توفر Amazon Braket لعملاء AWS إمكانية وصول إلى تقنيات الحوسبة الكمومية من العدي من موفري الأجهزة الكمومية، بما في ذلك أنظمة التلدين الكمومية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية المستندة إلى البوابة. تعرّف أدناه على المزيد من موفري الأجهزة الكمومية.

شعار D-Wave

تعمل أنظمة التلدين الكمومية من D-Wave على حل المشكلات التي يتم تمثيلها في دوال رياضية (تشبه مناظر القمم والوديان). وحدات الحوسبة الكمومية من D-Wave مبنية من شبكة من وحدات البت الكمومية المتدفقة فائقة التوصيل المتصلة، حيث إن كل وحدة بت كمومية مصنوعة من حلقة معدنية صغيرة مقطوعة بواسطة تقاطع جوزيفسن.

معرفة المزيد »

شعار IonQ

أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية المحاصرة بالأيونات من IonQ هي آلات شاملة قائمة على البوابة تستخدم ذرات الإيتربيوم المتأينة. تشكل حالتان داخليتان من هذه الذرات المتماثلة وحدات البت الكمومية. يتم تنفيذ المهام الحوسبية على الكمبيوتر عن طريق برمجة تسلسل نبضات الليزر المستخدمة في تنفيذ كل عملية من عمليات البوابة الكمومية.

تعرّف على المزيد »

شعار Rigetti

تُعد معالجات Rigetti الكمومية آلات شاملة تستند إلى البوابة وتعتمد على وحدات البت الكمومية فائقة التوصيل. تتميز سلسلة رقائق Rigetti Aspen بمشابك قابلة للقرمدة لوحدات البت الكمومية فائقة التوصيل ذات تردد ثابت داخل بنية قابلة للتوسع.

تعرّف على المزيد »

شعار Oxford Quantum Circuits

تعد أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية من Oxford Quantum Circuits (OQC) آلات شاملة قائمة على البوابة تعتمد على وحدات بت كمومية فائقة التوصيل تم بناؤها باستخدام تقنية "Coaxmon" الخاصة. يتميز التصميم Coaxmon ببنية ثلاثية الأبعاد قابلة للتوسع تقدم إلكترونيات تحكم بوحدات البت الكمومية متعامدة على مستوى وحدات البت الكمومية.

تعرّف على المزيد »

يُتوفر قريبًا في Amazon Braket

شعار QuEra Computing Inc.

تعتمد أجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية من QuEra على وحدات بت كمومية لذرات ريدبرغ، حيث تستخدم الحالات الداخلية لذرات الروبيديوم الفردية التي يتم حجزها ومعالجتها باستخدام أشعة الليزر. يمكن لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الكمومية من QuEra محاكاة سلوك الأنظمة الكمومية الأخرى من خلال محاكاة هاميلتون التناظرية.

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
هل لديك أسئلة؟

راجع الأسئلة الشائعة لـ Amazon Braket

تعرّف على المزيد 
Sign up for a free account
تسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
تسجيل الاشتراك للبدء

سجّل الاشتراك أو سجّل الدخول إلى وحدة التحكم للبدء

التسجيل

Amazon Braket provides AWS customers access to quantum computing technologies from multiple quantum hardware providers, including gate-based quantum computers and quantum annealing systems. Learn more about these quantum hardware providers below.

D-Wave logo

D-Wave quantum annealing systems solve problems represented as mathematical functions (resembling a landscape of peaks and valleys). The D-Wave QPUs are built from a network of interconnected superconducting flux qubits, with each qubit made from a tiny loop of metal interrupted by a Josephson Junction.

Learn more »

IonQ logo

IonQ trapped-ion quantum computers are universal, gate-based machines using ionized ytterbium atoms. Two internal states of these identical atoms make up the qubits. The execution of computational tasks is accomplished by programming the sequence of laser pulses used to implement each quantum gate operation.

Learn more »

Rigetti logo

Rigetti quantum processors are universal, gate-based machines based on superconducting qubits. The Rigetti Aspen series of chips feature tileable lattices of alternating, fixed-frequency and tunable superconducting qubits within a scalable architecture.

Learn more »

Oxford Quantum Circuits logo

Oxford Quantum Circuits (OQC) quantum computers are universal, gate-based machines based on superconducting qubits built using proprietary ‘Coaxmon’ technology. The Coaxmon design has a scalable, three-dimensional architecture that introduces the qubit control electronics perpendicular to the plane of the qubits.

Learn more »

Xanadu Quantum

Xanadu’s quantum computers are based on quantum photonics and use quantum light sources that emit squeezed-light pulses to support continuous-variable quantum computing, a paradigm that uses continuous quantum states known as qumodes. The Borealis device implements a specific protocol known as Gaussian Boson Sampling (GBS).

Learn more »

Coming Soon to Amazon Braket

QuEra Computing Inc. logo

QuEra quantum computers are based on Rydberg atom qubits, which utilize internal states of individual Rubidium atoms that are trapped and manipulated using laser beams. QuEra quantum computers can simulate the behavior of other quantum systems through analog Hamiltonian simulation.

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Have questions?

Review the FAQ of Amazon Braket

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Sign up to get started

Sign up or sign into the console to get started

Sign up