مثيلات الجيل السابق

تقدم AWS مثيلات الجيل السابق للمستخدمين الذين قاموا بتحسين تطبيقاتهم المعتمدة على هذه المثيلات والذين ما تزال الترقية مطلوبةً منهم. ما زالت مثيلات الجيل السابق مدعومة بالكامل وتحتفظ بالميزات والوظائف نفسها. مثيلات الجيل السابق متاحة من خلال وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS، وواجهة سطر أوامر AWS، وأدوات واجهة برمجة تطبيقات EC2.

750 ساعة من مثيلات Linux وWindows t2.micro مجانًا

لكل شهر لمدة سنة مع طبقة AWS المجانية

مسارات الترقية

نحثك على استخدام أحدث جيل من المثيلات لتحقيق أفضل أداء، ولكننا سنواصل دعم مثيلات الجيل السابق بعد إطلاق المثيلات الجديدة. إذا كنت تستخدم حاليًا مثيلاً من الجيل السابق وترغب في رؤية أيهما سيكون ترقيةً ملائمةً، فانظر الجدول أدناه وتعرّف على الفائدة التي يمكن أن يحققها لك أحدث جيل من المثيلات.

  • T1/M1 إلى T2

    مثيلات T2 هي مثيلات أداء متدفقة توفر مستوى خط أساس لأداء وحدة المعالجة المركزية ومزودة بالقدرة على التدفق بما يفوق خط الأساس هذا. مثيلات T2 أقل في التكلفة من مثيلات m1.small وm1.medium وt1.micro في معظم المناطق. نوصي باستخدام T2 في التطبيقات عامة الغرض مثل خوادم الويب وبيئات التشغيل للمطورين وقواعد البيانات الصغيرة.

    M1/T1   T2
    لا معالجات Intel Xeon الأحدث
    نعم
    لا تسارع يصل إلى 3.3 جيجاهرتز
    نعم
    M1 فقط
    سعة تخزين المثيل
    لا
  • M1/M3 إلى M5

    مثيلات M5 تقدم أحدث معالجات Intel Xeon المقترنة مع Nitro Hypervisor الجديد الذي يقدم عمليًا كل موارد الحوسبة والذاكرة في الأجهزة المضيفة لمثيلاتك. مع M5، تحصل على وحدة معالجة مركزية أعلى في الأداء مع دعم لتعليمات AVX-512 حتى 384 جيبيبايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وما يصل إلى 25 جيجابت في الثانية من النطاق الترددي للاتصال الشبكي، وكل ذلك بمستوى أسعار أقل من مثيلاتنا للجيل السابق.

    M1 M3   M5
    لا لا معالج Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    لا لا Nitro Hypervisor خفيف الوزن نعم
    مرتفع مرتفع أداء الشبكة 25 جيجابت في الثانية
    لا لا شبكة معززة نعم (ENA فقط)
    لا نعم تخزين محركات الحالة الثابتة لا (مجهز لـ EBS في الوضع الافتراضي)
    جيد أفضل السعر حسب أداء الحوسبة الأفضل
  • C1/C3 إلى C5

    مثيلات C5 تقدم أحدث معالجات Intel Xeon المقترنة مع Nitro Hypervisor الجديد الذي يقدم عمليًا كل موارد الحوسبة والذاكرة في الأجهزة المضيفة لمثيلاتك. مع C5، تحصل على وحدة معالجة مركزية أعلى في الأداء مع دعم لتعليمات AVX-512 حتى 144 جيبيبايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي وما يصل إلى 25 جيجابت في الثانية من النطاق الترددي للاتصال الشبكي، وكل ذلك بمستوى أسعار أقل من مثيلاتنا للجيل السابق.

    C1 C3   C5
    لا لا معالج Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    لا لا Nitro Hypervisor خفيف الوزن نعم
    مرتفع مرتفع أداء الشبكة 25 جيجابت في الثانية
    لا نعم شبكة معززة نعم (ENA فقط)
    لا نعم تخزين محركات الحالة الثابتة لا (مجهز لـ EBS في الوضع الافتراضي)
    جيد أفضل السعر حسب أداء الحوسبة الأفضل
  • I2 إلى I3

    بالمقارنة مع مثيلات I2، تتمتع مثيلات I3 بأكثر من 4 أضعاف أداء الإدخال/الإخراج وأكثر من ضعفي معدل نقل القرص و18% أكثر في قرص الحالة الثابتة لكل وحدة معالجة مركزية. مثيلات I3 تقدم أقراص الحالة الثابتة المستندة إلى تقنية الذاكرة السريعة غير المتغيرة (NVMe) مما يقدم أزمنة استجابة أقل من الأقراص بالمقارنة مع I2. يقدم I3 أقل سعر لكل عملية إدخال/إخراج في الثانية للقراءة من بين كل مثيلات EC2.

    I2   I3
    لا معالجات Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    جيد التخزين حسب المثيل أفضل
    لا سعة تخزين المثيل بتقنية NVMe عالية الأداء نعم
    لا دعم ENA نعم
    لا حجم أكبر (16.xlarge) مع سعة تخزين تصل إلى 15.2 تيرابايت نعم
    جيد السعر لكل جيجابايت من سعة تخزين المثيل أفضل
    جيد السعر لكل عملية إدخال/إخراج في الثانية الأفضل
  • M2/CR1/R3 إلى R4

    تقدم مجموعة مثيلات R4 معالج Intel Xeon أحدث بذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل إلى 488 جيبي بايت، وهي مُحسّنة لـ EBS في الوضع الافتراضي وتدعم الاتصال الشبكي المحسن بسرعة تصل إلى 25 جيجابت في الثانية، ما يقدم زمن استجابة أقل وتشويهًا أقل. كما أن R4 يقدم مستوى أسعار أقل لكل جيبيبايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بالمقارنة مع مثيلات الجيل السابق.

    M2/CR1 R3   R4
    لا لا معالجات Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    لا نعم شبكة معززة نعم
    CR1 فقط نعم سعة تخزين المثيل المستند إلى قرص الحالة الثابتة لا (مجهز لـ EBS في الوضع الافتراضي)
    جيد أفضل النطاق الترددي الثابت للذاكرة الأفضل
    جيد أفضل أداء الإدخال/الإخراج الأفضل
    جيد أفضل الذاكرة لكل مثيل الأفضل
    جيد أفضل مستوى السعر لكل جيبيبايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الأفضل
  • HS1 إلى D2

    تعمل مثيلات D2 بمعالجات Xeon E5-2676 v3 (Haswell) وتقدم قدرة حوسبة أكبر وتردد ساعة أعلى وأكثر من ضعف الذاكرة والاتصال الشبكي المحسن من EC2 وخيارات تخزين أكثر بالمقارنة مع مثيلات HS1. يقدم مثيل D2 الأكبر – d2.8xlarge – ما يصل إلى 48 تيرابايت من سعة تخزين المثيل ويستطيع أن يقدم معدل نقل قرص بسرعة تصل إلى 3.5 جيجابت في الثانية للقراءة و3.1 جيجابت في الثانية للكتابة بحجم كتلة يبلغ 2 ميبيبايت. يقدم D2 أقل سعر حسب معدل نقل القرص من بين كل مثيلات Amazon EC2.

    HS1   D2
    لا معالجات Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    جيد الذاكرة لكل مثيل أفضل
    لا شبكة معززة نعم
    جيد أداء القراءة/الكتابة للقرص أفضل
    جيد السعر حسب أداء القرص
    الأفضل
    جيد أفضل الذاكرة لكل مثيل
    جيد أفضل مستوى السعر لكل جيبي بايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
  • G2 إلى G3

    يقدم G3 ميزات غير متاحة على G2 مثل الدعم متعدد الشاشات، وتشفير H.265 ‏(HEVC)، ومؤثر عرض الرسومات المحسن، وميزات محطة العمل الافتراضية NVIDIA GRID، والاتصال الشبكي المحسن.

    بالمقارنة مع مثيلات G2، تقدم مثيلات G3 وحدات معالجة رسومات أقوى ومعالجات أسرع وذاكرة مضيفة أكبر وشبكة أسرع وأداء EBS أفضل وحجمًا إضافيًا للمثيل.

    G2   G3
    جيد وحدة معالجة الرسومات
    أفضل
    لا دعم الشاشات المتعددة
    نعم
    لا دعم تشفير H.265 (HEVC) نعم
    لا ميزات محطة العمل الافتراضية NVIDIA GRID نعم
    لا معالجات Intel Xeon الأحدث نعم
    لا شبكة معززة نعم

بالنسبة إلى المثيلات المدعومة من EBS، يمكنك تغيير نوع مثيلك من وحدة التحكم مباشرة. اتبع هذا الدليل لإيقاف مثيلك وإعادة تشغيله. عندما توقف المثيل وتأخذ لقطة من بياناتك، استخدم الزر "إجراء" في وحدة التحكم واختر "تغيير نوع المثيل".

تفاصيل مثيلات الجيل السابق وتسعيرها

كما هو الحال مع مثيلاتنا الحالية تمامًا، تتيح لك مثيلات الجيل السابق إمكانية الدفع مقابل سعة الحوسبة بالساعة بدون التزامات طويلة الأجل. يعفيك ذلك من تكاليف وتعقيدات التخطيط للأجهزة وشرائها والحفاظ عليها وتحويل ما يعتبر تكاليف ثابتة كبيرة عادة إلى تكاليف متغيرة أصغر بكثير.

يتضمن التسعير أدناه تكلفة تشغيل AMI الخاصة والعامة على نظام تشغيل محدد (تنطبق أسعار "استخدام Windows" على Windows Server® 2003 R2 و2008 و2008 R2 و2012). توفر لك Amazon أيضًا مثيلات إضافية لـ Amazon EC2 الذي يُشغّل Microsoft Windows مع SQL Server، وAmazon EC2 الذي يُشغّل SUSE Linux Enterprise Server، وAmazon EC2 الذي يُشغّل Red Hat Enterprise Linux، وAmazon EC2 الذي يُشغّل IBM حيث يتم تسعير كل واحد منها بسعر مختلف.

تفاصيل مثيلات الجيل السابق

سلسلة المثيلات    نوع المثيل قوس المعالج وحدة المعالجة المركزية الافتراضية vCPU الذاكرة (جيبي بايت) سعة تخزين المثيل (جيجابايت) المتاح المحسّن لـ EBS أداء الشبكة
الهدف العام m1.small 32 بت أو 64 بت
1 1.7 1 x 160
- منخفض
الهدف العام m1.medium 32 بت أو 64 بت
1 3.75 1 x 410 - متوسط
الهدف العام m1.large 64 بت 2 7.5 2 x 420 نعم متوسط
الهدف العام m1.xlarge 64 بت 4 15 4 x 420 نعم مرتفع
الهدف العام m3.medium 64 بت 1 3.75 1 x 4 - متوسط
الهدف العام m3.large 64 بت 2 7.5 1 x 32 - متوسط
الهدف العام m3.xlarge 64 بت 4 15 2 x 40 نعم مرتفع
الهدف العام m3.2xlarge 64 بت 8 30 2 x 80 نعم مرتفع
الحوسبة المُحسنة c1.medium 32 بت أو 64 بت
2 1.7 1 x 350 - متوسط
الحوسبة المُحسنة c1.xlarge 64 بت 8 7 4 x 420 نعم مرتفع
الحوسبة المُحسنة c2.8xlarge 64 بت 32 60.5 4 x 840 - 10 جيجابت
الحوسبة المُحسنة c3.large 32 بت أو 64 بت 2 3.75 2 x 16 - متوسط
الحوسبة المُحسنة c3.xlarge 64 بت 4 7.5 2 x 40 نعم متوسط
الحوسبة المُحسنة c3.2xlarge 64 بت 8 15 2 x 80 نعم مرتفع
الحوسبة المُحسنة c3.4xlarge 64 بت 16 30 2 x 160 نعم مرتفع
الحوسبة المُحسنة c3.8xlarge 64 بت 32 60 2 x 320 - 10 غيغابايت
وحدة معالجة الرسومات المحسنة g2.2xlarge* 64 بت 8 15 1 x 60    
وحدة معالجة الرسومات المحسنة g2.8xlarge** 64 بت 32 60 2 x 120    
ذاكرة محسنة m2.xlarge 64 بت 2 17.1 1 x 420 - متوسط
ذاكرة محسنة m2.2xlarge 64 بت 4 34.2 1 x 850 نعم متوسط
ذاكرة محسنة m2.4xlarge 64 بت 8 68.4 2 x 840 نعم مرتفع
ذاكرة محسنة cr1.8xlarge 64 بت 32 244 2 x 120 - 10 جيجابت
ذاكرة محسنة r3.large 64 بت 2 15.25 1 x 32 - متوسط
ذاكرة محسنة r3.xlarge 64 بت 4 30.5 1 x 80 نعم متوسط
ذاكرة محسنة r3.2xlarge 64 بت 8 61 2 x 160 نعم مرتفع
ذاكرة محسنة r3.4xlarge 64 بت 16 122 1 x 320 نعم مرتفع
ذاكرة محسنة r3.8xlarge 64 بت 32 244 2 x 320 - 10 جيجابت

التخزين المُحسن

i2.xlarge

64 بت

4

30.5

1 x 800

نعم

متوسط

التخزين المُحسن

i2.2xlarge

64 بت

8

61

2 x 800

نعم

متوسط

التخزين المُحسن

i2.4xlarge

64 بت

16

122

4 x 800

نعم

مرتفع

التخزين المُحسن

i2.8xlarge

64 بت

32

244

8 x 800

-

10 جيجابت

التخزين المُحسن hs1.8xlarge 64 بت 16 117 24 x 2,000 - 10 جيجابت
صغير t1.micro 32 بت أو 64 بت
1 0.613 EBS فقط
- منخفض جدًا

*g2.2xlarge يقدم وحدة معالجة رسومات من نوع NVIDIA GRID K520 (Kepler)
**g2.8xlarge يقدم 4 وحدات معالجة رسومات من نوع NVIDIA GRID K520 (Kepler)

أسعار المثيلات عند الطلب من الجيل السابق

باستثناء ما ذُكِر بخلاف ذلك، فإن أسعارنا لا تشمل الضرائب والرسوم المطبقة، بما في ذلك ضريبة القيمة المضافة وضريبة المبيعات المعمول بها. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين لديهم عنوان إرسال فواتير ياباني، يخضع استخدام AWS لضريبة الاستهلاك اليابانية. تعرّف على المزيد.

يتم احتساب رسوم استخدام EC2 بزيادات ثانية واحدة، بحد أدنى 60 ثانية. وبالمثل، ستتم محاسبة وحدات التخزين المخصصة لحجم EBS بزيادات في الثانية، بحد أدنى 60 ثانية. تتوفر الفوترة بالثانية للمثيلات التي يتم إطلاقها في:

  • نماذج عند الطلب والمحجوزة وSpot
  • كل المناطق ومناطق توافر الخدمات
  • Amazon Linux وUbuntu

أسعار المثيلات المحجوزة من الجيل السابق

توفر المثيلات المحجوزة حجز سعة لكي تكون واثقًا بقدرتك على إطلاق مجموعة المثيلات التي حجزتها عندما تحتاج إليها. هناك ثلاثة خيارات دفع للمثيل المحجوز (لا يوجد دفع مقدم، دفع جزئي مقدم، دفع كلي مقدم) تتيح لك إمكانية الموازنة بين المبلغ الذي تدفعه سابقًا وسعرك الفعلي بالساعة.

تعرض الجداول التالية أسعار المثيلات المحجوزة المتاحة من AWS مباشرة. بالإضافة إلى المثيلات المحجوزة لنظامي التشغيل Linux وWindows المحددة أدناه، نقدم أيضًا مثيلات محجوزة لكل من Amazon EC2 الذي يعمل بنظام SUSE Linux Enterprise Server، وAmazon EC2 الذي يعمل بنظام Red Hat Enterprise Linux، وAmazon EC2 الذي يعمل بنظام Microsoft SQL Server. المثيلات المحجوزة المخصصة متاحة أيضًا.

*يمثل هذا متوسط المبلغ الشهري المدفوع على مدار مدة المثيل المحجوز. سيكون المبلغ الفعلي المدفوع شهريًا مساويًا لعدد الساعات الفعلي في هذا الشهر مضروبًا في سعر الاستخدام لكل ساعة أو عدد الثواني في هذا الشهر مضروبًا في سعر الاستخدام لكل ساعة مقسومًا على 3600، بناءً على نوع مثيل EC2 الذي تقوم بتشغيله. يساوي سعر الاستخدام للساعة متوسط إجمالي المبالغ الشهرية على مدة المثيل المحجوز مقسومًا على إجمالي عدد الساعات (على أساس 365 يومًا في السنة) خلال مدة المثيل المحجوز.

** ساعدك التسعير الفعّال بالساعة في حساب المبالغ المالية التي سيوفرها لك المثيل المحجوز مقارنة بالتسعير عند الطلب. عندما تشتري مثيلاً محجوزًا، تتم محاسبتك على كل ساعة خلال المدة الكاملة للمثيل المحجوز التي تحددها، بغض النظر عما إذا كان المثيل قيد التشغيل أم لا. يُظهر السعر بالساعة الفعّال تكلفة المثيل النسبية بالساعة. ويحسب التكلفة الإجمالية للمثيل المحجوز على المدة الكاملة، بما في ذلك أي دفعة مقدمة ويوزعها على كل ساعة من مدة المثيل المحجوز.

يمكن شراء مثيلات محجوزة من الجيل السابق من AWS مباشرة لمدة عام أو لمدة ثلاثة أعوام.

باستخدام Marketplace المثيل المحجوز، تتمتع بالمرونة لشراء مثيلات محجوزة من البائعين في AWS Reserved Instance Marketplace لمدد تتراوح بين شهر و36 شهرًا (على حسب التحديد المتاح).

في كلتا الحالتين، لا يمكن رد الرسوم المدفوعة لمرة واحدة لكل مثيل. إذا تغيرت احتياجاتك، يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب نقل مثيلك المحجوز إلى منطقة توافر خدمات أخرى ضمن المنطقة نفسها، أو تغيير النظام الأساسي لشبكته، أو تعديل حجم المثيل في حجزك لمثيلات Linux/UNIX المحجوزة إلى حجم آخر بنوع المثيل نفسه دون تكلفة إضافية.

يتم فوترة المثيلات المحجوزة من الجيل السابق مقابل استخدام المثيل في أثناء مدة المثيل المحجوز بالكامل.

بالنسبة إلى مثيلات Windows، تسري فوائد فوترة المثيل المحجوز على ساعة واحدة فقط من استخدام المثيل لكل ساعة في اليوم. تبدأ ساعة المثيل عند بدء تشغيل مثيل وتستمر لمدة 60 دقيقة أو حتى يتوقف المثيل أو يتم إيقافه – أيهما يحدث أولاً. تُعرف الساعة بأنها الساعة القياسية في اليوم والتي تعمل من منتصف الليل إلى منتصف الليل وتنقسم إلى 24 ساعة (مثلاً، 1:00:00 إلى 1:59:59 ساعة واحدة).

بالنسبة إلى مثيلات Linux، يمكن أن تسري فوائد فوترة المثيلات المحجوزة على حد أقصى يبلغ 3600 ثانية (ساعة واحدة) من استخدام المثيل في الساعة. يمكنك تشغيل عدة مثيلات بشكل متزامن، لكنك تستطيع أن تحصل فقط على فائدة خصم المثيل المحجوز لمدة 3600 ثانية إجمالاً في الساعة؛ يتم فوترة استخدام المثيل الذي يتجاوز 3600 ثانية في الساعة بسعر «حسب الطلب». تُعرف الساعة بأنها الساعة القياسية في اليوم والتي تعمل من منتصف الليل إلى منتصف الليل وتنقسم إلى 24 ساعة (مثلاً، 1:00:00 إلى 1:59:59 ساعة واحدة).

إذا قررت شركة Microsoft أو Red Hat أن ترفع رسوم الترخيص التي تفرضها على نظام Windows أو Red Hat Enterprise Linux، فقد نرفع أيضًا سعر الاستخدام في الساعة مقابل المثيلات المحجوزة التي تم شراؤها سابقًا على نظام Windows أو Red Hat Enterprise Linux. لن يتأثر الدفع المبدئي لمرة واحدة مقابل مثيل محجوز في هذه الحالة.

سيتم إجراء أي تغييرات من هذا النوع في نظام Windows بين يوم 1 ديسمبر و31 يناير ويتم بناء على إشعار سابق بمدة 30 يومًا على الأقل. سيتم إجراء أي تغييرات من هذا النوع في نظام Red Hat Enterprise Linux بناء على إشعار سابق بمدة 30 يومًا على الأقل.

إذا ارتفع سعر الاستخدام في الساعة، يجوز لك أن تواصل استخدام مثيلك المحجوز بنظام Windows أو Red Hat Enterprise Linux بسعر الاستخدام الجديد في الساعة وتحوّل مثيلك المحجوز بنظام Windows أو Red Hat Enterprise Linux إلى مثيل محجوز بنظام Linux/UNIX أو تطلب رد المال بنسبة من الدفع المقدم الذي دفعته مقابل المثيل المحجوز بنظام Windows أو Red Hat Enterprise Linux.

تتوفر المثيلات المحجوزة من الجيل السابق لنظم التشغيل Linux/UNIX وWindows وRed Hat Enterprise Linux وSUSE Linux Enterprise. يمكنك أيضًا بشكل اختياري حجز المثيلات في Amazon VPC بالأسعار نفسها المعروضة بالأعلى.

اعتبارًا من 2 فبراير 2015، لن تعد المثيلات المحجوزة ذات الاستخدام الخفيف أو المتوسط متاحة للشراء من AWS. للاطلاع على المزيد من المعلومات حول هذه العروض، تفضل بزيارة هذه الصفحة.

المثيلات المحسَّنة لـ EBS

المثيلات المحسَّنة لـ EBS تُمكّن مثيلات EC2 من تحقيق الاستخدام الكامل لمعدل أداء IOPS المقدم على وحدة تخزين EBS. وتقدم المثيلات المُحسّنة الخاصة بـ EBS معدل نقل مخصص بين خدمتي Amazon EC2، وAmazon EBS، مع إتاحة خيارات تتراوح بين 500 و4,000 ميجابت في الثانية (Mbps)، وهذا يرجع لنوع المثيل المستخدم. ويقلل معدل النقل المخصص المنافسة على الاتصال بين خدمة Amazon EBS للمدخلات/ المخرجات والنسبة الأخرى لاستخدام الشبكة من مثيل EC2 الخاص بك، مما يوفر أفضل أداء لوحدات التخزين الخاصة بـ EBS خاصتك. ويتم تصميم المثيلات المُحسّنة الخاصة بـ EBS للاستخدام مع وحدات تخزين Amazon EBS القياسية، ووحدات التخزين الخاصة بخدمة أداء IOPS. وعند اتصال وحدات تخزين عمليات الإدخال والإخراج في الثانية المجهزة بالمثيلات المُحسّنة الخاصة بـ EBS، فقد تحقق أزمنة استجابة لا تتجاوز خانة واحدة من المللي ثانية ويتم تصميمها لتحقيق نسبة تصل إلى 99.9٪ من قيمة الوقت، وذلك خلال 10٪ من أداء خدمة أداء IOPS. تسعير أنواع المثيلات المدعومة مدرج أدناه. بالنسبة إلى نوعي المثيلات C4 وC5، يجري تحسين EBS افتراضيًا دون تكلفة إضافية.

يُضاف السعر بالساعة لمثيلات EBS المُحسنة إلى رسوم الاستخدام بالساعة لأنواع المثيل المدعومة.

مثيلات Spot من الجيل السابق

تتيح مثيلات Amazon EC2 Spot لك الاستفادة من سعة EC2 غير المستخدمة في سحابة AWS. تتوفر مثيلات Spot بخصم يصل إلى 90% مقارنة بالأسعار عند الطلب. يُطلق على السعر بالساعة لمثيل Spot سعر Spot. تُعين Amazon EC2 سعر Spot لكل نوع مثيل في كل منطقة من مناطق توافر الخدمات ويتم تعديلها تدريجيًا اعتمادًا على الطلب والإمداد على المدى البعيد لمثيلات Spot. يعمل مثيل Spot حينما تتوافر سعة وحينما يتجاوز الحد الأقصى للسعر للساعة لطلبك سعر Spot. لتشغيل مثيل Spot، إما أنك ستقوم بإنشاء طلب مثيل Spot أو ستقوم Amazon EC2 بإنشاء طلب مثيل Spot نيابة عنك. يتم تشغيل مثيل Spot عند تنفيذ طلب مثيل Spot. يعمل مثيل Spot لديك إلى أن تقوم بإيقافه أو إنهائه أو حتى تقوم Amazon EC2 بتعطيله (تُعرف باسم مقاطعة مثيل Spot).

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول مثيلات Spot. للاطلاع على معلومات حول كيفية بدء الاستخدام، انقر هنا.

يعرض الجدول التالي أقل سعر Spot لكل منطقة ونوع مثيل (يتم تحديثه كل 5 دقائق). بالإضافة إلى Linux/Unix وWindows، نقدم أيضًا مثيلات Spot على Amazon EC2 الذي يُشغّل SUSE Linux Enterprise Server.

إذا كنت ترغب في الانتقال مباشرةً إلى عرض لأحدث تسعير لمثيلات Spot:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى وحدة إدارة تحكم AWS..
  2. حدد علامة التبويب "Amazon EC2".
  3. في شريط التنقل الأيسر، اختر «طلبات Spot».
  4. حدد "تاريخ التسعير" لتفتح عرضًا للتسعير يمكن تصفيته حسب نوع المثيل.

حجوزات السعة عند الطلب

يتم تسعير حجوزات السعة حسب الطلب بالطريقة نفسها المتبعة مع استخدام المثيل المكافئ (حسب الطلب). إذا تم استخدام حجز سعة بالكامل، فلا تدفع إلا مقابل استخدام المثيل ولا شيء مقابل حجز السعة. إذا تم استخدام حجز سعة بشكل جزئي، تدفع مقابل استخدام المثيل والجزء غير المستخدم من حجز السعة. تعرّف على المزيد حول حجوزات السعة عند الطلب.
بدء استخدام Amazon EC2
التعرَّف على كيفية بدء الاستخدام

هناك عدة طرق للبدء في Amazon EC2 مجانًا.

تعرّف على المزيد 
الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
بدء الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم
بدء الإنشاء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ في البناء باستخدام Amazon EC2 في وحدة التحكم AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

AWS offers Previous Generation Instances for users who have optimized their applications around these instances and have yet to upgrade. Previous Generation Instances are still fully supported and retain the same features and functionality. Previous Generation Instances are available through the AWS Management Console, AWS CLI, and EC2 API tools.

Get Started with AWS for Free

Create a Free Account

AWS Free Tier includes 750 hours of Linux and Windows t2.micro instances each month for one year. To stay within the Free Tier, use only EC2 Micro instances.

View AWS Free Tier Details »


We encourage you to use the latest generation of instances to get the best performance, but we will continue to support Previous Generation Instances after new instances launch  If you are currently using a Previous Generation Instance and would like to see which one would be a suitable upgrade, see the table below and learn how the latest generation of instances could benefit you. 

T2 instances are Burstable Performance Instances that provide a baseline level of CPU performance with the ability to burst above the baseline. T2 instances are less expensive than m1.small, m1.medium, and t1.micro instances in most regions. We recommend T2 for general-purpose applications such as web servers, developer environments and small databases.

M1/T1   T2
No Newer Intel Xeon Processors
Yes
No Turbo up to 3.3GHz
Yes
M1 only
Instance Storage
No

M5 instances provide the latest Intel Xeon processors paired with the new Nitro Hypervisor which delivers practically all of the compute and memory resources of the host hardware to your instances. With M5, you get a higher performing CPU with support for AVX-512 instructions, up to 384 GiB of RAM, and up to 25 Gbps of networking bandwidth, all at a lower price point then our previous generation instances.

M1 M3   M5
No No Latest Intel Xeon Processor Yes
No No Lightweight Nitro Hypervisor Yes
High High Network Performance 25 Gbps
No No Enhanced Networking Yes (ENA-only)
No Yes SSD Storage No (EBS optimized by default)
Good Better Price per Compute Performance Best

C5 instances provide the latest Intel Xeon processors paired with the new Nitro Hypervisor which delivers practically all of the compute and memory resources of the host hardware to your instances. With C5, you get a higher performing CPU with support for AVX-512 instructions, up to 144 GiB of RAM, and up to 25 Gbps of networking bandwidth, all at a lower price point then our previous generation instances.

C1 C3   C5
No No Latest Intel Xeon Processor Yes
No No Lightweight Nitro Hypervisor Yes
High High Network Performance 25 Gbps
No Yes Enhanced Networking Yes (ENA-only)
No Yes SSD Storage No (EBS optimized by default)
Good Better Price per Compute Performance Best

Compared to I2 instances, I3 instances have over 4x higher I/O performance, over 2x higher disk throughput and 18% more SSD per CPU. I3 instances offer Non-Volatile Memory Express (NVMe) based SSDs offering lower disk latencies than I2. I3 offers the lowest price per read IOPS of all EC2 instances.

I2

 

I3

 

No

Newer Intel Xeon Processors

Yes

 

Good

Storage per instance

Better

 

No

High Performance NVMe Instance Storage

Yes

 

No

ENA Support

Yes

 

No

Larger size (16.xlarge) with up to 15.2 TB of Storage

Yes

 

Good

Price per GB of Instance Storage

Better

 

Good

Price per IOPS

Best

 

The R4 family of instances provide a newer Intel Xeon processor, up to 488 GiB of RAM, are EBS optimized by default and support for Enhanced Networking with up to 25 Gbps offering lower latency, and low jitter. Plus, R4 provides a lower price point per GiB of RAM compared to the previous generation instances.

 

 

 

 

M2/CR1 R3   R4
No No Newer Intel Xeon Processors Yes
No Yes Enhanced Networking Yes
CR1 only Yes SSD-backed instance storage No (EBS optimized by default)
Good Better Sustained memory bandwidth Best
Good Better I/O performance Best
Good Better Memory per instance Best
Good Better Price point per GiB of RAM Best

Powered by Xeon E5-2676 v3 (Haswell) processors, D2 instances offer more compute power and higher clock frequency, more than twice the memory, EC2 Enhanced Networking, and more storage options than compared to HS1 instances. The largest D2 instance, d2.8xlarge, offers up to 48 TB of instance storage and can deliver up to 3.5 GBps read and 3.1 GBps write disk throughput with a 2 MiB block size. D2 offers the lowest price per disk throughput of all Amazon EC2 instances.

HS1   D2  
No Latest Intel Xeon Processors Yes  
Good Memory per Instance Better  
No Enhanced Networking Yes  
Good Disk Read/Write Performance Better  
Good Price per Disk Performance
Best  

G3 provides features not available on G2 such as multi-monitor support, H.265 (HEVC) encoding, enhanced graphics rendering effect, NVIDIA GRID Virtual Workstation features, and Enhanced Networking.

Compared to G2 instances, G3 instances provide more powerful GPUs, faster processors, larger host memory, faster network, better EBS performance, and one additional instance size.

G2   G3
Good GPU
Better
No Multimonitor Support
Yes
No H.265 (HEVC) encoding support Yes
No NVIDIA GRID Virtual Workstation features Yes
No Latest Intel Xeon Processors Yes
No Enhanced Networking Yes

For EBS backed instances, you can change your instance type right from the console.  Follow this guide to stopping and restarted your instance.  When the instance is stopped and you have taken a snapshot of your data, use the "Action" button in the console, and select "Change Instance Type". 

 


Just like our current instances, Previous Generation Instances let you pay for compute capacity by the hour with no long-term commitments. This frees you from the costs and complexities of planning, purchasing, and maintaining hardware and transforms what are commonly large fixed costs into much smaller variable costs.

The pricing below includes the cost to run private and public AMIs on the specified operating system (“Windows Usage” prices apply to Windows Server® 2003 R2, 2008, 2008 R2 and 2012). Amazon also provides you with additional instances for Amazon EC2 running Microsoft Windows with SQL Server, Amazon EC2 running SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, Amazon EC2 running Red Hat Enterprise Linux and Amazon EC2 running IBM that are priced differently.

Instance Family    Instance Type Processor Arch vCPU Memory (GiB) Instance Storage (GB) EBS-optimized Available Network Performance
General purpose m1.small 32-bit or 64-bit
1 1.7 1 x 160
- Low
General purpose m1.medium 32-bit or 64-bit
1 3.75 1 x 410 - Moderate
General purpose m1.large 64-bit 2 7.5 2 x 420 Yes Moderate
General purpose m1.xlarge 64-bit 4 15 4 x 420 Yes High
General purpose m3.medium 64-bit 1 3.75 1 x 4 - Moderate
General purpose m3.large 64-bit 2 7.5 1 x 32 - Moderate
General purpose m3.xlarge 64-bit 4 15 2 x 40 Yes High
General purpose m3.2xlarge 64-bit 8 30 2 x 80 Yes High
Compute optimized c1.medium 32-bit or 64-bit
2 1.7 1 x 350 - Moderate
Compute optimized c1.xlarge 64-bit 8 7 4 x 420 Yes High
Compute optimized cc2.8xlarge 64-bit 32 60.5 4 x 840 - 10 Gigabit
Compute optimized c3.large 64-bit 2 3.75 2 x 16 - Moderate
Compute optimized c3.xlarge 64-bit 4 7.5 2 x 40 Yes Moderate
Compute optimized c3.2xlarge 64-bit 8 15 2 x 80 Yes High
Compute optimized c3.4xlarge 64-bit 16 30 2 x 160 Yes High
Compute optimized c3.8xlarge 64-bit 32 60 2 x 320 Yes 10 Gigabit
GPU optimized g2.2xlarge* 64-bit 8 15 1 x 60    
GPU optimized g2.8xlarge** 64-bit 32 60 2 x 120    
Memory optimized m2.xlarge 64-bit 2 17.1 1 x 420 - Moderate
Memory optimized m2.2xlarge 64-bit 4 34.2 1 x 850 Yes Moderate
Memory optimized m2.4xlarge 64-bit 8 68.4 2 x 840 Yes High
Memory optimized cr1.8xlarge 64-bit 32 244 2 x 120 - 10 Gigabit
Memory optimized r3.large 64-bit 2 15.25 1 x 32 - Moderate
Memory optimized r3.xlarge 64-bit 4 30.5 1 x 80 Yes Moderate
Memory optimized r3.2xlarge 64-bit 8 61 2 x 160 Yes High
Memory optimized r3.4xlarge 64-bit 16 122 1 x 320 Yes High
Memory optimized r3.8xlarge 64-bit 32 244 2 x 320 - 10 Gigabit

Storage optimized

i2.xlarge

64-bit

4

30.5

1 x 800

Yes

Moderate

Storage optimized

i2.2xlarge

64-bit

8

61

2 x 800

Yes

Moderate

Storage optimized

i2.4xlarge

64-bit

16

122

4 x 800

Yes

High

Storage optimized

i2.8xlarge

64-bit

32

244

8 x 800

Yes

10 Gigabit

Storage optimized hs1.8xlarge 64-bit 16 117 24 x 2,000 - 10 Gigabit
Micro t1.micro 32-bit or 64-bit
1 0.613 EBS Only
- Very Low

*g2.2xlarge provides 1 NVIDIA GRID K520 (Kepler) GPU

**g2.8xlarge provides 4 NVIDIA GRID K520 (Kepler) GPUs

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

EC2 usage are billed on one second increments, with a minimum of 60 seconds. Similarly, provisioned storage for EBS volumes will be billed per-second increments, with a 60 second minimum. Per-second billing is available for instances launched in:

  • On-Demand, Reserved and Spot forms
  • All regions and Availability Zones
  • Amazon Linux and Ubuntu

Reserved Instances provide a capacity reservation so that you can have confidence in your ability to launch the number of instances you have reserved when you need them. There are three Reserved Instance payment options (No Upfront, Partial Upfront, All Upfront) that enable you to balance the amount you pay upfront with your effective hourly price.

The following tables display the Reserved Instance prices available directly from AWS. In addition to Reserved Instances for Linux and Windows operating systems specified below, we also offer Reserved Instances for Amazon EC2 running SUSE Linux Enterprise Server, Amazon EC2 running Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and Amazon EC2 running Microsoft SQL Server. Dedicated Reserved Instances are also available.

Previous Generation Reserved Instances can be purchased directly from AWS for one year or three-year terms.

Using the Reserved Instance Marketplace, you have the flexibility to purchase Reserved Instances from AWS Reserved Instance Marketplace sellers for terms ranging between 1 month to 36 months (depending on available selection).

In either case, the one-time fee per instance is non-refundable. If your needs change, you can also request to move your Reserved Instance to another Availability Zone within the same region, change its Network Platform, or, for Linux/UNIX Reserved Instancess, modify the instance size of your reservation to another size in the same instance type at no additional cost.

Previous Generation Reserved Instances are billed for instance usage during the entire Reserved Instance term.

For Windows instances, Reserved Instance billing benefits only apply to one instance-hour per clock-hour. An instance-hour begins when an instance is started and continues for 60 minutes or until the instance is stopped or terminated—whichever happens first. A clock-hour is defined as the standard 24-hour clock that runs from midnight to midnight, and is divided into 24 hours (for example, 1:00:00 to 1:59:59 is one clock-hour).

For Linux instances, Reserved Instance billing benefits can apply to a maximum of 3600 seconds (one hour) of instance usage per clock-hour. You can run multiple instances concurrently, but can only receive the benefit of the Reserved Instance discount for a total of 3600 seconds per clock-hour; instance usage that exceeds 3600 seconds in a clock-hour is billed at the On-Demand rate. A clock-hour is defined as the standard 24-hour clock that runs from midnight to midnight, and is divided into 24 hours (for example, 1:00:00 to 1:59:59 is one clock-hour).

If Microsoft or Red Hat chooses to increase the license fees that it charges for Windows or Red Hat Enterprise Linux, we may correspondingly increase the per-hour usage rate for previously purchased Reserved Instances with Windows or Red Hat Enterprise Linux. The initial one-time payment for a Reserved Instance will be unaffected in this situation.

Any such changes for Windows would be made between Dec 1 – Jan 31, and with at least 30 days’ notice. Any such changes for Red Hat Enterprise Linux would be made at least 30 days’ notice.

If the per-hour usage rate does increase, you may continue to use your Reserved Instance with Windows or Red Hat Enterprise Linux with the new per-hour usage rate, convert your Reserved Instance with Windows or Red Hat Enterprise Linux to a Reserved Instance with Linux/UNIX, or request a pro rata refund of the upfront fee you paid for the Reserved Instance with Windows or Red Hat Enterprise Linux.

Previous Generation Reserved Instances are available for Linux/UNIX, Windows, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, and SUSE Linux Enterprise operating systems. You can also optionally reserve instances in Amazon VPC at the same prices as shown above.

From February 2nd 2015, Light and Medium Utilization Reserved Instances are no longer available for purchase from AWS. To view more information on these offerings, visit this page.

EBS-optimized instances enable EC2 instances to fully use the IOPS provisioned on an EBS volume. EBS-optimized instances deliver dedicated throughput between Amazon EC2 and Amazon EBS, with options between 500 and 4,000 Megabits per second (Mbps) depending on the instance type used. The dedicated throughput minimizes contention between Amazon EBS I/O and other traffic from your EC2 instance, providing the best performance for your EBS volumes. EBS-optimized instances are designed for use with both Standard and Provisioned IOPS Amazon EBS volumes. When attached to EBS-optimized instances, Provisioned IOPS volumes can achieve single digit millisecond latencies and are designed to deliver within 10% of the provisioned IOPS performance 99.9% of the time. Pricing for supported instance types is listed below. For C4 and C5 instance types, EBS-optimization is enabled by default at no additional cost. 

The hourly price for EBS-optimized instances is in addition to the hourly usage fee for supported instance types.

Spot instances enable you to bid for unused Amazon EC2 capacity. Instances are charged the Spot Price, which is set by Amazon EC2 and fluctuates periodically depending on the supply of and demand for Spot Instance capacity. To use Spot instances, you place a Spot instance request, specifying the instance type, the Availability Zone desired, the number of Spot instances you want to run, and the maximum price you are willing to pay per instance hour. To determine how that maximum price compares to past Spot Prices, the Spot Price history is available via the Amazon EC2 API and the AWS Management Console. If your maximum price bid exceeds the current Spot Price, your request is fulfilled and your instances will run until either you choose to terminate them or the Spot Price increases above your maximum price (whichever is sooner).

Click here to learn more about Spot instances. For information on how to get started, click here.

The following table displays the Lowest Spot Price per Region and instance type (updated every 5 minutes). In addition to Linux/Unix and Windows, we also offer Spot instances for Amazon EC2 running SUSE Linux Enterprise Server.

If you would like to go straight to a view of the latest Spot instance pricing:

  1. Log in to the AWS Management Console.
  2. Select the “Amazon EC2” tab.
  3. In the left navigation pane choose “Spot Requests”.
  4. Select “Pricing History” to open a view of pricing which can be filtered by instance type.

On-Demand Capacity Reservations are priced exactly the same as their equivalent (On-Demand) instance usage. If a Capacity Reservation is fully utilized, you only pay for instance usage and nothing towards the Capacity Reservation. If a Capacity Reservation is partially utilized, you pay for the instance usage and for the unused portion of the Capacity Reservation. Learn more about On-Demand Capacity Reservations here.