自动缩减和扩展

在需求增加时自动以无缝方式启动 Amazon EC2 实例;在需求降低时自动终止不需要的 Amazon EC2 实例,从而节省资金。

选择何时以及如何扩展

根据您的 Amazon CloudWatch 指标动态扩展,或者根据您定义的日程,按可预见的方式扩展。当您使用 Amazon CloudWatch 警报启动 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 操作时,或者当 EC2 Auto Scaling 完成一项操作时,您可以通过 Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) 接收通知以获得提醒。

队列管理

自动执行 Amazon EC2 队列管理流程有助于保持应用程序的可用性。Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 将自动替换运行状况不佳或无法访问的实例,使应用程序保持较高的可用性。为了自动对 EC2 实例进行队列管理,EC2 Auto Scaling 会监控运行中实例的运行状况、自动替换受损实例,并平衡各可用区的容量。了解更多

预测式扩展

Predictive Scaling 预测未来流量,包括定期出现的峰值,并在预测的变更之前预置正确数量的 EC2 实例。Predictive Scaling 的机器学习算法可检测每日和每周模式的变化,自动调整预测结果。如此一来,便无需随时间手动调整 Auto Scaling 参数,使 Auto Scaling 更易于配置和使用。通过预测式扩展增强的 Auto Scaling 可提供更快、更简单、更准确的容量预置,从而降低成本并提高应用程序响应速度。阅读博客>>

支持多个购买模型、实例类型和 AZ

Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 可允许您在一个应用程序中跨购买选项、可用区 (AZ) 和实例系列预置和自动扩展实例,以实现规模、性能和成本优化。您可以将 Spot 实例与按需实例和预留实例放入一个 Auto Scaling 组 (ASG) 中,这样可以节省多达 90% 的计算成本。阅读博客 »

Amazon EC2 随附

如果您已注册 Amazon EC2 服务,则同时也会注册使用 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling,可以通过 API 或命令行界面开始使用该功能。

了解有关 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 的更多信息

了解有关 Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling 定价的更多信息
准备好开始使用了吗?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Automatically scale in and out

Launch new Amazon EC2 instances seamlessly and automatically when demand increases, and terminate unneeded Amazon EC2 instances automatically and save money when demand subsides.

Choose when and how to scale

Scale dynamically based on your Amazon CloudWatch metrics, or predictably according to a schedule that you define. Receive notifications via Amazon Simple Notification Service (Amazon SNS) to be alerted when you use Amazon CloudWatch alarms to initiate Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling actions, or when EC2 Auto Scaling completes an action.

Fleet management

Automating how your Amazon EC2 fleet is managed can help maintain the availability of your applications. Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling will automatically replace unhealthy or unreachable instances to maintain higher availability of your applications. To automate fleet management for EC2 instances, EC2 Auto Scaling monitors the health of running instances, automatically replaces impaired instances, and balances capacity across Availability Zones. Learn more.

Predictive Scaling

Predictive Scaling predicts future traffic, including regularly-occurring spikes, and provisions the right number of EC2 instances in advance of predicted changes. Predictive Scaling’s machine learning algorithms detect changes in daily and weekly patterns, automatically adjusting their forecasts. This removes the need for manual adjustment of Auto Scaling parameters over time, making Auto Scaling simpler to configure and consume. Auto Scaling enhanced with Predictive Scaling delivers faster, simpler, and more accurate capacity provisioning resulting in lower cost and more responsive applications. Read the Blog>>

Support for multiple purchase models, instance types, and AZs

Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling lets you provision and automatically scale instances across purchase options, Availability Zones (AZ), and instance families in a single application to optimize scale, performance, and cost. You can include Spot Instances with On-Demand and RIs in a single Auto Scaling group (ASG), to save up to 90% on compute. Read the Blog »

Included with Amazon EC2

If you’re signed up for the Amazon EC2 service, you’re already registered to use Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling and can begin using the feature via the API or command line interface.

Learn more about Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling

Learn more about Amazon EC2 Auto Scaling Pricing
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us