此处提供了相关教程和文档,以指导您开始使用 AWS Lambda 构建无服务器应用程序。此外,您还可以了解一些无服务器应用程序开发人员工具,例如 AWS 无服务器应用程序模型 (SAM)AWS Cloud9

另一种入门方法是使用 AWS Serverless Application Repository,它能帮助您快速部署预构建应用程序。

如要进一步深入到具体的使用案例中,您还可以找到 Web 应用部署数据处理移动后端部署边缘计算的相关资源。

AWS Lambda 入门 (3:00)

能抽出 10 分钟吗?

首先完成一个 hello-world 教程

在 AWS Lambda 控制台中完成初步操作。您将学习最基本的元素并部署一个简单的 Lambda 函数。

构建您的第一个 Lambda 函数 >>

想要深入学习?

参照《开发人员指南》开发无服务应用程序

仔细阅读《开发人员指南》(包含在我们的技术文档中),快速学习如何开发和部署 AWS Lambda 函数。

您将学习如何将 AWS Lambda 应用到具体使用案例中,例如,Web 应用程序开发、移动应用、文件处理或流数据处理。

此外,您还能找到关于如何使用您选择的语言(如 C#PythonNode.jsJavaGo 语言)开发 Lambda 函数的指导。

开始阅读《开发人员指南》>>

其他资源

借助 AWS Serverless Application Repository,您只需单击几下,即可快速部署代码示例、组件并完成应用程序。您还可以发布自己的应用程序,并在您的团队或整个社区内分享它们。

此外,您还可以找到相关资源,更进一步地了解 AWS 无服务器应用程序模型 (SAM) 或 Cloud9 等 AWS 开发人员工具,这些工具能帮助您高效开发无服务器应用程序。

SAR_pic

AWS Serverless Application Repository

查找适用于您的使用案例的无服务器应用程序、组件和源代码。只需单击几下,即可轻松部署无服务器应用程序。 您还可以使用 Serverless Application Repository 发布自己的应用程序,并在您的团队、整个组织或整个社区内分享这些应用程序。

访问 Serverless Application Repository >>

SAM_flag_2

开发人员工具

无服务器应用程序的开发人员工具能帮助您在整个开发周期中快速构建、测试、部署和监控无服务器应用程序。在此部分,您将详细了解 AWS 无服务器应用程序模型 (SAM) 如何定义无服务器应用程序,以及 Cloud9 如何提供基于云的 IDE 等等。

详细了解无服务器应用程序的开发人员工具 >>

查找您的使用案例

下文中提供了 Web 应用程序开发、数据处理、移动后端开发和边缘计算的详细资源。 

Web 应用程序

webapp_serverless

无服务器 WEB 应用程序教程

在此入门教程中,您将学习如何构建和部署您自己的动态无服务器 Web 应用程序。您将学习如何托管静态 Web 资源,如何管理用户和身份验证,以及如何构建用于后端处理的 RESTful API。

入门 >>

RA_webapp

此 Web 应用程序展示了如何将 AWS Lambda 与其他 AWS 产品结合使用,来构建无服务器 Web 应用程序。此存储库包含了构成应用程序后端的所有 Lambda 函数的示例代码。


入门 >>

SB1

在此 30 分钟的虚拟研讨会中,我们的 AWS 无服务器专家将为您演示如何为一个简单的 Web 应用程序开发、调试和部署 AWS Lambda 函数。此外,我们还为您提供了一个含有具体说明的分步指南。



入门 >>

数据处理

batch_processing

在本教程中,您将学习如何构建简单的图像处理应用程序,以及如何开发 Lambda 函数,从而将图像自动转换成缩略图。 您将学习如何将 AWS Lambda 与 Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3)、AWS 无服务器应用程序模型和 AWS CloudFormation 结合使用。

入门 >>

dataprocessing_image_4

在此教程中,您将学习如何使用 AWS Lambda 和 Amazon Kinesis 构建一个全面的数据处理应用程序。您将使用 Amazon Kinesis 创建数据流,并执行若干 AWS Lambda 操作(如创建 Lambda 函数)来分析和存储流数据。


入门 >>

RA_fileprocessing_1
此示例应用程序展示了一个 Markdown 转换应用程序,其中 Lambda 用于将 Markdown 文件转换成 HTML 和纯文本。它采用一个事件驱动型平行数据处理架构,这种架构非常适合需要一个对象具有多个数据导数的工作负载。


入门 >>

移动后端

mobilebackend_3

在本入门教程中,您将构建一个简单的移动应用程序,并使用 AWS Lambda 托管其后端逻辑。您将学习如何连接各种组件,使 Android 移动应用程序能够调用 Lambda 函数和流程响应。


入门 >>

RA_mobilebackend_3

该参考架构展示了如何将 AWS Lambda 与 Amazon API Gateway 和 Amazon S3 结合使用,从移动应用程序上传照片和说明。利用这些服务,您可以构建无需管理服务器开销的成本高效的移动后端。

入门 >>

mobile_hub_4.jpg
AWS Mobile Hub 提供使用 AWS 开发移动应用程序所需的资源。您将能找到 SDK、教程以及 iOS、Android、JS、Unity、React Native 和 Xamarin 代码示例。



入门 >>

边缘计算

Cloudfront_1

借助 Lambda@Edge,您可以轻松在全球的 AWS 站点运行您的代码,从而以最低的延迟响应您的最终用户。




入门 >>

cloudfron_talk3

在本教程中,您将学习如何编写一次 Lambda 函数,然后在装有 AWS Lambda@Edge 的所有终端查看器上执行这些函数。




入门 >>

cloudfron_talk2
在本教程中,您将学习如何将 AWS Lambda@Edge 与 Amazon CloudFront 结合使用,从而以低延迟、高数据传输速度向世界各地的最终用户交付内容,且无需预先承诺。  

发现更多 AWS Lambda 资源

访问资源页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
注册
还有更多问题?
联系我们

Here you will find tutorials and documentation on how to get started building serverless applications with AWS Lambda. You will also learn about Serverless Application Developer Tools like the AWS Serverless Application Model (SAM) or AWS Cloud9.

Another easy way to get started is with the AWS Serverless Application Repository which enables you to quickly deploy pre-built applications.

To dive deeper into a specific use cases, you will find resources for web app development, data processing, mobile backend development, and edge computing.

Have 10 minutes?

Get started with a hello-world tutorial

Do your first steps in the AWS Lambda console. You will learn the very basic elements and deploy a simple Lambda function.

Build your first Lambda function >>

Want to dive deeper?

Develop serverless apps with the Developer Guide

Work through the Developer Guide, part of our technical documentation, to learn quickly how to develop and deploy an AWS Lambda function.

You will learn how to use AWS Lambda for specific use cases like web app development, mobile applications, file processing, or stream data processing.

You will also find guidance on how to develop a Lambda function with a language of your choice like C#, Python, Node.js, Java, and Go.

Get started with the Developer Guide >>

Additional Resources

The AWS Serverless Application Repository enables you to quickly deploy code samples, components, and complete applications with just a few clicks. You can also publish your own applications and share them within your team, or with the community at large.

You will also find resources to learn more about AWS developer tools like the AWS Serverless Application Model (SAM) or Cloud9 which help you to develop serverless apps.

SAR_pic

AWS Serverless Application Repository

Find serverless applications, components, and source code for your use case. Deploy a serverless app within just a few clicks. You can also use the Serverless Application Repository to publish your own applications and share them within your team, across your organization, or with the community at large.

Visit the Serverless Application Repository >>

SAM_flag_2

Developer Tools

Serverless application developer tools help you to rapidly build, test, deploy, and monitor serverless applications throughout your development cycle. Here, you will learn more about the AWS Serverless Application Model (SAM) for defining serverless apps, Cloud9 providing a cloud-based IDE, and others.

Learn more about Developer Tools for Serverless Applications >>

Find your use case

Below you will find specific resources for web app development, data processing, mobile backend development, and edge computing. 

WEB APPS

webapp_serverless

In this getting-started tutorial you'll learn how to build and deploy your own dynamic, serverless web application. You'll learn how to host static web resources, how to manage users and authentication, and how to build a RESTful API for backend processing.

Get started >>

RA_webapp

This web app demonstrates how to use AWS Lambda in conjunction with other AWS services to build a serverless web app. This repository contains sample code for all the Lambda functions that make up the back end of the application.


Get started >>

SB1

In this 30-minute virtual workshop our AWS serverless experts show you to develop, debug, and deploy an AWS Lambda function for a simple web app. You'll also find a step-by-step guide with concrete instructions.



Get started >>

DATA PROCESSING

batch_processing

In this tutorial, you will learn how to build a simple image processing application and develop a Lambda function to automatically convert an image into a thumbnail. You will learn how to use AWS Lambda in conjunction with Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3), the AWS Serverless Application Model, and AWS CloudFormation.

Get started >>

dataprocessing_image_4

In this tutorial, you will learn how to build a comprehensive data processing application using AWS Lambda and Amazon Kinesis. You will use Amazon Kinesis to create a data stream and perform AWS Lambda operations such as creating a Lambda function to analyze and store streaming data.


Get started >>

RA_fileprocessing_1
This sample application demonstrates a Markdown conversion application where Lambda is used to convert Markdown files to HTML and plain text. It uses an even-driven, parallel data processing architecture which is ideal for workloads that need more than one data derivative of an object.


Get started >>

MOBILE BACKENDS

mobilebackend_3

In this getting-started tutorial you'll build a simple mobile application and host its backend logic with AWS Lambda. You'll learn how to hook up various components to enable an Android mobile application to invoke a Lambda function and process response.


Get started >>

RA_mobilebackend_3

The reference architecture demonstrates how to use AWS Lambda in conjunction with Amazon API Gateway and Amazon S3 to upload photos and notes from a mobile application. By leveraging these services, you can build cost-efficient mobile backends that don't require the overhead of managing servers.

Get started >>

mobile_hub_4.jpg
The AWS Mobile Hub provides resources for mobile app development with AWS. You will find SDKs, tutorials, and samples for iOS, Android, JS, Unity, React Native, and Xamarin.



Get started >>

EDGE COMPUTING

Cloudfront_1

With Lambda@Edge you can easily run your code across AWS locations globally, allowing you to respond to your end users at the lowest latency.




Get started >>

cloudfron_talk3

In this talk, you'll learn how to write your Lambda functions once and execute them everywhere your end viewers are present with AWS Lambda@Edge.




Get started >>

cloudfron_talk2
In this talk, you'll learn how to use AWS Lambda@Edge in conjunction with Amazon CloudFront to deliver content to end users around the globe with low latency, high data transfer speeds, and no commitments.  

Discover more AWS Lambda resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to get started?
Sign up
Have more questions?
Contact us