使用案例

您可以使用 Lambda@Edge 和 Amazon CloudFront 构建哪些解决方案? 详细了解以下使用案例:

简化并减少源基础设施

您可以用 Lambda@Edge 来扩展或代替您的源。这将使您可以进行任何操作,从边缘站点的简单 HTTP 请求和响应处理,到网站安全性、实时图像转换、智能机器人程序缓解、搜索引擎优化以及更多更高级的功能。

网站安全性与隐私

您可以通过触发 Lambda 函数为所有源响应添加 HTTP 安全性标头,无需在源上修改应用程序代码。这将有利于提高用户和内容提供商的安全性和隐私,同时还可借助 CloudFront 以低延迟分发内容。

阅读博客。>>

网站安全性与隐私

边缘站点上的动态 Web 应用程序

将 Lambda@Edge 与其他 AWS 产品结合,开发人员可以在边缘站点构建可自动扩展和收缩的强大 Web 应用程序,无需与自动扩展、备份或数据中心冗余等功能有关的任何源基础设施和管理工作。

边缘站点上的动态 Web 应用程序

搜索引擎优化 (SEO)

您可以使用 Lambda@Edge 来改进网站的搜索引擎优化 (SEO)。例如,您可以将预渲染的 HTML 页面存储在 Amazon S3 中,然后在用户代理属于 Googlebot 或 Bingbot 等搜索引擎抓取程序时触发 Lambda 函数以分发该页面。

阅读博客。>>

搜索引擎优化

跨源和数据中心智能路由

使用 Lambda@Edge 可以根据不同的访客特征将请求动态路由到不同的源,从而平衡源的负载,同时提高用户的性能体验。例如,您可以根据访客的位置将请求路由到位于同一母区域的源。

阅读博客。>>

AWS-Lambda-at-Edge_Intelligently-Route-Across-Origins-Data-Centers-diagram

边缘站点上的机器人程序缓解

Lambda@Edge 可以帮助您在边缘站点阻止不好的机器人程序,仅允许授权的流量通过。通过智能地缓解这些自动进程,可以帮助保护源基础设施,防止无益的 Web 爬虫程序和机器人程序,同时提高真实用户的性能体验。

边缘站点上的机器人程序缓解

提高用户体验

Lambda@Edge 可以让您在不牺牲性能的前提下为全球用户提供个性化的内容,从而帮助您提高他们的网站和 Web 应用程序体验。

实时图像转换

您可以根据用户特征转换传输中的图像,从而提供个性化的用户体验。例如,您可以根据访客的设备类型(手机、桌面电脑或平板电脑)来调整图像。您还可以将转换后的图像缓存在 CloudFront 边缘站点,从而在分发图像时进一步提高性能。

阅读博客。>>

实时图像转换

A/B 测试

您无需重定向或更改浏览器的 URL 即可测试以及向用户分发不同的网站版本。 这样可让您无缝发布网站更新,提高网站的总体体验,同时持续保证对用户的响应性。

A/B 测试

用户身份验证和授权

您可以使用 Lambda@Edge 来帮助验证用户身份以及授权用户访问您网站上的付费内容,在用户请求到达源基础设施前过滤未获得授权的请求。例如,您可以触发 Lambda 函数来调用 Amazon Cognito 等身份验证和用户管理服务,从而对每个访客请求进行授权。

阅读博客。>>

用户身份验证和授权

确定用户优先级

Lambda@Edge 可以将用户路由至不同的页面和体验,从而帮助您控制网站的访问权限并确定优先级。例如,您可以在促销期间流量猛增时触发 Lambda 函数来运行代码,优先安排高端付费用户访问您的电子商务网站。此外,您还可以将其他顾客重定向至临时的“等候室” — 即提供品牌介绍和营销活动的替代网站,让顾客等待接入您的主零售网站。

阅读博客。>>

确定用户优先级

用户跟踪与分析

将 Lambda@Edge 与 Kinesis 结合使用,您可以处理实时的流数据,从而跟踪和分析您网站和移动应用程序上全球分布的用户活动,包括点击流分析。

阅读博客。>>

用户跟踪与分析
Lambda@Edge 博客
 
 
访问 AWS 联网和内容分发博客,了解新的使用案例、新增功能以及使用诀窍。
 
Lambda@Edge 案例研究
 
了解 AWS 客户如何利用 Amazon CloudFront 和 Lambda@Edge 的优势。
 
AWS 论坛
 

在论坛中与其他开发人员交流 Amazon CloudFront 和 Lambda@Edge。

Lambda@Edge 常见问题
 

了解最常见问题的答案。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
查看 Lambda@Edge 文档

在我们的文档中,您将发现更多有关使用 Amazon CloudFront 和 Lambda@Edge 自定义边缘站点内容的详细信息 

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
注册账户

立即访问 AWS 控制台。 

注册 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 控制台中开始使用 Lambda@Edge 进行构建。

开始使用

Use Cases

What can you build with Lambda@Edge and Amazon CloudFront? Learn more about the use cases below:

SIMPLIFY AND REDUCE ORIGIN INFRASTRUCTURE

You can use Lambda@Edge as an extension of or replacement for your origin. This enables you to do everything from simple HTTP request and response processing at the edge to more advanced functionality, such as website security, real-time image transformation, intelligent bot mitigation, search engine optimization, and more.

Website Security and Privacy

You can trigger a Lambda function to add HTTP security headers on all origin responses without having to modify your application code on your origin. This helps improve security and privacy for your users and content providers, while using CloudFront to deliver the content at low latencies.

Read the blog. >>

Website Security and Privacy

Dynamic Web Application at the Edge

By combining Lambda@Edge with other AWS services, developers can build powerful web applications at the edge that automatically scale up and down—with zero origin infrastructure and administrative effort required for automatic scaling, backups, or data center redundancy.

Dynamic Web Application at the Edge

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

You can use Lambda@Edge to improve search engine optimization (SEO) for your website. For example, you can trigger a Lambda function to deliver a pre-rendered HTML page stored in Amazon S3 when the user-agent is a search engine bot such as Googlebot or Bingbot.

Read the blog. >>

SEO

Intelligently Route Across Origins and Data Centers

By using Lambda@Edge to dynamically route requests to different origins based on different viewer characteristics, you can balance the load on your origins, while improving the performance for your users. For example, you can route requests to origins within a home region, based on a viewer's location.

Read the blog. >>

AWS-Lambda-at-Edge_Intelligently-Route-Across-Origins-Data-Centers-diagram

Bot Mitigation at the Edge

Lambda@Edge can help you block unwanted bots at the edge, and let the authorized traffic go through. By intelligently mitigating these automated processes, you can help protect your origin infrastructure from unhelpful web crawlers and bots, while improving performance for real users.

Bot Mitigation at the Edge

IMPROVED USER EXPERIENCE

Lambda@Edge can help improve your users' experience with your websites and web applications across the world, by letting you personalize content for them without sacrificing performance.

Real-time Image Transformation

You can customize your users' experience by transforming images on the fly based on the user characteristics. For example, you can resize images based on the viewer's device type—mobile, desktop, or tablet. You can also cache the transformed images at CloudFront Edge locations to further improve performance when delivering images.

Read the blog. >>

Real-time Image Transformation

A/B Testing

You can test and serve different versions of your website to the users without re-directs or changing the browser URL. This allows you to seamlessly release updates to your website to improve your website's overall experience while continuing to deliver responsiveness for users.

A/B Testing

User Authentication and Authorization

You can use Lambda@Edge to help authenticate and authorize users for the premium pay-wall content on your website, filtering out unauthorized requests before they reach your origin infrastructure. For example, you can trigger a Lambda function to authorize each viewer request by calling authentication and user management service such as Amazon Cognito.

Read the blog. >>

User Authentication and Authorization

User Prioritization

Lambda@Edge can help you to control and prioritize access to your website by routing users to different pages and experiences. For example, you can trigger a Lambda function that runs code to prioritize premium and paid users on your e-commerce website as the traffic surges during shopping sales. You can also redirect other shoppers to a temporary “waiting room”— an alternate site with branding and marketing deals where they can wait for a turn to access your main retail site.

Read the blog. >>

User Prioritization

User Tracking and Analytics

By using Lambda@Edge and Kinesis together, you can process real-time streaming data so that you can track and analyze globally-distributed user activity on your website and mobile applications, including click stream analysis.

Read the blog. >>

User Tracking and Analytics
Lambda@Edge blogs
 
 
Read about new use cases, new features, and get tips in the AWS Networking and Content Delivery blog.
 
Lambda@Edge case studies
 
Find out from AWS customers how they are taking advantage of Amazon CloudFront and Lambda@Edge.
 
AWS forum 
 

Engage with other developers about Amazon CloudFront and Lambda@Edge in the discussion forum.

Lambda@Edge FAQs
 

Find answers to the most common questions.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Check out the Lambda@Edge documentation

In our documentation, you can find more details about customizing content at the Edge with Amazon CloudFront and Lambda@Edge 

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for an account

Instantly get access to the AWS Console. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Lambda@Edge in the AWS Console.

Get started