Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Kloudio

Appsfolks, Inc. | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

21 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Erika D.

User friendly and convenient!

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Kloudio helps us pull data we need to be used throughout the platforms we have. It makes the availability and usage of data ready at our fingertips.
What do you dislike?
Could improve on interface to have a more sophisticated look, but I know that's not the goal of the product. Its only an add on to the already great system itself.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We used to have a hard time accessing real time data with our current system, and always had downtime when exporting. Good thing with kloudio is that it pulls the needed data in less than a minute and makes it accessible and usable to create reports and presentations! Realized that this internet based system is a deal breaker!


    E-Learning

Easy to use but lack features

  • February 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fairly easy to understand and quite easy to use. AN ok alternative to supermetrics
What do you dislike?
It's missing integration for the organic data from Facebook. COmpared to supermetrics, it's lacking some features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Have all data from the platforms I use integrated in google spreadsheets. Mostly to do some reporting


    Internet

Pretty Stable & Constantly Improving

  • February 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That it's constantly getting better. I see the changes and connectors being added
What do you dislike?
Error messages and ease of use can be better
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connected redshift to google cloud eseamlessly


    Computer Software

Cloud

  • February 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Performance. Security of the device
What do you dislike?
Quality
And security level s.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Administration


    Computer Software

Cloud Review

  • February 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fast communication and problem solving issues
What do you dislike?
Slow processing time of users and administrators
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Communication
Time saving


    Computer Software

Under clear evolution

  • February 01, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I use Kloudio to connect MSSQL with Google Sheets from more than 1 year, it's a great solution with minor stability issues with no impact at all.
What do you dislike?
Stability. Sometimes things seems to stop working for a couple of hours.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
CRM Reports
CRM Dashboards
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Don't forget to grat access to Kloudio IP address in you datacenter or nothing will work.


    Ankit S.

User Friendly

  • February 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Appearance,when I used kludio to prepare various dashboards. It turned out to be very appealing and graphical representation was upto the marl
What do you dislike?
not too many options.Had faced an issue while connecting it with SQL and google sheets and often the data did not get refresh.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Dashboards.It is very vibrant and appealing. Many dashboards were prepared.However connecting data is bit tedious and often faced an issue with google sheet connection (Live)


    Rafi A.

Worth the price! No argue here

  • February 01, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to integrate my database with the google sheets and refresh it periodically
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the app it’s kind of laggy and somehow we need to specify the timezone in the SQL Query so the date timezone is correct.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
- create automated kpi, it saves hundreds of hours
- create an alert in slack when some metrics is not achieved, so every team is not working in silo
- create automated facebook audience upload using email md5 in google sheets from databases
- create product feed for facebook ads


    Candace P.

Reporting capabilities

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very fast, flexible and easy reporting.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at this time- fulfilling all of our needs
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Large data outputs needed for business analysis.


    Sports

Kloudio PostgreSQL to Google Sheets

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the scheduling and filter features along with the simplicity
What do you dislike?
I am not a fan of the pricing model - $500/yr for 30 reports and 30 schedules is a lot for a personal use tool (how I am using it right now).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No business problems. I am using it to support a personal website's data feed.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With the 30 report and 30 schedule limit, you have to be frugal when building. Re-use of multi-purpose reports is my best approach.