Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Pulse Secure Virtual Traffic Manager Enterprise Edition - 1 Gbps

Ivanti | 22.2

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

71 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Very Easy Upob Setup

  • December 14, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It stays logged in after installation and setup.
What do you dislike about the product?
The setup takes more time than it should.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We're able to access the tools we use at work via our personal computers at home.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you frequently need to access your work from home, strongly consider this product.


    Mohamed E.

Pulse Secure

  • December 13, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a very innovative tool to have, at my current company we use it to ensure that our connection is secure when work from another location such as home. It makes sure the connection is secure so that no information is leaked or stolen.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes takes a little longer to load depending on internet speeds. Usually pretty quick.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Remote access.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes it is very useful


    Online Media

Great and secure product

  • October 29, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- Very easy to use
- Very secure to use
- Security is top notch
What do you dislike about the product?
- Nothing specific that comes to my mind right away
- Maybe logo can be improved a bit :)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Secure login from home to office servers
- Prevent attacks like phishing
Recommendations to others considering the product:
nothing specific for now


    Pun K.

Best VPN Service

  • October 23, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its automatically reconnects when its disconnect
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike, its working well. Its fast and secure
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its safe and secure


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

I use this everyday

  • September 20, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a simple, secure way to connect to your next work when offsite. Nothing complicated, just log in.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some times it is running in the background even when I am connected directly to my network..
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving the problem of being able to be connected with my network securely. I am impressed with how fast it connects. I am impressed with the speed of the connection. It does not slow me down.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Works well for me. No complaints here.


    Min Young (Erika) K.

Efficient

  • September 19, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very straightforward that allows you to securely use office documents and save.
What do you dislike about the product?
You have to log on to the server every time you use your computer.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Application Delivery and Load Balancing solution.


    Computer Software

Easy to forget it's there

  • August 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
For an app required to be on my centrally managed computer, it's pretty nonintrusive. I don't have to pay much mind to it other than while ssh-ing, and that's a good thing.
What do you dislike about the product?
I'm not confident it's the best at what it does. It's a piece of software required by many managed computers, but I've never heard of it before working for my company.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It ticks all the boxes for security on a managed computer. It also allows me to securely ssh.


    Higher Education

Pulse Secure - Education

  • August 01, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love the ease of use for connecting to my office network from anywhere in the world
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't love the visual aesthetics, but it works fine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of access to secure applications
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely a solid option for a virtual network manager, pretty easy to install and support is good


    Kris M.

Awesome!

  • July 30, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its speed, reliability and easy to use!!
What do you dislike about the product?
nothing i could think of to dislike about this product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are able to deliver services much more efficiently (faster) than the usual.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best if this is being configured by someone with a knowledge on these types of tools (like IT person) because it requires back end knowledge to get this up and running.


    Consumer Goods

Get's the job done

  • July 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Logs me in quickly and easily, and saves logins so I don't have to retype
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing really, I haven't worked with anything else to compare it with
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use it to log into the company's intranet remotely. It's nice to be able to work anywhere around the globe and not need to use the company's network