可安全连接至云的现成设备

AWS IoT 1-Click 制造合作伙伴创建可立即安全连接至 AWS 云的设备。AWS IoT 1-Click 支持的设备在制造时已预置证书。而且,无需编写特定于固件或设备的代码即可使用这些设备。

Seeed IoT Button for AWS

Seeed IoT Button for AWS 是一款基于 Wi-Fi 的可编程按钮,易于配置且使用非常简单。您可以使用 Seeed IoT Button for AWS 来快速获取客户反馈,而不需要让客户花时间填写调查问卷。它旨在让企业和开发人员能够通过 AWS IoT 1-Click 服务与 AWS IoT 1-Click 移动应用轻松与现有业务工作流和系统集成。Seeed IoT Button for AWS 支持三种类型的点击:单击、双击和长按,以及 3 个用于不同指示的 LED。这些按钮支持可更换和可充电电池。客户还可以选择订购定制的按钮设计,包括但不限于:定制的按钮标签、颜色和形状。有关自定义选项的更多详细信息,请联系:please contact: iot@seeed.cc。 Seeed IoT Button for AWS 在美国、英国和欧盟有售。

可在 seeedstudio.com 上购买 Seeed IoT Button for AWS

可在 Amazon.com 上购买 Seeed IoT Button for AWS。 

AT&T IoT Button

Soracom LTE-M Button

Soracom LTE-M Button 是一款基于移动电话的可编程按钮,具有可更换电池,在日本可连接到 KDDI LTE-M 网络。 

单击以购买 Soracom LTE-M Button

Soracom LTE-M Button

AWS IoT Enterprise Button

我们已经停止销售 AWS IoT Enterprise Button。AWS IoT 1-Click 服务和 AWS IoT Button 移动应用程序将继续支持您现有的 AWS IoT Enterprise Button。如果 AWS IoT Enterprise Button 客户需要其他按钮,则可以购买上面列出的由 AWS IoT 1-Click 合作伙伴构建并由 AWS IoT 1-Click 服务完全支持的按钮之一。

AT&T IoT Button

AT&T IoT Button 是一款基于移动电话的可编程按钮,可连接到 AT&T 的全国范围内的(仅限美国)LTE-M 网络。此设备已不再出售。

了解有关 AWS IoT 1-Click 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
试用 AWS IoT 1-Click
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Readymade devices with secure connectivity to the cloud

AWS IoT 1-Click manufacturing partners create devices that can securely connect to the AWS Cloud right out of the box. AWS IoT 1-Click supported devices are pre-provisioned with certificates at the time of manufacturing. Further, there is no need to write firmware or device specific code to use these devices.

Seeed IoT button for AWS

The Seeed IoT Button for AWS is a Wi-Fi based, programmable button that is easy to configure and simple to use. You can use the Seeed IoT Button For AWS to capture quick customer feedback without burdening customers with time-consuming questionnaires. It is designed for enterprises and developers to easily integrate with existing business workflows and systems using the AWS IoT 1-Click service and the AWS IoT 1-Click Mobile apps. The Seeed IoT Button for AWS supports three types of clicks: single, double, and long press, and 3 LEDs for different indications. These buttons support replaceable and rechargeable batteries. Customers also have the option to order customized button designs, including but not limited to: customized button label, color, and shape. For more details on customization options, please contact: iot@seeed.cc. Seeed IoT Button for AWS is available for sale in the US, UK, and EU.

Purchase the Seeed IoT Button for AWS on seeedstudio.com.

Purchase the Seeed IoT Button for AWS on Amazon.com

AT&T IoT button

Soracom LTE-M button

Soracom LTE-M button is a cellular based, programmable button with replaceable batteries, that connects over KDDI LTE-M network in Japan.  

Click to purchase the Soracom LTE-M button.

Soracom Lte-M button

AWS IoT Enterprise button

We have stopped sales of AWS IoT Enterprise buttons. Your existing AWS IoT Enterprise buttons will continue to be supported by the AWS IoT 1-Click service and AWS IoT Button mobile apps. If AWS IoT Enterprise Button customers require additional buttons, they can purchase one of the buttons listed above that are built by the AWS IoT 1-Click partners and fully supported by the AWS IoT 1-Click service.

AT&T IoT button

The AT&T IoT button is a cellular based, programmable button, that connects over AT&T's nationwide (US only) LTE-M network. This device is no longer available for sale.

Learn more about AWS IoT 1-Click pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Try AWS IoT 1-Click
Have more questions?
Contact us