Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Trend Micro Cloud One

Trend Micro | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

25 AWS reviews

External reviews

126 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Games

Best cloud security

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
According to my experience with trend micro give very good cloud security and give good CSPM(cloud security posture management) services and give full visibility on cloud and still us about vulnerability in our cloud environment
What do you dislike?
As per my point of view which I don't Ike in trend micro cloud security is user interface is not that much pretty gud as we expected with them and sometimes the services get hanged and not work properly so according to me they should work on it .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trend micro give CSMP services over every cloud platform where it is like Google, AWS and Microsoft Azure . And give cloud workload posture management. Take care of our workloads and tells about vernabilty of our cloud environment.


    Information Technology and Services

Best Cloud security service

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part of it is that it provides a secure cloud environment with pre-configured security tools.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes API calls did not work well with some Applications (SNOW etc).
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I was looking for protection against different vulnerabilities and it provides one of the best.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Whoever needs to solve their cloud security or any other related problem should try this.


    Lalit K.

It durable secure and easy to operate

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is flexible, and the most I like machine learning and the patching feature as well, user friendly to operate.
What do you dislike?
as I feel the V-patching feature needs to improve, it is still good but sometimes I feel the patch fails due to some reason.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
some time agent shows offline, I have fix the issue, the benefits of an online agent we can push the updates in real-time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I suggest it to others coz it's secure and easy to use and operate, patching is good.


    Sudhir T.

Its flexible and reliable along with the secure.

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to operate and scalable with features provided in this technology. vulnerability testing becomes easy and we can work upon as per our organisation's requirements.
What do you dislike?
It needs more upgradations as it stucks at some places like machine learning and while doing some other kind of testing in accounts environment. Compliance can be a bit better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Working with trend micro to check compliance in the secure environment by following the matrix and checking the ways of other solutions. It was a nice experience.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is budget-friendly and can be used in big and small all the organisation and also it should be used by the companies and the security experts.


    Shekhar H.

All in one cloud solution

  • May 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Safety in all the cloud components just like application security, network security etc
What do you dislike?
As i have checked you guys should work more on the documentation part
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
i am setting my compliance through it also provide container security as well as network security


    Computer & Network Security

Highly recommended

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Trend Micro is one of the best security-related products out there. It provides an easy-to-use structure. It is easy to manage and implement in the organization. The support provided by the team is highly appreciable and the response is fast. Above everything, the security features are very good as we need to implement many such things to avoid cybercrimes.
What do you dislike?
There can be some improvements but it is very good and hopefully, many new updates are going to be added over the period of time. As the world requires new technology to adapt, this one is really good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am currently studying Trend Micro through training and its implementation and i have seen people achieve great results with it. As it can be very helpful in terms of providing security-related features.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It can be easily set up, easy to manage, and easy to access and the support provided by the team is the assurance of the quality which is a must in the industry. This makes it easy for me to recommend.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Best cloud security product

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The reason why I like Tend micro cloud security security or CSPM(cloud security posture management) because they give full visibility accross the cloud and or on cloud workloads . And tells about the vernabilty on the cloud workloads.
What do you dislike?
The main reason of dislike trend micro cloud security is sometimes the services get disturbed and gives worng out of the CSPM and according to me they should work on performance so that the system's performance doesn't effect by the trend micro and should work on user interface.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The benefits are they tell us about the vernabilty on cloud workloads and according provide patches for the vulnerability and give a give cloud security product and makes our cloud more secure


    Chander j.

Excellent

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its security feature and IDP are very helpful.
What do you dislike?
Nothing is missing according to me. I feel everything is good in this application
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Resolved the user security risk. And get protection from new risks.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
No advice as of now.


    Aparna V.

Trend micro cloud one review

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We like the protection provided, AI, ML and Behaviour Monitoring really protects us from malwares and Ransomware.
What do you dislike?
Service charged per AWS account, not per organisation. If your organisation has many accounts, it can get expensive.
Make it cheaper. Yes
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in analysing/ monitoring human behaviour of our employees. That helps in retention. Yes


    Verified User in Computer & Network Security

Feature loaded

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Machine learning, copmliance management, vulnerability scanner
What do you dislike?
Nothing, as we are using in many cloud instances.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to install and manage on any king of instances