API 目标

API 目标是 EventBridge 的一项新功能,它使开发人员能够将事件发回任何本地或 SaaS 应用程序,并且可以控制吞吐量和身份验证。客户可以通过 Web 地址将事件发送到任何基于 Web 的应用程序,而不必为编写自定义代码或使用其他基础设施而费心。客户可以使用输入转换功能来配置规则,输入转换功能会将事件的格式映射到接收方服务的格式,并且您可以使用 EventBridge 来确保安全性和交付。  要了解更多信息,请参阅此博客文章

存档和重播事件

事件重播是 Amazon EventBridge 的一项新功能,该功能允许客户重新处理既往事件,将其再次放回到事件总线或特定的 EventBridge 规则中。这项功能使开发人员可以快速调试其应用程序,通过将历史事件与目标合成来扩展应用程序,并从错误中恢复。 要了解更多信息,请参阅此博客文章

架构注册表

EventBridge 架构注册表会将事件架构存储在注册表中,以方便您组织中的其他开发人员轻松搜索和访问,这让您不需要手动查找事件及其结构。该注册表还允许您在 IDE 中直接生成 Java、Python 或 Typescript 等编程语言的代码绑定,从而在代码中以对象形式使用这些事件。启用事件总线的架构发现功能之后,系统将会自动发现事件架构并将其添加至注册表中,而无需手动创建事件架构。所有 AWS 服务架构会自动显示在您的架构注册表中,而当您启用 SaaS 合作伙伴事件总线的架构发现功能后,将会看到集成 SaaS 应用程序的架构。要了解更多信息,请参阅此博客文章。要了解更多信息,请参阅此博客文章

完全托管且可扩展的事件总线

Amazon EventBridge 是一种完全托管且可扩展的无服务器事件总线,它允许应用程序使用事件进行通信。因此无需管理基础设施,也无需预配置容量。

SaaS 集成

您的 AWS 应用程序可根据 SaaS 应用程序生成的事件执行相应操作。Amazon EventBridge 与许多提供商的软件即服务 (SaaS) 应用程序(包括 Datadog、OneLogin、PagerDuty、Savyint、Segment、SignalFX、SugarCRM、Symantec、Whispir 和 Zendesk)原生集成,此外还有其他已在计划中的集成。您不需要管理任何集成设置,例如身份验证,来自 SaaS 提供商的事件会直接出现在您的事件总线上。

超过 100 个内置的事件源和目标

Amazon EventBridge 与超过 130 个事件源以及超过 35 个目标直接集成,其中包括 AWS LambdaAmazon SQSAmazon SNSAWS Step FunctionsAmazon Kinesis Data StreamsAmazon Kinesis Data Firehose 等等,此外还有其他已在计划中的来源和目标。所有 AWS 服务中的所有更改类 API 调用(即,除 Describe*、List* 和 Get* 之外的所有调用)都通过 AWS CloudTrail 生成事件。

解耦事件发布者和订阅者

Amazon EventBridge 使您能够轻松地构建 事件驱动型应用程序架构。应用程序或微服务可以在不知道订阅者的情况下将事件发布到事件总线。应用程序或微服务可以在不知道发布者的情况下订阅事件。您还可以通过该服务的 PutEvents API 将事件从您自己的应用程序发送到事件总线。随后,其他应用程序可以通过任意受支持的 AWS 目标服务来接收事件。这种分离使团队能够独立工作,从而能加快开发速度并提高敏捷性。

事件筛选

您可以使用规则来筛选事件。规则会针对给定的事件总线匹配传入的事件,然后将其路由到目标进行处理。一项规则可以将事件路由到多个目标进行并行处理。规则可以让不同的应用程序组件查找和处理自己想要处理的事件。规则可以对事件进行自定义(例如只传输特定部分或者使用常量覆盖事件),然后再将其发送到目标。您也可以有多个规则匹配同一个事件,因此,不同的微服务或应用程序可以根据特定的筛选条件来选择匹配事件。

可靠的事件传送

Amazon EventBridge 会至少向目标传送事件一次,包括使用指数退避算法重试最多 24 小时。事件可以跨多个可用区 (AZ) 持久存储,从而能进一步保证将事件传送到其目的地。Amazon EventBridge 还提供 99.99% 的可用性服务等级协议 (SLA),从而确保您的应用程序能够可靠地访问服务。

自动响应 AWS 服务中的操作更改

Amazon EventBridge 扩展了它的前身(也就是 Amazon CloudWatch Events),并提供近乎实时的系统事件流,这些事件描述了 AWS 资源的更改。它让您能够快速响应操作更改并采取纠正措施。您只需编写规则以指明哪些事件与您的应用程序有关,以及当规则与事件匹配时要执行哪些自动化操作。例如,您可以设置一条规则来调用 AWS Lambda 函数,修复问题,或发布一条 Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) 主题通知来提醒操作员。

计划事件

您可以使用常见的 Unix cron 语法来设置计划事件。计划事件定期生成,并且会调用任何受支持的目标 AWS 服务。

监控和审计

您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 指标(例如某个事件匹配规则的次数,或者调用目标的次数)监控事件总线。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch Logs 存储、监控和分析在您的环境中触发的事件。AWS CloudTrail 使您能够监控对 Amazon EventBridge API 进行的调用。

安全性与合规性

Amazon EventBridge 已与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 集成,因此您可以控制哪些用户和资源有权访问您的数据及其访问方式。EventBridge 支持 VPC 终端节点和使用 TLS 1.2 进行动态加密。Amazon EventBridge 符合 GDPR、SOC、ISO、DoD CC SRG 和 FedRamp 的规定,也符合 HIPAA 的要求。

按事件付费

由 AWS 服务生成的事件均免费。您只需为由您自己的应用程序或 SaaS 应用程序生成的事件付费(请参阅此处的定价)。

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
详细了解产品定价信息

访问 Amazon EventBridge 定价页面。

了解更多 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
开始在控制台中构建

在 AWS 管理控制台中,使用 Amazon EventBridge 开始构建。

登录 
Sign up for a free account
有关更多信息,请参阅文档

请参阅开发人员指南,深入了解 EventBridge。

了解更多

API Destinations

API Destinations is a new feature for EventBridge that enables developers to send events back to many on-prem or SaaS applications with the ability to control throughput and authentication. Customers can send events to any web-based application with a web address without worrying about writing custom code, or using additional infrastructure. Customers can configure rules with input transformations that will map the event’s format to the receiving service format, and you can use EventBridge to take care of security and delivery.  Learn more in this blog post.

Archive and Replay Events

Event Replay is a new feature for Amazon EventBridge that allows customers to reprocess past events back to an event bus or a specific EventBridge rule. This feature enables developers to quickly debug their applications, extend them by hydrating targets with historic events, and recover from errors. Learn more in this blog post.

Schema Registry

The EventBridge schema registry stores event schema in a registry that other developers can easily search and access in your organization, so you don’t have to find events and their structure manually. The registry also allows you to generate code bindings for programming languages such as Java, Python, or Typescript directly in your IDE so that the event can be used as an object in your code. By turning on schema discovery for an event bus, the schemas of events are automatically discovered and added to the registry, removing the need to manually create a schema for an event. Schemas for all AWS services are automatically visible in your schema registry, and the schemas for integrated SaaS applications are visible when you turn on schema discovery for the SaaS partner event bus. Learn more in this blog post. Learn more in this blog post.

Fully managed and scalable event bus

Amazon EventBridge is a serverless, fully managed, and scalable event bus that allows applications to communicate using events. There is no infrastructure to manage and no capacity to provision.

SaaS Integration

Your AWS applications can take action based on events that SaaS applications generate. Amazon EventBridge is natively integrated with Software-as-a-service (SaaS) applications from many providers including Datadog, OneLogin, PagerDuty, Savyint, Segment, SignalFX, SugarCRM, Symantec, Whispir, and Zendesk, with additional integrations planned. You don’t need to manage any integration setup such as authentication events from your SaaS provider simply appear on your event bus.

Over 100 built-in event sources and targets

Amazon EventBridge is directly integrated with over 130 event sources and over 35 targets, including AWS Lambda, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, AWS Step FunctionsAmazon Kinesis Data Streams, Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose, and more, with additional sources and targets planned. All mutating API calls (i.e., all calls except Describe*, List*, and Get*) across all AWS services generate events through AWS CloudTrail.

Decoupled event publishers and subscribers

Amazon EventBridge makes it easy for you to build event-driven application architectures. Applications or microservices can publish events to the event bus without awareness of subscribers. Applications or microservices can subscribe to events without awareness of the publisher. You can also send events from your own applications to an event bus via the service’s PutEvents API. Other applications can then receive events through any of the many supported AWS target services. This decoupling allows teams to work independently, leading to faster development and improved agility.

Event filtering

You can filter events with rules. A rule matches incoming events for a given event bus and routes them to targets for processing. A single rule can route to multiple targets, all of which are processed in parallel. Rules allow different application components to look for and process the events that are of interest to them. A rule can customize an event before it is sent to the target by passing along only certain parts or by overwriting it with a constant. You can also have multiple rules that match on the same event, so different microservices or applications can choose to match events based on specific filters.

Reliable event delivery

Amazon EventBridge provides at-least-once event delivery to targets, including retry with exponential backoff for up to 24 hours. Events are stored durably across multiple availability zones (AZs), providing additional assurance your events will be delivered to their destination. Amazon EventBridge also provides a 99.99% availability service level agreement (SLA), ensuring your applications are able to reliably access the service.

Automatic response to operational changes in AWS Services

Amazon EventBridge extends its predecessor, Amazon CloudWatch Events, and provides a near real-time stream of system events that describe changes to your AWS resources. It allows you to respond quickly to operational changes and take corrective action. You simply write rules to indicate which events are of interest to your application and what automated actions to take when a rule matches an event. You can, for example, set a rule to invoke an AWS Lambda function to remediate an issue, or notify an Amazon Simple Notification Service (SNS) topic to alert an operator.

Scheduled events

You can set up scheduled events using the popular Unix cron syntax. Scheduled events are generated on a periodic basis and invoke any of the supported target AWS services.

Monitoring and auditing

You can monitor your event bus using Amazon CloudWatch metrics, such as the number of times an event matches a rule, or the number of times a target is invoked. You can use Amazon CloudWatch Logs to store, monitor, and analyze events that are triggered in your environment. AWS CloudTrail enables you to monitor the calls made to the Amazon EventBridge API.

Security and compliance

Amazon EventBridge is integrated with AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) so that you can control which users and resources have permission to access your data and how they can access it. EventBridge supports VPC endpoints and encryption in transit using TLS 1.2. Amazon EventBridge is GDPR, SOC, ISO, DoD CC SRG, and FedRamp compliant and is also HIPAA-eligible.

Pay per event

Events generated by AWS services are free. You only pay for events generated by your own applications or SaaS applications (see pricing here).

Standard Product Icons (Features) Squid Ink
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the Amazon EventBridge pricing page.

Learn more 
Standard Product Icons (Start Building) Squid Ink
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon EventBridge in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in 
Sign up for a free account
Learn more in documentation

Get a deeper understanding of EventBridge in the Developer Guide.

Learn more