开始阅读实施指南

15 个步骤 | 约 1 周

各项服务的使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每种服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡以了解每种服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • AWS Snowball

    描述:Snowball 是一种 PB 级数据传输解决方案,它使用安全设备将大量数据传入和传出 AWS 云。使用 Snowball 可以解决进行大规模数据传输时会遇到的常见难题,包括网络费用高、传输时间长和安全问题。

    定价原则:Snowball 的定价基于四个主要费用组成部分:(1) 您运行的每项任务的服务费,(2) 从 Amazon S3 传输数据的费用,(3) 将 Snowball 设备运送至您指定的地址和您将 Snowball 设备寄回的费用以及 (4) 您在现场使用 Snowball 的天数。有关费用的各个组成部分的详细信息,请参阅 AWS Import/Export 定价

    示例:假设您要将 10TB 数据导入美国东部区域。一个 50TB Snowball 设备在前十天的费用为 200 USD,之后将按照每天 15 USD 的价格收费。传入数据不收取任何费用 (免费)。因此,10TB 数据的导入费用为一次性 200 USD (假设不超过 10 天)。使用 S3 每月要支付的起始费用为每 GB 0.3 USD,因此传输 10TB 数据的费用为每月 302.60 USD。运费取决于您所在的位置。

  • Amazon S3

    描述:Amazon S3 可以提供安全、持久且高度可扩展的云对象存储。您可以存储的对象示例包括 HTML 页面、CSS 文件、图像、视频以及 JavaScript。借助 Amazon S3,您可以通过简单的 Web 界面轻松地使用对象存储来存储和检索 Web 上任何位置的数据,这意味着访客能可靠地访问您的数据。

    定价原则:Amazon S3 的定价基于五个因素:您使用的 Amazon S3 存储的类型、内容的存储位置 (如美国东部与亚太地区 – 悉尼)、存储的数据量、您或您的用户为存储新内容或检索内容而发出的请求数量以及从 Amazon S3 传输给您或您的用户的数据量。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon S3 定价

    示例:假设您在美国东部区域使用标准存储,如果您存储 5GB 的内容,则每月需支付 0.15 USD。如果您的账户是在过去的 12 个月内创建的,且您可以享受 AWS 免费套餐,则您每月不需要支付任何费用。

开始阅读实施指南

Get Started with the Implementation Guide

15 Steps  |  About 1 week

Individual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • AWS Snowball

    Description: Snowball is a petabyte-scale data transport solution that uses secure appliances to transfer large amounts of data into and out of the AWS cloud. Using Snowball addresses common challenges with large-scale data transfers including high network costs, long transfer times, and security concerns.

    How Pricing Works: Snowball pricing has four main cost components: (1) a service fee for each job you run, (2) data transfer fees from Amazon S3, (3) the shipping costs to transport a Snowball appliance to and from your address, and (4) the number of days you keep Snowball onsite. For details on each cost component, see AWS Import/Export Pricing.

    Example: Let's say you want to import 10 TB into into the US East region. A 50 TB Snowball device would cost $200 for the first 10 days, and $15 days thereafter. Data transfer in would be $0.00 (free). So the import cost for 10 TB would be a one time $200 (assuming 10 days or fewer). The S3 monthly charge starts at $.03/GB, so 10 TB would cost $302.60/month. The shipping cost would be variable depending on your location.

  • Amazon S3

    Description: Amazon S3 provides secure, durable, and highly-scalable cloud object storage. Examples of objects you can store include HTML pages, CSS files, images, videos, and JavaScript. Amazon S3 makes it easy to use object storage with a simple web interface to store and retrieve data from anywhere on the web, meaning that your data will be reliably available.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon S3 Pricing is based on five components: the type of Amazon S3 storage you use, where you store your content (e.g. US East vs. Asia Pacific - Sydney), the amount of data you store, the number of requests you or your users make to store new content or retrieve the content, and the amount of data that is transferred from Amazon S3 to you or your users. For more information, see Amazon S3 pricing.

    Example: Using Standard Storage in US East, if you store 5 GB of content, you’d pay $0.15 per month. If you created your account in the past 12 months and you’re eligible for the AWS Free Tier, you’d pay $0.00 per month.

Get Started with the Implementation Guide