Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik (formerly Attunity) Replicate - BYOL

Attunity | Attunity Replicate BYOL v6.4

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

41 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Management Consulting

Easy and simple ETL

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The user interface
Can connect to almost all data soucrce
What do you dislike?
not enough documentation, hopefully, it will improve over time,
An analyst could not use it without training
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy creation of the Extract data and the monitoring,
Save time
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Spend some time learning about Qlik replicate


    Ranjit P.

Accurate, Realtime & Efficient

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik Replicate will remain as a leader it its segment for the ease of use, ease of setup and ease of operating it. The fact that it has zero footprint in on the source / target servers is its biggest advantage compared to the rest of the market. Qlik Replicate is known for its accuracy in replication since its log based replication tracks and turns all replication to the target. Its near realtime replication not only allows downstream systems with more accurate data, but also give the required directions required for Executives to drive reports with accurate data. Qlik Replicate also is known for its efficiency with its persistent store kicking in when required.
What do you dislike?
There is hardly anything one can dislike in the product for the fact that its Value for Money.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Change Data Capture between source system to downstream application to ensure close loop action for end users


    Information Technology and Services

Moving data with a few clicks

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease to use. A clearly interface and realtime monitor. The CDC technology enables us to move data in realtime.
What do you dislike?
Prerequisites depending on source and community too new.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The agility to migrate to a cloud data strategy, enabling realtime analytics, providing key indicators to the business.


    Pharmaceuticals

The Experience was great , i understand the key capabilities that the tool provide

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy way to integrate the soluntions
What do you dislike?
Will be great to have a more easy way to test the solution , because sometimes we only understand applying the tool in our environment
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Qlik Repliacate can help us in a more easy way to share and governance along difference environments


    Insurance

Quality Training

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use is what I like best about this
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything to dislike yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solving customer problems with quality reporting.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
excellent software


    André M.

This is Great!

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The fact the it can move data from on place to other without impacting on my setup
What do you dislike?
Right now I don't have that I dislike to share.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able now have the data right where we want, even when it came from different places, we can move the data to the right places to be utilized


    Oil & Energy

Easiest quickly

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy configuration gui. Intuitive and quick learning curve.
What do you dislike?
Nothing I love all solutions of qlik. The easiest SAP format exporting.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The quickly and easyly exporting sap formats.


    Military

Quality product with above average performance

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Speed of replication. The performance was superior to other and existing tools.
What do you dislike?
Technical issues with ECC and S/4 which required loss of time for deployment.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Replacing custom ABAP extractors


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Qlik replicate is great!

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
simplifies data warehousing activities..
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike about it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Better data warehousing solution that helps in visibility of maintaining the warehouse.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
look into getting a demo and see if its best suits your companies needs. its worth a try


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

BI Tool with huge AI offerring & capable to scale up with tons of plugins

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
All the visualization capabilities & the prebuilt augumented intelligence
What do you dislike?
The ETL tool performance might have to scale up. It's a tad slow.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have built many geo based visualization capabilities
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Feel the tool through the presales presentation before you make a choice