Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

21 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Mikhail K.

Best tool for monitor time series data!

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- Configure alerts highly customizable - (correlate events, influencing metrics, ignoring low volume metrics and etc)
- There are correlations between metrics to help catch cause of anomaly or identify another issue
- Baseline align taking into account seasonal behavior
- Great customer support
What do you dislike?
- It's not a "magic" tool. You can't just send all you date and get anomaly. Need to learn product understand your use-case and define every alert carefully
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In addition to anomaly detection, we can quickly create a dashboard with main KPIs


    Alaa J.

A great and reliable platform

  • June 29, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
* Intuitive Management UI. Deep yet simple.
* Good working plugins to connect to other platforms.
* Great support and account management. They take care of all of our insights and requests.
* Impressive data learning capabilities.
What do you dislike?
* Several missing small UI and management features (they are working on developing them).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Monitoring our platforms' data for anomalies


    Eshhar F.

Heads up

  • June 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
saves you time when you have big accounts, because it gives you a heads up about anomalies in your performance.
What do you dislike?
takes some time to set up and tweak all the settings to the real anomalies
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
anomalies in traffic that are not visible from an overview


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Future of the anomaly detection

  • March 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, you will become an expert in a couple of weeks.

You can see the results in a very short period of time

Awesome customer support.
What do you dislike?
They should work better on their visulatizations
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able to be more agile predicting anomalies from customers, therefore we are able to make decisions even before the customer is changing their behaviour


    Computer Software

A powerful anomaly detection tool when applied to the right datasets

  • February 17, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Well, fundamentally, it works! Anodot spotted anomalies within the data we had and was able to inform us of changes or unexpected behaviours that enabled us to get on the front foot and have a more proactive relationship with our clients tech teams.

The team at Anodot were very supportive too, and put in a lot of time and energy to ensure we got good value out of the product.

The BigQuery setup was trivial - we had it up and running in around 30 minutes without much trouble at all.
What do you dislike?
The UI is a bit clunky sometimes - there are opportunities for some improvements to the user experience.

In hindsight, we didn't invest enough time throughout the lifetime of the product (we assumed a somewhat "fire and forget" model which isn't the best way to get value). For instance, we could have done with providing additional enrichment data from the beginning.

We also had trouble sometimes differentiating between "an anomaly" and "an anomaly we care about". Anodot is great at spotting anomalies, but it requires support from you to identify whether an anomaly is something you should be informed about. For instance, a retail client having a sale could have a large sale which would cause an anomaly - but that wouldn't necessarily be something we need to know about urgently. This isn't really a fault of Anodot, just something to be aware of when signing up - it won't do everything automatically for you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our clients integrate with our platform, and for various reasons that integration can break, be forgotten about or change. We wanted to proactively spot anomalies within the patterns of our clients integrations so that we could alert them. Having a broken integration could in some cases cost us significantly both financially and in reputation.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Put the effort in to make it a success. It isn't magic, it's anomaly detection!


    ziv s.

Anodot<> Cappsool Partnership review

  • February 17, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Detect Changes in our campaign and adjust their system to better use for us. Their CSM Yonatan is amazing.
What do you dislike?
I think the system should be more simple and more open for calculated functions
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
They provide alerts for changes in our site, in a few clicks you could have an adjustable that detect anomalies in our campaigns
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A great system that detects anomalies in the online marketing campaign and on our site. highly recommended.


    Research

Best solution for anomaly detection

  • November 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A top-quality, dependable ready instrument with various channels bolster like email, slack, webhook, ... - diminishes the measure of time spent physically auditing KPIs - extremely responsive dashboard - snappy and simple to investigate your information
What do you dislike?
In some cases is elusive harmony between of level of information granularity and ready arrangement, which means progressively definite information more alarms then again with less subtleties then you may miss something.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm doing anomaly detection using Anodot and using it to monitor the Key Performance Indicator's. Anodot is the smartest systems available, it's highly scalable and adaptive with its ability to do on the go learning.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Anodot is quite pricy so you really need to consider when to use it, if your problem can be tackled with easy algorithms then go for it.


    M M F.

Anodot is not great but its good

  • October 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Anodot takes care of data anomaly in different applications automatically with their Machine Learning Algorithm. They also group the anomalies and find out their effects to designers.
What do you dislike?
UI is a little bit complex, take some times to grab it. Sometimes it takes time to upload very large dataset.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Anomaly detection in a android apps where the users get travel recommendations from the real time data from different travellers in the world and travel blogs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Anobot is really great to analyze time series data with a robust anomaly detection capability


    Marketing and Advertising

Easy Anomaly Detection

  • September 23, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Creating dashboards to monitor the KPI's that are important to you is made effortless. You can get up and running receiving actionable insight quickly.
What do you dislike?
When moving from one platform to another there are always some growing pains but so far I cannot say there is anything i "dislike"
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Anomaly Detection and pulse monitoring.


    Outsourcing/Offshoring

Good

  • September 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Does everything you expect it to do to do, wouldn’t recommend for star
What do you dislike?
Bit expensive and hard to use for more complex pro
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business blorblend finance problems, most things can an be done don