APN Marketing Central is a new benefit for Standard tier and above APN Partners that provides marketing tools and resources that enable you to generate demand for your solutions on AWS. With APN Marketing Central, gain access to self-service marketing campaigns that allow you to quickly co-brand and launch solution-based campaigns or engage participating agencies for select marketing services.

To learn more about APN Marketing Central and how to get started with your first campaign, register to attend one of the scheduled trainings below.

APN-Logo_Color_190x52
Login to the APN Portal

Access APN Marketing Central

Getting Started on APN Marketing Central - EMEA

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

Register here »

 

Getting Started on APN Marketing Central - NAMER/LATAM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 3pm BRT

Register here »

 

Getting Started on APN Marketing Central - APAC

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 4:30pm PDT, 7:30pm EDT / Thursday, March 29 @ 7:30am SGT, 9:30am AEST

Register here »