使用 Amazon MSK,您只需按实际用量付费。没有最低费用,也没有预先承诺。您需要为传入和传出集群的数据支付代理实例运行的小时费、每月使用的存储费以及标准数据传输费。您不需要为 Amazon MSK 为您预置的 Apache ZooKeeper 节点或集群中的代理和节点之间发生的数据传输付费。

代理实例定价

每小时实例使用情况
您每小时支付 Apache Kafka 代理实例使用费(按一秒分辨率计费),具体费用取决于 Apache Kafka 代理实例的大小和 Amazon MSK 集群中的活动代理。请参阅代理实例定价表,了解详细信息。

代理存储定价

使用 Amazon MSK 时,您要根据集群中预配置的存储量付费。此费用的计算方式为,通过将每小时每个代理所用的存储量 (GB) 相加,并除以当月的小时数,从而得出“GB/月”的值,如定价示例所示。有关详细信息,请参阅代理存储定价表。

数据传输费

您不需要为代理之间或 Apache ZooKeeper 节点与代理之间的数据传输付费。您需要为 Amazon MSK 集群的传入和传出数据支付标准的 AWS 数据传输费用

定价示例

如果三个 kafka.m5.large 在美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)地区处于活动状态,而且您的代理在三月份的前 15 天使用了 1TB 的存储空间,在三月份的最后 16 天使用了 2TB 的存储空间,则您三月份需要支付以下费用:

代理实例费用
实例使用费(以小时为单位)= 31 天 x 24 小时/天 x 3 个代理 = 2232 小时 x 0.21 USD(一个 kafka.m5.large 每小时的价格)= 468.72 USD

存储费用
存储使用量(以 GB 小时为单位)= [1000GB x 15 天 x (24 小时/天)] + [2000GB x 16 天 x (24 小时/天)] = 1128000GB 小时

将 GB 小时转换为 GB 月来计算月度费用:
1128000GB 小时 / 24 小时 / 31 天 = 1516.13GB 月 x 0.10 USD(美国东部地区每 GB 月的价格)= 151.61 USD

总费用 = 468.72 USD(代理实例费用)+ 151.61 USD(存储费用)= 620.33 USD

开始使用 Amazon MSK

解答疑问
解答疑问

访问 Amazon MSK 常见问题页面

查看入门指南
查看入门指南

请参阅本分步指南,了解如何在 Amazon MSK 上设置 Apache Kafka 集群。

运行您的 Apache Kafka 集群
运行您的 Apache Kafka 集群

开始在 Amazon MSK 上运行 Apache Kafka 集群。登录 Amazon MSK 控制台

With Amazon Managed Streaming for Kafka (Amazon MSK), you pay only for what you use. There are no minimum fees or upfront commitments. You pay for the time your broker instances run, the storage you use monthly, and standard data transfer fees for data in and out of your cluster. You do not pay for Apache ZooKeeper nodes that Amazon MSK provisions for you, or data transfer that occurs between brokers and nodes within clusters.

Broker Instance Pricing

HOURLY INSTANCE USAGE
You pay for Apache Kafka broker instance usage on an hourly basis (billed at one second resolution), with varying fees depending on the size of the Apache Kafka broker instance and active brokers in your Amazon MSK clusters. See the Broker Instance Pricing Tables for details.

Broker Storage Pricing

With Amazon MSK, you pay for the amount of storage you provision in your cluster. This is calculated by adding up the GB per broker each hour and dividing by the number of hours in the month, resulting in a value in "GB-Months," as shown in the pricing example. See the Broker Storage Pricing Tables for details.

Data Transfer Fees

You are not charged for data transfer between brokers or between Apache ZooKeeper nodes and brokers. You will pay standard AWS data transfer charges for data transferred in and out of Amazon MSK clusters.

Pricing example

If three kafka.m5.large’s are active in the US East (N. Virginia) AWS Region, and your brokers use 1TB of storage for 15 days in March and 2TB of storage for the final 16 days in March, you would pay the following for the month:

Broker instance charge
Instance usage (in hours) = 31 days x 24 hrs/day x 3 brokers = 2,232 hours x $0.21 (price per hour for a kafka.m5.large) = $468.72

Storage charge
Storage usage in GB-Hours = [1000 GB x 15 days x (24 hrs/day)] + [2000 GB x 16 days x (24 hrs/day)] = 1,128,000 GB-Hours

Convert GB-Hours to GB-Months to calculate the monthly charge:
1,128,000 GB-Hours / 24 hrs / 31 days = 1,516.13 GB-Months x $0.10 (the price per GB-Month in US East region) = $151.61

Total charge = $468.72 (broker instance charge) + $151.61 (storage charge) = $620.33

Get started with Amazon MSK

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Get your questions answered

Visit the Amazon MSK FAQs page.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Review the getting-started guide

Learn how to set up your Apache Kafka cluster on Amazon MSK in this step-by-step guide.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Run your Apache Kafka cluster

Start running your Apache Kafka cluster on Amazon MSK. Log in to the Amazon MSK console.