ما المقصود بتخزين الكتل؟

تخزين الكتل عبارة عن تقنية تتحكّم في تخزين البيانات وأجهزة التخزين. فهي تقسم أي بيانات، مثل ملف أو إدخال قاعدة بيانات، إلى كتل ذات أحجام متساوية. بعد ذلك، يعمل نظام تخزين الكتل على تخزين كتلة البيانات على مخزن مادي أساسي بطريقة محسّنة تتيح الوصول السريع إليها واسترجاعها. يفضّل المطورون اللجوء إلى تخزين الكتل عند التعامل مع التطبيقات التي تتطلب وصولاً فعالاً وسريعًا وموثوقًا إلى البيانات. فكر في التخزين الكتلي باعتباره خط أنابيب مباشر إلى البيانات. وعلى النقيض من ذلك ، يحتوي تخزين الملفات على طبقة إضافية تتكون من نظام ملفات (NFS، وSMB) للمعالجة قبل الوصول إلى البيانات.

ما مزايا تخزين الكتل؟

تستخدم المؤسسات التخزين على مستوى الكتلة نظرًا للمزايا التالية.

الأداء

البيانات الوصفية هي بيانات إضافية تصف البيانات الأساسية الموجودة في نظام التخزين. يستخدم تخزين الكتل بيانات وصفية محدودة ولكنه يعتمد على معرفات فريدة يتم تعيينها لكل كتلة خاصة بعمليات القراءة/الكتابة. وهذا يقلل من عبء نقل البيانات ويسمح للخادم بالوصول إلى البيانات واسترجاعها بكفاءة في تخزين الكتل. ونظرًا لمحدودية البيانات الوصفية في تخزين الكتل، يوفر تخزين الكتل زمن استجابة منخفض جدًا وهو مطلوب لأعباء العمل عالية الأداء. زمن الاستجابة هذا مطلوب للتطبيقات الحساسة لزمن الاستجابة مثل قواعد البيانات. على سبيل المثال، تستخدم Viasat متجر Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) لالتقاط بيانات ذات معدل نقل مرتفع (كثيفة المعاملات) وتحسين تكاليف التخزين. تستخدم المؤسسات Amazon EBS في تحسين الأداء والتكلفة، والتوسع والمرونة، ولحماية البيانات باستخدام النسخ الاحتياطية في EBS.

توفر بنية تخزين الكتل مسارات متعددة للبيانات بينما يوفر تخزين الملفات مسارًا واحدًا فقط، وهذا هو السبب في تفضيل تخزين الكتل في حالة التطبيقات عالية الأداء.

المرونة والقابلية للتوسع

لا تقتصر أجهزة تخزين الكتل على بيئات شبكة معينة. يمكن تكوين الكتل الفردية لأنظمة تشغيل مختلفة، مثل Windows أو Linux. يمكن للمطورين مشاركة البيانات عبر بيئات متعددة لضمان التوافر العالي. كما أن بنية تخزين الكتل قابلة للتوسع بدرجة كبيرة. يمكن للمطورين إضافة كتل جديدة إلى الكتل الحالية لتلبية احتياجات السعة المتزايدة.

تعديل متكرر

يدعم تخزين الكتل عمليات الكتابة المتكررة للبيانات بدون التأثير على الأداء. فبدلاً من إعادة كتابة الملف بأكمله، يحدد النظام الكتلة المعينة التي تحتاج إلى تعديل. بعد ذلك، يعيد كتابة الكتلة المحددة باستخدام بيانات جديدة. وهذا يجعل تخزين الكتل فعالاً للغاية في إدارة الملفات الكبيرة التي تتطلب تحديثات متكررة.

التحكم الدقيق

يحصل المطورون على درجة عالية من التحكم في تخزين البيانات على تخزين الكتل. على سبيل المثال، يمكنهم تحسين الأداء من خلال تجميع البيانات سريعة التغير على كتل محددة وتخزين الملفات الثابتة على الآخرين. يؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين أداء النظام لأن التحديثات المستمرة تؤثر فقط على عدد صغير من كتل البيانات وليس على الملف بأكمله. على سبيل المثال، يمنحك تخزين الكتل المرونة اللازمة في وضع البيانات سريعة التغير على قرص الحالة الصلبة (SSD) للحصول على أعلى أداء، وتخزين البيانات النشطة أو غير النشطة على محركات الأقراص الثابتة منخفضة التكلفة (HDD).

ما حالات استخدام تخزين الكتل؟

إن الخصائص الفريدة التي يتسم بها تخزين الكتل تجعله الخيار المفضل بالنسبة لتطبيقات المعاملات والمهام الحرجة وتطبيقات الإدخال/الإخراج المكثفة. يُستخدم تخزين الكتل في مجموعة كبيرة من التطبيقات من بينها قواعد البيانات العلائقية أو المعاملات، وقواعد بيانات السلاسل الزمنية، والحاويات، وأقراص التمهيد، وأنظمة ملفات مراقب الأجهزة.

شبكات منطقة التخزين

وفي الغالب ينشر المطورون تخزين الكتل كشبكة منطقة تخزين (SAN). شبكة منطقة تخزين (SAN) هي تقنية شبكة معقدة تقدم تخزين الكتل لأنظمة متعددة متصلة بالشبكة كما لو كانت تلك الكتل أجهزةً متصلةً محليًا. تستخدم شبكة منطقة تخزين (SAN) عادةً توصيلات قنوات ليفية. وعلى العكس، التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) هو جهاز واحد يخدم الملفات عبر الإيثرنت.

تتكون بنية شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN) من ثلاث طبقات:

  • تتكون طبقة المضيف من الخوادم التي تدير الوصول إلى التخزين
  • تتكون طبقة التخزين من أجهزة تخزين كتل مادية مثل الشريط المغناطيسي، أو محركات الأقراص، أو الوسائط البصرية
  • تقوم الطبقة الليفية بربط خوادم شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN) ووحدة تخزين شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN) بأجهزة مثل محولات شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN)، وجسور البروتوكول، وأجهزة التوجيه، والكابلات، وأجهزة البوابة

من المهم ملاحظة أن شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN) تستخدم التكرار في النسخ المتماثل المتزامن أو غير المتزامن عبر مسافات طويلة. وهذا يقلل من وقت التعطل في حالة عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع جغرافي.

يمكن أن تعمل بنية شبكة منطقة التخزين (SAN) مع عدة أنواع من التخزين في بيئة موحدة، بما في ذلك تخزين الكتل. يوفر تخزين الكتل بديلاً عالي الكفاءة لتخزين الملفات على شبكات منطقة التخزين (SAN).

الحاويات

يستخدم المطورون تخزين الكتل في تخزين تطبيقات الحاويات على السحابة. الحاويات هي حزم برمجية تحتوي على التطبيق وملفات الموارد الخاصة به للنشر في أي بيئة حوسبة. مثل الحاويات، يتسم تخزين الكتل بالمرونة والقابلية للتوسع والكفاءة. باستخدام تخزين الكتل، يمكن للمطورين ترحيل الحاويات بسلاسة بين الخوادم والمواقع وبيئات التشغيل.

أعباء عمل المعاملات

أعباء عمل المعاملات هي تسلسلات من البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها في نقاط معينة من عمليات الأعمال. على سبيل المثال، تعد سجلات المبيعات وسجلات العمليات وتنبيهات تسجيل الدخول من نوعية أعباء عمل المعاملات. تقوم المؤسسات التي تعالج المعاملات الحساسة للوقت والمهام الحرجة بتخزين أعباء العمل هذه في قاعدة بيانات ذات زمن استجابة منخفض وسعة عالية وتتحمل الأخطاء.

يسمح تخزين الكتل للمطورين بإعداد قاعدة بيانات معاملات قوية وقابلة للتوسع وعالية الكفاءة. ونظرًا لأن كل كتلة عبارة عن وحدة قائمة بذاتها، فإن قاعدة البيانات تعمل على النحو الأمثل، حتى عندما تزداد البيانات المخزنة. وعلاوةً على ذلك، يمكن استضافة كتل التخزين الفردية في خوادم مختلفة، ما يمنع الاختناقات في الوصول.

في التطبيقات ذات المهام الحرجة، يتم تأمين تخزين الكتل بواسطة صفيف متكرر من الأقراص المستقلة (RAID) لضمان تكرار البيانات. يقوم نظام RAID بنسخ ملفات البيانات احتياطيًا في وحدة تخزين ثانية واستعادة النسخة في حالة فشل القرص الأساسي. يضمن ذلك بقاء التطبيق بدون انقطاع عند تخزين أعباء عمل المعاملات واسترجاعها على تخزين الكتل.

التحليلات ومستودعات البيانات

يُستخدم تخزين الكتل مع بنية HDFS من Hadoop (نظام الملفات الموزعة Hadoop) لتخزين البيانات كوحدات موزعة بشكل مستقل، ما يُمكّن الأداء بالنسبة لتطبيقات التحليلات Hadoop وKafka.

الأجهزة الافتراضية

الجهاز الافتراضي (VM) هو تقنية تسمح للكمبيوتر بتشغيل بيئة تشغيل منفصلة باستخدام موارد حوسبة معرفة البرمجيات. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تشغيل نظام تشغيل Linux على سطح مكتب Windows باستخدام جهاز VM. مراقب الأجهزة (hypervisor) هو طبقة تجريدية مسؤولة عن تخصيص الذاكرة ومحرك الأقراص وخدمات الحوسبة المطلوبة لتشغيل بيئة التشغيل الثانوية.

يدعم تخزين الكتل أدوات مراقبة الأجهزة الافتراضية الشائعة. يمكن للمستخدمين تثبيت نظام التشغيل ونظام الملفات وموارد الحوسبة الأخرى على وحدة تخزين الكتل. يفعلون ذلك عن طريق تنسيق حجم تخزين الكتل وتحويله إلى نظام ملفات أجهزة افتراضية. وهذا يسمح لهم بزيادة حجم محرك الأقراص الافتراضي أو تقليصه بسهولة ونقل وحدة التخزين الافتراضية من مضيف إلى آخر. 

ما كيفية عمل تخزين الكتل؟

في نظام تخزين الكتل، يُمكنك تقسيم البيانات إلى كتل أو أجزاء مستقلة ذات حجم ثابت. كل كتلة هي جزء واحد من وحدة تخزين البيانات. يتم تخزين جزء كامل من المعلومات، مثل ملف بيانات، في كتل متعددة غير متسلسلة.

لا يحتفظ نظام تخزين الكتل ببيانات وصفية عالية المستوى، مثل نوع الملف والملكية والطابع الزمني. يجب على المطورين تصميم جدول بحث عن البيانات في نظام التطبيق لإدارة تخزين البيانات في الكتل المعنية. قد يقوم التطبيق بتخزين البيانات في بيئات تشغيل مختلفة لزيادة كفاءة القراءة/الكتابة.

كتابة البيانات

أثناء تسلسل الكتابة، يقوم التطبيق بتقسيم البيانات إلى عدة أقسام بحجم الكتل. يكتب البيانات في كتل متعددة ويسجل معرف الكتلة في جدول بحث البيانات. يسمح جدول البحث للخادم بحساب العنوان النسبي للبيانات المخزنة في الكتلة.

قراءة البيانات

عندما يطلب المستخدمون ملفًا معينًا من نظام تخزين الكتل، يستخدم الخادم جدول بحث البيانات في تحديد المكان المخزن به أجزاء البيانات. بعد ذلك، يقوم التطبيق باسترجاع البيانات من كتل متعددة ودمجها في التسلسل الأصلي.

ما أنواع التخزين الأخرى المتوفرة؟

بالإضافة إلى تخزين الكتل، هناك أيضًا خيارات تخزين الكائنات والملفات. ويتفرد كل نوع بمزايا خاصة.

تخزين الكائنات

تخزين الكائنات هو تقنية تقوم بتخزين البيانات وإدارتها بتنسيق غير مهيكل يسمى الكائنات. يتم تمييز كل كائن بمعرف فريد ويحتوي على بيانات وصفية تصف المحتوى الأساسي. على سبيل المثال، يحتوي تخزين الكائنات للصور على بيانات وصفية تتعلق بالمصور والدقة والتنسيق ووقت الإنشاء. يستخدم المطورون تخزين الكائنات في تخزين البيانات غير المهيكلة، مثل النص والفيديو والصور. 

تخزين الكتل مقابل تخزين الكائنات

كلا حلي التخزين مفيدًا حسب حالة الاستخدام. يوفر تخزين الكتل زمن استجابة منخفضًا وقيمًا عالية الأداء في حالات الاستخدام المختلفة. تكون ميزاته مفيدةً في المقام الأول في تخزين قواعد البيانات المهيكلة، وأحجام نظام ملفات الأجهزة الافتراضية (VM)، وكميات كبيرة من أحمال القراءة والكتابة. يُفضل استخدام تخزين الكائنات مع الكميات الكبيرة من البيانات غير المهيكلة، وخاصةً عندما يكون التحمل والتخزين غير المحدود وقابلية التوسع وإدارة البيانات الوصفية المعقدة من العوامل ذات صلة بالأداء العام.

تخزين الملفات

يقوم تخزين الملفات بتخزين الملفات البيانات في بنية هرمية تتضمن ملفات ومجلدات. في بيئات الشبكات، في الغالب يقوم التخزين المستندة إلى الملفات باستخدام تقنيةالتخزينالمتصلبالشبكة (NAS). يتيح التخزين المتصل بالشبكة (NAS) للمستخدمين الوصول إلى بيانات تخزين الشبكة بطرق مشابهة لمحرك الأقراص الثابتة المحلي. تخزين الملفات سهل الاستخدام ويسمح للمستخدمين بإدارة التحكم في مشاركة الملفات.

تخزين الكتل مقابل تخزين الملفات

يقوم نظام تخزين الملفات بتخزين البيانات في بيئة معينة، بينما يمكن دمج أنظمة تخزين الكتل مع أنظمة تشغيل مختلفة. يوفر تخزين الملفات واجهةً سهلة الاستخدام لحوسبة المستخدم النهائي. وفي الوقت نفسه، يُمكنك إضافة كتل بيانات جديدة إلى نظام تخزين الكتل بدون زيادة زمن الاستجابة التشغيلية. 

تخزين المثيلات

ويوفر مخزن المثيلات تخزينًا مؤقتًا على مستوى الكتلة للمثيل الخاص بك. توجد وحدة التخزين هذه على الأقراص المتصلة فعليًا بالكمبيوتر المضيف. يكون مخزن المثيلات مثاليًا للتخزين المؤقت للمعلومات التي تتغير بشكل متكرر، مثل المخازن المؤقتة، وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت، والبيانات المتوسطة، والمحتويات المؤقتة الأخرى، أو للبيانات التي يتم نسخها عبر أسطول من المثيلات، مثل مجموعة متوازنة الحمل من خوادم الويب.

يتكون مخزن المثيلات من وحدة تخزين مثيلات واحدة أو أكثر يتم عرضها كأجهزة كتل. يختلف حجم مخزن المثيل بالإضافة إلى عدد الأجهزة المتاحة حسب نوع المثيل

كيف تدعم AWS احتياجاتك من تخزين الكتل؟

يُعد Amazon EBS حل تخزين كتل سهل الاستخدام لتخزين أعباء العمل السحابية. يستخدم المطورون Amazon EBS في توفير خدمة تخزين ثابتة لأعباء عمل Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2).

  • يوفر Amazon EBS حل تخزين قابل للتوسع بدرجة كبيرة للتطبيقات ذات المهام الحرجة والتطبيقات المكثفة للإدخال/الإخراج.
  • توفر Amazon EBS Snapshots طريقةً سهلةً وآمنةً لحماية بيانات تخزين الكتل.
  • يمكن للمطورين تثبيت أنواع مختلفة من قواعد البيانات على Amazon EBS، ومن بينها SAP HANA، وOracle، وMicrosoft SQL Server، وMySQL، وCassandra، وMongoDB.

 

ابدأ استخدام تخزين الكتل عن طريق إنشاء حساب AWS مجاني اليوم.

الخطوات القادمة لتخزين الكتل من AWS

التحقق من الموارد الإضافية المتعلقة بالمنتج
الاطلاع على العروض المجانية الخاصة بخدمات التخزين السحابي 
تسجيل الاشتراك للحصول على حساب مجاني

تمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى طبقة AWS المجانية. 

التسجيل 
بدء إنشاء وحدة تحكم

البدء في بناء وحدة التحكم في إدارة AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

What is block storage?

Block storage is technology that controls data storage and storage devices. It takes any data, like a file or database entry, and divides it into blocks of equal sizes. The block storage system then stores the data block on underlying physical storage in a manner that is optimized for fast access and retrieval. Developers prefer block storage for applications that require efficient, fast, and reliable data access. Think of block storage as a more direct pipeline to the data as opposed to file storage which has an extra layer consisting of a file system (NFS, SMB) to process before accessing the data.

What are the benefits of block storage?

Organizations use block level storage because of the following advantages.

Performance

Metadata is additional data that describes the primary data contained in the storage system. Block storage uses limited metadata but relies on unique identifiers assigned to each block for read/write operations. This reduces data transfer overhead and allows the server to efficiently access and retrieve data in block storage. Because block storage metadata is limited, block storage delivers ultra-low latency required for high-performance workloads. This is required for latency sensitive applications like databases. For example, Viasat uses Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) to capture high throughput (highly transactional) data and optimize storage costs. Organizations use Amazon EBS for performance and cost optimization, scale and agility, and for data protection with EBS Snapshots.

Block storage architecture provides multiple paths to the data whereas file storage only provides one path, this is why block storage is preferred for high performance applications.

Flexibility and scalability

Block storage devices are not constrained to specific network environments. Individual blocks can be configured for different operating systems, such as Windows or Linux. Developers can share data across multiple environments to ensure high availability. The block storage architecture is also highly scalable. Developers can add new blocks to existing ones to meet growing capacity needs.

Frequent modification

Block storage supports frequent data writes without affecting performance. Instead of rewriting the entire file, the system identifies the particular block that needs to be amended. Then, it rewrites the selected block with the new data. This makes block storage very efficient for managing large files that require frequent updates.

Granular control

Developers gain a high degree of control over storing data on block storage. For example, they can optimize performance by grouping fast-changing data on specific blocks and storing static files on others. This improves system performance as ongoing updates only affect a small number of data blocks instead of an entire file. For example, block storage gives you the flexibility to tier fast-changing data on solid state disk (SSD) for the highest performance, and store warm or cold data on lower cost hard drives (HDD).

What are the use cases of block storage?

Block storage’s unique characteristics make it the preferred option for transactional, mission-critical, and I/O intensive applications. Block storage Is used for a wide variety of applications including; relational or transactional databases, time series databases, containers, boot disks, and hypervisor files systems.

Storage area networks

Developers often deploy block storage as a storage area network (SAN). SAN is a complex network technology that presents block storage to multiple networked systems as if those blocks were locally attached devices. SAN's typically use fiber channel interconnects. In contrast, a network attached storage (NAS) is a single device that serves files over Ethernet.

The SAN architecture consists of three layers:

  • Host layer consists of the servers that manage storage access
  • Storage layer consists of physical block storage devices like magnetic tape, disk drives, or optical media
  • Fabric layer bridges SAN servers and SAN storage with devices like SAN switches, protocol bridges, routers, cables, and gateway devices

It is Important to note that SAN's employ redundancy using either synchronous or asynchronous replication across long distances. This mitigates downtime in the event that a geographic location can't be accessed.

The SAN architecture can work with several types of storage in a unified environment, including block storage. Block storage provides a high-efficiency alternative to file storage on SANs.

Containers

Developers use block storage to store containerized applications on the cloud. Containers are software packages that contain the application and its resource files for deployment in any computing environment. Like containers, block storage is equally flexible, scalable, and efficient. With block storage, developers can migrate the containers seamlessly between servers, locations, and operating environments.

Transactional workloads

Transactional workloads are sequences of data generated at specific points of business processes. For example, sales records, operation logs, and login alerts are transactional workloads. Organizations that process time-sensitive and mission-critical transactions store such workloads into a low-latency, high-capacity, and fault-tolerant database.

Block storage allows developers to set up a robust, scalable, and highly efficient transactional database. As each block is a self-contained unit, the database performs optimally, even when the stored data grows. Furthermore, individual storage blocks can be hosted at different servers, preventing access bottlenecks.

In mission-critical applications, block storage is secured by a redundant array of independent disks (RAID) to ensure data redundancy. The RAID system backs up data files in secondary storage and recovers the copy if the primary disk fails. This ensures that the application remains uninterrupted when storing and retrieving transactional workloads on block storage.

Analytics and data warehousing

Block storage is used with Hadoop's HDFS architecture (Hadoop Distributed File System) to store data as independently distributed units enabling performance for Hadoop and Kafka analytics applications.

Virtual machines

A virtual machine (VM) is technology that allows a computer to run a separate operating environment with software-defined computing resources. For example, you can run a Linux operating system on a Windows desktop with a VM. A hypervisor is an abstraction layer responsible for allocating the required memory, drive, and computing services to run the secondary operating environment.

Block storage supports popular VM hypervisors. Users can install the operating system, file system, and other computing resources on a block storage volume. They do so by formatting the block storage volume and turning it into a VM file system. This allows them to easily increase or decrease the virtual drive size and transfer the virtualized storage from one host to another. 

How does block storage work?

In a block storage system, you can break the data into independent fixed-size blocks or pieces. Each block is an individual piece of data storage. A complete piece of information, such as a data file, is stored in multiple, nonsequential blocks.

The block storage system does not maintain high-level metadata, such as file type, ownership, and timestamp. Developers must design a data lookup table in the application system to manage the storage of data into respective blocks. The application might store data in different operating environments to increase read/write efficiency.

Data write

During a write sequence, the application splits data into several block-sized sections. It writes the data into multiple blocks and records the block’s identifier in a data lookup table. The lookup table allows the server to calculate the relative address of data stored in the block.

Data read

When users request a specific file from the block storage system, the server uses the data-lookup table to determine where pieces of the data are stored. Then, the application retrieves the data from multiple blocks and merges them in the original sequence.

What other types of storage are available?

In addition to block storage, there are also object and file storage options. Each type offers its own unique advantages.

Object storage

Object storage is a technology that stores and manages data in an unstructured format called objects. Each object is tagged with a unique identifier and contains metadata that describes the underlying content. For example, object storage for photos contains metadata regarding the photographer, resolution, format, and creation time. Developers use object storage to store unstructured data, such as text, video, and images. 

Block storage vs object storage

Both storage solutions are beneficial depending on the use case. Block storage provides low latency and high-performance values in various use cases. Its features are primarily useful for structured database storage, VM file system volumes, and high volumes of read and write loads. Object storage is best used for large amounts of unstructured data, especially when durability, unlimited storage, scalability, and complex metadata management are relevant factors for overall performance.

File storage

File storage stores data in a hierarchical structure of files and folders. In network environments, file-based storage often uses network-attached storage (NAS) technology. NAS allows users to access network storage data in similar ways to a local hard drive. File storage is user-friendly and allows users to manage file-sharing control.

Block storage vs file storage

The file storage system stores data in a specific environment, while block storage systems can be integrated with different operating systems. File storage provides an intuitive interface for end-user computing. Meanwhile, you can add new data blocks to the block storage system without increasing operational latency. 

Instance storage

An instance store provides temporary block-level storage for your instance. This storage is located on disks that are physically attached to the host computer. Instance store is ideal for temporary storage of information that changes frequently, such as buffers, caches, scratch data, and other temporary content, or for data that is replicated across a fleet of instances, such as a load-balanced pool of web servers.

An instance store consists of one or more instance store volumes exposed as block devices. The size of an instance store as well as the number of devices available varies by instance type

How can AWS support your block storage needs?

Amazon EBS is an easy-to-use block storage solution for cloud workloads. Developers use Amazon EBS to provide a persistent storage service for Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) workloads.

  • Amazon EBS provides a highly scalable storage solution for mission-critical and I/O intensive applications.
  • Amazon EBS Snapshots provide an easy and secure method for block storage data protection.
  • Developers can install various types of databases on Amazon EBS, including SAP HANA, Oracle, Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL, Cassandra, and MongoDB.

 

Get started with block storage by creating a free AWS account today.

AWS Block Storage next steps

Check out additional product-related resources
View free offers for Cloud Storage services 
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS free tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console

Get started building in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in