AWS Data Exchange

اعثر بسهولة على بيانات الأطراف الخارجية واشترك فيها في السحابة

تسهل AWS Data Exchange العثور على بيانات الأطراف الخارجية والاشتراك فيها واستخدامها في السحابة. يشمل موفرو البيانات المؤهلون العلامات التجارية الرائدة في فئتها مثل Reuters، التي تنظم البيانات من أكثر من 2.2 مليون قصة إخبارية فريدة كل عام بلغات متعددة؛ وChange Healthcare، التي تعالج أكثر من 14 مليار معاملة رعاية صحية و1 تريليون دولار أمريكي من المطالبات وتخفيها سنويًا؛ وDun & Bradstreet، التي تحتفظ بقاعدة بيانات تضم أكثر من 330 مليون سجل أعمال عالمي؛ وFoursquare، التي يتم اشتقاق بيانات موقعها من 220 مليون مستهلك فريد وتتضمّن أكثر من 60 مليون مكان تجاري عالمي.

بمجرد الاشتراك في منتج بيانات، يمكنك استخدام AWS Data Exchange API لتحميل البيانات مباشرة إلى Amazon S3 ثم تحليلها باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من تحليلات AWS وخدمات تعلم الآلة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لشركات التأمين على الممتلكات الاشتراك في البيانات لتحليل أنماط الطقس التاريخية لمعايرة متطلبات التغطية التأمينية في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة؛ ويمكن للمطاعم الاشتراك في بيانات السكان والموقع لتحديد المناطق المثلى للتوسع؛ ويمكن للباحثين الأكاديميين إجراء دراسات حول تغير المناخ من خلال الاشتراك في البيانات الخاصة بانبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون؛ ويمكن لمتخصصي الرعاية الصحية الاشتراك في البيانات المجمعة من التجارب السريرية التاريخية لتسريع أنشطتهم البحثية.

بالنسبة لموفري البيانات، تسهل AWS Data Exchange الوصول إلى الملايين من عملاء AWS الذين ينتقلون إلى السحابة من خلال إزالة الحاجة إلى إنشاء البنية التحتية وصيانتها لتخزين البيانات وتسليمها والفوترة والاستحقاق.

انقر هنا لتصفح أكثر من 1000 منتج بيانات متوفر الآن من أكثر من 80 من موفري البيانات المؤهلين في AWS Marketplace. يشمل موفرو البيانات المؤهلون العلامات التجارية الرائدة في فئتها والواعدة مثل Reuters وFoursquare وTransUnion وChange Healthcare وVirtusa وPitney Bowes وTP ICAP وVortexa وIMDb وEpsilon وEnigma وTruFactor وADP وDun & Bradstreet وCompagnie Financière Tradition وVerisk وCrux Informatics وTSX Inc وAcxiom وRearc وغيرها الكثير.

مقدمة عن AWS Data Exchange (3:02)

الفوائد

العثور بسرعة على بيانات متنوعة في مكان واحد

لدى AWS Data Exchange المئات من منتجات البيانات التجارية من موفري البيانات الرائدين في فئتهم عبر الصناعات مثل الخدمات المالية والرعاية الصحية وتجارة التجزئة والوسائط والترفيه وغيرها. يتضمّن AWS Data Exchange المئات من مجموعات البيانات المجانية أيضًا، بما في ذلك البيانات التي تم جمعها من مصادر عامة شائعة بالإضافة إلى تجارب المنتجات التجارية، بحيث يمكن للعملاء الاستكشاف قبل الاشتراك. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على منتجات البيانات والاشتراك فيها فيAWS Marketplace والبقاء على اطِّلاع دائم حيث ينشر الموفرون مراجعات جديدة بطريقة متسقة ومتوافقة مع السحابة.

الوصول إلى البيانات في السحابة بفاعلية

يزيل AWS Data Exchange أي التباس يتعلق بالبحث عن مجموعات البيانات وترخيصها واستخدامها. بدون AWS Data Exchange، قد تقضي أيامًا أو حتى أسابيع في ترخيص البيانات ونقلها إلى حيث تحتاج إليها لتشغيل تحليلاتك. يسهل AWS Data Exchange الوصول إلى البيانات - مما يزيل الحاجة إلى تلقّي وسائط مادية، أو إدارة بيانات اعتماد FTP، أو التكامل مع واجهات برمجة تطبيقات مختلفة من موفرين متعددين. عندما ينشر مقدمو الخدمة تحديثات لمجموعات البيانات الخاصة بهم، ستتلقّى إشعارًا حتى تتمكن من استهلاك البيانات الجديدة تلقائيًا عند نشرها.

تحليل البيانات الجديدة بسهولة

يمكّنك AWS Data Exchange من استخدام البيانات التي تشترك فيها على الفور مع المجموعة الكاملة من خدمات تحليلات AWS، مثل معالجة البيانات الكبيرة باستخدامAmazon EMR، وتخزين البيانات باستخدام Amazon Redshift، والاستعلام المخصص باستخدام Amazon Athena، وتكامل البيانات وETL باستخدام AWS Glue، وإنشاء مخازن بيانات باستخدامAWS Lake Formation. يمكنك نسخ البيانات بسرعة إلى Amazon S3 وتحويلها ومعالجتها فورًا أو تحليلها أو إنشاء نماذج لتعلم الآلة عليها.

حالات الاستخدام

الخدمات المالية

يمكن للبنوك وشركات التأمين ومديري الأصول استخدام AWS Data Exchange للاشتراك في المنتجات التي تحتوي على بيانات متعلقة بالأسواق، وأراشيف الأخبار، ومعايير التعويض، وملفات تعريف الصناعة، ومشاعر الشركة، وغيرها. يمكن لهؤلاء العملاء دمج البيانات التي يشتركون فيها بسلاسة مع بياناتهم الخاصة لدعم نماذج مخاطر الحافظة واستراتيجيات التداول والخدمات الاستشارية التي يرحلونها إلى السحابة. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا دمج مصادر البيانات المالية التقليدية هذه مع مجموعات البيانات البديلة (غير المالية) مثل أماكن الزيارة ذات الأهمية وبيانات التركيبة السكانية المجمعة.

المستهلك والبيع بالتجزئة

يمكن لشركات المستهلكين وشركات البيع بالتجزئة استخدام AWS Data Exchange للعثور على مجموعة من بيانات تحديد المواقع والحركة والطقس والصناعة والاشتراك فيها. وتستطيع بعد ذلك دمجها مع بياناتها الخاصة لفهم تقسيم المتسوقين بشكل أفضل، وتحسين استراتيجية القناة، وتوسيع عروض المنتجات، وتحسين الحملات التسويقية. على سبيل المثال، يمكن لبائعي التجزئة استخدام بيانات التركيبة السكانية وبيانات الزيارة المجمعة لتحديد حجم قطاعات السوق المستهدفة وتحديد أماكن الاستثمار في المزيد من مواقع البيع بالتجزئة. يمكن لبائعي التجزئة أيضًا استخدام بيانات توقعات الطقس لتوقع احتياجات العملاء وتحسين تخطيط قوائم المخزون. يمكن أن تساعد بيانات الزيارة أيضًا تجار البيع بالتجزئة على ضبط مستويات التوظيف لتلبية التقلبات في الطلب على مواقع البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بهم.

الرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة

يمكن لشركات الأدوية ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية وشركات التأمين الصحي التخطيط بشكل أفضل للتجارب السريرية، وإنشاء خطط التأمين، والبحث عن أدوية جديدة، وتحسين حياة المرضى من خلال دمج بياناتهم الخاصة مع المنتجات التي يشتركون فيها على AWS Data Exchange. تحتوي بعض المنتجات ذات الصلة على بيانات حول أنماط تبديل الأدوية، ومعايير اللياقة البدنية، ومعايير متوسط العمر المتوقع، وبيانات المطالبات المجمعة، غيرها.

العملاء

Merck
"إنّ تطبيق تقنيات جديدة وأكثر قوة من أي وقت مضى عبر سلسلة اكتشاف الأدوية وتطويرها يولد ويتطلب الوصول إلى أحجام غير مسبوقة ومجموعة متنوعة من البيانات. نحن في شركة Merck ندرك أن الإدارة السلسة والفعالة لتدفقات البيانات الكبيرة والمعقدة والمتنوعة أمر ضروري لاكتساب الرؤى اللازمة لترجمة العلوم المتقدمة إلى أدوية تعود بالنفع على المرضى". 

مايكل كلوبوشار، نائب الرئيس الأول للعمليات - مختبرات أبحاث Merck

Converge Health
"من خلال دمج AWS Data Exchange API في ConvergeHEALTH Miner، نوفر لعملائنا طريقة سريعة وسهلة للعثور على البيانات من الأطراف الخارجية والاشتراك فيها واستخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع البيانات التي يقومون بإنشائها وتحليلها بالفعل في السحابة. تقوم AWS Data Exchange بإتاحة عدد من مصادر البيانات التي تم تأمينها تقليديًا في مخازن تغطي العديد من المؤسسات، وتمنح أصحاب المصلحة في مجال الرعاية الصحية خدمة قابلة للتطوير وآمنة لإنشاء نماذج أعمال تعاونية جديدة لإعادة تصور كيفية تعاملهم مع الأبحاث والتجارب السريرية ومراقبة تداول الأدوية وصحة السكان والسداد."

بريت ديفيس، مدير شركة Deloitte Consulting والمدير العام لشركة ConvergeHEALTH

Converge Health
«حفاظًا على القدرة التنافسية في المستقبل، يجب على المؤسسات أن تبتكر أساليبًا جديدة وتجذب الأشخاص لديها لاستخدام هذه الأساليب من أجل تحقيق القيمة. وإننا نعتقد أن AWS Data Exchange آلية لتحقيق ذلك بالضبط».

ستيف باترسون – مدير إدارة، مختص بشؤون إدارة البيانات والتحليلات، بشركة Huron Consulting

UT Austin
"يعد AWS Data Exchange كنزًا دفينًا لمجموعة تصميم مستوى النظام. لم يساعدني ذلك فقط في توسيع نطاق بحث مجموعتنا بشكل كبير، ولكنه أيضًا جعل تدريسي أكثر جاذبية وأكثر صلة بمعالجة المشكلات المجتمعية ذات الأهمية الكبيرة".

رادو ماركوليسكو، رئيس مجموعة تصميم مستوى النظام - UT Austin

UT Austin
"كان العمل مع AWS Data Exchange تحويليًا. بفضل AWS Data Exchange، أصبح من الأسهل على العملاء الوصول إلى بيانات موقع X-Mode عالية الجودة والتي تراعي الخصوصية. أثناء جائحة كوفيد-19، أتاحت سهولة الوصول هذه لجامعة تكساس مساعدة الناس على تجنب النقاط الساخنة لكوفيد-19، وتخفيف التعرض للمخاطر، وربما إنقاذ الأرواح".

جيك إلينبورج، كبير مسؤولي التسويق والشريك المؤسس - X-Mode

اكتشف منتجات البيانات
استكشف منتجات البيانات الآن

اكتشاف مصادر جديدة للبيانات

تعرّف على المزيد 
كن من موفري البيانات
كن من موفري البيانات

اكتشف كيفية سرد منتجات البيانات الخاصة بك

تعرّف على المزيد 
مزايا AWS Data Exchange
تعرف على المزايا الرئيسية

تعرّف على المزيد حول AWS Data Exchange

تعرّف على المزيد

AWS Data Exchange

Easily find and subscribe to third-party data in the cloud

AWS Data Exchange makes it easy to find, subscribe to, and use third-party data in the cloud. Qualified data providers include category-leading brands such as Reuters, who curate data from over 2.2 million unique news stories per year in multiple languages; Change Healthcare, who process and anonymize more than 14 billion healthcare transactions and $1 trillion in claims annually; Dun & Bradstreet, who maintain a database of more than 330 million global business records; and Foursquare, whose location data is derived from 220 million unique consumers and includes more than 60 million global commercial venues.

Once subscribed to a data product, you can use the AWS Data Exchange API to load data directly into Amazon S3 and then analyze it with a wide variety of AWS analytics and machine learning services. For example, property insurers can subscribe to data to analyze historical weather patterns to calibrate insurance coverage requirements in different geographies; restaurants can subscribe to population and location data to identify optimal regions for expansion; academic researchers can conduct studies on climate change by subscribing to data on carbon dioxide emissions; and healthcare professionals can subscribe to aggregated data from historical clinical trials to accelerate their research activities.

For data providers, AWS Data Exchange makes it easy to reach the millions of AWS customers migrating to the cloud by removing the need to build and maintain infrastructure for data storage, delivery, billing, and entitling.

Click here to browse the more than 1,000 data products now available from more than 80 qualified data providers in AWS Marketplace. Qualified data providers include category-leading and up-and-coming brands such as Reuters, Foursquare, TransUnion, Change Healthcare, Virtusa, Pitney Bowes, TP ICAP, Vortexa, IMDb, Epsilon, Enigma, TruFactor, ADP, Dun & Bradstreet, Compagnie Financière Tradition, Verisk, Crux Informatics, TSX Inc., Acxiom, Rearc, and many more.

Introduction to AWS Data Exchange (3:02)

Benefits

Quickly find diverse data in one place

AWS Data Exchange has hundreds of commercial data products from category-leading data providers across industries such as financial services, healthcare, retail, media & entertainment, and more. AWS Data Exchange includes hundreds of free data sets too, including data collected from popular public sources as well as trials for commercial products, so customers can explore before they subscribe. You can easily find and subscribe to data products in AWS Marketplace and stay up-to-date as providers publish new revisions in a consistent and cloud-native way.

Efficiently access data in the cloud

AWS Data Exchange removes the friction of finding, licensing, and using data sets. Without AWS Data Exchange, you might spend days or even weeks licensing data and moving it where you need it to power your analytics. AWS Data Exchange simplifies access to data — eliminating the need to receive physical media, manage FTP credentials, or integrate with different APIs from multiple providers. When providers publish updates to their data sets, you will receive a notification so you can automatically consume new data as it’s published.

Easily analyze new data

AWS Data Exchange enables you to immediately use data you subscribe to with the full portfolio of AWS analytics services, like big data processing with Amazon EMR, data warehousing with Amazon Redshift, ad-hoc query with Amazon Athena, data integration and ETL with AWS Glue, and building data lakes with AWS Lake Formation. You can quickly copy data to Amazon S3 and immediately transform and process it, analyze it, or build machine learning models on it.

Data Discovery

Can’t find the data you need to make a decision? Let us know!

Connect with the AWS Data Exchange Data Discovery team at awsdataexchange-datadesk@amazon.com

Our team will contact you via email to understand your use case and identify the data product(s) on AWS Data Exchange that fit your needs. If the data you're are looking for isn’t available on AWS Data Exchange, we will work with existing data providers to provide data that matches your needs and use cases. You can expect to hear from us within 2 business days.

AWS Data Exchange is always looking to recruit new data providers. If you'd like to access a provider that you don't see in the catalog today, please let us know and our team will contact that provider on your behalf.

Use cases

Financial services

Banks, insurers, and asset managers can use AWS Data Exchange to subscribe to products containing market data, news archives, compensation benchmarks, industry profiles, company sentiments, and more. These customers can seamlessly integrate the data they subscribe to with their own data to power the portfolio risk modeling, trading strategies, and advisory services they are migrating to the cloud. Customers can also combine these traditional financial data sources with alternative (non-financial) data sets such as places of interest visitation and aggregated demographics data.

Consumer & retail

Consumer & retail companies can use AWS Data Exchange to find and subscribe to a range of location, movement, weather, and industry profiling data. They can then combine it with their own data to better understand shopper segmentation, improve channel strategy, expand product offerings, and optimize marketing campaigns. For example, retailers can use aggregated demographics and visitation data to size target market segments and identify where to invest in more retail locations. Retailers can also use weather forecast data to anticipate customer needs and optimize inventory planning. Visitation data can also help retailers adjust staffing levels to meet fluctuations in demand for their retail locations.

Healthcare & life sciences

Pharmaceutical companies, healthcare providers, and health insurers can better plan clinical trials, build insurance plans, research new drugs, and improve patient lives by combining their own data with products they subscribe to on AWS Data Exchange. Some relevant products contain data on drug switching patterns, fitness benchmarks, life expectancy benchmarks, aggregated claims data, and more.

Customers

Merck
“The application of new and ever more powerful technologies across the drug discovery and development continuum is generating and requiring access to unprecedented volumes and variety of data. At Merck we recognize that seamless and effective management of large, complex and diverse data streams is essential to gaining the insights necessary to translate breakthrough science into medicines that deliver meaningful benefit to patients.” 

Michael Klobuchar, Senior Vice President Operations – Merck Research Laboratories

Converge Health
“By integrating the AWS Data Exchange API into ConvergeHEALTH Miner, we’re giving our customers a quick and easy way to find, subscribe to, and use data from third parties alongside the data they’re already generating and analyzing in the cloud. AWS Data Exchange is unlocking a number of data sources that have traditionally been locked in siloes spanning multiple organizations, and gives healthcare stakeholders a scalable and secure service to create new collaborative business models to reimagine how they approach research, clinical trials, pharmacovigilance, population health, and reimbursement.”

Brett Davis, Principal at Deloitte Consulting & General Manager – ConvergeHEALTH

Converge Health
“To remain competitive in the future, organizations must innovate and engage their people and consumers in new ways to drive value. We believe AWS Data Exchange is a mechanism to do just that.”

Steve Patterson, Managing Director, Data Management and Analytics – Huron Consulting

UT Austin
“AWS Data Exchange is a treasure trove for the System Level Design group. Not only did it help me expand the scope of our group research significantly, but it also made my teaching more engaging and more relevant to addressing societal problems of great interest.”

Radu Marculescu, Lead of the System Level Design Group – UT Austin

UT Austin
“ESG data is being integrated into a widening array of business processes. Rather than delivering data one client at a time, CSRHub can leverage ADX to reach these new markets and quickly integrate its data into their management systems.” 

Bahar Gidwani, Cofounder and CTO, CSRHub

UT Austin
Yum! Brands, Inc., based in Louisville, Kentucky, has over 50,000 restaurants in more than 150 countries and territories primarily operating the company’s brands – KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell – global leaders of the chicken, pizza and Mexican-style food categories. The Company’s family of brands also includes The Habit Burger Grill, a fast-casual restaurant concept specializing in made-to-order chargrilled burgers, sandwiches and more. Our teams across the globe are in constant need of hyper local and accurate data to power our site selection and other geospatial use cases. Working with Foursquare and AWS Data Exchange has enabled us to seamlessly procure the exact Point-of-Interest data set we needed across dozens of markets. And all delivered to us directly in the cloud, alongside our data analytics and tools.
UT Austin
"By leveraging AWS Data Exchange and Weather Trends data, we can be confident that our wines will arrive in perfect condition, tasting no different to our customers than when our best-in-class wine team tasted it at the winery."

Andrew Walleck – COO, Wine Access

“Pressing population health problems of today require not only modern analytic techniques, but also access to new trustworthy sources of data. Working with AWS Data Exchange enabled us to apply our advanced machine learning and comparative effectiveness techniques to contemporary sources of data our clinical researchers have not used before. These innovations have led to several novel studies and grant applications with new partners.” 

Dr. Michael Pencina PhD, Vice Dean for Data Science and Information Technology - Duke University School of Medicine

Discover data products
Find data products now

Discover new sources of data

Learn more 
Become a data provider
Become a data provider

Explore how to list your own data products

Learn more 
AWS Data Exchange features
Check out key features

Learn more about AWS Data Exchange

Learn more