Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for Salesforce & Microsoft NAV on Win 2019

DBSync | DBSync CloudWorkflow 4.8.10

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base WIN 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

29 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Joel B.

Great Service

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the easy to use web connector tool. It is beneficial took and a great time saver for my company when creating invoices and sales receipts.
What do you dislike?
It can get a bit complicated when trying to figure out the code, but they have excellent customer support that will help you adjust any issues.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have maximized our time when creating invoices for our customers. We use Salesforce and QuickBooks, and the dbsync connection has allowed us to create invoices automatically, saving us time.


    Sugan M.

Very Helpful

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We got an issue with Sales order sync with salesforce.. Db sync team /Thejashwini C reach us immediately and fix the issue with in hour..

Thanks much Thejaswini for your excellent work..
What do you dislike?
There is no dislikes...........Thank you!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We got an issue with Sales order sync with salesforce


    Beth J.

Salesforce Automation that Save us Time and Money

  • September 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The bi-directional synchronization between QuickBooks and Salesforce works great. The developers were able to capture our business needs and map our Salesforce custom fields into Quickbooks. Now our purchase orders and invoices are accurately uploaded into Quickbooks, saving us time and resources with our sales orders and billing.
What do you dislike?
As a non-technical professional, I would have liked to received documentation on fields mapped and development added into Salesforce to supply our Salesforce Developers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Labor Costs


    Farming

This service made our workflow much smoother

  • September 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Having the ability to sync Salesforce to Quickbooks was crucial to our business. The amount of manual data entry it saved us was quite a lot. The team, especially Ullas was very helpful and was always available to answer questions.
What do you dislike?
The sync is a bit slow so its best to schedule it to happen every hour to hour and half.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our main goal was to be able to sync our Salesforce opportunities with Quickbooks. This allowed our sales reps to create their invoices from sales and minimize the amount of data input on the accounting departments end. We have saved more than 20 hours per week of data input from this service.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Excellent tech service

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The workflow process has vastly improved our efficiency by reducing duplicate data entry in two systems (Salesforce and QuickBooks). I was very impressed today with the knowledge of the tech assigned to provide support, Thejashwini C (mailto:thejashwini.c@avankia.com). She was very patient and walked me through what she was doing, and provided advice on how to get our sync back up and running in a very efficient and friendly manner. I highly recommend her.
What do you dislike?
I really don't dislike anything about the bidirectional sync.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reducing duplicate data entry of customers, jobs and quotes. We've reduced duplicate data entry by 50%.


    Consumer Services

Program works well.

  • July 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It runs in the background and I do not have to do anything.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Everything works as promised. Thank you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using DBSync to communicate from Salesforce to Quickbooks to create invoices and also to update invoices when updated products are added or deleted in Salesforce.


    Executive Office

Great Experience

  • July 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use. If I ever have a problem it is corrected right away! Our Customer Service Manager Ullas is great!
What do you dislike?
I do not have any downsides at this time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We sync salesforce with quickbooks it works great.


    Kaivalya K.

Great app for syncing Salesforce and Quick books

  • July 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very simple to get started and existing templates for common use cases ensure smooth onboarding.
What do you dislike?
Not much to dislike. Maybe having more documentation can be useful for very custom requirements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm a consultant and needed to connect a client's Salesforce instance to their Quick Books Online so that invoicing can be done directly from Salesforce. Used DBsync as an IPaaS to connect the two systems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Familiarity with the API of the systems being synced using DBSync will help configure the integration.


    Christian T.

Very Helpful

  • July 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
They customer services and how easy it works, every question i have they just made a meeting to accomplish my doubt i have, in Quickbooks all the fields i want show up perfectly.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at alla, everything it is really perfect
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Invoice; before DBSync they invoice part was very long i took me a lot of time but after them start to save time that it means money which i love it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Save me time! highly recommend


    Bailey D.

We got the job done!

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The DBSync team will assign a dedicated team member to work with you and troubleshoot as long as it takes to iron out all of the kinks in the sync. For some systems this may take a while, so it's extremely helpful to work with the same person throughout the process. Our account manager (Ullas) and dedicated specialist, (Pooja) were available at very short notice on many (many!) occasions and were very good at following up to make sure that I was always satisfied with their work. I spent many hours on the phone with Ullas and Pooja, screen-sharing and reviewing all of the sync processes. They very both very friendly and VERY patient with me!
What do you dislike?
It took me a little while to understand the roles of each DBSync team member assigned to my account. Once I understood who was in charge of sync deployment and who was in charge of follow up, working with them became much easier.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed to set up a bi-directional sync between Quickbooks Desktop Enterprise and Salesforce. Syncing a desktop application to an online platform is not a simple process. Further, we needed the Quickbooks-Salesforce sync to handle one set of functions, and the Salesforce-Quickbooks sync to handle another. These two platforms do not speak the same language, so the data mappings are fairly complex especially when you have many custom fields like we do. It requires a lot of testing and troubleshooting back and forth, but I DBSync worked with me until it was set up to suit all of our needs. They also showed me how to run reports on either end so that I can troubleshoot/check the sync myself.