Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redmine Certified by Bitnami

Bitnami | 4.0.5-6 on Ubuntu 16.04

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 16.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

19 AWS reviews

    HF

Works Great and is very easy

  • September 15, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The process took just few minutes and was very easy. I do recommend trying this if you want a cloud based Redmine without much effort.


    Paul Taylor

Redmine implementation

  • August 21, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This is an oustanding instance.

From a starting position of just an objective, we had a Redmine implementation working and tuned to our organisational requirements in under 2 hours.


    1000ton

Very good product

  • March 18, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The Redmine by Bitnami is a very easy product for a Linux Redmine instalation. It's stable and there are a lot of documentation for the product's administration.


    Diego Voltolini

Redmine is awesome!

  • February 09, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Redmine met all the requirements for deployment to multiple clients, it has always met will a small consulting to medium / large sized companies.


    DUANE H DIETERICH

Upgrade from Previous Bitnami Redmine

  • December 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was very pleased with the previous Bitnami Redmine stack from 3 years ago. I was apprehensive about upgrading. The new stack has more functionality and installed without issues. The Redmine and Subversion migration went well on the first try. Bitnami and other internet resources were very helpful with each step of the process. Nice job Bitnami!


    andriy rusin

Convenient ticket

  • November 19, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

availability of compelling advantages:
1) ease of service creation
2) the speed and ease of use
3) for the necessary minimum knowledge
4) perfect price / quality ratio
very happy with this service thanks all over collective Amazon

I am pleased to offer to use this service to all colleagues


    Oleg Nizhnikov

Nice product out-of-the-box

  • September 02, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

All is nice as usually.
HTTPS is now already configured only by repacing original server.crt and server.key in apache folder. Only trouble is an awful bitnami banner, that appering in redmine welcome page and no documentation how to quickly deactivate it.


    Fred J.

easy work and useful! thanks for the AMI!

  • August 05, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

easy work and useful! thanks for the AMI!

I just click and wait few minutes, my redmine system is ready for use!


    Manoj Pooleery

Fast and easy, a few caveats

  • June 03, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It was super easy to set it up. Just a few clicks and the instance was launched. There was a bit of confusion about the key pair, but once I followed the instructions to create one, it was a no-brainer.

One thing to note - the default user name is … "user" doh! I had to hunt for this a bit, as the instructions, while they show where to find the password, they don't say what is the actual user name. And don't worry, you can change all of it once you log in.

I have tried to set up multiple project/issue tracking systems in the past and not one of them have gone as per I fully expected. I just installed this, it was a cinch, will wait to see how the rest of the operations go.


    yf

cannot login

  • May 02, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I want to use redmine.
Bitnami is very easy and useful.

BUT!!!!
default / user _ bitnami cannot login....
not good...
easy install ... but I cannot user redmine...