轻松批量注册互联设备

借助 AWS IoT Device Management,您可以使用 IoT 管理控制台或 API 上传填充了设备制造商和序列号、X.509 身份证书或安全策略等信息的模板,用于注册新设备。只需在管理控制台中单击几下,即可利用这些信息配置整个设备队列。

AWS IoT Device Management – 注册设备

对互联设备进行分组

借助 AWS IoT Device Management,您可以按照功能、安全要求或其他任何类别将设备队列分组为一个分层结构。您可以将一个房间内的一台设备分为一组,可以将同一楼层中运行的设备分为一组,也可以将一栋建筑物内运行的所有设备分为一组。然后,您可以使用这些组来管理访问策略、查看运行指标,或者对整个组内的设备执行操作。

AWS IoT Device Management – 互联设备组

借助 AWS IoT Device Management,您可以轻松按照设备属性或状态的任意组合查找设备记录,以便在整个设备组中执行操作。例如,您可以搜索特定制造商生产的、用于检测给定温度范围的所有温度传感器的位置。

AWS IoT Device Management – 队列索引和搜索

精细的设备日志记录

您可以通过 AWS Device Management 收集设备日志,这样就可以在出现问题时查询日志数据,找出问题所在。您可以对这些日志进行配置,使其只记录对设备性能至关重要的指标,以便快速确定问题。例如,您可以在日志中记录表明下载失败的错误代码或设备重启次数等设备指标,从而快速确定设备组中设备的问题并进行故障排除。

AWS IoT Device Management – 日志记录

远程管理互联设备

您可以通过 AWS IoT Device Management 将软件和固件推送到现场中的设备,以便修补安全漏洞并改进设备功能。您可以执行批量更新、控制部署速度并设置持续任务来自动更新设备软件,使其始终运行最新软件版本。您还可以远程发起重启设备或恢复出厂设置等操作,以便修复设备中的软件问题或将设备恢复到初始设置。

借助 Amazon FreeRTOS 空中 (OTA) 更新作业 (现在处于测试阶段),您可以使用 AWS IoT Device Management 来安排 Amazon FreeRTOS 设备软件更新。您还可以使用代码签名功能来确保设备代码在部署和升级期间不受影响。

您还可以使用 AWS IoT Device Management 为一个或多个 Greengrass Core 设备创建 AWS Greengrass Core 更新作业,从而为互联设备部署安全更新、错误修复和新的 Greengrass 功能。

AWS IoT Device Management – 远程管理
AWS IoT Device Management – 空中更新

了解有关 AWS IoT Device Management 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始使用?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Easily Onboard Connected Devices in Bulk

AWS IoT Device Management helps you onboard new devices by using the IoT management console or API to upload templates that you populate with information like device manufacturer and serial number, X.509 identity certificates, or security policies. Then, you can configure the entire fleet of devices with this information with a few clicks in the management console.

AWS IoT Device Management - Onboard Devices

Organize Connected Devices into Groups

With AWS IoT Device Management, you can group your device fleet into a hierarchical structure based on function, security requirements, or any other category. You can group one device in a room, group devices together that operate on the same floor, or group all the devices that operate within a building. Then, you can use these groups to manage access policies, view operational metrics, or perform actions on your devices across the entire group. You can also automate organization of your devices with dynamic thing groups. Your dynamic thing groups will automatically add devices that meet your specified criteria and remove the devices that no longer match the criteria.

AWS IoT Device Management - Connected Device Groups

AWS IoT Device Management makes it easy to find device records based on any combination of device attribute or state so that you can perform actions across the device group. You can also use device connectivity indexing to quickly discover which devices are currently connected or disconnected to AWS IoT. For example, you could create or search for a group of all connected temperature sensors made by a specific manufacturer that detect a given temperature range.  

AWS IoT Device Management - Fleet Indexing and Search

Fine-Grained Device Logging

AWS IoT Device Management lets you collect device logs so that in the event of a problem you can query the log data to figure out what went wrong. You can configure the logs to include only the metrics that are critical to device performance so you can identify issues quickly. For example, you can include device metrics like error codes that indicate download failures or device restart counters, and quickly identify and troubleshoot issues on devices within the device group.

AWS IoT Device Management - Logging

Remotely Manage Connected Devices

AWS IoT Device Management allows you to push software and firmware to devices in the field to patch security vulnerabilities and improve device functionality. You can execute bulk updates, control deployment velocity, set failure thresholds, and define continuous jobs to update device software automatically so they are always running the latest version. You can send actions such as device reboots or factory resets remotely to fix software issues in the device or restore the device to its original settings. You can also digitally sign files that you send to your devices, helping to ensure your devices are not compromised.

Amazon FreeRTOS over-the-air (OTA) update job allows you to use AWS IoT Device Management to schedule your Amazon FreeRTOS device software updates. You can also use the code signing feature.

You can also create an AWS IoT Greengrass Core update job for one or more AWS IoT Greengrass Core devices using AWS IoT Device Management in order to deploy security updates, bug fixes, and new AWS IoT Greengrass features to connected devices.

AWS IoT Device Management - Remote Management
AWS IoT Device Management - Over the Air Updates

Learn more about AWS IoT Device Management pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us