Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

EspoCRM - light customer relationship manager by TurnKey GNU/Linux (HVM)

TurnKey GNU/Linux | 16.1.1

Linux/Unix, Debian 10/Buster - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

14 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    mohsin s.

Best Budget-Friendly CRM

  • August 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Sales and Marketing Automation templates helped our team become more productive. The different extension packs help increase our ability to Integrate third-party tools. The forum is a great place to ask questions and solve our doubts
What do you dislike?
The Installation process is tedious. The customer support is not available on time. The file backup system needs more improvement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting all our sales data in one place was a big challenge. EspoCRM helped us organize and track the data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a CRM that takes care of all your sales data, then EspoCRM is a good choice.


    Information Technology and Services

EspoCRM is best for improving sales productivity via email

  • July 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the follow button that allows you to follow particular record and VoIP integration is available
What do you dislike?
Documentation is not clear so learning becomes a bit difficult.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using it for sales automation and the main benefit that i realised is multiple email address per record that saves much time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended to others who are looking for sales automation


    Internal Consultant in Computer Software

EspoCRM an open-source CRM for daily use

  • July 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Open-source and easy to integrate with other tools like Jira and messaging apps like Slack. It provides addional features
What do you dislike?
Some customers around the world face latency issues while accessing the website. While using the software, sometimes it lags.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are contacting our customers thorugh this EspoCRM tool and takes their requests related to the product issues and also tracking them for future reference. It provides a common platform to interact with the customers. It provides benifts to interact with the customers and taking feedback from the people. We initiate emails for the new products as well through the tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
EspoCRM will help in all the needs to interact with the customers and track their issues. It also helps in email communication with the clients.


    Sarah W.

Open Source CRM Software.

  • June 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is designed to meet the requirements of small and mid-sized businesses. It provides customization options and enables you to configure and personalize the CRM system to meet the requirements of the company. It enables you to create custom entities, change layouts, and personalize message templates. It enables companies to automate the operations and processes of their business. It provides workflow and BPM toolsets and enables you to design and execute the sales process with just a click. It enables companies to organize consumer emails within one system. it provides email functionality that helps in personalizing email templates.
What do you dislike?
One major drawback is that it has a steep learning curve. The documentation is not good at all due to which it becomes hard to learn about how everything works. It lacks some reports and workflows.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It specifies the actions such as the creation of entities, changing field values, etc., and reduces the time and effort that you spend on routine operations. It provides useful security features and enables you to protect the data of consumers. It provides powerful reports and analytics tools that help you monitor sales and marketing performance. The powerful reporting tools enable you to turn data into insights so that you can easily track sales performance and progress at various stages. It has made it easier to forecast and measure future sales. The dashboard is easy to use and provides access to routinely used data and features related to sales activities. It provides a configured calendar that helps to organize appointments, schedule meetings, and track the progress of team members. It enables companies to organize consumer emails within one system.


    Vincent S.

A CRM with a quality price ration better than many others

  • May 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
You can attach any contact to several accounts.
A lot of functionalities at low price.
Easy to use and to manage (administration tools).
What do you dislike?
Not easy to create a hierarchy between contacts or accounts.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was able to have the complete management of my customer activities, including emails and mass emails. It saves me a lot of time.


    Nilesh J.

great crm software

  • January 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it has various features which help small business in managing their customers, it also is easy to use and understand
What do you dislike?
the software can sometimes lag and crash
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer relationships,
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it is great software for crm and email marketing


    Civil Engineering

Excelence in all dimensions

  • August 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The fact that we can have all organize and it´s very easy to locate information required
What do you dislike?
Thank you Yuri .. wonderfull
just for info ..just after upgrade ..version is old. "rien de grave
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Contacts: Supporting autocomplete for account role
Layout Manager: Confirmation dialog on leaving out if layout is not saved
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Nothing just exploring.


    Jader A.

A good and complete CMR for you!

  • March 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I most like can see every my routine and projects. For whom works as me whit a big wallet of customer looks like a great and complete tool. I'm in trial, but, I can perceive that i'ts a good CRM tool.
What do you dislike?
I'm searching for a health score, but I cannot find this, For me is very important to have a tool that I can use also tool that will be able to mensure the customers health. If possible to implement this functionality will add so much!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In this moment on I didn't had problems, I'm just searching for implement on my company. This tool looks like very well, and I'll have a lot of benefits using it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want a tool complete, easy and cheap I recommend you trial and see how complete and professional is this.


    Michael Alexander G.

Great opensource CRM

  • October 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fast AND esasy to setup on your webserver.

What do you dislike?
It should hace a basic sales module free of charge
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Client Accounts
Task
Callendar
Ticketing


    Eduardo A.

Cloud based Espo CRM review.

  • July 31, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Nice CRM. Full of features. Easy of Use. Young in the market.
What do you dislike?
Lack of workflow and reports. There is an advanced pack, but it is very expensive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
People relationship management in government office.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Consider it for your implementation in a small and medium size company. Keep in mind that the reports and workflow functionalities have to be paid apart.