只需按实际用量付费。没有最低收费。使用 AWS 简单月度成本结算器估算每月的账单。

前 25 个托管区域:每个托管区域每月 0.50 USD
上述数目之后:每个托管区域每月 0.10 USD

对于未满一个月的部分,上述托管区域月度价格不按比例收取。托管区域在创建时和次月第一天收费。为了方便测试,在创建后 12 小时内删除的托管区域不收费,但是该托管区域上的任何查询仍将按照以下费率计费。

是否需要 500 个以上托管区域?请联系我们

上述查询价格按比例收费;例如,每月具有 100000 个标准查询的托管区域的费用为 0.040 USD,每月具有 100000 个基于延迟的路由查询的托管区域的费用为 0.060 USD。

每 100 万个查询 0.400 USD – 每月前 10 亿个查询
每 100 万个 0.200 USD – 每月超过 10 亿个查询

每 100 万个查询 0.600 USD – 每月前 10 亿个查询
每 100 万个查询 0.300 USD – 每月超过 10 亿个查询

每 100 万个查询 0.700 USD – 每月前 10 亿个查询
每 100 万个查询 0.350 USD – 每月超过 10 亿个查询

开始免费使用 AWS

创建免费账户
或登录到控制台

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。

请注意,AWS 免费套餐目前不包括 Amazon Route 53

当前 Route 53 客户可以对映射到以下 AWS 资源类型的别名记录进行免费查询:

  • 弹性负载均衡器
  • Amazon CloudFront 分配
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk 环境
  • 配置为网站终端节点的 Amazon S3 存储桶

可以为所有查询类型创建别名记录:

  • 标准查询(带有故障转移、多值答案和加权路由策略的记录),在 Amazon Route 53 使用率报告上列为“Intra-AWS-DNS-Queries”
  • 基于延迟的路由查询(带有延迟路由策略的记录),在 Amazon Route 53 使用率报告上列为“Intra-AWS-LBR-Queries”
  • 地理查询(带有地理位置和临近地理位置路由策略的记录),在 Amazon Route 53 使用率报告上列为“Intra-AWS-Geo-Queries”

在以下情况下,我们不会向 DNS 查询收费:查询中的 DNS 名称和记录类型均匹配将 Internet 流量路由至上列某种 AWS 资源类型(例如,弹性负载均衡器)的别名记录。当名称匹配但类型不匹配时,我们按常规费率向 DNS 查询收费,例如,当 DNS 查询匹配的是“AAAA”记录但只存在“A”记录时。一些浏览器会自动同时发送“A”和“AAAA”查询,因此我们建议您尽可能同时创建“A”和“AAAA”记录。

每条策略记录每月收取 50.00 美元

只需将 Amazon Route 53 Traffic Flow 策略与特定 DNS 名称(如 www.example.com)关联,即可创建策略记录,这样流量策略就会管理该 DNS 名称的流量。上表中所列价格会分摊到部分月份中。与策略记录中的 DNS 名称不相关的流量策略无需任何费用。

免费开始使用 DNS 故障转移*
新客户和现有客户均可为位于或关联到同一 AWS 账户的 AWS 终端节点** 创建多达 50 次运行状况检查。

  AWS 终端节点 非 AWS 终端节点
基本运行状况检查 每月每次运行状况检查 0.50 USD* 每月每次运行状况检查 0.75 USD

可选的运行状况检查功能:

  • HTTPS
  • 字符串匹配
  • 快速间隔
  • 延迟测量
每月每个可选功能 1.00 USD 每月每个可选功能 2.00 USD

对于未满一个月的部分,上述运行状况检查月度价格按比例收取。

需要执行超过 200 次运行状况检查?请联系我们

* 对于新客户及现有客户,其 AWS 账户中的(或与其账户关联的)可免费享受运行状况检查的 AWS 终端节点(如下所述)数目最多可达 50 个(下称“优惠”)。此优惠遵从 AWS 客户协议,是根据 AWS 服务条款拟定的特殊定价计划。超出按优惠条件提供的免费用量限额后,将按 AWS 标准费率向您收费。优惠期限后剩余未使用完的用量不得转存。在计算您使用此优惠提供的 AWS 服务量时,我们将合计您在所有 AWS 区域的用量。

** 一个“AWS 终端节点”是指在 AWS 中运行的一种资源(例如一个 Amazon EC2 实例),该资源与运行状况检查在同一 AWS 账户中设置,或与运行状况检查列入同一账户的账单。计算的运行状况检查和基于指标的运行状况检查均按 AWS 终端节点的运行状况检查计费。针对 Elastic Load Balancing 资源或配置为网站终端节点的 Amazon S3 存储桶的运行状况检查免费。针对 Elastic Load Balancing 资源和 Amazon S3 网站存储桶终端节点的运行状况检查由 AWS 自动预置,可以作为 Amazon Route 53 的一部分免费提供。

使用 Amazon Route 53 Auto Naming 时,只需为由 API 创建的 Route 53 资源 (Route 53 托管区域、DNS 查询和 Route 53 运行状况检查) 付费。

域名定价取决于具体的 TLD。查看 TLD 完整的最新价格列表。域名注册以一年为增量。如无特别说明,所列价格均表示每个域名每年的价格。我们目前不针对域名注册提供批量折扣定价。

每个账户的域名注册限额为 50 个。如需提高限额,请联系我们

除非另行说明,否则上述价格不包括适用税费、费用或类似政府收费(如果存在)。对于 Amazon Route 53 域名注册服务产生的任何费用,您不可以使用促销积分。关于促销积分使用的详细信息,请点击这里

使用 Amazon Route 53 控制台可以为 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 生成 API 调用。识别别名记录目标等操作会向 S3 发送 API 调用,例如 LIST_ALL_MY_BUCKETS。根据您启动此工作流程的次数,对 S3 进行的 API 调用可能会导致您的 S3 账单中出现 LIST 请求费用。有关更多信息,请参阅 S3 定价页面。

Hosted Zones

$0.50 per hosted zone / month for the first 25 hosted zones
$0.10 per hosted zone / month for additional hosted zones

The monthly hosted zone prices listed above are not prorated for partial months. A hosted zone is charged at the time it's created and on the first day of each subsequent month. To allow testing, a hosted zone that is deleted within 12 hours of creation is not charged, however, any queries on that hosted zone will still incur charges at the rates below.

Need more than 500 hosted zones? Please contact us.

Queries

The following query prices are prorated; for example, a hosted zone with 100,000 standard queries / month would be charged $0.040 and a hosted zone with 100,000 Latency-Based Routing queries / month would be charged $0.060.

Standard Queries

$0.400 per million queries – first 1 Billion queries / month
$0.200 per million queries – over 1 Billion queries / month

Latency Based Routing Queries

$0.600 per million queries – first 1 Billion queries / month
$0.300 per million queries – over 1 Billion queries / month

Geo DNS and Geoproximity Queries

$0.700 per million queries – first 1 Billion queries / month
$0.350 per million queries – over 1 Billion queries / month

Alias Queries

Queries to Alias records are provided at no additional cost to current Route 53 customers when the records are mapped to the following AWS resource types:

  • Elastic Load Balancers
  • Amazon CloudFront distributions
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk environments
  • Amazon S3 buckets that are configured as website endpoints

Alias records can be created for all query types:

  • Standard queries (records with failover, multivalue answer, and weighted routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-DNS-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report
  • Latency-based routing queries (records with latency routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-LBR-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report
  • Geo queries (geolocation and geoproximity routing policies), listed as “Intra-AWS-Geo-Queries” on the Amazon Route 53 usage report

We don't charge for DNS queries when the DNS name and record type in the query match an alias record that routes internet traffic to one of the AWS resource types listed above (for example, an Elastic Load balancer). We charge the regular rate for DNS queries when the name matches but the type doesn't, for example, when the DNS query is for an "AAAA" record but only an "A" record exists. Some browsers automatically send both an "A" and "AAAA" queries, so we recommend that you create both "A" and "AAAA" records where applicable.

Traffic Flow

$50.00 per policy record / month

You create a policy record when you associate an Amazon Route 53 Traffic Flow policy with a specific DNS name (such as www.example.com) so that the traffic policy manages traffic for that DNS name. The monthly price listed above is prorated for partial months. There is no charge for traffic policies that are not associated with a DNS name via a policy record.

Health Checks

Get Started With DNS Failover At No Additional Cost*
New and existing customers can create up to 50 health checks for AWS endpoints** that are within or linked to the same AWS account.

 

  AWS Endpoints Non-AWS Endpoints
Basic Health Checks $0.50* per health check / month $0.75 per health check / month

Optional health check features:

  • HTTPS
  • String Matching
  • Fast Interval
  • Latency Measurement
$1.00 / month per optional feature $2.00 / month per optional feature


Optional health check features:

  • HTTPS
  • String Matching
  • Fast Interval
  • Latency Measurement
$1.00 / month per optional feature$2.00 / month per optional feature

The monthly health check prices listed above are prorated for partial months.

Need more than 200 health checks? Please contact us.

* New and existing customers are not charged for health checks on up to 50 AWS endpoints (described below) that are within or linked to their AWS account (the “Offer”). The Offer is subject to the AWS Customer Agreement and is a Special Pricing Program under the AWS Service Terms. You will be charged AWS’s standard rates for any use that exceeds the usage amount provided at no additional cost under the Offer. Unused usage amounts remaining at the end of the Offer term do not roll over. When calculating your use of AWS services under the Offer, we will aggregate your use across all AWS regions.

** An "AWS endpoint" is a resource running within AWS (e.g., an Amazon EC2 instance) that is provisioned within the same AWS account as the health check or billed to the same account as the health check. Calculated health checks and metric based health checks are billed as health checks of an AWS endpoint. You are not billed for health checks of Elastic Load Balancing resources or Amazon S3 buckets that are configured as website endpoints. Health checks of Elastic Load Balancing resources and Amazon S3 website bucket endpoints are provisioned automatically by AWS and are available for no additional charge as part of Amazon Route 53.

Route 53 Resolver

Route 53 Resolver endpoints

A Route 53 resolver endpoint includes one or more IP addresses. Each IP address corresponds to one elastic network interface (ENI). A single endpoint can be shared by multiple VPCs across multiple accounts within the same region.

  • $0.125 per ENI / hour

Recursive DNS queries to and from on-premises networks

Only queries that pass through a Route 53 resolver endpoint going to or coming from on-premises resources will be charged. Queries that resolve locally to your Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) will not be charged.

  • $0.400 per million queries – first 1 Billion queries / month
  • $0.200 per million queries – over 1 Billion queries / month

Auto Naming

When using Amazon Route 53 Auto Naming, you pay only for Route 53 resources created by the APIs: Route 53 hosted zones, DNS queries and Route 53 health checks.

Domain Names

Pricing for domain names varies by TLD. View a full list of current pricing by TLD. Domain names are registered in annual increments. Prices listed are per domain-year unless otherwise noted. We do not currently offer volume discount pricing for domain registrations.

There is a limit of 50 domain name registrations per account. To request a higher limit, please contact us.

Taxes and Promotional Credits

The prices above are exclusive of applicable taxes, fees, or similar governmental charges, if any exist, except as otherwise noted. You may not use Promotional Credit for any fees or charges for Amazon Route 53 domain name registration. For more information regarding use of Promotional Credits, please click here.

API Calls Between Amazon Route 53 and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)

Using the Amazon Route 53 console can generate API calls to Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3). Actions such as identifying Alias record targets sends API calls to S3, such as LIST_ALL_MY_BUCKETS. Depending on how many times you initiate this workflow, the API calls made to S3 may cause charges to appear in your S3 bill as LIST requests. See the S3 Pricing Page for more information.

Additional pricing resources

TCO Calculator

Calculate your total cost of ownership (TCO)

Simple Monthly Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Learn how to get started with Amazon Route 53

Visit the getting started page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon Route 53
Have more questions?
Contact us