Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine ServiceDesK Plus Professional Edition

ZOHO Corporation Private Limited | 9423

Windows, Windows Server 2012 2012 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

153 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dhilshan S.

Best service desk manager

  • October 25, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Manage engine is the one of the best service desk platform available in the market. It is very easy to to use if properly implemented. Both customer and services teams are benefited by its reporting and notifications
What do you dislike?
User interface can be made more accessible.Appearance can be made more modern
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manage engine solves major service delivery issues. Proper reporting including SLA violation,resolution and escalation automation makes an efficient service delivery team
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would like to recommend Manage Engine service desk to make your IT service delivery team more efficient


    Scott M.

ServiceDesk

  • October 03, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ticket management system is fantastic and also boasts inbuilt asset management.
What do you dislike?
The UI is very busy and has a lot going on, could be trimmed down for optimal experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it as a helpdesk and ticket logging system for technical issues.


    Public Relations and Communications

Smartness with service desk plus

  • September 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Manageengine service desk plus is a complere IT solution with a lots of great features that gell with your organization. Manageengine can be customized as per your organization needs. I have tried a lots of helpdesk software but that one is awesome
What do you dislike?
Simply say no to dislike... Its best and toper software in IT helpdesk industry
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
After implementation of manageengine a lots of manual working go into online mode. Setting tier and KPIs against generated tickets. Transparency, efficiencies & timely response level goes high
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommended for best operational result's


    Information Technology and Services

Pretty good service software

  • August 23, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This is a great place to keep track of our assets. We have it connected to active directory, which really helps us get an overall view of our company
What do you dislike?
The layout is a bit overwhelming. Things you need to get to are not clearly in the forefront.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Organization. Before, we were just keeping track of assets in Excel, but this is a realtime look at who is utilizing what.


    Alex J.

Great Product

  • July 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to Navigate and control Tickets without having to sacrifice functionality
What do you dislike?
Too many emails sent out to the customers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy managing a ton of tickets at once.


    Recreational Facilities and Services

Service Desk plus

  • July 12, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Servicedesk plus is a great tick logging software that provides a wide range of customizable fields as per your organizational needs
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike, great product with awsume features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Management of complaints is a difficult field that's need extra take care before service desk we have maintaing on excel which creates a lots of issues like reporting and tracking of tickets.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommended for best results like reporting and monitoring of complaints


    Ahetesham A.

Overall Experience in ManageEngine.

  • June 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is most usefull application for any tickets tool. Whenever user or customer having any issue. The simply raise a ticket on ManageEngine.
What do you dislike?
Cost effective.. Need high requirement system to implement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Whenever user having any issues he simple raised a request on ManageEngine.. it will create one request.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Very useful for ticketing tools.


    Imran B.

MANAGEENGINE SERVICEDESK PLUS

  • June 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Manage Engine Service Desk Plus top rated help desk software and asset management tool and manage calls from nontechnical and user .
What do you dislike?
manage engine service desk pricing issue .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
help desk requests and assets to enable manage and monitor clients


    Marketing and Advertising

ServiceDesk Plus

  • May 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ServiceDesk Plus was very easy to use. One of the best things about it was being able to search for previous tickets or even terms used and ServiceDesk Plus was able to retrieve the information that was needed very quickly with promising results.
What do you dislike?
There was not anything that I disliked about the product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
ServiceDesk Plus helped keep all our work requests in one place and kept good record of processes that needed completed.


    Christopher J.

Best Helpdesk Platform for the $

  • May 21, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I absolutely loved the licensing for this system. For a small business, being able to get advanced helpdesk functionality for free was absolutely budget saving.
What do you dislike?
Some of the maintenance screens are hard to figure out. Feels like a bit more than was needed was added to the system. Overall, its always my first choice and I have used it at 3 different jobs over 20+ years.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Servicedesk solved our need for a helpdesk system without breaking the bank.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just do it, you cant go wrong with free. Plus, all the features provided are those of a higher end system. We really like how easy the interface is to use.