Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,036 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Best tool for monitoring the web applications

  • December 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I am able to analyze the user sessions of the mobile applications of my own
What do you dislike?
As such, no problem have I identified while using it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can view the number of crashes that occurred during a specific time


    MD SHAHZAD A.

Best APM tool ever used

  • November 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This tool helps user to analyse end to end application services, logs, Http error if captured for the hosted application. It wnables with showing multiple statistics with different graphical representation which makes user more understandable which makes it different from other APM tool
What do you dislike?
The one which i don't like is UI. Whenever i used to used this tool, need to look with deep search and then only can get through my requirements. Alert setup mechanism within the tool is bit complex and although we have proactive alert active, sometimes used to see even with false alerts triggers.

Other than above mentioned, all good while using this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have proactive alerts setup for different services and http errors catured for the application. We have one place to monitor all our application statistics in graphical representations. Monitoring of application availability can be tracked more easily.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
One of the best APM tool that can be used to track your website or application.


    Natanael M.

Experience with Dynatrace

  • November 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Dynatrace makes the visualization comfortable for users, with the grat technology smartscape everything is in your eyes all the time
What do you dislike?
Nothing, the tool is amazing and innovative for this market
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I saw in every line, the code i needed to change nad every user satisfaction


    Mayera S.

Software Solution

  • October 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They provide very speedy,efficient and quality services.I'm very well satisfied and looking forward to get benefitted more.
What do you dislike?
They are good at everything they do but process can be improved with better communication.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are improving our existing software functionality with dynatrace Database monitoring


    Airlines/Aviation

Good to use and track

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very good to track every single transaction and cpu health or anything related to system. Just configure it right and forget multiple window pain to track things
What do you dislike?
Initially difficult to setup the environment for a newbee
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to check logs for production server and system health


    Computer Software

Dynatrace makes our lives easy

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very helpful in terms of finding the root cause and the source paths in the industry level. That makes our lives easy.
What do you dislike?
Not having any issues yet with dyantrace
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Finding the issues with third party API calls and creating dashboards to check the application's health


    Publishing

One of best monitoring tool

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Dashboards are the most liked feature comparing with other similar tools. They are easy to customize and very useful. Also, the pure path view and the system integration mappings are fantastic.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes having many buttons in one window may drive into confusion.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm using it to analyze the API issues, component issues, and application health-related stuff. They are very usefull. Everything at one place and it save lot of time


    Dilith V.

Great solution to performance monitoring for large scale organizations

  • October 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Dynatrace helps you to easily monitor the company's infrastructure at ease. You can set up alerts so that they will trigger if there are any issues in the infrastructure.
Custom alerts are very useful and easy to set up. Graphs give a clear picture of current hardware information.
What do you dislike?
Automatic thresholds can be false-positive sometimes. Pure paths can be a little confusing for beginners.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Whole our company infrastructure is monitored by Dynatrace. It makes maintaining a large number of hardware/servers very ease.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use this software to manage and monitor your whole infrastructure in one place


    Insurance

Dynatrace

  • October 07, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
everything! Dynatrace has it all! not just an apm but also a network, and application monitor. we had a sev 1 a few months ago and back in the day my team of 6 would "divide and conquer" by looking into the logs of the different components like our proxy service, firewall, dns, host hardware and that could take 1-2 hrs at best! with Dynatrace 1 click, we had all the logs, problem breakdown and actual timeframe of what happened and where- the whole process? 15 min! it's hard to say dynatrace doesn't work!
What do you dislike?
at this time i can't say i don't like anything, me and my team love it!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
in the past we had people puushing code to prod without wartning or changes in place and was our job to spend hours troubleshooting why prod was broken. since dynatrace we can monitor a host and see changes done in code to the extent of timestamp and file path and file.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
have an idea what you are looking to implement- have the name tagging ready for when you are going to start implementing, watch the dynatrace university videos


    Information Technology and Services

3Year of expwrince using Dynatrace

  • September 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the ability to view current requested pages also can filter most use
What do you dislike?
new dynatrace server based cloud services which is disavantage for military sector or private sector
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
when system crash due to memory heap when hit the limit dynatrace help us to figure out what process was causing the issue.