开发人员工具

不受硬件约束的开发人员框架

要简化设计和执行量子算法的流程,您可以使用 Amazon Braket 开发工具包。 它被设计为不受技术约束,不再需要针对每种类型的量子硬件编写不同的量子编程工具。此开发工具包支持统一的开发人员框架,使您可以构建量子算法并可以在通过 Amazon Braket 服务提供的任何兼容的量子硬件或线路模拟器上运行它们。随着新的量子技术出现并加入到 Amazon Braket 服务中,您可以确信您的开发经验将保持一致,您现有的设计和量子算法可以在这些新系统上进行测试。

带 Hybrid Jobs 的量子经典算法的完全托管式执行

Amazon Braket Hybrid Jobs 简化了设置、监控和运行混合量子经典算法的过程。在提供算法脚本并选择要运行的 QPU 或模拟器之后,Amazon Braket 启动经典计算,执行算法,并在任务完成后释放资源。您可以为算法定义 Amazon CloudWatch 自动记录的自定义指标,并在算法运行时实时显示在 Amazon Braket 控制台中。这使您能够实时了解算法的进展情况,因此您可以根据需要对算法进行调整。最重要的是,Hybrid Jobs 提供对所选 QPU 的优先访问,帮助快速、可预测地执行算法,从而提高结果的质量和再现性。

用 PennyLane 开发变分量子算法

Amazon Braket本机支持 PennyLane,一个围绕量子可微编程概念构建的开源软件框架,帮助您构建和运行混合量子经典算法或变分算法。这个方法让您可以按照训练机器学习神经网络的方式训练量子电路,从而找到针对量子化学、量子机器学习和优化中计算问题的解决方案。PennyLane 针对 Amazon Braket 进行了性能优化,并提供与大家熟悉的机器学习工具(包括 PyTorch 和 TensorFlow)之间的接口,从而使训练量子电路的过程变得快速、轻松而直观。  

完全托管的 Jupyter 笔记本

您可以选择在 Amazon Braket 中使用自己的开发环境或完全托管的 Jupyter 笔记本,以构建您的量子算法和管理实验。使用 Amazon Braket,单击一下即可轻松创建笔记本。您可以选择与您的性能要求匹配的笔记本实例类型,并配置存储数据加密等安全设置。Amazon Braket 笔记本预先配置有一套量子计算开发人员工具,其中包括 Amazon Braket 开发工具包、PennyLaneOcean,能够帮助您快速入门。

预构建算法和教程

Amazon Braket 笔记本预安装了 Amazon Braket 开发工具包、教程和一系列预构建算法,将您开始使用所需的一切提供在一个地方。通过它们来熟悉使用 Amazon Braket 构建和执行量子算法的推荐步骤。要了解更多信息,请访问 Amazon Braket 文档

模拟器

模拟工具的选择

借助 Amazon Braket,您可以选择四种电路模拟器来运行和测试量子算法。这包括本地位于 Amazon Braket 开发工具包中的本地模拟器和三个按需模拟器。本地模拟器可以在笔记本电脑上运行或在 Amazon Braket 托管式笔记本上运行,并支持开展包含或不含噪声的量子电路模拟。按需模拟器为 SV1,这是一种通用状态向量哦你器;DM1 则是一种密度矩阵模拟器,可以支持噪声建模;而 TN1 是一种张量模拟器,专为特定较大规模的结构量子电路而设计。了解更多 »

一致的体验

您可以使用一次 API 调用在 Amazon Braket 模拟器上运行电路。在模拟器上运行算法的请求与在量子硬件上运行的请求具有相同的操作方式;通过更改一行代码,您就可以从在模拟器上运行更改为实际的量子计算机。

结果类型的选择

您可以为您的模拟任务选择不同的结果类型,包括各个样本、自定义观测结果、各个幅度或完整的状态向量。Amazon Braket 模拟器可以计算出准确的结果,或返回模拟量子计算机行为的测量样本。

量子计算机

简化了对量子计算机的访问

Amazon Braket 提供对各种量子计算技术的安全访问。不需要签署任何前期承诺或合同,且您只需通过 AWS 账单按实际使用量付费。

量子处理单位(QPU)的选择

Amazon Braket 提供对退火、门型和光量子计算机的访问。根据门型量子计算模式,您可以从 IonQ 访问离子阱技术,并可以从 Oxford Quantum CircuitsRigetti 访问超导体量子处理器。或者,您可以使用 D-Wave 的最新 QPU 解决量子退火问题。您还可以访问光量子计算机,它可以使用来自 Xanadu 的最新 QPU 来研究高斯玻色采样等协议。这有助于您测试不同的技术,针对您试图解决的问题比较不同机器的计算性能,以及选择最适合您的应用程序的硬件系统。请访问硬件提供商页面,了解有关 Amazon Braket 上提供的 QPU 的更多信息。 

专家帮助

Amazon Quantum 解决方案实验室

今天,量子计算仍处于起步阶段,仍有很多未知领域和挑战需要解决。Amazon Quantum 解决方案实验室可以提供帮助。它是一个协作性的研究和专业服务计划,配备量子计算专家,可以帮助您更有效地探索量子计算,评估这一新兴技术的最新性能。 此外,您还可以与我们的 AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 中的技术和咨询合作伙伴合作,这些合作伙伴专门从事量子计算的应用,可以帮助您满足具体需求。要开始使用,请访问 Quantum 解决方案实验室页面

管理与安全性

管理控制台

作为一个本机 AWS 服务,Amazon Braket 可以通过 Amazon Web Services 易用的集中式 Web 界面 AWS 管理控制台进行访问,从而让您可以使用 AWS 账户或 AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM)凭证安全登录。您可以使用控制台管理和监控您的 Amazon Braket 资源,例如笔记本和任务,并且可以访问有关量子电路模拟器和 QPU 的详细信息。

用户访问管理、安全性和监控

Amazon Braket 与 Amazon CloudWatch、AWS CloudTrail、Amazon EventBridge 和 AWS IAM 等 AWS 服务集成,以启用对工作负载的监控、在任务完成时生成通知,并管理访问控制和权限。您的模拟和量子任务结果将发送到您的首选 Amazon Simple Storage Service(S3)存储桶中进行存储和分析,从而让您可以全面控制您的数据。


Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
有问题?

阅读 Amazon Braket 常见问题。

了解详情 
Sign up for a free account
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
注册以开始使用

注册或登录控制台以开始使用。

注册

Developer Tools

Hardware-agnostic developer framework

To simplify the process of designing and executing quantum algorithms, you can use the Amazon Braket SDK. It has been designed to be technology agnostic, removing the need to code against different quantum programming tools for each type of quantum hardware. The SDK supports a unified developer framework that enables you to build quantum algorithms and run them on any compatible quantum hardware or circuit simulator provided through the Amazon Braket service. As new quantum technologies emerge and are added to the Amazon Braket service, you can be confident that your development experience will remain consistent and that your existing designs and quantum algorithms can be tested on these new systems.

Fully managed executions of quantum-classical algorithms with Hybrid Jobs

Amazon Braket Hybrid Jobs simplifies the process of setting up, monitoring, and running hybrid quantum-classical algorithms. After you provide your algorithm script and select the QPU or simulator to run on, Amazon Braket spins up the classical compute, executes the algorithm, and releases the resources once the job is completed. You can define custom metrics for your algorithms, which are automatically logged by Amazon CloudWatch and displayed in real-time in the Amazon Braket console as the algorithm runs. This gives you live insights into how your algorithm is progressing, so you can make adjustments to your algorithm if needed. Most importantly, Hybrid Jobs provides prioritized access to your chosen QPU to help your algorithm execute quickly and predictably, enabling you to improve the quality and reproducibility of results.

Develop variational quantum algorithms with PennyLane

Amazon Braket natively supports PennyLane, an open source software framework built around the concept of quantum differentiable programming, to help you build and run hybrid quantum-classical, or variational, algorithms. This approach enables you to train quantum circuits in the same way that you would train a machine learning neural network to find solutions to computational problems in quantum chemistry, quantum machine learning, and optimization. PennyLane is performance-optimized for Amazon Braket and provides interfaces to familiar machine learning tools, including PyTorch and TensorFlow, to make training quantum circuits fast, easy, and intuitive.  

Fully managed Jupyter notebooks

You have the choice of using your own development environment or fully managed Jupyter notebooks in Amazon Braket to build your quantum algorithms and manage experiments. Amazon Braket makes it easy to create notebooks with a single click. You can select the notebook instance type to match your performance requirements and configure security settings such as encryption for stored data. Amazon Braket notebooks come pre-configured with a suite of quantum computing developer tools, including the Amazon Braket SDK, PennyLane, and Ocean, to help you get started quickly.

Pre-built algorithms and tutorials

Amazon Braket notebooks come pre-installed with the Amazon Braket SDK, tutorials and a selection of pre-built algorithms to give you everything you need to get started in a single place. Use them to familiarize yourself with the recommended steps to build and execute quantum algorithms using Amazon Braket. Learn more in the Amazon Braket documentation.

Simulators

Choice of simulation tools

With Amazon Braket, you have a choice of four circuit simulators to run and test quantum algorithms. These include the local simulator that is included in the Amazon Braket SDK and three on-demand simulators. The local simulator can run on a laptop or within an Amazon Braket managed notebook and supports simulation of quantum circuits with and without noise. The on-demand simulators are SV1, a general-purpose state vector simulator; DM1, a density matrix simulator that supports noise modeling; and TN1, a tensor network simulator that specializes in certain larger scale structured quantum circuits. Learn more »

Consistent experience

You can run a circuit on Amazon Braket simulators with a single API call. A request to run your algorithm on a simulator works in the same way as a request to run on quantum hardware; by changing a single line of code, you can change from running on a simulator to an actual quantum computer.

Choice of result types

You can choose different result types for your simulation tasks, including individual samples, custom observables, individual amplitudes, or the full state vector. Amazon Braket simulators can calculate exact results, or return measurement samples emulating the behavior of quantum computers.

Quantum Computers

Simplified access to quantum computers

Amazon Braket provides secure access to a variety of quantum computing technologies. There is no upfront commitment or contract to sign, and you pay only for what you use through your AWS bill.

Choice of quantum processing units (QPUs)

Amazon Braket provides access to annealing, gate-based, and photonic quantum computers. Following the gate-based quantum computing paradigm, you can access trapped-ion technology from IonQ and superconducting quantum processors from Oxford Quantum Circuits and Rigetti. Alternatively, you can solve quantum annealing problems using the latest QPUs from D-Wave. You can also access photonic quantum computers that can be used to study protocols such as Guassian Boson Sampling using the latest QPUs from Xanadu. This helps you test different technologies, compare the compute performance of different machines for the problem that you are trying to solve, and choose the hardware system that is best suited to your application. Please visit the Hardware Providers page to learn more about the QPUs that are available on Amazon Braket. 

Expert Help

Amazon Quantum Solutions Lab

Today, quantum computing is still in its infancy, and there are still many unknowns and challenges to solve. The Amazon Quantum Solutions Lab can help. It is a collaborative research and professional services program staffed with quantum computing experts who can assist you to more effectively explore quantum computing and assess the current performance of this nascent technology. Additionally, you can work with our qualified technology and consulting partners in the AWS Partner Network (APN) that specialize in applications for quantum computing and can help you address your specific requirements. Please visit the Quantum Solutions lab webpage to get started.

Management and Security

Management Console

As a native AWS service, Amazon Braket is accessible through the AWS Management Console, a centralized and easy to use web interface for Amazon Web Services, which provides you with a secure login using your AWS account or AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) credentials. You can use the console to manage and monitor your Amazon Braket resources, such as notebooks and tasks, and access detailed information about quantum circuit simulators and QPUs.

User access management, security, and monitoring

Amazon Braket is integrated with AWS services such as Amazon CloudWatch, AWS CloudTrail, Amazon EventBridge, and AWS IAM to enable the monitoring of workloads, generate notifications when your tasks are completed, and manage access controls and permissions. Your simulation and quantum task results are delivered to your preferred Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) bucket for storage and analysis, giving you full control over your data.


Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Have questions?

Review the FAQ of Amazon Braket.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Sign up to get started

Sign up or sign into the console to get started.

Sign up