Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

A Cloud Guru AWS Training & Certification

A Cloud Guru is teaching the world to cloud. ACG has helped more than 900,000 users acquire the skills and certifications needed to pursue meaningful careers in the cloud. ACG for Business combines training courses developed by engineers, for engineers with powerful business tools designed to support... See more

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8
  • 8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Create Your Own Review

    Sean

Easy signup process

  • April 29, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The process to sign up to A Cloud Guru was very easy. The account team helped to ensure a smooth application of the licensing to our AWS account. License access was immediate.


    Aaron Pinalba (Infor)

Best On-Demand training for AWS

  • April 17, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Thanks to A Cloud Guru, our IT Team is now AWS certified. Looking forward to more courses and certifications. Excellent work!


    Tanya Larson - Leidos

A Cloud Guru - our #1 cloud training vendor

  • April 15, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

A Cloud Guru is our #1 go to vendor for cloud certification training. We have a very high success rate of our employees passing the certification exams. The exam simulator has been a great tool for exam preparation.

This year we started a test group with the license based console where we can track users and their progress has been something management likes seeing the stats on. Ordering licenses on the marketplace is very easy and fast.

I help manage the training budget for cloud training and I will continue to encourage our users to use A Cloud Guru as our preferred vendor for all cloud training.


    Jason Hall

Great Training Tool!!!!

  • April 15, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

A Cloud Guru is all that and a bag of my favorite chips!!!! They are spot on with content to help you get ready for your certification exams. The hands on training is great and helps you understand what you need to know. We have had this tool since December and already have two AWS CCP's and one Certified Solutions Architect. Two more working on AWS solutions architect and one working on the developer track. Great tool!!!! Highly recommend!!!


    Jim March

A game changer for our teams

  • April 15, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

My team has been using acloud guru for the past year, and we have seen accelerated learning across the board.

50% of the users have achieved at least 1 AWS certification within the first 6 months.

In addition to the excellent certification training. acloud guru also offers weekly update series that can help you keep pace with the rapidly changing cloud services. They also offer courses on multiple clouds, docker, linux, and even some business focused leadership courses that I've found very relevant.

Finally their advanced cloudformation and S3 masterclass are offering I've found nowhere else.

I'll also mention that the tools offered to manage the training for my users, and report on students progress has really helped me align training to real on the job performance.


    Justin Brodley

Make your employees cloud gurus!

  • April 12, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I can personally thank acloud.guru for helping me get my devops professional certification on AWS. Simple, approachable training, fantastic message boards and question explanations, not just you got it wrong but why I got it wrong and direct links to where I could fill the gaps in my knowledge. As I approach renewing my pro certification, I am refreshing myself with the course content and its still fantastic.

Based on the needs of my organization and the struggles we have had moving the training needle with our engineers after trying a homegrown training program and a 3-day official onsite training program with limited success. We needed something better and more engaging, and could be referenced in the future. By leveraging acloud.guru and their study group and training accelerator programs we have provided the perfect mix of self-paced training, in person conversations education and the ability to see direct progress of our students in the dashboards. We have also leveraged their API to start building a digital wall of honor for our engineers who have completed their certifications.

If you are looking to improve the KPI's around your AWS training, this is the solution.


    Jake Kerr - Cloud & Technology Architect, SGN

Brilliant on demand training

  • February 15, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I recommended ACG to my organisation after using it to successfully gain my own AWS certifications.
The number of courses available on ACG are kept up to date, easy to follow and the sections are short & concise. The community engagement (both from the lecturers and fellow students) on the forums is also very helpful. These courses were invaluable to skilling up people in our organisation and are great reference material for our ongoing cloud journey. This offering on the AWS marketplace provided us full access to all the courses available on ACG, even ones that wouldn’t have necessarily interested us to begin with but proved useful.
Having ACG on the AWS Marketplace also enabled us to skip what would have been a cumbersome vendor on boarding process and instead have the platform available to us at a click of a button with full cost transparency.
I especially like that we were able to integrate ACG to our corporate identity provider for a seamless user on-boarding and SSO experience.


    Deepen Patel - Chief Enterprise Architect, Perspecta

Best training site for a cloud journey

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Probably one of the best cloud training sites I have come across and would definitely recommend to anyone considering a journey to the cloud. We currently have an Enterprise subscription and the platform is widely user to transform and enhance our existing IT skillset.


showing 1 - 8