Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WordPress SAML Single Sign-On (SSO)

miniOrange | 2.0.1WP

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

18 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    klad r.

Need to explore all the conditions of using the plugins before investing on this

  • January 13, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Free and low cost for simple use cases with low traffic
What do you dislike?
Less transparency upfront on the conditions of using the plugins. For example, some plugins get disabled after a few executions or to use some additional basic features, we have to buy a subscription. This detail is not mentioned as a notice.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Single Sign On for a Wordpress site based on OpenID Connect protocol


    Mohammed Azhar A.

I love the product and support engineers are amazing, highly skilled and talented (Ayushi, Chinmay)

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the product and the support engineers are amazing, highly skilled and talented (Ayushi, Chinmay), All the critical activities performed were through Ayushi and she never let us down.

the product suits our cloud platform and it is user friendly for our end customer and deployment of solution in enterprise organization in Tier -3 model is outstanding
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike,Never fallen into scenario, where we had to face bad experience.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
From solution deployment to onboarding of new customers, customization as per customer need . Finally the DR Drill support 24x7 availability.


    Real Estate

Great value, great support, great features

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The support is great, they are always ready and willing to help with any configuration or issue that arrise
What do you dislike?
We have yet to come up against any problems
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solved an urgent need to fill an IDP hole


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Great support and product for 2FA

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Communication was key for me. I had many questions about the product and how it worked. We had to make sure this covered our insurance requirements for cyber security. We did a demo, then a test piolet, and discussed it more. I had to check a few things out which caused a few weeks' delays. When I reach out back to Ankit Ahuja he was friendly and glad we continued the support with him.
What do you dislike?
I have nothing to dislike about the support or product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a mandate by our insurance company to 2FA on all servers that have administrator access. This covered it satisfied the requirement.


    Robert P.

Easy to use, always with you

  • June 17, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like this kind of authentication process. As a former clef user, I switched to miniorange when the clef service was discontinued. Since then I won't miss it!
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about this service. Other may say that you have to have a mobile phone if you want to seize this service fully - but that's what you signed up for…
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have to keep track of who I grant access to my sites. Just control all kinds of services with miniorange…


    Kari L.

MiniOrange Fraud Protection

  • April 26, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
THis is a very detail oriented program that is wonderful for providing an array of user authentication solutions to enhance the security of sensitive information and resources. Our Strong Authentication, Fraud Prevention and Single Sign-on products weave together disparate protocols and processes in secure Software as a Service environment providing easy to deploy, scalable and flexible platform at minimal TCO
What do you dislike?
I find it somewhat difficult to get up and running and it's very complex to break through upon start up. I certainly wouldn't expect less being that is a prevention program .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
this allows Single Sign-on products weave together disparate protocols and processes in secure Software as a Service environment providing easy to deploy, scalable and flexible platform at minimal TCO. These are critical to running businesses and know you're covered for all safety measures


    Anfield L.

Review of miniOrange Single Sign-On plugin

  • November 21, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
They have good support service, it is the only Wordpress plugin vendor so far I met that able to provide remote support.
What do you dislike?
a little bit costly as it charge per site.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
authenticate with our Wordpress site against Azure
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Improve documentation update frequency


    Computer Software

Had difficulty with SSO, got help from miniorange and completed it.

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We had issue with the integration part and the support they have extended is good.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes we will not receive any email response and then we have to send reminders.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SP initiated SSO problem has been resolved using miniorange.


    Michael James G.

Outstanding Support

  • October 27, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Can’t say enough about the support level. Well above and beyond what you usually expect/get from plugin vendors. Plugin does exactly what we need it to, and is solid right up to the latest stable release of WordPress. We’re dong a custom OAuth itengration (not Google, EVE etc.), and the plugin works flawlessly, saving us the effort of writing an OAuth login integration with WordPress. Big thanks to miniOrange.
What do you dislike?
The plugin features are documented to include reporting, but I found no reporting features.,
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Integration of corporate site with 3rd party WordPress based Learning Management Systems
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Relative to other plugin developers, and outstanding level of genuine support.


    Sporting Goods

Great customer service

  • September 18, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We had a few bumps with the installation on an internal wordpress website as we are a big company but the customer and technical service manage to solve everything perfectly !
What do you dislike?
Everything ran smoothly with the help of the customer service
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Including single sign on pretty much anywhere you need.