Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Neo4j packaged by Bitnami

Bitnami by VMware | 5.4.0-0 on Debian 11

Linux/Unix, Debian 11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

3 AWS reviews

    Garima G.

Most human friendly cypher language with best integration capabilities

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Neo4j is the most interactive and easy to use or query tool I have ever worked with. The cyphers are so user-friendly that someone with no knowledge of programming or query languages can get started at any moment which gives us an edge to explain the BI analysis and parameters to our customers. Visualizations help you debug and resolve the issues way faster compared to other DBs. And their integration with most cloud services allows a smooth integration in our applications.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that comes to my mind right now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Knowledge graph-based recommendations problems with real-time BI analytics using Looker and inhouse dashboards.


    Shreyansh Sharma .

its a database for making machine learning tasks easier

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has dependencies with python, making it more useable
What do you dislike?
Neo4j query language is some what complex
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helps in designing graphical convolution network easier


    Matt S.

quick to get up and running

  • November 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
AuroraDB was quick to set up and made for simple prototyping and exploring graph technologies. The tutorials for Cypher and graph technologies are well done and very informative.
What do you dislike?
Some of the functions in APOC were available in Aurora. As a result, I had to mess around w/ a local install. That made it more difficult to share with colleagues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Looking to understand relationships in workforce skills, education and certifications


    Girish D.

Explore new world of graph

  • November 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Insightful connections between the data which you have
What do you dislike?
we can ease more on data ingestion methods for enterprise. Less known in the world of the internet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
its solving major interconnection which are existing within data and it helps companys to grow there business


    Sandeep Khanna .

Wonderful tool for creating Knowledge Graph- providing explanability to Black Box ML Models

  • November 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very Easy to convert a standard dataset to graphical form which provides more detailing and understandability.
What do you dislike?
Yet not encountered, still exploring NEO4J
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Neo4J for Graphical Data Science and its integration with Python


    Pharmaceuticals

Neo4J is a revolution in graph databases

  • November 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the ease of use is the biggest plus point for Neo4j, also the breakthroughs with data science is something I'm looking forward to learn and understand with Neo4J
What do you dislike?
I would request the Neo4J team to update the learning portal
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
neo4j is solving a big problem in my company to map skills of all employees with a graphdb


    Beslin B.

Neo4j Experience

  • November 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The graphical User Interface is good. It's clean and easy to analyse.
What do you dislike?
A few more options for graphs would be good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data is presented in easy way which save lot of time and helps to analyse things in better way


    Simpy P.

Solving complications using graph database

  • November 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of using Neo4j, not just by developers but by other stake holders.
What do you dislike?
The different technologies that are built make things seem complicated, which is not the case.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
One is problem i am trying to solve is role management for my client project


    Michal K.

Neo4j is an excellently supported and mature graph database

  • November 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The active development, the large, international community, integrations, available documentation and training, certification programs, online events, friendly UI, easy-to-use query language and APOC.
What do you dislike?
I cannot think of anything serious, but the upgrade process could be more straightforward and not require running multiple upgrades to get to the latest version if you're running a much older one in production.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As with graph databases, one of the most generous benefits, especially compared to traditional databases, is the relationships between the data that can be easily traversed and help discover hidden connections.


    Samuel J.

Great service

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Providing a great experience during the conference as well as creating awesome atmosphere and inviting the best speakers
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is hard to get a fast response as they are a big company
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving business statistics insights problems