适用于专家的 AWS IQ

通过您的 AWS Certification 专业技能帮助客户并获得报酬

AWS IQ 让客户能够针对按需项目工作快速找到、聘请 AWS 认证的第三方专家并向其支付费用。AWS IQ 还使您能轻松利用您的 AWS Certification 帮助客户。通过 AWS IQ,您可以获得安全的协作工作区进行项目咨询,并可轻松获得报酬。

联系 AWS 客户,展示您的专业技能,并获得报酬 (1:40)

优势

建立您的业务

接触数千家 AWS 客户,这些客户需要针对新项目或现有项目获得帮助,但没有时间或所需技能来完成这些项目。您可以利用您的 AWS Certification 专业技能帮助他们完成这些项目并扩展您的业务。

推销您的专业技能

展示您的 AWS 技能和经验,以便客户相信您就是其项目的合适人选。您的资料需包含您的 AWS Certification、专业经验以及其他项目工作的评分和评论。

简单的项目管理

AWS 客户将通过 AWS IQ 发出项目协助请求。您可以快速回复请求,其中包含简单的工作范围和固定价格。客户同意提案后,项目将立刻开始,当您完成每个里程碑后,您即可直接通过 AWS IQ 请求客户付款。

工作原理

product-page-diagram_AWS-IQ_Experts

使用案例

向客户介绍 AWS 服务

帮助客户确定哪些 AWS 服务最有助于其实现目标。例如,向客户展示哪些 AWS 分析服务可提供其所需的可缩放性并且成本符合其预算。

向客户提供架构指导

提供有关如何从头开始 AWS 项目并进行优化的指导。例如,帮助客户使用 Amazon Redshift 针对数据仓库规划其架构,以便尽可能节约成本。

设置 AWS 服务

协助客户启动 AWS 服务以便启动项目。例如,帮助客户设置 Amazon Cognito,以便增强客户要构建的移动应用的安全性。

将工作负载迁移到 AWS

向客户展示将工作负载迁移到 AWS 的最佳方式和最有效的方式。例如,帮助客户选择最适合其需求的 AWS 数据库,然后将其旧数据库迁移到 AWS RDS 以获得更好的可扩展性并简化管理。

评估并优化 AWS 费用

针对如何规划 AWS 项目的预算以及如何优化环境成本为客户提供建议。例如,向客户展示如何正确设置 Amazon EC2 实例的大小以节约成本,以及如何使用预留实例或 EC2 Spot 实现成本节约。

构建应用程序

为客户提供在 AWS 上构建应用程序的实际帮助。例如,为刚设置 AWS Lightsail 的客户构建网站。

案例研究

elementryx_larger_logo_PNG

Elementryx

Elementryx 是一家专攻开发运营和基础设施即代码的优质 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴。我们为各种规模的组织制定云架构相关战略以及构建和优化云架构。

“作为 AWS 高级合作伙伴,我们十分乐于与客户合作处理复杂项目,我们还花费大量时间来查找潜在客户、与客户建立联系、管理账单以及跟踪付款。由于 AWS IQ 使我们能与客户直接建立联系并简化了计费等棘手的流程,我们能够减少关注后台任务的时间,并将更多时间投入我们有兴趣、擅长以及可为客户产生直接价值的工作。”

– Yosef van Bemmelen,Elementryx 联合创始人兼业务发展主管

bellefleur-horizontal-logo-20170701

Bell Fleur Technologies

“使我们最兴奋的方面在于,AWS IQ 帮助我们扩展业务并使我们与本没有机会进行合作的客户建立联系。借助 AWS IQ,我们能够为全球客户提供这些解决方案,帮助更多组织利用 AWS 服务,提高工作效率以及做出数据驱动的决策。”

– Tia Dubuisson,Belle Fleur Technologies 总裁兼联合创始人

HappyCloudBlue

I/O Merchant

Henrik Balle 是 I/O Merchant 的执行董事兼首席云企业架构师。I/O Merchant 是一家云解决方案提供商,主营 AWS 云策略及实现,旨在帮助企业建立坚实的云基础和进行缩放,包括安全性与合规性、开发运营和迁移。

“AWS IQ 是 AWS 客户与 AWS 专家之间的桥梁。作为 AWS 专家,对于有明确需求、难以开展云工作或希望在不招纳新全职资源的情况下加速云进程的客户,AWS IQ 可帮助我更好地为这些客户提供帮助。”

– Henrik Balle,I/O Merchant 执行董事兼首席云企业架构师

AWS IQ for Experts

Help customers and get paid for your AWS Certification expertise

AWS IQ enables customers to quickly find, engage, and pay AWS Certified third-party experts for on-demand project work. AWS IQ also makes it easy for you to use your AWS Certifications to help AWS customers. With AWS IQ, you have a secure collaborative workspace for project consultations and an easy way to get paid.

Connect with AWS Customers, Demonstrate Your Expertise, and Get Paid (1:40)

Benefits

Build Your Business

Tap into thousands of AWS customers who need help with new or existing projects, but lack the time or the skills required to complete their projects. You can help them complete these projects with your AWS Certification expertise and grow your business.

Market Your Expertise

Showcase your AWS skills and experience so customers are confident you are the right choice for their project. Your profile includes your AWS Certifications, professional experience, and ratings and reviews from other project work.

Simple Project Management

AWS customers will request assistance with a project through AWS IQ. You can quickly respond with a simple scope of work and a fixed price. Once they agree to the proposal, the project starts, and after you complete each milestone you can request payment from the customer directly through AWS IQ.

How it works

product-page-diagram_AWS-IQ_Experts

Use cases

Educate Customers About AWS Services

Help customers determine which AWS services would be best to achieve their goals. For example, show a customer which AWS analytics services will provide the scalability they need, at a cost that fits their budget.

Provide Customers Architectural Guidance

Offer guidance on how to start and optimize AWS projects from the beginning. For example, help a customer plan their architecture for a data warehouse using Amazon Redshift to best achieve the cost savings possible.

Set Up AWS Services

Assist customers in launching their AWS services in order to get projects started. For example, get Amazon Cognito set up for a customer so they can enhance the security of the mobile app they are building.

Migrate Workloads To AWS

Show customers the best and most efficient way to migrate their workloads to AWS. For example, help a customer choose the best AWS database for their needs and then migrate their legacy databases to AWS RDS to take advantage of better scalability and easier administration.

Estimate & Optimize AWS Spend

Provide advice on how to plan a customer’s budget for AWS projects and how to make sure they optimize their environment for costs. For example, show a customer how to right-size their Amazon EC2 instances to reduce costs and how to use Reserved Instances or EC2 Spot for cost savings.

Build An Application

Give customers hands-on help with building applications on AWS. For example, build a website for a customer that has just set up AWS Lightsail.

Case studies

elementryx_larger_logo_PNG

Elementryx

Elementryx is a boutique AWS Advanced Consulting Partner with expertise in DevOps and infrastructure as code. We strategize, build, and optimize cloud architecture for organizations of all sizes.

“As an AWS Advanced Partner, we love working with customers on complex projects, but also spend a big portion of our time tracking down leads, getting set up with customers, managing bills, and tracking payments. Because AWS IQ connects us directly with clients and streamlines tricky processes like billing, we can spend less time worrying about back-office tasks and more time doing the work we enjoy, that we’re great at, and that produces direct value for the clients.”

- Yosef van Bemmelen – Co founder and Head of Business Development, Elementryx

bellefleur-horizontal-logo-20170701

Belle Fleur Technologies

“What excites us most about AWS IQ is the ways in which it will help us scale our business and connect with customers we’d otherwise never have a chance to work with. With AWS IQ, we will be able to provide these solutions to customers across the globe, helping more organizations to leverage AWS services, work more efficiently, and find data driven decisions.”

- Tia Dubuisson – President and Co-Founder, Belle Fleur Technologies

HappyCloudBlue

I/O Merchant

Henrik Balle is the Principal and Lead Cloud Enterprise Architect at I/O merchant. I/O merchant is a cloud solution provider focusing on AWS cloud strategy and implementation, helping businesses lay a solid cloud foundation and scaling, including Security & Compliance, DevOps, and Migration.

"AWS IQ is the missing link between AWS customers and AWS experts. As an AWS expert AWS IQ will help me better help my customers where they have very targeted needs, are struggling to get started with the cloud, or are wanting to accelerate their cloud presence without committing to new full time resources.”

- Henrik Balle – Principal and Lead Cloud Enterprise Architect, I/O Merchant