Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,022 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Release software better and faster

  • April 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
All in one monitoring tool (infra, app and digital user experience monintoring
What do you dislike?
The more you use dynatrace, the better and faster you will find all the details
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
End to end tracing. Proactivaly solve issues before end users are complaining.


    Jillian N.

Dynatrace is now a fantastic network security tool

  • March 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product offers a valuable insight into IT processes and monitors numerous bottlenecks in infrastructure efficiency. With infrastructure and network visibility, the company prioritizes capital investment and focuses on areas with urgent needs. A robust dashboard built as a single glass panel gives reliable and real-time data on performance problems.
What do you dislike?
Often the warnings may be a little too big or need some adaptability to the individual organisation's needs, because there is no universal size for everyone. The lack of familiarity with the product will prove a sticking point without a guide specialist. Assimilation doesn't always go smooth, requiring further education and understanding to step forward.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Dynatrace offers real-time monitoring that provides key visibility in consistently low areas and optimizes infrastructure usage. Ability to recognise productivity problems and areas for change. The screen and the glass pane provide key information and indicators to set a benchmark and any user spike can be monitored and a particular cause or rise in prices can be linked to it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ideally, complete monitoring criteria are understood before delivery. Start with the collection of requirements, the delivery scope and the timeline to deploy globally. The key emphasis will be on context of service convergence that problems are automatically raised as just a fare.


    Alex C.

Control of industrial design

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A semen quality into IT processes and a variety of bottlenecks in services are monitored. The network and technology visibility helps the company to prioritize capital investment and concentrate on urgent needs areas. With an integrated dashboard built as a single glass panel, accurate and real productivity data are provided.
What do you dislike?
Often warnings may become a little too large and require some practice, because there is no standard size for all. There can be no expertise in using the product without the help of a professional. At present, incorporation does not go perfectly and needs more learning and testing to step on.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Dynatrace offers real-time tracking for low performance areas and optimizes the use of infrastructure. Capacity to recognise problems with results and areas to be improved. The monitor and golden goblet panel provide important data and indicators that help to define a baseline and any consumption spike can be monitored and assigned to a particular trigger or demand growth.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Until deployment, complete monitoring criteria are ideally understood. Start with the collection of specifications, the deployment scene and the timeline for intending. Main focus will be the areas of data sharing now and BMC Coil so insure that any problems are immediately raised as a fare.


    Insurance

DynaTrace a true APM leader

  • February 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to quickly locate and diagnose faults your applications, services, network and much more. Dynatrace gives you full visibility of your whole environment. If you have the sufficient pre production environments, this can be aligned to your testing strategy so you can find faults. This can be used in all your different types of testing: Smoke testing, Performance testing, Acceptance testing, End-to-end tests, Functional tests, Integration tests and Unit tests.
What do you dislike?
It's a little hard to dislike Dynatrace as it does so much but remember this is a true premium APM not cheap. However you get what you pay for. This has a very extensive set of features.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able to quickly locate and diagnose fault from across our estate. It has uncovered more problems automatically compared to other APM solutions that we have tried in the past.


    Insurance

Best product ever

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
THe oneagent and the Dynatrace UI is amazing!
What do you dislike?
nothing at this point! its been great! we love it!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use dynatrace to detect adn alert us of all our issues within our infrastructure!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
cut down a some of the added costs


    Banking

Useful APM solution that enables app-level discovery and observability

  • February 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Streamlined deployment, native support for AIOps and flexible Application Programming Interfaces
What do you dislike?
Minimal serverless functionality, chat support not always up to scratch
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Dynatrace has facilitated a quicker root cause analysis and an improved topology analysis via the Smartscape feature


    Insurance

BEST APM TOOLS

  • February 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like Devis AI what automatically monitor all the application's infrastructure, Processes, and services
What do you dislike?
Unable to provide user expected matrice monitoring for database
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We help our users to find out the root cause of the problem. Dynatrace could show where is the issue if the process is down, High response time, network connectivity, and especially the code level analysis.


    Pavel V.

Aftermarh of Perform 2021

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tool AI concept and quality of the event.
What do you dislike?
Some rooms were empty. Because it is good to circle what this room is about.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Just planning to.


    Ayodele A.

Brilliant Application Performance Monitoring Solution

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Brilliant Application Performance Monitoring Solution: Dynatrace is currently being used as our main driving force for solving problems in the organization. The primary use is for Application Insights and host health. We find advantageous features: the new SLO, Smartscape topology, problem detection, and diagnostic tool. The most important features that we find in the groundbreaking solution comes at a cost. We find Dynatrace lovely as a product
What do you dislike?
It's not cheap; you have to be ready to spend. The most important features that we find in the groundbreaking solution comes at a cost. We find Dynatrace lovely as a product yet comes at a price that might not push a big smile on the C-Level guys' faces when it has to do with the budget discussion.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Dynatrace is currently being used as our main driving force for solving problems in the organization, and the primary use is for Application Insights and host health. We find advantageous features: the new SLO, Smartscape topology, problem detection, and diagnostic tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Dynatrace is highly recommended. If it meets your budget allocation and spending target, it is advisable to go with the product. It never comes with tears.


    Kunnath R.

My sincere review about dynatrace.

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One agent of Dynatrace is a much recommended product and very useful in data collection purpose.
What do you dislike?
The main issue of Dynatrace is about it's marketing. I mean Dynatrace is need to market their products all over the world to get most users.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I used One agent which is for data collection autonomously. It is very useful when it comes to follecting huge amount of data without any efforts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I will recommend One agent of Dynatrace to all who are having the data collection problems.