Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

79 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Next Gen Vulnerability Management tool

  • October 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Tenable IO is the best Cloud-based Vulnerability Management tool which gives us the leverage to integrate with Cloud Containers and on-premises Nessus scanners as well. It has many predefined scan templates.
What do you dislike?
Since it's a SaaS-based platform, so sometimes it has performance issues and pages/dashboards lod. Load so slowly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Tenable IO, we can scan the entire cloud infra and On-premises infra with scanner integration. We can scan the Web applications for vulnerability to patch those. It's the best tool for roaming users as well as its license method is per asset, not per IP.


    Information Technology and Services

Tenable IO VM solution

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
GUI integration with TSC, Dashboard. Reporting along with Lumin
What do you dislike?
less Number of dashboard and reporting tamplets.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its complete vulnerability solution which scan asset, application DB, etc
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Software coding analysys


    Pablo S.

Tenable clearly and precisely provides where your vulnerabilities are

  • September 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Administration:
It has clear dashboards with accurate information.
You can configure new dashboards.
Sort and classify vulnerabilities so you know where to start patching or fixing a configuration.
Its interface is friendly and with the information you are looking for.
The reports have a good level of detail.

Implementation:
It is fast and easy to implement
The scans are customizable according to your priorities and the ability to schedule the best times for you.
Agents update themselves.
What do you dislike?
The switch between the new and the classic interface sometimes confuses you, but it is nothing you cannot overcome, everything should be migrated to the new interface
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gives you visibility that clearly tells you where to place your patching efforts


    Financial Services

It can help our company scan for vulnerabilities Comprehensively.

  • August 20, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has strong asset discovery capabilities and the most comprehensive vulnerability characteristics.
What do you dislike?
Chinese translation needs to be strengthened.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NO.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

good

  • August 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Security with OT&IT , something with analytics
What do you dislike?
market was so less that sometimes forget you
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
IT/OT security and unknown threat analytics


    Animation

IT mananger

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
help me improve our security and easy to deploy and use.
What do you dislike?
None, it's very good, I think the price can be more reasonable in China in the future.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
vulnerabilities issue. Quickly to scan vulnerabilities and give me advices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Binayak B.

Distributed, Fast and needs Minimal Configuration

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy configurablity. Robust nature of input acceptance. No dependecy to manage scanners. No throttling of scan requests due to huge scan ranges. Multiple scan modes for targeted compliance scan/malware scan etc. Attractive licensing model.
What do you dislike?
Configurablity of dashboards and widgets is missing. User forced to choose from a predefined template. Not many modifications can be done. Reporting system not configurable. The main issue being unsorted severity reports while extracting.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scanning internet facing assets. It's easy to onboard new IPs. Scan without an overhead of managing infrastructure. No routing, firewall management required. The discovery modules are tuned to detect live asstes without much of a configuration.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Delight to use for scanning and monitoring. East integration with tools like splunk. For reporting however, not the best. Other aggregators may be required for producing reports.


    Martin X.

perfect

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tenable.io helps our company understand intranet vulnerability risks and is effective in vulnerability management.
What do you dislike?
After-sales response is slow and problems are not solved in time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Holistic assessment of intranet vulnerability risk


    Consumer Electronics

体验上相对其它同类型产品要好。

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI设计单一漏洞复测、及数据对比方面相对我比较喜欢,对漏洞运营的可以带来很大的便捷。
What do you dislike?
希望每个结果暂时都可以自定义报表用于数据分析,而不是仅仅只是扫描结果页面。
希望有中文的白皮书,哈哈哈哈
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
漏洞运营的可以带来很大的便捷。


    Rob W.

Tenable.io is a critical component of a strong cybersecurity program

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Tenable.io provides unmatched coverage and visibility for a robust vulnerability management program. The Vulnerability Priority Rating (VPR) is incredibly valuable when prioritizing and focusing remediation efforts.
What do you dislike?
I can't say there is anything I dislike about the platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tenable.io solves for identifying and prioritizing vulnerabilities and reducing cyber exposure/risk. It has provided quicker visibility and helped us focus remediation efforts.