Amazon EventBridge SaaS 集成

Amazon EventBridge 可以接收支持的 SaaS 合作伙伴发送的数据,然后将其路由到目标 AWS 服务。借助 EventBridge,您可以使用来自 SaaS 应用程序的数据来触发针对客户支持、业务运营等等的工作流程。详细了解支持的以下 SaaS 合作伙伴实现的使用场景。

EventBridge 集成

EventBridge 可以将 SaaS 应用程序数据传输到 AWS,为您的客户创造出各种新的使用场景。EventBridge 集成过程需要极少的开发时间。要开始合作,非 AWS 合作伙伴 (APN) 网络成员需要先注册加入,然后联系 EventBridge 集成团队以便使用合作伙伴 API。

开始使用集成 »

Auth0

Auth0

Auth0 为面向应用程序构建者的身份验证平台,可为开发人员和企业提供保护应用程序安全所需的构建块。通过 EventBridge,客户可利用 Auth0 系统所发出的事件,在完成身份验证和授权之后,以更有意义和自定义的方式与其用户进行交互,从而实现安全和基础设施任务等操作的自动化。

Blitline

Blitline

作为光栅化服务的行业领导者,Blitline.com 可以进行大规模异步图像和文档处理。在向 Blitline 提交数千项作业时,您需要一种大型机制,以便在作业完成时收到通知。您可以使用 Blitline 的 EventBridge 集成来接收这些事件,对其进行排队,然后在准备好后进行处理。

BUIDLHub

BUIDLHub

BUIDLHub 可提供合适的产品和服务来帮助简化与传统和分散 Web 基础设施的区块链集成工作。BUIDLHub EventFlow 集成功能允许客户使用 EventBridge 将 Ethereum 事务直接发送至 AWS 基础设施。您可以使用公共或客户提供的 ABI 完全解码这些事务。

BuildKite

Buildkite

Buildkite 为持续集成和部署平台,可帮助您自动化和扩展所有软件项目的测试和交付工作。您可以将 12 个不同的代理、构建和作业事件路由至 EventBridg,从而跟踪自定义构建指标,监控开发人员等待时间,运行基于构建事件的 AWS 基础设施操作,并更快速地创建自动扩展规则。

CleverTap

CleverTap

CleverTap 的客户保留平台利用 Amazon EventBridge 将 CleverTap 中的事件发送至更广泛的 AWS 服务,例如 S3、Lambda、SNS 和 Kinesis。客户可以将丰富的事件发送至 CleverTap,从而利用受众分析工具功能、基于 AI/ML 的用户细分、营销自动化和原生 UI 体验。

DataDog

Datadog

Datadog 是一种重要的云应用程序监控平台,可以将来自服务器、容器、数据库和第三方服务的数据汇集到一起,让您能够充分监控自己的资源。您可以将 Datadog 应用程序监控通知路由到 EventBridge 中,以便进行分析查询和自动修复等操作。

Epsagon

Epsagon

Epsagon 可提供自动化原生云应用程序性能,监控和诊断现代应用程序,包括微服务和无服务器应用程序。Epsagon 与 Amazon EventBridge 集成可让客户将提醒和通知路由至可自定义的事件总线,从而大幅减少所需的配置或设置工作。

Freshworks

Freshworks

通过 Freshworks 连接器与 Amazon EventBridge 的集成,可将 Freshworks 产品中的事件流式传输到 AWS 服务。通过尽可能少的配置和设置,将 Freshworks 产品的事件实时导出到 AWS,从而使 Freshworks 能够基于客户数据构建其业务。

GS2

GS2

Game Server Services (GS2) 提供专门用于游戏的 BaaS。您能够将 AWS Lambda 与 GS2 中的事件链接起来。例如,当“游戏任务已清除”或“角色等级上升”时,您可以使用 AWS Lambda 来执行处理。

Karte

KARTE 是一个客户体验 (CX) 平台,可以增强网站访客和移动应用程序用户的体验。适用于 Amazon EventBridge 的 KARTE 插件支持将事件数据从 KARTE 流式传输到 AWS 服务。借助该集成,组织将能够利用其客户数据来满足商业智能、分析和机器学习需求。

Kloudless

Kloudless

Kloudless 提供单一 API 集,可一次集成多个业务应用程序。Kloudless 开发人员可使用 EventBridge 在其 AWS 应用程序堆栈中直接接收客户所连接云账户中所发生的活动流。

Mackerel

借助 Amazon EventBridge,可将通过 Mackerel 的灵活监控功能生成的事件作为触发器,在 AWS 中执行各种操作。加强 Mackerel 和 AWS 之间的合作关系,有助于集中管理各种不同基础设施环境的核心竞争力。

MongoDB

MongoDB

MongoDB Atlas 是适用于现代应用程序的全局云数据库服务。Atlas 可帮助开发人员降低管理数据库及相关底层基础设施的复杂性,以便专注于应用程序和最终用户体验。通过 Atlas MongoDBs 触发器,您可以执行无服务器服务器端逻辑,以响应数据库事件。

New Relic

New Relic

New Relic 是全面的观测平台,旨在帮助团队加快迁移速度,作出更明智的决策并创建一流的数字体验。您可以使用 New Relic 将 Webhook 事件发送至 EventBridge,包含您的 New Relic 数据库中的丰富信息。这些事件可用于触发修复操作,运行其他运行状况检查等操作。

OneLogin

OneLogin

OneLogin 是一家领先的统一访问管理提供商,可以通过一种简单而安全的登录工具将人与技术连接到一起,让组织能够接触全世界。您可以将事件数据从 OneLogin 传输到 EventBridge,从而基于高风险或可疑登录活动等事项来触发自定义的身份处理工作流程。

Opsgenie

Opsgenie

Opsgenie 是一种现代事故管理平台,用于运行始终在线服务,让开发运营团队在事故期间能够掌控局面。EventBridge 集成可让您近乎实时地将提醒操作事件发送至事件源。该集成可在添加事件时自动创建事件源。在控制台中定义规则后,用户便可接收到提醒操作事件。

PagerDuty

PagerDuty

PagerDuty 可以帮助 AWS 用户将任何信号自动转变为正确的信息和操作,从而前瞻性地减轻会影响客户的问题,让组织能够实现创新并放心扩展自己的 AWS 环境和混合环境。利用 EventBridge,您可以使用安全、合规或资源部署等方面的 PagerDuty 事件数据在整个 AWS 生态系统中触发事件驱动型工作流程。

Payshield

Payshield

Payshield 是一种与支付供应商无关的安全解决方案提供程序,可帮助缩小 PCI DSS 范围。通过集成 Amazon EventBridge,您的组织可以接收到 Payshield 服务所处理的每个支付请求的事务通知。

Saviynt

Saviynt

Saviynt 让企业能够在适用于云和企业的单个平台中保护应用程序、数据和基础设施的安全。您可以在员工入职、离职或改变工作职责时将 Saviynt 事件发送到 EventBridge,以便触发 AWS 中的员工生命周期管理工作流程。

Segment

Segment

Segment 可以客户数据基础设施,供企业用于实现客户优先的战略。借助 Segment,企业可以收集、统一第一方数据并将其连接到 250 多种营销、分析和数据仓库工具。借助 Segment,您可以将第一方客户数据发送到 EventBridge,然后利用 Amazon SQS 等服务进行处理。

SignalFx

SignalFx

SignalFx 是适用于基础设施、微服务和应用程序的唯一一种实时云监控平台,可以在云环境的各个组成部分中收集和分析各种指标并进行追踪。您可以发现影响应用程序性能的问题,并将事件发送到 EventBridge 以便触发实时修复操作。

Site24x7

Site24x7 帮助客户使用 Amazon EventBridge 将实时警报路由到其他 AWS 服务。借助这种集成,客户可以将警报信息推送到可定制的事件总线上,这些事件总线利用内置目标启动自动修复管道、运行分析查询或执行任何其他自动化步骤。

SugarCRM

SugarCRM

SugarCRM 让企业能够利用市场上功能最强大、适应能力最高并且费用最合理的客户关系管理 (CRM) 解决方案来建立非凡的客户关系。您可以在 CRM 中的客户数据发生变化时向 EventBridge 发送事件,并触发针对计费或资源预置等事项的工作流程。

Symantec

Symantec

Symantec 集团是世界领先的网络安全企业,帮助组织、政府和个人保护其最重要的数据,无论这些数据位于何处。借助于 Amazon EventBridge 的集成,Symantec Cloud Workload Protection (CWP) 套件的用户可以将安全事件从自己的环境发送到 Amazon EventBridge,从而进行全面的安全分析。

Thundra

Thundra

Thundra 可通过分布式和本地跟踪方式端到端跟踪以无服务器为中心的应用程序,生成丰富的可观测数据,并将其转换为性能和安全见解。通过 EventBridge 集成,Thundra 客户可在无服务器功能和/或容器中发生任何性能和安全问题时,立即采取修复操作。

Whispir

Whispir

Whispir 是一种基于云的平台,使用智能工作流程技术自动实现个性化分层通信。您可以使用 EventBridge 将第三方数据直接整合到 Whispir 通信中,从而自动实现与第三方应用程序的工作流程通信。

Zendesk

Zendesk

Zendesk为客服、管理员和客户提供更好的客户服务体验。利用 EventBridge,您可以将 Zendesk 工单数据发送到 AWS 中,以便将客户数据用于 BI、分析和机器学习等工作。

上述每家 SaaS 提供商都构建了与 Amazon EventBridge API 的集成,以便创建事件源并向客户账户发布事件。AWS 已经评估了所有这些集成,并确定 API 使用正确、事件源名称结构正确,并且注册和接收事件的端到端流程普遍按预期运作。AWS 对这些集成的验证工作仅限于 SaaS 提供商对 Amazon EventBridge API 的使用,不涉及应用程序本身的一般安全性或可靠性。与 Amazon EventBridge 的集成并不代表 AWS 对 SaaS 产品的认可或推荐。

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
有问题?

访问 Amazon EventBridge 常见问题页面。

了解更多 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon EventBridge 开始构建。

登录 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,深入了解 EventBridge。

了解更多

Amazon EventBridge SaaS Integrations

Amazon EventBridge ingests data from supported SaaS partners and routes it to AWS service targets. With EventBridge, you can use data from your SaaS apps to trigger workflows for customer support, business operations and more. Learn more about the use cases enabled by supported SaaS partners below.

Integrate with EventBridge

EventBridge extends SaaS application data into AWS, unlocking new use cases for your customers. The process of integrating with EventBridge requires minimal development time. To get started, register with the AWS Partner Network (APN) if you’re not yet a member, and then contact the EventBridge integration team to access the partner API.

Get Started with Integration »

Auth0

Auth0

Auth0, the identity platform for application builders, provides developers and enterprises with the building blocks they need to secure their applications. Through EventBridge, customers to leverage events emitted by Auth0’s system to engage with their users in meaningful and custom ways after the authentication and authorization is complete automate security and infrastructure tasks and more.

BUIDLHub

BUIDLHub

BUIDLHub offers products and services that simplify Blockchain integration with traditional and decentralized web infrastructure. BUIDLHub EventFlow integration allows customers to have Ethereum transactions sent directly to their AWS infrastructure using EventBridge. Transactions are fully decoded using public or customer-provided ABI.

BuildKite

Buildkite

Buildkite is a continuous integration and deployment platform, helping you automate and scale the testing and delivery of all your software projects. You can route 12 different agent, build, and job events to EventBridge to track custom build metrics, monitor developer wait time, run AWS infrastructure operations based on build events, and create faster autoscaling rules.

CleverTap

CleverTap

CleverTap's customer retention platform leverages Amazon EventBridge to send events from CleverTap to a wide variety of AWS services, such as S3, Lambda, SNS, and Kinesis. Customers can send a rich set of events to CleverTap to use the capabilities of audience analytics tools, AI/ML based user Segmentation, Marketing automation and Native UI experiences.

DataDog

Datadog

Datadog is the essential monitoring platform for cloud applications, bringing together data from servers, containers, databases, and third-party services to make your stack entirely observable. You can route Datadog application monitoring alerts into EventBridge to run analytics queries, auto-remediation pipelines and more.

Epsagon

Epsagon

Epsagon delivers automated, cloud-native application performance monitoring and troubleshooting for modern applications, including microservices and serverless. Epsagon integration with Amazon EventBridge will let customers route alerts and notification into customizable event busses with minimal configuration or setup required.

Kloudless

Kloudless

Kloudless provides a single set of APIs to integrate several business apps at once. Kloudless developers using EventBridge receive a stream of activity occurring in their customers' connected cloud accounts directly within their application stack in AWS.

MongoDB

MongoDB

MongoDB Atlas is the global cloud database service for modern applications. Atlas helps developers by reducing the complexity of managing the database and related underlying infrastructure, so they can instead focus on the application and end-user experience. Triggers in Atlas MongoDBs allow you to execute serverless server-side logic in response to database events.

New Relic

New Relic

New Relic is a comprehensive observability platform, built to help teams move faster, make better decisions and create best-in-class digital experiences. You can use New Relic to send webhook events, enriched with information from your New Relic Database, into EventBridge. These events can be used to trigger remediation actions, run additional health checks, and more.

OneLogin

OneLogin

OneLogin, the leader in Unified Access Management, connects people with technology through a simple and secure login, empowering organizations to access the world™. You can stream events data from OneLogin to EventBridge to trigger custom identity workflows, based on things like high-risk or suspicious login activities.

Opsgenie

Opsgenie

Opsgenie is a modern incident management platform for operating always-on services, empowering DevOps teams to stay in control during incidents. Integration with EventBridge enables you to send alert action events to the event source in near real-time. The integration creates an event source automatically when added. After a rule is defined in the console, alert action events can be received.

PagerDuty

PagerDuty

PagerDuty helps AWS users automatically turn any signal into the right insight and action, which proactively mitigates customer-impacting issues, and allows organizations to innovate and scale both their AWS and hybrid environments with confidence. With EventBridge, you can use PagerDuty event data, like security, compliance, or resource deployment to trigger event-driven workflows across the AWS ecosystem.

Payshield

Payshield

Payshield is a payment vendor-independent provider of security solutions that help reduce PCI DSS scope. Through integration with Amazon EventBridge, your organization can receive transaction notification for every payment request processed by Payshield's services.

Saviynt

Saviynt

Saviynt enables enterprises to secure applications, data and infrastructure in a single platform for cloud and enterprise. You can send Saviynt events to EventBridge when employees join, leave or change roles in an organization to trigger employee lifecycle management workflows in AWS.

Segment

Segment

Segment provides the customer data infrastructure that businesses use to put their customers first. With Segment, companies can collect, unify, and connect their first-party data to over 250 marketing, analytics, and data warehousing tools. With Segment, you can send first-party customer data to EventBridge for processing with services like Amazon SQS.

SignalFx

SignalFx

SignalFx, the only real-time cloud monitoring platform for infrastructure, microservices, and applications, collects and analyzes metrics and traces across every component in your cloud environment. You can identify issues that affect application performance and send events to EventBridge to trigger remediation actions in real time.

SugarCRM

SugarCRM

SugarCRM enables businesses to create extraordinary customer relationships with the most empowering, adaptable and affordable customer relationship management (CRM) solution on the market. You can use changes in customer data within a CRM to send events to EventBridge and trigger a workflow for things like billing or resource provisioning.

Symantec

Symantec

Symantec Corporation, the world's leading cyber security company, helps organizations, governments and people secure their most important data wherever it lives. With Amazon EventBridge integration, Symantec Cloud Workload Protection (CWP) suite customers can now send security events from their own environments to Amazon EventBridge to drive comprehensive security analytics use cases.

Thundra

Thundra

Thundra traces serverless-centric apps end-to-end with distributed and local tracing, generates rich observability data and transforms it into performance and security insights. Integration with EventBridge enables Thundra customers to take immediate remediation actions for the performance and security issues that can occur in serverless functions and/or containers.

Whispir

Whispir

Whispir is a cloud based platform that automates, personalises and layers communications using smart workflow technology. You can automate workflow communications with 3rd party applications by using EventBridge to incorporate 3P data directly into Whispir communications.

Zendesk

Zendesk

Zendesk makes better customer service experiences for agents, admins, and customers. With EventBridge you can send Zendesk support ticket data into AWS to leverage customer data for BI and Analytics, Machine Learning, and more.

Each of the SaaS providers listed has built an integration with the Amazon EventBridge API in order to create event sources and publish events to customer accounts. AWS has evaluated each of these integrations and determined that the APIs are being used appropriately, event source names are constructed correctly, and that the end to end process of registering and receiving events generally works as expected. AWS’s validation of these integrations is limited to the SaaS provider’s use of the Amazon EventBridge APIs and does not cover the general security or reliability of the application itself. Integration with Amazon EventBridge does not represent an endorsement or recommendation of the SaaS product.

Product-Page_Standard-Icons_01_Product-Features_SqInk
Have questions?

Visit the Amazon EventBridge FAQs page.

Learn more 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_03_Start-Building_SqInk
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon EventBridge in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in 
Product-Page_Standard-Icons_02_Sign-Up_SqInk
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of EventBridge in the Developer Guide.

Learn more