Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

EspoCRM - light customer relationship manager by TurnKey GNU/Linux (HVM)

TurnKey GNU/Linux | 16.1.1

Linux/Unix, Debian 10/Buster - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

14 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Anagha z.

EspoCRM review

  • February 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The most helpful feature of Espo CRM is its ability to manage and improve customer relationships. It provides a centralized location to store and manage customer information, which can improve the ability to track and manage customer interactions and relationships. Additionally, its sales management tools can help businesses increase sales by providing a clear view of the sales pipeline and customer interactions, which can help identify sales opportunities and close deals more efficiently. Its customer service tools can also help businesses improve customer service by providing a clear view of customer interactions and issues, which can help resolve customer issues more efficiently. The automation and workflow capabilities can help businesses increase efficiency by automating repetitive tasks and streamlining processes. The collaboration features can help businesses improve collaboration by providing a centralized location for team members to share information and collaborate on customer interactions. The reporting and analytics features can help businesses improve data analysis by providing a clear view of customer interactions and sales data, which can help identify trends and areas for improvement. And finally, the marketing automation features can help businesses improve customer engagement by automating communication and providing a personalized experience.
What do you dislike about the product?
Limited scalability: Espo CRM is not be able to handle large amounts of data, which can be a problem for growing businesses.

Limited integrations: Espo CRM is not integrate with all third-party software and tools, which can be a problem for businesses that rely on specific software or tools.

Limited customization options: Espo CRM is not offer as many customization options as other CRM software, which can be a problem for businesses that need to tailor the software to their specific needs.

Limited reporting and analytics: Espo CRM is not offer as many reporting and analytics options as other CRM software, which can be a problem for businesses that need detailed reporting and analysis.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Improved customer management: Espo CRM provides a centralized location to store and manage customer information, which can improve the ability to track and manage customer interactions and relationships.

Increased sales: Espo CRM's sales management tools can help businesses increase sales by providing a clear view of the sales pipeline and customer interactions, which can help identify sales opportunities and close deals more efficiently.

Improved customer service: Espo CRM's customer service tools can help businesses improve customer service by providing a clear view of customer interactions and issues, which can help resolve customer issues more efficiently.

Increased efficiency: Espo CRM's automation and workflow capabilities can help businesses increase efficiency by automating repetitive tasks and streamlining processes.

Improved collaboration: Espo CRM's collaboration features can help businesses improve collaboration by providing a centralized location for team members to share information and collaborate on customer interactions.

Increased productivity: Espo CRM's automation and workflow capabilities can help businesses increase productivity by reducing the time spent on repetitive tasks and streamlining processes.


    Tomas P.

Easy to use and flexible to customize

  • December 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User-friendly modern interface with personalization capabilities.
What do you dislike about the product?
Lack of accounting capabilities in free and paid version
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All data is in one place, so business becomes manageable.


    mohsin s.

Best Budget-Friendly CRM

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The Sales and Marketing Automation templates helped our team become more productive. The different extension packs help increase our ability to Integrate third-party tools. The forum is a great place to ask questions and solve our doubts
What do you dislike about the product?
The Installation process is tedious. The customer support is not available on time. The file backup system needs more improvement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting all our sales data in one place was a big challenge. EspoCRM helped us organize and track the data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a CRM that takes care of all your sales data, then EspoCRM is a good choice.


    Information Technology and Services

EspoCRM is best for improving sales productivity via email

  • July 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the follow button that allows you to follow particular record and VoIP integration is available
What do you dislike about the product?
Documentation is not clear so learning becomes a bit difficult.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using it for sales automation and the main benefit that i realised is multiple email address per record that saves much time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended to others who are looking for sales automation


    Verified User in Computer Software

EspoCRM an open-source CRM for daily use

  • July 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Open-source and easy to integrate with other tools like Jira and messaging apps like Slack. It provides addional features
What do you dislike about the product?
Some customers around the world face latency issues while accessing the website. While using the software, sometimes it lags.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are contacting our customers thorugh this EspoCRM tool and takes their requests related to the product issues and also tracking them for future reference. It provides a common platform to interact with the customers. It provides benifts to interact with the customers and taking feedback from the people. We initiate emails for the new products as well through the tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
EspoCRM will help in all the needs to interact with the customers and track their issues. It also helps in email communication with the clients.


    Sarah W.

Open Source CRM Software.

  • June 14, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is designed to meet the requirements of small and mid-sized businesses. It provides customization options and enables you to configure and personalize the CRM system to meet the requirements of the company. It enables you to create custom entities, change layouts, and personalize message templates. It enables companies to automate the operations and processes of their business. It provides workflow and BPM toolsets and enables you to design and execute the sales process with just a click. It enables companies to organize consumer emails within one system. it provides email functionality that helps in personalizing email templates.
What do you dislike about the product?
One major drawback is that it has a steep learning curve. The documentation is not good at all due to which it becomes hard to learn about how everything works. It lacks some reports and workflows.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It specifies the actions such as the creation of entities, changing field values, etc., and reduces the time and effort that you spend on routine operations. It provides useful security features and enables you to protect the data of consumers. It provides powerful reports and analytics tools that help you monitor sales and marketing performance. The powerful reporting tools enable you to turn data into insights so that you can easily track sales performance and progress at various stages. It has made it easier to forecast and measure future sales. The dashboard is easy to use and provides access to routinely used data and features related to sales activities. It provides a configured calendar that helps to organize appointments, schedule meetings, and track the progress of team members. It enables companies to organize consumer emails within one system.


    Vincent S.

A CRM with a quality price ration better than many others

  • May 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
You can attach any contact to several accounts.
A lot of functionalities at low price.
Easy to use and to manage (administration tools).
What do you dislike about the product?
Not easy to create a hierarchy between contacts or accounts.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was able to have the complete management of my customer activities, including emails and mass emails. It saves me a lot of time.


    Nilesh J.

great crm software

  • January 19, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
it has various features which help small business in managing their customers, it also is easy to use and understand
What do you dislike about the product?
the software can sometimes lag and crash
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
customer relationships,
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it is great software for crm and email marketing


    Civil Engineering

Excelence in all dimensions

  • August 17, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The fact that we can have all organize and it´s very easy to locate information required
What do you dislike about the product?
Thank you Yuri .. wonderfull
just for info ..just after upgrade ..version is old. "rien de grave
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Contacts: Supporting autocomplete for account role
Layout Manager: Confirmation dialog on leaving out if layout is not saved
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Nothing just exploring.


    Jader A.

A good and complete CMR for you!

  • April 01, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I most like can see every my routine and projects. For whom works as me whit a big wallet of customer looks like a great and complete tool. I'm in trial, but, I can perceive that i'ts a good CRM tool.
What do you dislike about the product?
I'm searching for a health score, but I cannot find this, For me is very important to have a tool that I can use also tool that will be able to mensure the customers health. If possible to implement this functionality will add so much!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In this moment on I didn't had problems, I'm just searching for implement on my company. This tool looks like very well, and I'll have a lot of benefits using it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want a tool complete, easy and cheap I recommend you trial and see how complete and professional is this.