常见问题

问:适用于 AWS Transit Gateway 的 AWS Network Firewall 部署自动化解决方案有何用途?

A: 适用于 AWS Transit Gateway 的 AWS Network Firewall 部署自动化解决方案,可配置检测和过滤 VPC 到 VPC(东西向)流量时所需的 AWS 资源。利用此解决方案,您可以在一个地方对数百或数千个 Amazon VPC 和账户进行检查。该解决方案将预置集中式 AWS Network Firewall 以检测 VPC 之间流量的过程自动化,因而可为您节省时间。您还可以对 AWS Network Firewall、防火墙策略和规则组进行集中配置和管理。

问:此解决方案如何收费?

A: 截至 2021 年 2 月,在两个可用区中为两个网络防火墙终端节点运行此解决方案,按每天 5 GB 流量来计算,并按照美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)区域的默认设置,估算费用为每月 620.55 USD。有关更多信息,请参阅解决方案实施指南

问:此解决方案适用于哪些对象?

答: 此解决方案是大型企业或组织的理想选择,因为这些企业或组织通常需要对其 AWS 环境中跨多个账户的 Amazon VPC 之间的流量进行集中检测和过滤。

问:如何开始使用?

答: 在启动此解决方案之前,请查看实施指南中所谈到的架构概览、组件及部署注意事项。首先,请启动 AWS CloudFormation 模板,该模板将在 AWS 主账户中为您部署此解决方案。默认配置将为您部署 AWS Network Firewall、Amazon VPC、AWS Transit Gateway、AWS CodeCommit Repository、AWS CodeBuild、AWS CodePipeline 和 Amazon CloudWatch。请参阅实施指南中说明的步骤启动默认配置,或使用 GitHub 上所提供的 AWS Cloud Development Kit(AWS CDK)构造来对此模板进行自定义,以满足您的特定需求。

问:此解决方案与 AWS Network Firewall 有何不同?

答: 此解决方案为 AWS Network Firewall 增加了自动化过程。 AWS Network Firewall 是一项托管服务,可为您提供细粒度的可见性和对网络流量的控制,借助它,您可以通过由事件驱动的日志记录来完成网络分段、出口域过滤及入侵防范。  

问:如何扩展 AWS Transit Gateway 的 AWS Network Firewall 部署自动化解决方案?

答:您可以使用 AWS Cloud Developer Kit(AWS CDK)来自定义 AWS CloudFormation 主模板,从而对默认配置进行自定义。

问:适用于AWS Transit Gateway 的 AWS Network Firewall 部署自动化解决方案,是否在任意 AWS 区域中均可部署?

答:客户必须在已推出 AWS Network Firewall 的 AWS 区域中部署此解决方案。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 区域性服务列表

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

Amazon Virtual Private Cloud(VPC)简介

本课程旨在为您提供基本概览,以使您了解如何使用 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud(VPC)来保障您的 AWS 资源的安全,以及实现您对网络配置的完全控制。基本概览将详细介绍示例 Amazon VPC 配置及其功能和组件。

立即报名 »

AWS Certified Security

本考试的适用对象为,从事安全工作且在保障 AWS 工作负载安全方面至少拥有两年实践经验的个人。

报考 »

 

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

该考试用于检验您在运用 AWS 技术构建和部署安全可靠的应用程序方面能否有效展现出足够知识。

报考 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

访问以下页面,以详细了解我们用于构建此 AWS 解决方案的服务。

需要更多资源才能开始使用 AWS?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: What does the AWS Network Firewall Deployment Automations for AWS Transit Gateway solution do?

A: AWS Network Firewall Deployment Automations for AWS Transit Gateway configures the AWS resources needed to inspect and filter VPC-to-VPC (East-West) traffic. With this solution, you can inspect hundreds or thousands of Amazon VPCs and accounts in one place. This solution saves you time by automating the process of provisioning a centralized AWS Network Firewall to inspect traffic between VPCs. You can also centrally configure and manage your AWS Network Firewall, firewall policies, and rule groups.

Q: How much does this solution cost?

A: As of February 2021, the estimated cost for running this solution for two network firewall endpoints in two availability zones, 5 GB of traffic per day, with default settings in the US East (N. Virginia) Region is approximately $620.55 per month. For more information, refer to the solution implementation guide.

Q: Who should use this solution?

A: This solution is ideal for large organizations with a general need for centralized inspection and filtering of the traffic between their Amazon VPCs across multiple accounts within their AWS environment.

Q: How do I get started?

A: Before you launch the solution, review the architecture overview, components, and deployment considerations discussed in the implementation guide. To get started, launch the AWS CloudFormation template that deploys the solution in your primary AWS account. The default configuration deploys AWS Network Firewall, Amazon VPC, AWS Transit Gateway, AWS CodeCommit Repository, AWS CodeBuild, AWS CodePipeline, and Amazon CloudWatch. Refer to the steps described in the implementation guide to launch the default configuration or use the AWS Cloud DevelopmentKit (AWS CDK) construct provided on GitHub to customize the template to meet your specific needs.

Q: How does this solution differ from AWS Network Firewall?

A: This solution adds automation on to of AWS Network Firewall. AWS Network Firewall is a managed service that gives you granular visibility and control of their network traffic, allowing you to accomplish network segmentation, egress domain filtering, and intrusion prevention through event driven logging.  

Q: How can I extend the AWS Network Firewall Deployment Automations for AWS Transit Gateway?

A: You can customize the primary AWS CloudFormation template using the AWS Cloud Developer Kit (AWS CDK) to customize the default configuration.

Q: Can I deploy AWS Network Firewall Deployment Automations for AWS Transit Gateway in any AWS Region?

A: Customers must deploy the solution in AWS Regions where AWS Network Firewall is available. For more information, refer to AWS Regional Services List.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Introduction to Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)

This course is a basic overview of how Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) can be used to secure your AWS resources and provide full control over your network configuration. A sample Amazon VPC configuration will be covered in detail, along with its features and components.

Enroll now »

AWS Certified Security

This exam is intended for individuals who perform a security role with at least two years of hands-on experience securing AWS workloads.

Schedule your exam »

 

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

This exam validates your ability to effectively demonstrate knowledge of how to architect and deploy secure and robust applications on AWS technologies.

Schedule your exam »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

Visit the following pages to learn more about the services we used to build this AWS Solution.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »