Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for QuickBooks on Win 2019

DBSync | DBSync cloud Workflow 4.9.3

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base WIN 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

31 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Excellent tech service; great to work with; very responsive

  • May 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We have been making many changes to our IT functions and as always, support systems have had to be adjusted. Vishnu, our rep, worked hard with us to reexamine the workflows between Salesforce and QuickBooks so we could get the sync stabilized again.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. We very much appreciate the bidirectional sync - it has really helped our efficiency.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reducing duplicate data entry of customers, jobs and quotes. We've reduced duplicate data entry by 50%.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Hopefully your internal administrator has a strong history of mapping requirements, as I did in a previous position, and can write test cases that are easy to follow for anyone who may be assisting. No change to this from the previous review!


    Vin P.

Outstanding Customer Service!!

  • May 13, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Working with Kishore, our customer support person. He is pleasant, knowledgeable, diligent, and ALWAYS available at a moment's notice to help.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. We have been working with dbsync for many years and plan to do that for many more!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Uploading from Quick Books to SalesForce.com


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Exceptional Customer Service

  • December 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Our customer representative was exceptional. He took the time to understand our problem and meticulously worked through our syncing issues. Definitely one of the best Customer Service experiences I've had to date!
What do you dislike?
With all integrations there is always a downside however, we haven't experienced any problems that we haven't been able to troubleshoot and resolve.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Integrating our Salesforce instance with QuickBooks.


    Joel B.

Great Service

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the easy to use web connector tool. It is beneficial took and a great time saver for my company when creating invoices and sales receipts.
What do you dislike?
It can get a bit complicated when trying to figure out the code, but they have excellent customer support that will help you adjust any issues.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have maximized our time when creating invoices for our customers. We use Salesforce and QuickBooks, and the dbsync connection has allowed us to create invoices automatically, saving us time.


    Sugan M.

Very Helpful

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We got an issue with Sales order sync with salesforce.. Db sync team /Thejashwini C reach us immediately and fix the issue with in hour..

Thanks much Thejaswini for your excellent work..
What do you dislike?
There is no dislikes...........Thank you!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We got an issue with Sales order sync with salesforce


    Beth J.

Salesforce Automation that Save us Time and Money

  • September 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The bi-directional synchronization between QuickBooks and Salesforce works great. The developers were able to capture our business needs and map our Salesforce custom fields into Quickbooks. Now our purchase orders and invoices are accurately uploaded into Quickbooks, saving us time and resources with our sales orders and billing.
What do you dislike?
As a non-technical professional, I would have liked to received documentation on fields mapped and development added into Salesforce to supply our Salesforce Developers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Labor Costs


    Farming

This service made our workflow much smoother

  • September 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Having the ability to sync Salesforce to Quickbooks was crucial to our business. The amount of manual data entry it saved us was quite a lot. The team, especially Ullas was very helpful and was always available to answer questions.
What do you dislike?
The sync is a bit slow so its best to schedule it to happen every hour to hour and half.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our main goal was to be able to sync our Salesforce opportunities with Quickbooks. This allowed our sales reps to create their invoices from sales and minimize the amount of data input on the accounting departments end. We have saved more than 20 hours per week of data input from this service.


    Consumer Services

Program works well.

  • July 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It runs in the background and I do not have to do anything.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Everything works as promised. Thank you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using DBSync to communicate from Salesforce to Quickbooks to create invoices and also to update invoices when updated products are added or deleted in Salesforce.


    Executive Office

Great Experience

  • July 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use. If I ever have a problem it is corrected right away! Our Customer Service Manager Ullas is great!
What do you dislike?
I do not have any downsides at this time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We sync salesforce with quickbooks it works great.


    Kaivalya K.

Great app for syncing Salesforce and Quick books

  • July 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very simple to get started and existing templates for common use cases ensure smooth onboarding.
What do you dislike?
Not much to dislike. Maybe having more documentation can be useful for very custom requirements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm a consultant and needed to connect a client's Salesforce instance to their Quick Books Online so that invoicing can be done directly from Salesforce. Used DBsync as an IPaaS to connect the two systems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Familiarity with the API of the systems being synced using DBSync will help configure the integration.