使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 时,您只需按实际用量付费。根据服务包类型和您启动的 Amazon WorkSpaces 数量收费。没有预先消费承诺,而且您可以随时删除 WorkSpaces。

按月和按小时计费选项

Amazon WorkSpaces 提供了灵活的付费方式,您可以按月或按小时付费。这项服务的费用按月收取。对于按月计费,您只需支付每月固定费用即可在当月不受限制地使用 Amazon WorkSpaces,这种方式非常适合全天使用 Amazon WorkSpace 或将其用作主要桌面的工作人员。如果某个工作区在某个月的一号之后启动,那么该工作区的每月费用将根据从其启动的第一天到月底的时间按比例收取。如果该工作区在月底之前终止,那么我们将按月收取费用。

对于按小时计费,您需要按工作区支付一小笔每月固定费用以涵盖基础设施和存储成本,并为当月使用工作区的每一小时支付较低的小时费。平均而言,在并非整个工作日都需要使用 Amazon WorkSpaces 或者每月仅使用几天的情况下,最好使用按小时计费方式。这种方式非常适合兼职工作人员、临时性工作分担、频繁出差的人员、短期项目、企业培训和教育。

您可以在自己的 AWS 账户内混合采用按月和按小时计费方式,也可以在计费期间随时切换这两种计费选项。请访问 Amazon WorkSpaces 常见问题以了解更多信息

WorkSpaces 成本优化程序

为了帮助客户避免不可预测的 WorkSpace 使用模式、监控 Amazon WorkSpaces 使用情况并优化成本,AWS 提供了 Amazon WorkSpaces 成本优化程序,该解决方案可以分析所有 WorkSpace 使用数据,并自动将 WorkSpace 转换为最具经济实惠的计费选项(按小时或按月),具体取决于用户的个别使用情况。此解决方案易于部署,并使用 AWS CloudFormation 自动预置和配置必要的 AWS 服务。

应用程序选项

Amazon WorkSpaces 提供一系列默认的应用程序,而且不会产生额外的费用。您还可以选择通过支付额外的每月费用向 Amazon WorkSpaces 添加 Plus 应用程序服务包,包括 Microsoft Office Professional Plus 和 Trend Micro Worry-Free Business Security。

Amazon WorkDocs

Amazon WorkSpaces 用户还可以使用 Amazon WorkDocs,其中 50 GB 的存储空间不收取额外费用。每名 WorkSpaces 用户都可以按优惠价格将存储空间升级到 1TB。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon WorkDocs 定价

Amazon WorkSpaces Application Manager (WAM)

您可以使用 Amazon WAM 为 Amazon WorkSpaces 部署和管理应用程序。Amazon WAM 是按月、按用户来定价,并包括一个免费套餐和一个付费套餐。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon WAM 定价表

免费套餐

Amazon WorkSpaces 免费套餐提供两个 WorkSpaces 标准服务包,其中包含 80GB 根卷和 50GB 用户卷,在 AutoStop 模式下运行,每月提供长达 40 小时的组合使用时长,期限为两个日历月(从创建首个 WorkSpace 后开始计算)。使用时间随着您使用 WorkSpace 的时长,以及它在指定不活动时段(默认情况下为 1 个小时)后停止运行所用的时间不断累积。如果超出免费套餐的限制,将按 Amazon WorkSpaces 的每小时标准费率对您使用的额外资源进行收费。两个日历月结束后,您在免费套餐中启动的 WorkSpaces 将自动开始按适用的小时费率进行计费。

开始使用 Amazon WorkSpaces

教育定价

符合要求的 Microsoft Windows 教育用户可享受 Amazon WorkSpaces 的教育定价。借助这一优惠,教育机构通过利用 Microsoft 的许可折扣,每个用户每月可节省 3.52 USD,或每个用户每小时可节省 0.03 USD。根据 Microsoft Licensing Terms and Documentation 规定,如果您符合要求,便可使用此折扣。如果您认为自己有可能符合要求,请在此完成案例创建。 选择关于:账户和账单支持、服务:账单、类别:适用于教育机构,然后输入所需信息。我们将审核您的信息,并与您合作来降低您的费用。

Amazon WorkSpaces 定价

  • Linux 服务包选项
  • Windows 服务包选项
  • Windows 服务包选项 – 自有许可 (BYOL) *
  • Linux 服务包选项
  • Windows 服务包选项
  • Windows 服务包选项 – 自有许可 (BYOL) *

* 必须符合许可证可移植性的要求。如需了解 BYOL 的更多信息,请访问页。

注意:

  • 只有第一个月的费用是按比例计算的,而后面的每个月将按整月收费。
  • 按小时计算的费用包括 Amazon WorkSpaces 运行期间收取的小时费,以及用于基础设施成本的每月固定费用。采用按小时计费方式时,未使用的 Amazon WorkSpaces 会在指定的不活动时间后自动停止,小时费用也会暂停计算。
  • Amazon WorkSpaces 定价包含 AWS Directory Services for Simple AD 和 AD Connector(如有)的使用费用。AWS Directory Services for Microsoft AD 的使用费用不包含在内。请在此处了解有关 AWS Directory Service 定价的详细信息。

有关更多信息,请查看 Amazon WorkSpaces 常见问题

其他定价资源

AWS 定价计算器

轻松计算 AWS 的月度费用

经济资源中心

用于切换到 AWS 的其他资源

发现更多 Amazon WorkSpaces 资源

访问资源页面
准备好开始构建了吗?
Amazon WorkSpaces 入门
还有更多问题?
联系我们

With Amazon WorkSpaces, you pay only for what you use. You are charged based on the bundle type and the number of Amazon WorkSpaces you launch. There is no up-front commitment, and you can remove WorkSpaces at any time.

Monthly and Hourly Billing Options

Amazon WorkSpaces provides the flexibility to pay monthly or hourly. The charges for the Service apply on a monthly basis. With monthly billing, you pay a fixed monthly fee for unlimited usage during the month, which is best for workers who use their Amazon WorkSpace full-time or as their primary desktop. If a WorkSpace is launched after the first of a month, then the monthly price for that WorkSpace will be adjusted on a pro rata basis from the first day it was active to the end of that month. If a WorkSpace is terminated before the end of a month, then the monthly charge will still apply.

With hourly billing you pay a small fixed monthly fee per WorkSpace to cover infrastructure costs and storage, and a low hourly rate for each hour the WorkSpace is used during the month. Hourly billing works best when Amazon WorkSpaces are used, on average, for less than a full working day or for just a few days a month, making it ideal for part-time workers, job sharing, road warriors, short-term projects, corporate training, and education.

You can mix monthly and hourly billing within your AWS account, and you can also switch between billing options at any time during a billing period. Please visit the Amazon WorkSpaces FAQ for more information

WorkSpaces Cost Optimizer

To help customers with unpredictable WorkSpace usage patterns monitor their Amazon WorkSpaces usage and optimize costs, AWS offers the Amazon WorkSpaces Cost Optimizer, a solution that analyzes all of your WorkSpace usage data and automatically converts the WorkSpace to the most cost-effective billing option (hourly or monthly) depending on the user's individual usage. This solution is easy to deploy and uses AWS CloudFormation to automatically provision and configure the necessary AWS services.

Application Options

Amazon WorkSpaces come with a default set of applications at no additional cost. You can choose to add Plus application bundles, which include Microsoft Office Professional Plus and Trend Micro Worry-Free Business Security, to your Amazon WorkSpaces for an additional monthly fee.

Amazon WorkDocs

Amazon WorkSpaces users also receive access to Amazon WorkDocs with 50 GB of storage for no additional charge. This can be upgraded to 1 TB of storage per WorkSpaces user for a discounted price. For more information, see Amazon WorkDocs Pricing.

Amazon WorkSpaces Application Manager (WAM)

You can use Amazon WAM to deploy and manage applications for Amazon WorkSpaces. Amazon WAM is priced on a monthly per user basis, and includes a free and a paid tier. For more information, see the Amazon WAM pricing table.

Free Tier

The Amazon WorkSpaces Free Tier provides two Standard bundle WorkSpaces with 80 GB Root and 50 GB User volumes, running in AutoStop mode, for up to 40 hours of combined use per month, for two calendar months, from the time you create your first WorkSpace. Usage time accrues while you’re actively using your WorkSpace as well as the time it takes to stop after a specified period of inactivity, which by default is set to one hour. If you exceed the Free Tier limits, you will be charged the standard Amazon WorkSpaces hourly rate for the additional resources you use. At the end of two calendar months, the WorkSpaces you launched in the Free Tier will automatically be billed at the applicable hourly rate.

Get Started With Amazon WorkSpaces

Education Pricing

Education pricing is available for Amazon WorkSpaces for Qualified Educational Users of Microsoft Windows. With this offering, education organizations save $3.52 per user per month or $0.03 per user per hour by leveraging licensing discounts from Microsoft. You can take advantage of this discount if you qualify, based on Microsoft Licensing Terms and Documentation. If you think you may qualify, please complete a case here. Select Regarding: Account and Billing Support, Service: Billing, Category: Qualify as Educational institution, and enter the required info. We will review your information and work with you to reduce your fees and costs.

Amazon WorkSpaces Pricing

  • Linux Bundle Options
  • Windows Bundle Options
  • Windows Bundle Options - Bring Your Own License (BYOL) *
  • Linux Bundle Options
  • Windows Bundle Options
  • Windows Bundle Options - Bring Your Own License (BYOL) *

* Must be eligible for License Portability. For more information about BYOL, visit this page.

Note:

  • Monthly fees are prorated for first month only; in subsequent months, monthly fees are incurred for the full month.
  • Hourly billing consists of an hourly rate charged while your Amazon WorkSpaces are running, and a monthly fee for fixed infrastructure costs. With hourly billing, Amazon WorkSpaces that are not being used automatically stop after a specified period of inactivity, and hourly charges are suspended.
  • Amazon WorkSpaces pricing includes the use of AWS Directory Services for Simple AD and AD Connector (where available). The use of AWS Directory Services for Microsoft AD is not included. Details about AWS Directory Services pricing can be found here.

For more information, please see the Amazon WorkSpaces FAQs.

Additional pricing resources

AWS Pricing Calculator

Easily calculate your monthly costs with AWS

Economics Resource Center

Additional resources for switching to AWS

Discover more Amazon WorkSpaces resources

Visit the resources page
Ready to build?
Get started with Amazon WorkSpaces
Have more questions?
Contact us