使用 AWS Lambda 定义设备操作

AWS Lambda 是一个在 AWS 云中运行的通用编程环境。您可以将设备事件与 Lambda 函数相关联,从而将它们集成至企业工作流程中,而无需触摸设备上的固件。Lambda 函数可以使用 Java、Python、C# 等类似语言自行实施简单的业务逻辑。您还可以在其他各种场所(包括本地)中触发工作流程。


组织并监控您的设备

您可以根据自己的需求对设备进行分组,并将操作和上下文数据与之关联在一起。在 AWS IoT 1-Click,这种组称为“项目”。此外,您还可以使用我们的“设备”组件,在单个设备级别设置操作和跟踪运行状况。此服务还向您提供有关设备活动的预定义报告,您也可以使用发布至 Amazon CloudWatch 中的信息创建自定义报告。

AWS IoT 1-Click 还提供了适用于开发人员的 API,以用于设备和项目。有关详细信息,请单击此处

 

移动体验

IoT 设备需要托管并物理放置在您的环境中。AWS IoT 1-Click 移动应用程序可通过几个步骤将新设备现场放置在物理位置中,从而将云设备和物理设备结合在一起。例如,您可以选择一款开箱即用的新设备,花几秒钟时间在 iOS 或 Android 1-Click 移动应用程序上更新或添加该设备的位置属性,然后即可开始使用。

在 iOS 或 Google Play 商店中下载 AWS IoT 1-Click 应用程序。


了解有关 AWS IoT 1-Click 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
试用 AWS IoT 1-Click
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Use AWS Lambda to define device actions

AWS Lambda is a versatile programming environment that runs in the AWS cloud. You can associate device events with Lambda functions and thus integrate them into your enterprise workflows without having to touch the firmware on the device. Your Lambda functions can implement simple business logic itself using Java, Python, C# and similar languages. You can also trigger workflows in a variety of other places including on premise.


Organize and monitor your devices

You can group your devices based on your requirements and associate actions and contextual data with them. Such a group within AWS IoT 1-Click is called a "Project". You can also set actions and track health and at an individual device level using our Devices component. The service also gives you pre-defined reports of device activity or you can build custom reports using information published to Amazon CloudWatch.

AWS IoT 1-Click also exposes APIs for developers to use with devices and projects. Click here for details.

 

Mobile Experience

IoT devices need to be managed and physically placed in your environment. AWS IoT 1-Click Mobile apps bring the cloud and physical devices together by enabling on-site placement of new devices in a physical location in a few steps. For example, you can pick a new device out of the box, update or add the location attribute of the device in your iOS or Android 1-Click mobile app in a few seconds and you are good to go.

Download the AWS IoT 1-Click app in the iOS or Google Play stores.


Learn more about AWS IoT 1-Click pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Try AWS IoT 1-Click
Have more questions?
Contact us