Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Akeneo packaged by Bitnami

Bitnami by VMware | 6.0.32-0 on Debian 11

Linux/Unix, Debian 11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

157 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Monika P.

Easy of use, integration options, partners

  • March 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Akeneo is intuitive in use, update, manage.
But it could be a hassle while incorporating it into existing product data environment.
What do you dislike?
The implementation period can be stretched in time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We're aiming to centralized product data for single source of truth. To be able to feed customer data base, our website and ecommerce in the future.


    Alberto C.

The key pillar of our go strategy

  • March 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, customer focussed, full of simple yet smart functionalities.
The product info is created once, and if well maintened, flows in the slave systems (CRM, eCommerce, ERP, sales brochures and catalogs) timely and without issues
What do you dislike?
To be honest ... nothing. whenever there is a common need, sooner or later will flow into the development roadmap.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work for a distribution B2B company. this tool allows me to be focused on the eCommerce and marketing tools, while product managers are focused to represent products at their best.


    Alexander K.

A PIM to rule them all

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A user-friendly solution that helps put product people in charge of information and have a single source of truth for product information for the benefit of your entire digital ecosystem.
What do you dislike?
Performance still needs a little bit of polishing, but it is always the case
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1. Single source of truth on products
2. Easy way to share product information between systems
3. Easy way to provide product information to partners and clients


    Asmaa D.

Akeneo was a great experience !

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The agility of the software and the efficiency
What do you dislike?
Akeneo PI: is very intuitive and easy to use, I have no dislike points>
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
More quality for our products and reliable data


    Medical Devices

Seems to be a great tool

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
centralize product data and feed consumer systems
What do you dislike?
so far nothing, we r still in implemenmtation process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
support digital transformation
centralize data collection
reduce GTM
hope to increase conversion and reduce returns


    Michel K.

One of the best PIM around

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Seamless integration with other solutions and the new features around content automated proofing
What do you dislike?
nothing yet>>> keep up the good work guys!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
getting more productivity out of our content and teams, being more accurate
Recommendations to others considering the product:
ask other customers what they think about it


    Juliette C.

Super pour la gestion des fiches produits

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La simplicite d'utilisation pour enrichir rapidement les fiches produits et lancer la publication
What do you dislike?
Certaines limites liees aux customs ralentissant les categorisations notamment
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Rapide categorisation, rapide publication, imports en masse des visuels


    Maria M.

Great for product catalogue management

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great user experience, intuitive interface.
Flexible and adaptable according to your needs
What do you dislike?
Certain liminations linked to the customization
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Product categorization and product updates is much easier and fast


    Chemicals

PIM enquite

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Shared catalogs. it enables you to make data available for different locals etc.
What do you dislike?
UX. It's not bad but in my opinion certain product attribute fields can be displayed in an more efficient way.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralizing productdata and pushing it in an easy manner to different channels in a uniform way.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you want to centralize productdata and push it in a easy manner to different channels, please use Akeneo PIM.


    Medical Devices

A must have tool for all product focused organisations!

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI, Ease of Use, flexibility and ease of go to market.
What do you dislike?
Not much to say, issues that we are facing are being addressed with new releases such as tailored exports / imports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having many organisations with different setups and no consolidation of product data. We are still in implementation but we can already tell these issues will be addressed.