ElastiCahe-header-icon
AWS 云
开始使用适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache

适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache 是一项与 Redis 兼容的内存数据结构服务,可用作数据存储或缓存。兼具 Redis 的易用性和强大功能,同时还可提供适用于高要求应用程序的可用性、可靠性、可扩展性、安全性和性能。该服务具有完全托管、可扩展和安全等特点,是 Web 应用程序、移动应用程序、医疗保健应用程序、金融应用程序、游戏、广告技术和物联网等高性能使用案例的理想之选。您不再需要承担耗时的专家任务,例如,设置、修补、备份、恢复、故障检测和修复。您只需每月为您使用的每个 Redis 节点支付相关费用,无需预付费用或长期合约。

该服务旨在自动检测节点故障或引擎崩溃并从中恢复。我们允许您利用带有自动故障转移功能的多可用区,跨多个 AWS 可用区分布复制节点,以便获得高可用性。只读副本最多可达 5 个,如果主节点出现故障,我们会自动将故障转移至其中一个只读副本。

您只需在 AWS 管理控制台上单击几下,即可快速启动缓存群集或复制组,并按照要求进行配置。我们提供一系列节点大小,以及按钮式垂直扩展 – 您可以从 555MiB 的 RAM 开始并一直扩展达到 237GiB 的 RAM。此外,对于已经启用的 Redis 群集模式,我们支持在线群集规模调整以扩展和缩减您的 Redis 群集,无需停机,可自动适应不断变化的需求。

 

易用性

适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache 的入门很简单。只需使用 AWS 管理控制台或进行一次 API 调用,便可启动新的缓存群集或复制组。资源已预配置相应的参数和设置,且缓存参数组可对您的 Redis 环境启用精确控制和微调功能。您在几分钟之内即可启动 Redis 资源并连接应用程序,无需其他配置。

完全托管的 Redis

我们可自动执行耗时的管理任务 (例如软件修补管理、故障检测和恢复),从而让您能够专注于价值更高的应用程序开发工作。您仍可以对基础 Redis 内存数据库环境进行本地访问,便于借助您的现有 Redis 工具和应用程序使用适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache。

监控和指标

Amazon CloudWatch 指标提供对 Redis 资源的见解,且无需额外付费。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台查看有关您的 Redis 实例的 20 多个关键运营指标,包括计算、已用内存、缓存命中率、有效连接、Redis 复制和 Redis 命令。

事件通知

通过电子邮件或 SMS 获取快照完成、计划节点更换等重要事件的通知。您可以使用 AWS 管理控制台或 API 订阅与您的 Redis 资源关联的不同事件。

标记

因能够标记您的缓存群集和 Redis 快照以用于跟踪和计费而从中获益。您可以使用成本管理器将费用归于资源和资源组,以便轻松创建和维护共享一组通用标签的资源集合。

多可用区

利用带自动故障转移功能的多可用区,可最大限度地提高可用性。您可以利用多个 AWS 可用区来实现可用性,并可以进行扩展以突破单个节点的读取容量限制。在主节点丢失的情况下,我们将自动检测故障并将故障转移到只读副本,从而在无需人工干预的情况下提供更高的可用性。

实例监控和修复

该服务持续监控实例的运行状况。如果节点遇到故障或其性能长时间下降,我们将自动重启该节点以及相关进程。

备份、恢复和导出

我们帮助您通过创建群集快照来保护您的数据。您只需在控制台上单击几下或通过简单的 API 调用,即可设置自动化快照或启动手动备份。您可以使用这些快照或在 S3 上存储的任何与 Redis RDB 兼容的快照,创建新的适用于 Redis 的 ElastiCache 群集。您还可以将快照导出到您选择的 S3 存储桶中,用于灾难恢复、分析或跨区域备份和恢复。

扩展工作负载

您只需使用 API 或在 AWS 管理控制台上单击几下,即可轻松扩展您现有的 Redis 配置。

对于非群集模式,您可以扩展到更大的节点类型,最多扩展至 237GiB。对 Redis 进行扩展会尽最大努力保留您的现有数据,并且需要使用 Redis 复制功能才能成功。

适用于 Redis 的 ElastiCache 可以在正在运行的群集中添加和删除分区。最多支持 15 个分区,您最多可以扩展到 3.55TB 的内存数据,每秒可执行 2000 万次读取和 450 万次写入。您可以动态扩展或缩减 Redis 群集工作负载,以便适应需求变化。ElastiCache 将通过添加或删除分区以及跨新分区配置均匀地重新分布哈希插槽来调整群集的规模,与此同时,群集仍然保持在线,并为请求提供服务。您现有的节点终端节点将持续存在,因此无需更新应用程序。

轻松升级引擎

您可以使用 Amazon ElastiCache API 或 AWS 管理控制台,轻松升级 Redis 群集至最新可用引擎版本。引擎在线升级流程旨在尽最大努力保留您的现有数据,并且需要使用 Redis 复制功能才能成功。

最大限度地提高只读副本的读取性能

您可以在每个主节点中添加多达五个 Redis 只读副本,并通过多个实例提供高容量应用程序读取流量,从而提高总的读取吞吐量。

网络隔离

使用适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache,您可在 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 中运行您的资源。Amazon VPC 支持您通过指定要用于节点的 IP 范围来分隔 Redis 资源, 以及连接到同一 Amazon VPC 内的其他应用程序。要了解有关 VPC 中 Amazon ElastiCache 的更多信息,请参阅《Amazon ElastiCache 用户指南》。此外,使用该服务,您还可以配置防火墙设置,以便控制对资源的网络访问。

加密

适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache 现在支持传输中数据和静态数据加密以保护节点间通信安全,可帮助确保个人可识别信息 (PII) 的安全。借助新的传输中数据加密功能,您可以对客户端与 Redis 服务器之间以及 Redis 服务器 (主节点和只读副本节点) 间的通信数据进行加密。借助静态数据加密功能,您可以对磁盘上以及 Amazon S3 中的备份数据进行加密。此外,您还可以使用 Redis AUTH 命令增加另一层身份验证。您无需管理证书的生命周期,因为适用于 Redis 的 ElastiCache 会自动管理证书的发放、续订和过期。

API 级权限

您可以使用与 Amazon ElastiCache 集成的 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 功能,控制 AWS IAM 用户和组可对 Amazon ElastiCache 资源执行的操作。例如,您可以配置 IAM 规则以确保特定用户仅拥有只读访问权限,同时管理员可创建、修改和删除资源。有关 API 级权限的更多信息,请参阅“为 Amazon ElastiCache 使用 AWS IAM 策略”。

合规性

ElastiCache for Redis 支持 SOC 1、SOC 2、SOC 3、ISO、MTCS、C5 和 HIPAA 等合规性计划。请参阅 AWS 按合规性计划提供的范围内服务,查看受支持的合规性计划的最新列表。

 

按使用量付费

您只需为您实际消耗的资源支付相关费用即可。按需定价允许您按小时为内存和计算能力支付费用,无需长期合约,这使得使用适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache 时非常经济高效。要查看更多详细信息,请访问 Amazon ElastiCache 定价页面。

节省宝贵的时间和专业知识

适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache 专为云扩展而设计,可为您节省设置和管理一个强大、高可用性且可靠的 Redis 环境所需的时间和专业知识。

开始使用适用于 Redis 的 Amazon ElastiCache

ElastiCahe-header-icon
AWS Cloud
Get started with Amazon ElastiCache for Redis

Amazon ElastiCache for Redis is a Redis-compatible in-memory data structure service that can be used as a data store or cache. It delivers the ease-of-use and power of Redis along with the availability, reliability, scalability, security, and performance suitable for the most demanding applications. The service is fully managed, scalable, and secure - making it an ideal candidate to power high-performance use cases such as Web, Mobile Apps, Healthcare Apps, Financial Apps, Gaming, Ad-Tech, and IoT. You no longer need to take on time-consuming expert tasks such as provisioning, patching, backup, recovery, failure detection, and repair. There are no upfront costs or long-term commitments, you just pay a simple monthly charge for each Redis node you use.

The service is designed to automatically detect and recover from node failures or engine crashes. Utilizing Multi-AZ with automatic failover, we allow you to spread replica nodes across multiple AWS Availability Zones for high availability. If a primary node goes down, we will automatically fail over to one of up to 5 read replicas.

With a few clicks in the AWS Management Console, you can quickly launch a Cache Cluster or Replication Group and configure it to your requirements. We offer a range of node sizes, as well as push-button vertical scaling - you can start from 555 MiB of RAM and go all the way up to 407 GiB of RAM. Additionally, for Redis cluster mode enabled, we support online cluster resizing to scale-out and scale-in your Redis cluster without downtime and adapt to changing demand.

 

Ease of use

Getting started with Amazon ElastiCache for Redis is easy. Just launch a new Cache Cluster or Replication Group using the AWS Management Console or by making a single API call. Resources are pre-configured with the appropriate parameters and settings, and Cache Parameter Groups enable granular control and fine-tuning of your Redis environment. You can launch a Redis resource and connect your application within minutes without additional configuration.

Fully Managed Redis

We automate time-consuming management tasks - such as software patch management, failure detection and recovery - allowing you to pursue higher value application development. You still get native access to the underlying Redis in-memory database environment, making it easy to use Amazon ElastiCache for Redis with your existing Redis tools and applications.

Monitoring and Metrics

Amazon CloudWatch metrics provide insights to your Redis resources at no additional charge. You can use the AWS Management Console to view over 20 key operational metrics for your Redis instances, including compute, utilized memory, cache hit ratio, active connections, Redis replication and Redis commands.

Event Notifications

Get notified via email or SMS of important events such as snapshot completion and scheduled node replacements. You can use the AWS Management Console or APIs to subscribe to different events associated with your Redis resources.

Tagging

Benefit from the ability to tag your Cache Clusters and Redis snapshots for tracking and billing purposes. You can use the Cost Explorer to attribute costs to resources and Resource Groups to easily create and maintain collections of resources that share a common set of tags.

Multi-AZ

Maximize availability by leveraging Multi-AZ with automatic failover functionality. You can take advantage of multiple AWS Availability Zones to gain availability, and scale beyond the read capacity constraints of a single node. In case of primary node loss, we will automatically detect the failure and failover to a read replica to provide higher availability without the need for manual intervention.

Instance Monitoring and Repair

The service continuously monitors the health of your instances. In case a node experiences failure or a prolonged degradation in performance, we will automatically restart the node and associated processes.

Backup, Restore and Export

We help you protect your data by creating snapshots of your clusters. You can set up automatic snapshots or initiate manual backups, via a few clicks on the console or through simple API calls. Using these snapshots, or any Redis RDB-compatible snapshot stored on S3, you can then seed new ElastiCache for Redis clusters. You can also export your snapshots to an S3 bucket of your choice for disaster recovery, analysis or cross-region backup and restore.

Scaling Your Workload

Using our APIs or with a few clicks in the AWS Management Console, you can easily scale up or scale out your existing Redis configuration.

For non-cluster mode, you can scale up to a larger node type, and go up to a maximum of 407 GiB. Scale up for Redis is designed to make a best effort to retain your existing data and requires Redis replication to succeed.

ElastiCache for Redis cluster provides the ability to add and remove shards from a running cluster. Supporting up to 15 shards, you can scale up to 6.1 TB of in-memory data with 20 million reads and 4.5 million writes per second. You can scale-out or scale-in your Redis cluster workloads to adapt to changes in demand. ElastiCache will resize the cluster by adding or removing shards and redistributing hash slots uniformly across the new shard configuration, all while the cluster continues to stay online and serve requests. Your existing node endpoints will persist; thus no application update is required.

Easy Engine Upgrades

You can use the Amazon ElastiCache API or the AWS Management Console to easily upgrade your Redis clusters to the latest available engine version. The online engine upgrade process is designed to make a best effort attempt to retain your existing data and requires Redis replication to succeed.

Maximize Read Performance with Read Replicas

You can add up to five Redis read replicas per primary node and serve high-volume application read traffic from multiple instances, thereby increasing aggregate read throughput.

Network Isolation

Amazon ElastiCache for Redis allows you to run your resources in Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC). Amazon VPC enables you to isolate your Redis resources by specifying the IP ranges you wish to use for your nodes, and to connect to other applications inside the same Amazon VPC. To learn more about Amazon ElastiCache in VPC, refer to the Amazon ElastiCache User Guide. In addition, the service allows you to configure firewall settings that control network access to your resources.

Encryption

Amazon ElastiCache for Redis now supports encryption in-transit and at-rest for secure internode communications to help keep personally identifiable information (PII) safe. The new encryption in-transit feature enables you to encrypt all communications between clients and Redis server as well as between the Redis servers (primary and read replica nodes). The encryption at-rest feature allows you to encrypt your backups on disk and in Amazon S3. Additionally, you can use the Redis AUTH command for an added level of authentication. You do not have to manage the lifecycle of the certificates, as ElastiCache for Redis automatically manages the issuance, renewal, and expiration of certificates.

API-level Permissions

Using the AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) features integrated with Amazon ElastiCache, you can control the actions that your AWS IAM users and groups can take on Amazon ElastiCache resources. For example, you can configure your IAM rules to ensure that certain users only have read-only access, while an Administrator can create, modify and delete resources. For more information about API-level Permissions, refer to Using AWS IAM Policies for Amazon ElastiCache.

Compliance

ElastiCache for Redis supports compliance programs such as SOC 1, SOC 2, SOC 3, ISO, MTCS, C5 and HIPAA. See AWS Services in Scope by Compliance Program for current list of supported complaince programs.

 

Pay Only for What You Use

You only pay for the resources you actually consume. On-demand pricing allows you to pay for memory and compute capacity by the hour with no long-term commitments, making Amazon ElastiCache for Redis very cost effective to use. To see more details, visit the Amazon ElastiCache Pricing page.

Save on Valuable Time and Expertise

Amazon ElastiCache for Redis is engineered for cloud scale, saving you the time and expertise needed for setting up and managing a robust, highly available and reliable Redis environment.

Get started with Amazon ElastiCache for Redis