客户

BC_logotipoprimariopositivo_RGB_V1

Bancolombia

“我们已开始使用 AWS Organizations 管理多账户环境的账户并简化记账。我们还通过 AWS SSO 集成大幅简化了访问管理。AWS Organizations 让我们能够在自己的账户内隔离风险特征相似的工作负载、通过账户标签识别所有权,并借助不会被成员账户管理员覆盖的服务控制策略增强控制。现在,我们快速而安全地交付新账户,让开发人员能够将精力集中在业务解决方案上。”

Jaime Villegas,Bancolombia 企业服务主管

600x400_Behavox

Behavox

超过 80% 的 Behavox 客户使用我们基于 SaaS 的解决方案实现最佳性能和最高安全性,同时降低总拥有成本。 

“通过与 AWS Organizations 合作,我们整合了我们的账户,实现了对所有账单、控制访问权限、合规性和安全性的集中管理。这样,我们就能够更加轻松地继续提供先进的解决方案以应对复杂的挑战,同时最大限度为我们的客户降低基础设施成本和存储成本。”

Nabeel Ebrahim,Behavox 首席营收官

B89-light-logo

B89

“最后,我们决定采用 AWS SSO,原因在于根据我们的生态系统,AWS 拥有得天独厚的优势,并能够满足我们目前和为将来构思的各种使用案例的需求。[AWS SSO 的] 主要优势在于能够保证我们身份的安全性,并根据我们各个协作者的不同角色来集中管理权限。最后,AWS SSO 还兼容 SAML 2.0,因此可以整合 B89 生态系统中现有的各种应用程序,使我们能够继续控制访问和身份管理,而不是依赖于第三方。”

Gerardo Castro Arica,B89 安全架构师

dow-jones-logo@1x

道琼斯

自 1882 年以来,道琼斯一直致力于为全球的顶级企业提供信息,并坚持不懈地追求准确性、深度和创新。 

“在与 AWS 合作之初,我们对数量庞大的账户使用四种基本角色,这样就需要持续开展大量的工作来创建和管理允许和禁止的众多服务。为了提高安全性和简化服务集成,我们转而采用了一种‘首先拒绝’安全态势。我们利用 AWS Organizations 和 IAM 权限边界来集中管理八种基于作业职能的角色,并简化了我们的内部利益攸关方所需权限的列表。”

Nico Halpern,道琼斯云服务总监

factset-data-logov2

FactSet

“使用 AWS Organizations,我们能够在单独的账户中为团队提供他们自己的环境,以加快开发速度,这样他们就可以齐头并进,而不会影响其他的团队或管道。我们可以利用组织单元,按业务部门对账户进行分组,并支持三个常见的应用程序开发阶段。最终,我们将项目迁移至云的速度提高到原来的 5 倍,将 IAM 权限票证的数量减少至原来的 1/10,并将稳定性问题减少至原来的 1/3。这都是使用 AWS Organizations 提供的简单 API 实现的。”

Gaurav Jain,FactSet 云平台总监

fresno-state-logo-icon

Fresno State

“Fresno State 是推动当地社会阶层流动的动力之一,并以此为荣,而且还会继续成为当地最经济实惠的大学之一。2019 年,我们开启了自己的云之旅,并以一种利用 AWS Organizations、AWS SSO、AWS IAM 和 AWS Managed Active Directory 的身份策略作为切入点。我们通过 AWS Managed AD 将信任关系与我们的本地目录相结合,使我们的 AWS 资源能够利用任一个目录来执行身份验证。借助 AWS Managed AD 与 AWS SSO 的整合,我们能够轻松登记新的账户和用户,因此节省了几天甚至可能几周的工作量。利用 AWS SSO 权限集,我们能够在多账户环境中轻松从一个中央控制台授予访问权限。”

John Wagenleitner,Fresno State 云架构师

GE_Logo

GE

“GE 使用 AWS Identity 服务支持其全球企业,使它们的业务能够在云中安全地运营。AWS Organizations 和服务控制策略 (SCP) 实施自上而下的治理,允许向每个业务部门委托基于身份和基于资源的策略管理。通过此模型,业务可以独立地移动并大规模运行,以应对今天的行业挑战。”

Matthew Green,GE 云架构高级总监

godaddy-logo@2x

GoDaddy

“利用 AWS Organizations,GoDaddy 能够跨账户部署一致的安全护栏,同时赋予我们的应用团队按其加速后的节奏进行构建的灵活性。例如,我们在组织级别利用 AWS Config 来监控和收集基础设施配置详细信息。我们可以在团队开发新应用程序时查看和维护成本,并通过为团队提供用于沙盒、测试和生产阶段的账户来预置特定开发环境。我们曾构建过可帮助开发人员自信地将资源部署到 GoDaddy 合规性标准的自定义应用程序,并可利用 AWS Service Catalog 集成轻松地将它们分发到账户。”

Ketan Patel,GoDaddy 软件开发高级总监

600x400_Headspace

Headspace

Headspace 利用依托 AWS 平台的 Auth0,Auth0 是一家基于 AWS 平台而建立和运营的 AWS 安全能力合作伙伴,致力于帮助向任何身份提供程序验证和授权应用程序和 API。 

“借助 Auth0 技术,我们的工程团队得以侧重于创造用户价值,并降低我们的成本。账户抓取工作现在交由我们的新合作伙伴完成,为我们节省了数周的事故应对时间。我们迅速(而不是花费数月时间)整合了社交媒体账户登录,因此能够试验以前未曾用过的新社交媒体登录功能。此外,我们还能够将全职资源调拨给新功能团队。”

George Torres,Headspace 工程总监

了解更多 »

Invenia_LABS_logo_600x400

Invenia Labs

Invenia 是一款基于云的机器学习平台,利用大量高频数据实时解决复杂的能源智能问题。

“作为基于云的企业,我们广泛依赖 AWS 和许多基于 SaaS 的应用程序,但困扰我们的是管理这么多独立系统的最终用户凭证存在的安全和合规性风险。部署 AWS SSO 之后,我们能够使用现有的企业凭证访问原来的应用程序,而无需管理传统的 SSO 解决方案,这太棒了!”

Sascha McDonald,Invenia 架构和运营主管

jmt-blue-logo

JMT

50 年来,JMT Technology Group 为基础设施项目提供了一整套的规划、设计和施工阶段咨询服务。 

“尽管我们考虑了其他的身份解决方案,但 AWS Identity & Access Management(IAM)能够让我们灵活地管理我们的 23 名用户,并展示了能够帮助我们改进业务流程的相关服务。例如,我们利用 AWS IAM 使我们的营销团队访问 Amazon Kendra,该服务将我们的 RFP 响应时间缩短了将近 1 个工作日。”

Jonathan Harrison,JMT 首席信息官

Mueller logo

Mueller Water Products, Inc.

在北美洲的水资源输送、供给和测量领域,Mueller Water Products Inc 是相关产品和服务的领先制造商和营销商。 

“我们使用 AWS Identity & Access Management(IAM)和 AWS Organizations 等默认工具开启了我们的 AWS 云之旅,后来又添加了 AWS SSO,以便与我们的第三方 IdP 结合使用并获得一组具有更精细安全性的身份记录。现在,当某个员工离职,而且我们在一个位置终止此人的雇佣关系之后,该服务会全局复制变化,从而简化流程并改进我们的 IAM 生命周期管理。”

Justin Payne,Mueller Water Products, Inc. 高级安全架构师

600x400_OkCupid

OkCupid

“AWS SSO 是一个强大的工具,能够让每一名雇员释放最大能量,因此我们可以合理控制团队的规模。”

Alexander Dumitriu,OkCupid 首席信息官

了解更多 »

RailDeliveryGroup-LOGO_CMYK.319.319

Rail Delivery Group

Rail Delivery Group(RDG)将负责运营英国铁路的各家公司汇聚到一个组中,目标只有一个,那就是让铁路业务更上一层楼。

“我们利用 AWS Identity 服务来管理内部和外部对我们的 AWS 数据平台进行的访问。最初,我们对每个账户单独使用 AWS Identity & Access Management(IAM),但后来开始使用与我们现有的 SAML 解决方案集成的 AWS SSO,当开始发现难以控制它之后,又使用了 AWS Control Tower。这样,我们就能够集中执行所有管理工作,并以极低的价格最大限度减少开销,还推动了安全性和时间效率这两方面的改进。”

Toby Ayre,Rail Delivery Group 数据、分析和服务交付主任

Sophos_Logo

Sophos

“我认为 AWS SSO 没有得到任何负面反馈。对一个可能影响大约 1500 人的日常工作流的变化而言,这一现象可以说是前所未有的。”

Guy Davies,Sophos 首席云架构师

Speaker

Spreaker

“我们利用 AWS Organizations 帮助财务部门简化了云成本跟踪,因为它只向财务部门开具一个账单,并允许我们通过 AWS 实惠配套享受数量折扣和更低的定价。此外,通过将 AWS SSO 与 AWS Organizations 结合使用,我们集中对我们的身份提供程序(IdP)进行身份验证,这对我们的员工来说是一个巨大的日常改进,这样他们就无需使用几组不同的凭证来访问多个 AWS 账户。我们的基础设施安全团队还能够集中管理访问权限,这样就提高了平台安全性并降低了运营成本。”

Rocco Zanni,Spreaker 首席技术官

synamedia-logo-black-cmyk

Synamedia

Synamedia 是视频创新领域的一股推动力量,拥有 30 多年的丰富经验。

“在与 AWS 合作之初,我们很快意识到,身份是为我们的内部团队提供良好体验的基石。我们利用 IAM 角色和策略的灵活性,为我们的一千多名工程师提供一个受到严格控制的安全平台。借助 AWS Organizations,我们能够自动预置 AWS Stacksets、利用 SCP 来管理防护机制,并在整个 AWS 环境中通过委托的管理员和信任的访问权限来集中管理服务。”

Ananta Manandhar,Synamedia 云服务高级经理

syncron-logo-600x400

Syncron

Syncron 是一家基于云的售后服务解决方案提供商,专注于帮助全球领先的制造商最大程度延长产品的正常运行时间,并提供卓越的客户体验。 

“作为基于云的企业,我们特别关注当使用唯一凭证的用户过载时可能导致的生产中断和安全挑战。借助 AWS SSO,我们可以使用用户的常规企业凭证轻松快速地将其连接到 AWS,因而我们能够专注于继续为客户提供卓越服务,而不用在 AWS 多账户结构中管理用户凭证的生命周期。”

Richard Barkestam,Syncron 首席技术官

Wellola_Logo_Colour222

Wellola

在成立之初,Wellola 坚信医疗保健的未来是预防疾病、立足于社区以及将数字工具用作辅助措施。 

“在医疗保健领域,数据保护和治理是重中之重,因此我们利用 AWS Identity & Access Management(IAM)和 AWS Organizations 为内部开发人员和第三方开发人员提供对功能的访问权限。这样就大大提高了人们的安全保障水平。”

Criostóir O'Codlatáin Lachtna,Wellola 首席技术官和联合创始人

world-fuel-services-logo@1x

World Fuel Services

World Fuel Services 通过 AWS 安全能力合作伙伴 Sonrai Security 为 AWS 账户和角色提供身份和数据控制。 

“安全性绝对是向公有云进行任何大规模迁移的基本前提。依托 AWS 平台的 Sonrai Dig 是 World Fuel Services 云安全运维模型的核心。通过消除身份和数据风险、实现自动化以及进行持续监控,我们实现了云安全运维转型,并加快了云迁移速度。”

Richard Delisser,World Fuel Services 高级副总裁

了解更多 »

Customers

BC_logotipoprimariopositivo_RGB_V1

Bancolombia

“We started using AWS Organizations to manage the accounts for our multi-account environment and simplify our billing. We have also greatly simplified our access management with the AWS SSO integration. AWS Organizations enables us to isolate workloads with similar risk profiles within their own account, to identify ownership of accounts via account tags, and enforce controls with Service Control Policies that cannot be overridden by the administrators of the member accounts. We now deliver new accounts quickly and securely freeing our developers to focus on business solutions.”

Jaime Villegas, Head of Corporative Services - Bancolombia

600x400_Behavox

Behavox

Over 80% of Behavox customers use our SaaS-based solutions to receive the best possible performance and the highest level of security, all while reducing total cost of ownership. 

"Working with AWS Organizations allows us to consolidate our accounts – centralizing all billing, control access, compliance, and security. This makes it easier for us to continue providing cutting-edge solutions to complex challenges while minimizing infrastructure and storage costs for our customers."

Nabeel Ebrahim, Chief Revenue Officer - Behavox

B89-light-logo

B89

"In the end we made the decision to go for AWS SSO since according to our ecosystem it is AWS who best positioned and responded to our different use cases in the present and for what we had in mind. The main benefit [of AWS SSO] was the security of our identities as well as centralizing the permissions according to the different roles for each of our collaborators. Finally, that AWS SSO has compatibility with SAML 2.0 to integrate the different applications that today are part of the B89 ecosystem continues to allow us to be the ones who control the management of access and identities and not fall back on third parties.”

Gerardo Castro Arica, Security Architect - B89

dow-jones-logo@1x

Dow Jones

Dow Jones has been bringing information to the world's top businesses with relentless pursuit of accuracy, depth, and innovation since 1882. 

“When starting our AWS journey, we used four base roles on a large estate of accounts which required significant ongoing work to create and manage lists of services that were, and were not allowed. To increase security and ease of service integration, we moved to a deny first posture. We utilized AWS Organizations and IAM Permission Boundaries to centrally manage eight job function-based roles with a simplified list of permissions required by our internal stakeholders."

Nico Halpern, Director, Cloud Services, Dow Jones

factset-data-logov2

Factset

“Using AWS Organizations, we’re able to accelerate development by giving teams their own environments in separate accounts, allowing them to progress simultaneously without impacting other teams or pipelines. We’re able to group accounts by business units using organizational units, and we can support three common development stages for applications. As a result, we were able to accelerate projects onboarded to cloud by 5X, reduce number of IAM permission tickets by 10X, and experienced 3X fewer stability issues. This is all made possible using simple APIs from AWS Organizations.”

Gaurav Jain, Director, Cloud Platform, Factset

fresno-state-logo-icon

Fresno State

"Fresno State takes pride in being an engine of social mobility in the region and continues to be one of the most affordable universities in the nation. In 2019, we began our cloud journey with an identity strategy utilizing AWS Organizations, AWS SSO, AWS IAM, and AWS Managed Active Directory. AWS Managed AD allows us to leverage a trust relationship with our on-premise directory allowing our AWS resources to utilize either directory for authentication. AWS Managed AD’s integration with AWS SSO enables us to easily on-board new accounts and users, saving us days if not weeks of effort. With AWS SSO permission sets we can easily grant access across our multi-account environment from a central console."

John Wagenleitner, Cloud Architect - Fresno State

GE_Logo

GE

“GE uses AWS Identity Services to support their global enterprise and allow their businesses to operate securely in the cloud. AWS Organizations and Service Control Policies (SCP) provide top-down governance and allows for the delegation of identity based and resource-based policy administration to each business unit. This model allows the businesses to move independently and operate at scale to solve today’s industrial challenges.”

Matthew Green, Sr. Director, Cloud Architecture - GE

godaddy-logo@2x

GoDaddy

“Using AWS Organizations, GoDaddy is able to implement consistent security guardrails across accounts, while giving our application teams the flexibility to build at their own accelerated pace. For example, we utilize AWS Config at the organization level to monitor and collect infrastructure configuration details. We can view and maintain costs as teams develop new applications, and provision specific development environments by giving teams accounts for sandbox, test, and production stages. We’ve built custom applications that help developers confidently deploy resources to GoDaddy compliance standards, and can easily distribute them to accounts using the AWS Service Catalog integration.”

Ketan Patel, Sr. Director, Software Development - GoDaddy

600x400_Headspace

Headspace

Headspace uses Auth0 on AWS, which is an AWS Security Competency partner built and run on AWS to help authenticate and authorize apps and APIs with any identity provider. 

“By leveraging the Auth0 technology, our engineering team was able to focus more on building user value while reducing our costs. Account scraping was now offloaded to our new partner, saving us weeks of time in incident fighting. We integrated social logins in sprints, not months, able to experiment with new social logins that we had not before. And we were able to shift a full-time resource to our new feature team.”

George Torres, Director of Engineering - Headspace

Learn more »

Invenia_LABS_logo_600x400

Invenia Labs

Invenia is a cloud-based machine learning platform that uses big, high frequency data to solve complex energy intelligence problems in real-time.

"As a cloud-based business ourselves, we rely extensively on AWS and a number of SaaS-based applications, but didn't like the security and compliance risks associated with managing end-user credentials to so many independent systems. Deploying AWS SSO allowed us to provide access to those same applications, but using our existing corporate credentials instead, and without any of the hassle of managing a traditional SSO solution - Brilliant!"

Sascha McDonald, Head of Architecture and Operations - Invenia

jmt-blue-logo

JMT

For 50 years JMT Technology Group has offered a full array of planning, design, and construction phase consulting services for infrastructure projects. 

"While we considered other identity solutions, AWS Identity & Access Management (IAM) provides us with the flexibility to manage our 23 users and expose relevant services to improve our business processes. For example, we used AWS IAM to provide our Marketing team with access to Amazon Kendra which has reduced our RFP response time by almost 1 business day."

Jonathan Harrison, Chief Information Officer - JMT

Mueller logo

Mueller Water Products, Inc.

Mueller Water Products Inc is the leading manufacturer and marketer of products and services used in the transmission, distribution and measurement of water in North America. 

"While we started our AWS cloud journey with default tools like AWS Identity & Access Management (IAM) and AWS Organizations, over time we added AWS SSO to work with our third-party IdP and allow for a single set of identity records with more granular security. Now, if an employee leaves the company, we terminate in one place and it replicates the changes throughout simplifying the process and improving our IAM lifecycle management."

Justin Payne, Senior Security Architect - Mueller Water Products, Inc.

600x400_OkCupid

OkCupid

“AWS SSO is a powerful tool to get the maximum amount of use per staff member so that we can keep our team small.”

Alexander Dumitriu, Chief Information Officer - OkCupid

Learn more »

RailDeliveryGroup-LOGO_CMYK.319.319

Rail Delivery Group

The Rail Delivery Group (RDG) brings together the companies that run Britain’s railway into a single team with one goal - to deliver a better railway.

"We use AWS Identity services to manage internal and external access to our AWS data platform. Originally, we used AWS Identity & Access Management (IAM) on each account separately, but we started using AWS SSO, integrated with our existing SAML solution, along with AWS Control Tower when that started to get out of hand. This created the ability to manage everything centrally with minimal overhead for a very cheap price while driving improvements in both our security and time efficiency. "

Toby Ayre, Head of Data & Analytics, Service Delivery - Rail Delivery Group

Sophos_Logo

Sophos

"I don’t think we got any negative feedback about AWS SSO. For a change that affects the daily workflow of about 1,500 people, that’s kind of unprecedented."

Guy Davies, Principal Cloud Architect - Sophos

Speaker

Spreaker

“We made it easier for our finance department to track cloud costs using AWS Organizations, as it provided them with a single bill and allowed us to qualify for volume discounts and lower pricing from AWS savings plans. In addition, using AWS SSO with AWS Organizations allowed us to centralize authentication to our Identity provider (IdP), which has been a massive improvement on a daily basis for our employees so they don't have different sets of credentials for accessing multiple AWS accounts. Our infrastructure security team was also able to centralize access management, resulting in an increase in platform security and a decrease in operational costs.”

Rocco Zanni, CTO - Spreaker

synamedia-logo-black-cmyk

Synamedia

With over 30 years of experience, Synamedia is a driving force of video innovation.

"When starting our AWS journey, we quickly realized that identity was fundamental to delivering a good experience for our internal teams. We leverage the flexibility of IAM roles and policies, to deliver a tightly controlled, secure platform for our thousand-plus engineers. With AWS Organizations, we automate provisioning with AWS Stacksets, manage guardrails with SCPs, and centralize services with delegated admin and trusted access across our entire AWS environment."

Ananta Manandhar, Sr. Manager, Cloud Services - Synamedia

syncron-logo-600x400

Syncron

Syncron is a provider of cloud-based after-sales service solutions focused on empowering the world’s leading manufacturers to maximize product uptime and deliver exceptional customer experiences. 

"As a cloud-based business, we're very mindful of the productivity disruptions and security challenges that can arise when users are overloaded with unique credentials. With AWS SSO, we can quickly and easily connect users into AWS using their normal enterprise credentials – allowing us to focus on continuing to deliver exceptional services to our customers instead of managing the lifecycle of users’ credentials in our AWS multi-account structure."

Richard Barkestam, CTO - Syncron

Wellola_Logo_Colour222

Wellola

Wellola was founded with the belief that the future of healthcare is preventative, community-based and supported by digital tools. 

"In healthcare, data protection and governance is the most important thing of all, so we use AWS Identity & Access Management (IAM) and AWS Organizations to provide access to features to internal and third-party developers. It just makes life a lot safer."

Criostóir O'Codlatáin Lachtna, CTO & co-founder - Wellola

world-fuel-services-logo@1x

World Fuel Services

World Fuel Services uses Sonrai Security, which is an AWS Security Competency partner providing identity and data controls for AWS accounts and roles. 

“Security is absolutely foundational for any large scale migration to the public cloud. Sonrai Dig on AWS is central to the World Fuel Services cloud security operating model. The elimination of identity and data risks, automation, and continuous monitoring has transformed our cloud security operations, and helped accelerate our cloud migration.”

Richard Delisser, Sr. Vice President - World Fuel Services

Learn more »