الدفع مقابل ما تستخدمه

مع خدمة Amazon Route 53، لن تضطر إلى دفع أي رسوم مقدمة أو الالتزام بعدد الاستعلامات التي تقوم الخدمة بالإجابة عنها للمجال الخاص بك. وكما هو الحال مع خدمات AWS الأخرى، فإنك تتحمل نفقات تتماشى مع حجم الاستخدام ولا تدفع سوى مقابل ما تستخدمه فقط:

  • إدارة المناطق المستضافة: وتدفع من خلالها تكلفة شهرية مقابل كل منطقة مستضافة تتم إدارتها باستخدام Route 53.
  • تقديم استعلامات DNS: حيث تتحمل تكاليف كل استعلام DNS تتم الإجابة عليه من خلال خدمة Amazon Route 53، باستثناء الاستعلامات المقدمة لسجلات الاسم المستعار A التي تم تعيينها لمثيلات Elastic Load Balancing، أو توزيعات CloudFront، أو بيئات AWS Elastic Beanstalk، أو بوابات API، أو نقاط نهاية VPC، أو حاويات موقع Amazon S3، التي يتم توفيرها من دون فرض تكلفة إضافية.
  • إدارة أسماء المجال: أنت تدفع تكلفة سنوية لكل اسم مجال مسجل عبر Route 53 أو يتم نقله إليه.

سوف تدرج فاتورتك الشهرية الصادرة من AWS إجمالي معدل استخدامك والمبلغ المالي المفروض مقابل استخدام خدمة Amazon Route 53 بصورة مستقلة عن خدمات AWS الأخرى.

المناطق المستضافة والسجلات

الاستعلامات

استعلامات قياسية
استعلامات التوجيه القائمة على زمن الاستجابة
Geo DNS واستعلامات Geoproximity

استعلامات الاسم المستعار

يتم تقديم الاستعلامات عن السجلات ذات الأسماء المستعارة المؤهلة دون أن يتحمل عملاء Route 53 أي تكلفة إضافية. يمكنك إنشاء سجلات ذات أسماء مستعارة لموارد AWS، مثل:

  • Elastic Load Balancers
  • توزيعات Amazon CloudFront
  • بيئات AWS Elastic Beanstalk
  • حاويات Amazon S3 المُكونة كنقاط نهاية لموقع ويب

لمعرفة القائمة الكاملة لأنواع موارد AWS المدعومة للسجلات ذات الأسماء المستعارة، راجع هدف الأسماء المستعارة في دليل مطوري Amazon Route 53.

يمكنك إنشاء سجلات ذات أسماء مستعارة لجميع أنواع الاستعلامات التي تظهر في تقرير استخدام Amazon Route 53 - وبالتحديد:

  • الاستعلامات القياسية (السجلات التي تتضمن حالات تجاوز الفشل، وإجابة متعددة القيم، وسياسات التوجيه المُرجّحة)، والمُدرجة تحت اسم "Intra-AWS-DNS-Queries" في تقرير استخدام Amazon Route 53
  • استعلامات التوجيه القائم على زمن الاستجابة (السجلات التي تتضمن سياسات زمن الاستجابة)، والمُدرجة تحت اسم "Intra-AWS-LBR-Queries" في تقرير استخدام Amazon Route 53
  • الاستعلامات الجغرافية (سياسات تحديد الموقع الجغرافي والتوجيه الجغرافي)، والمُدرجة باسم "Intra-AWS-LBR-Queries" في تقرير استخدام Amazon Route 53

استعلامات DNS مجانية عندما تكون الحالتان التاليتان صحيحتان:

  • اسم النطاق أو النطاق الفرعي (example.com أو acme.example.com) ونوع السجل (A) في الاستعلام متطابق مع السجل ذي الاسم المستعار.
  • هدف الاسم المستعار عبارة عن مورد AWS غير سجل Route 53 الآخر.

نفرض الأسعار القياسية على استعلامات DNS التي يتطابق فيها اسم النطاق ونوعه مع السجل، ولكن هدف الاسم المستعار لسجل ليس باسم مستعار في المنطقة المستضافة ذاتها. لا نفرض رسومًا على استعلامات DNS إذا أنشأت سلسلة من السجلات ذات الأسماء المستعارة بحيث تشير إلى سجلات ذات أسماء مستعارة أخرى، وآخر سجل ذو اسم مستعار في السلسلة يشير إلى أحد موارد AWS مثل موازن أحمال ELB. على سبيل المثال، لنفترض أن a.example.com هو السجل ذو الاسم المستعار الذي يشير إلى سجل آخر ذي اسم مستعار، b.example.com. إذا كان b.example.com يوجه حركة المرور إلى أحد موارد AWS مثل موازن أحمال ELB، تكون استعلامات DNS مجانية لكل من a.example.com وb.example.com.

تدفق بيانات الشبكة

عمليات التحقق من السلامة

بدء الاستخدام من خلال تخطي فشل DNS بدون تكلفة إضافية*
يمكن للعملاء الجدد والحاليين إنشاء ما يصل إلى 50 عملية من عمليات التحقق من السلامة لنقاط نهاية AWS** الموجودة ضمن نفس حساب AWS أو مرتبطة به.

أسعار عملية التحقق من السلامة الشهرية الواردة أعلاه موزعة حسب الأشهر الجزئية.

هل تحتاج إلى أكثر من 200 عملية تحقق من السلامة؟ يُرجى التواصل معنا.

* لا يتحمل العملاء الجدد والحاليون رسومًا مقابل عمليات التحقق من السلامة على ما يصل إلى 50 نقطة من نقاط نهاية AWS (الموصوفة أدناه) والموجودة أو ضمن حساب AWS الخاص بهم ("العرض") أو مرتبطة به. يخضع العرض لاتفاقية عميل AWS وهو عبارة عن برنامج تسعير خاص بموجب شروط خدمة AWS. ستُحمَّل رسوم المعدلات القياسية الخاصة بخدمة AWS لأي استخدام يتخطى كمية الاستخدام المقدمة دون أية تكلفة بموجب العرض. لا يتم ترحيل كميات الاستخدام غير المستخدمة المتبقية في نهاية فترة العرض. عند حساب استخدامك لخدمات AWS بموجب العرض، سنحسب إجمالي استخدامك في كل مناطق AWS.

** "نقطة نهاية AWS" هي مورد يعمل في AWS (مثل مثيل Amazon EC2) المُقدم ضمن حساب AWS نفسه مثل عملية التحقق من السلامة أو تتم فوترته بنفس الحساب مثل عملية التحقق من السلامة. تتم فوترة عمليات التحقق من السلامة والقياسات المحتسبة استنادًا إلى عمليات التحقق من السلامة مثل عمليات التحقق من السلامة الخاصة بنقطة نهاية AWS. لا تتم محاسبتك على عمليات التحقق من السلامة الخاصة بموارد Elastic Load Balancing أو حاويات Amazon S3 التي يتم تكوينها كنقاط نهاية لموقع ويب. يتم تقديم عمليات التحقق من السلامة الخاصة بموارد Elastic Load Balancing ونقاط نهاية حاوية موقع ويب Amazon S3 تلقائيًا من خلال AWS وهي متاحة دون رسوم إضافية كجزء من Amazon Route 53.

Route 53 Resolver

أسماء المجال

يختلف تسعير أسماء المجالات حسب المجال ذي المستوى الأعلى (TLD). عرض قائمة كاملة للتسعير الحالي حسب المجال ذي المستوى الأعلى (TLD). يتم تسجيل أسماء المجالات بزيادات سنوية. الأسعار المُدرجة هي لكل سنة مجال ما لم يُذكر غير ذلك. نحن لا نعرض حاليًا تسعيرًا مُخفضًا للأحجام الكبيرة لتسجيلات المجال.

هناك حد يُقدر بـ 50 تسجيلاً لاسم المجال لكل حساب. لطلب حد أعلى، يُرجى التواصل معنا.

سجلات استعلام DNS

لا تفرض خدمة Amazon Route 53 رسومًا على سجلات استعلام DNS. إلا أنه عند قيامك بتكوين ميزة تسجيل استعلام DNS، فإنك تتحمل رسومًا من Amazon CloudWatch في منطقة شرق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (شمال فرجينيا)، بما يشمل استيعاب البيانات، والتخزين في الأرشيف، والتحليل. للاطلاع على معلومات حول رسوم CloudWatch، راجع صفحة تسعير Amazon CloudWatch.

تعتمد رسوم CloudWatch على حجم الإدخالات في سجلات استعلام DNS الخاصة بك. للاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات، راجع القيم التي تظهر في سجلات استعلام DNS في دليل المُطوّر لخدمة Amazon Route 53.

الضرائب والأرصدة الترويجية

ولا تشمل الأسعار أعلاه الضرائب أو الرسوم السارية أو الرسوم الحكومية المماثلة، إن وجدت، باستثناء ما هو مذكور بخلاف ذلك. لا يجوز لك استخدام الاعتماد الترويجي لأي رسوم أو مصروفات لتسجيل اسم مجال Amazon Route 53. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات بشأن استخدام الاعتمادات الترويجية، يُرجى النقر هنا.

استدعاءات API بين Amazon Route 53 وخدمة تخزين Amazon البسيطة (Amazon S3)

قد يؤدي استخدام وحدة تحكم Amazon Route 53 إلى إنشاء استدعاءات API إلى خدمة تخزين Amazon البسيطة (Amazon S3). ترسل إجراءات مثل تحديد أهداف سجل الاسم المستعار استدعاءات API إلى S3، مثل LIST_ALL_MY_BUCKETS. واعتمادًا على عدد المرات التي تبدأ فيها مهمة سير العمل، قد تسبب استدعاءات API التي تم إجراؤها إلى S3 في ظهور رسوم في فاتورة S3 الخاصة بك كطلبات LIST. راجع صفحة تسعير S3 لمزيد من المعلومات.

موارد التسعير الإضافية

حاسبة تسعير AWS

احسب التكاليف الشهرية الخاصة بك بسهولة من خلال AWS

مركز موارد الاقتصاد

الموارد الإضافية للتبديل إلى AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
بدء استخدام Amazon Route 53

تفضل بزيارة صفحة البدء.

تعرّف على المزيد 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
اشترك للحصول على حساب مجاني

تمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم

بدء استخدام Amazon Route 53 في وحدة التحكم AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

Paying for What You Use

With Amazon Route 53, you don’t have to pay any upfront fees or commit to the number of queries the service answers for your domain. Like with other AWS services, you pay as you go and only for what you use:

  • Managing hosted zones: You pay a monthly charge for each hosted zone managed with Route 53.
  • Serving DNS queries: You incur charges for every DNS query answered by the Amazon Route 53 service, except for queries to Alias A records that are mapped to Elastic Load Balancing instances, CloudFront distributions, AWS Elastic Beanstalk environments, API Gateways, VPC endpoints, or Amazon S3 website buckets, which are provided at no additional charge.
  • Managing domain names: You pay an annual charge for each domain name registered via or transferred into Route 53.

Your monthly bill from AWS will list your total usage and dollar amount for the Amazon Route 53 service separately from other AWS services.

Hosted Zones and Records

Queries

Standard Queries
Latency Based Routing Queries
Geo DNS and Geoproximity Queries

Alias Queries

Queries for qualifying alias records are provided at no additional cost to Route 53 customers. You can create alias records for AWS resources, such as:

  • Elastic Load Balancers
  • Amazon CloudFront distributions
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk environments
  • Amazon S3 buckets that are configured as website endpoints

For a complete list of the AWS resource types that are supported for alias records, see Alias Target in the Amazon Route 53 Developer Guide.

You can create alias records for all of the query types that appear on your Amazon Route 53 usage report—namely:

  • Standard queries (records with failover, multivalue answer, and weighted routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-DNS-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report
  • Latency-based routing queries (records with latency routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-LBR-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report
  • Geo queries (geolocation and geoproximity routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-Geo-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report

DNS queries are free when both of the following are true:

  • The domain or subdomain name (example.com or acme.example.com) and the record type (A) in the query match an alias record.
  • The alias target is an AWS resource other than another Route 53 record.

We charge the standard rate for DNS queries for which the domain name and type match a record, but the alias target of the record is a non-alias record in the same hosted zone. We do not charge for DNS queries if you create a chain of alias records that reference other alias records, and the last alias record in the chain references an AWS resource such as an ELB load balancer. For example, suppose a.example.com is an alias record that references another alias record, b.example.com. If b.example.com routes traffic to an AWS resource such as an ELB load balancer, DNS queries are free for both a.example.com and b.example.com.

Traffic Flow

Health Checks

Get Started With DNS Failover At No Additional Cost*
New and existing customers can create up to 50 health checks for AWS endpoints** that are within or linked to the same AWS account.

The monthly health check prices listed above are prorated for partial months.

Need more than 200 health checks? Please contact us.

* New and existing customers are not charged for health checks on up to 50 AWS endpoints (described below) that are within or linked to their AWS account (the “Offer”). The Offer is subject to the AWS Customer Agreement and is a Special Pricing Program under the AWS Service Terms. You will be charged AWS’s standard rates for any use that exceeds the usage amount provided at no additional cost under the Offer. Unused usage amounts remaining at the end of the Offer term do not roll over. When calculating your use of AWS services under the Offer, we will aggregate your use across all AWS regions.

** An "AWS endpoint" is a resource running within AWS (e.g., an Amazon EC2 instance) that is provisioned within the same AWS account as the health check or billed to the same account as the health check. Calculated health checks and metric based health checks are billed as health checks of an AWS endpoint. You are not billed for health checks of Elastic Load Balancing resources or Amazon S3 buckets that are configured as website endpoints. Health checks of Elastic Load Balancing resources and Amazon S3 website bucket endpoints are provisioned automatically by AWS and are available for no additional charge as part of Amazon Route 53.

Route 53 Resolver

Domain Names

Pricing for domain names varies by TLD. View a full list of current pricing by TLD. Domain names are registered in annual increments. Prices listed are per domain-year unless otherwise noted. We do not currently offer volume discount pricing for domain registrations.

There is a limit of 50 domain name registrations per account. To request a higher limit, please contact us.

DNS Query Logs

Amazon Route 53 does not charge for DNS query logs. However, when you configure DNS query logging, you incur Amazon CloudWatch charges in the US East (N.Virginia) Region including data ingestion, archival storage, and analysis. For information about CloudWatch charges, see the Amazon CloudWatch pricing page.

The CloudWatch charges depend on the size of entries in your DNS query logs. For more information, see Values that Appear in DNS Query Logs in the Amazon Route 53 Developer Guide.

Taxes and Promotional Credits

The prices above are exclusive of applicable taxes, fees, or similar governmental charges, if any exist, except as otherwise noted. You may not use Promotional Credit for any fees or charges for Amazon Route 53 domain name registration. For more information regarding use of Promotional Credits, please click here.

API Calls Between Amazon Route 53 and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)

Using the Amazon Route 53 console can generate API calls to Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3). Actions such as identifying Alias record targets sends API calls to S3, such as LIST_ALL_MY_BUCKETS. Depending on how many times you initiate this workflow, the API calls made to S3 may cause charges to appear in your S3 bill as LIST requests. See the S3 Pricing Page for more information.

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Get started with Amazon Route 53

Visit the getting started page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started with Amazon Route 53 in the AWS Console.

Sign in