AWS 云
AWS 云
注册参加即将举行的网络研讨会

各种规模的组织纷纷将他们的工作负载迁移到 AWS,因为它提供了敏捷、安全且可扩展的云服务。这些工作负载往往具有独特的安全需要,而这就是我们的安全合作伙伴可以为 AWS 客户提供的。AWS 的安全采用共担责任制,通过不同的方式适用于不同的客户。它要求合作伙伴和 AWS 与客户密切合作,以获得理想的结果。

以下主要安全合作伙伴可以帮助您部署为 AWS 专门构建的、自动化且可扩展的安全解决方案,这些解决方案可以随着基础设施的扩展而扩展。

准备在 AWS 上进行创新,但又希望安全性也能同样敏捷?在本次网络研讨会中,AWS、Barracuda Networks 和 Securosis 将为您展示领先的应用程序安全技术,这些技术可用于创建安全的应用程序环境,将安全性嵌入到持续部署中,并扩展安全性以完美适应您的运营。您将通过几个实际的动手示例,了解在 AWS 上自动实施安全控制的强大功能。利用云和 DevOps 的功能获取传统基础设施望尘莫及的安全性。

加入我们,了解迁移到云时应用程序所面临的安全性挑战;了解如何保护您的 Web、移动和基于 API 的应用程序;并观看 Barracuda WAF 保护 AWS 应用程序的现场演示。

网络研讨会主题:Barracuda、AWS 和 Securosis:云的 Web 应用程序安全性
客户演讲人:Rich Mogull,Securosis 的分析师兼 CEO
AWS 演讲人:Nick Matthews,AWS 的合作伙伴解决方案架构师
Barracuda 网络演讲人:Tushar Richabadas,Barracuda 的产品经理
时间:2017 年 6 月 15 日 | 太平洋时间上午 10:00–11:00

注册参加网络研讨会

云之所以高效,是因为它可以扩展资源以符合随时变化的需求,同时提供经济效益和可靠性,这一点是显而易见的。但按照传统方式,您仍然需要预置大量防火墙实例,以确保在高峰时段也能受到保护。要解决此问题,您需要一个可自动扩展的安全解决方案,该方案需要能够随工作负载的水平扩展提供及时的自动保护。Fortinet 与 AWS 的战略性集成可跨云和混合架构为您提供统一高效的安全措施。

加入即将举行的网络研讨会,了解如何利用 Fortinet 自动扩展 Amazon VPC 中的复杂安全策略。

网络研讨会主题:让安全性与应用程序需求曲线保持同步
分析师演讲人:Rob Ayoub,IDC 研究总监
AWS 演讲人:Nick Matthews,合作伙伴解决方案架构师
Fortinet 安全技术演讲人:Dave Morrissey,云服务提供商总监
时间:2017 年 6 月 21 日 | 太平洋时间下午 12:00–1:00

注册参加网络研讨会

保护生产环境和客户的敏感数据是组织的安全团队最重要的优先事项之一。安全团队需要收集、监控和分析安全事件,同时要保护他们最重要的 AWS 服务并按策略对其进行配置。Threat Stack 可帮助组织在几秒钟内检测到可能的入侵,并在提供持续可见性的情况下防止数据丢失。

注册我们即将举行的网络研讨会,了解 OneLogin 如何使用 AWS 云的敏捷性以及 Threat Stack 提供的主机级可见性来检测漏洞,保护业务关键型数据并满足合规性。

网络研讨会主题:通过主机级可见性管理 AWS 安全的步骤
客户演讲人:Alvaro Hoyos,OneLogin Inc. 首席信息官
AWS 演讲人:Juan Villa,AWS 的解决方案架构师
Threat Stack 安全技术演讲人:Chris Gervais,工程副总裁
时间:2017 年 6 月 27 日 | 太平洋时间上午 10:00–11:00

注册参加网络研讨会

Retail Insights, LLC 对其 AWS 环境缺乏足够的了解,且依赖第三方开发人员构建其 Web 应用程序。为了更好地了解其安全状况,他们找到了一种安全解决方案,可以为他们的应用程序和环境提供全面的可见性。此外,Retail Insights 还获得了一个新商机:展示他们打算如何满足 PIP 数据的 HIPAA 合规性。Alert Logic 向 Retail Insights, LLC 伸出了援助之手,不仅帮助他们获得了对 AWS 环境的可见性,还提供了一个全面的安全解决方案。该解决方案可通过一个安全专家组来保护多层应用程序堆栈,从而主动进行监控并保护它们免受威胁。

加入 Alert Logic、AWS 和 Retail Insights, LLC,了解如何在 Amazon 云上全面保护您的应用程序堆栈。

网络研讨会主题:Retail Insights, LLC 如何使用 Alert Logic 满足合规性要求并提高 AWS 的安全性
客户演讲人:Orion Newman,Retail Insights, LLC 的 IT 副总裁
AWS 演讲人:Patrick McDowell,AWS 的解决方案架构师
Alert Logic 安全技术演讲人:Ryan Holland,云架构高级总监
时间:2017 年 7 月 12 日 | 太平洋时间上午 8:00–9:00

注册参加网络研讨会
100x100_benefit_privacy2
  • AWS 基础设施组件由广泛的安全监控系统网络进行保护,可持续接受扫描和测试
  • AWS 生产网络与亚马逊公司网络是相互隔离的,AWS 安全管理人员每天都要对该网络的访问进行监控和审查
100x100_benefit_network-security
  • AWS 云经过精心设计,可提供最高的可用性,同时还能针对客户隐私和隔离部署强大的保障措施
  • AWS 符合一系列全球安全标准的严格要求,包括:ISO 27001、SOC、PCI 数据安全标准和 FedRAMP
Benefit_100x100_Predictable-Performance
  • 可受益于针对 AWS 的独特环境和扩展要求量身定制的安全工具
  • 缩短执行日常任务所需的时间,专注于实施可提高 AWS 云环境安全性的主动措施



可即时查看您的库存。保护资产的第一步是了解您有哪些资产。借助 AWS,您再也不必猜测自己有哪些 IT 库存了。利用 AWS Config 和资源标记等工具,您随时可以清楚了解当前使用的是哪些云资产。您可以轻松为每项资产添加标签,以方便跟踪。

DDoS 保护。AWS 的尺寸和规模为您提供了 DDoS 弹性选项。AWS 云具有处理海量流量的能力,使用 Elastic Load Balancing、Auto Scaling、Amazon CloudWatch 和 CloudFront 等 AWS 服务时,您可以构建一个高度可用的系统来帮助您应对 DDoS 攻击。

内置冗余。使用 Auto Scaling 和 ElasticLoad Balancing 等 AWS 功能时,您可以确保生产系统保持在线状态且流量始终路由至运行状况良好的实例。您可以持续复制数据并使其准备好在主要节点出现故障时联机,只为实际用到的节点支付费用。

由独立地区提供数据隐私保护。您可以选择能满足您的数据隐私要求的区域 – AWS 云团队在全球各地的 12 个地理区域内运行着 33 个可用区,接下来一年中还会有 10 个可用区和 5 个地理区域上线。如未得到您的明确指示,AWS 决不会将您的数据从该地区移出。

ThumbnailSecurity

AWS Cloud
AWS Cloud
Register for Upcoming Webinars

Organizations of all sizes are moving their workloads to AWS because of its agile, scalable, and secure cloud services. These workloads often have unique security needs and that's what our security partners provide to AWS customers. Security on AWS is a shared responsibility, and one that applies differently for different customers. It requires that partners and AWS work with the customer to achieve desired outcomes.

The following featured security partners can help you deploy built-for-AWS, automated, and scalable security solutions designed to grow as your infrastructure grows.

Retail Insights, LLC lacked sufficient visibility into their AWS environment and were relying on third party developers to build their web applications. To gain a better understanding of their security posture, they sought out a security solution that would provide total visibility into their apps and environment. Additionally, a new business opportunity arose that required Retail Insights to demonstrate how they would meet HIPAA compliance for PII data. Alert Logic helped Retail Insights, LLC by not only helping them gain visibility into their AWS environment, but providing a comprehensive security solution that protected several layers of the application stack with a team of security experts actively monitoring and protecting them from threats.

Join Alert Logic, AWS, and Retail Insights, LLC to learn about comprehensively protecting your application stack on the Amazon Cloud.

Webinar Topic: How Retail Insights, LLC Used Alert Logic to Meet Compliance Mandates and Enhance Security on AWS
Customer Presenter: Orion Newman, VP of IT, Retail Insights, LLC
AWS Presenter: Patrick McDowell, Solutions Architect, AWS
Alert Logic Security Technologies Presenter: Ryan Holland, Senior Director of Cloud Architecture
Time: July 12, 2017 | 8:00 - 9:00 AM Pacific Time

Register for the Webinar

Ready to innovate on AWS, but want security that’s just as agile? In this webinar AWS, Barracuda Networks, and Securosis will show you leading-edge application security techniques for creating secure application environments, embedding security into continuous deployment, and scaling security to perfectly fit your operations. You will see the power of automating security on AWS with practical, hands-on examples. Harness the power of cloud and DevOps for security that leaves traditional infrastructures behind.

Join us to learn the challenges of application security when moving to the cloud; how to secure your web, mobile, and API-based applications; and enjoy a live demonstration of the Barracuda WAF securing an AWS application.

Webinar Topic: Barracuda, AWS & Securosis: Web App Security for the Cloud
Customer Presenter: Rich Mogull, Securosis, Analyst & CEO
AWS Presenter: Nick Matthews, Partner Solutions Architect, AWS
Barracuda Networks Presenter: Tushar Richabadas, Product Manager, Barracuda
Time: June 15th, 2017 | 10:00 - 11:00 AM Pacific Time

Watch On-Demand

It’s easy to capture what makes the cloud so efficient—the ability to scale resources to match your demand on a minute-to-minute basis offering cost-efficiency and reliability. Traditionally, though, you still had to over-provision firewall instances to ensure you were protected even at peak traffic times. You need an auto scaling security solution addresses this issue by providing timely, automated protection as workloads scale horizontally. Fortinet strategically integrates with AWS to provide you with an efficient and unified security posture across cloud and hybrid architectures.

Join the upcoming webinar to learn how to leverage Fortinet for auto scaling complex security policies in your Amazon VPC.

Webinar Topic: Keeping Security In-Step with your Application Demand Curve
Analyst Presenter: Rob Ayoub, Research Director, IDC
AWS Presenter: Nick Matthews, Partner Solutions Architect
Fortinet Security Technologies Presenter: Dave Morrissey, Director of Cloud Service Providers
Time: June 21st, 2017 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

Register for the Webinar

100x100_benefit_privacy2
  • AWS infrastructure components are protected by an extensive network of security monitoring systems that are continuously scanned and tested
  • The AWS production network is segregated from the Amazon corporate network, and access to this network is monitored and reviewed on a daily basis by AWS security managers
100x100_benefit_network-security
  • The AWS Cloud has been designed to provide the highest availability while putting strong safeguards in place regarding customer privacy and segregation
  • AWS meets the strict requirements of an extensive list of global security standards, including: ISO 27001, SOC, the PCI Data Security Standard, and FedRAMP
Benefit_100x100_Predictable-Performance
  • Benefit from purpose-built security tools tailored for AWS’s unique environment and scale requirements
  • Spend less time on routine tasks and focus on proactive measures that can increase the security of your AWS Cloud environment



Instant visibility into your inventory. The first step in securing your assets is knowing what they are. With AWS, you never have to guess what your IT inventory is again. With tools like AWS Config and resource tagging, you can always see exactly what cloud assets you’re using at any given moment. You can easily label each asset for tracking purposes.

DDoS protection. AWS' size and scale gives you DDoS resiliency options. The AWS Cloud is equipped to handle extremely large amounts of traffic, and when you use AWS services like Elastic Load Balancing, Auto Scaling, Amazon CloudWatch, and CloudFront, you can architect a highly available system that can help you withstand DDoS attacks.

Built-in redundancy. When you use AWS features like Auto Scaling Elastic Load Balancing, you can ensure that your production systems remain online and traffic is always routed to healthy instances. You can continuously replicate your data and have it ready to bring online if your primary nodes fail, only paying for the nodes when you actually use them.

Independent regions providing data privacy protection. You can choose the area that meets your data privacy requirements - The AWS Cloud operates 33 Availability Zones within 12 geographic Regions around the world, with 10 more Availability Zones and 5 more Regions coming online throughout the next year. AWS never moves your data out of the region you put it in without your express instruction.

ThumbnailSecurity