Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Talend Cloud Remote Engine for AWS

Talend | 2.10.4

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9.2009 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

114 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nicholas C.

Excellent tool for dealing with data

  • April 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Our team has highly benefited on this system by ensuring that we have effective platforms for integrating data. Data authenticity has been managed well and all information that enters into our systems is effective for decision making.
What do you dislike?
Our reliability on this platform has enabled our company to grow and work effectively on any data related problem. I have not come across any functionality problem.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main agenda we have brought to our board and solved is ensuring that data that enters into our systems is safe. We are able to integrate large volume of data without any delay. There is excellent results of planning and decison making since we started using this product.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Talend Cloud Data Integration has performed well in our organization. It ensures there is quick returns on investment and we are proud of its positive results.


    Nathan B.

Use quality data with excellent product

  • April 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
My technical team is able to ensure that data that enters into our systems is of high quality and ready to be used. Talend Cloud Data Integration has given us very humble time of fixing data-related problems. It is easily customized to fit and solve any data challenges.
What do you dislike?
Data integrated into our systems through this great platform has not failed us in any day. Our planning has been very effective and resourceful since we started using this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has solved all data problems. Before we deployed this product our organization had many data related issues and we incurred many losses. It has also contributed to our decision-making and reporting.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Data is one of the most factor to consider for growth of any organization. This product has been one of our main pillar in contributing to data safety and excellent decision making.


    Sahed K.

Gain data control easily with Talend Cloud Data Integration

  • April 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like this product's capability to ensure that all data that integrates with our systems are of high quality. It performs excellently to make sure our decisions are based on clean data from authorized sources.
What do you dislike?
I have not experienced any performance challenges from this great platform. Our programs have been running smoothly since we deployed this system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us in ensuring we get the correct and most effective data for planning and proper decision making. Data control has been made to be effective and anything to do with data integrity is well managed.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is great platform that ensures all data programs are well managed. Data integration and planning have been achieved effectively.


    Abdul H.

Right channel for data handling

  • March 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The system ensures data is well integrated and sorted according to the purpose. Our customers data is well managed and used for planning and proper decision making. The system ensures data that enters into our company is secure and highly useful.
What do you dislike?
I have not experienced any drawback from the functionality of this great product. The system has been very helpful in our organization especially in my department.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It ensures that data that enters into our systems is well managed and secure. It has solved the problem of data fraud in our enterprise and any data mismanagement.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend this great product to any organization for solving all data related challenges. The performance of this platform is highly recommendable.


    John H.

Great product for managing data systems

  • February 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It integrates all our data channels and ensures there is excellent data that enters into our company systems. Our sales department data is well filtered and we rely on it for decision making and planning.
What do you dislike?
The product has been serving us well since we started using it in our enterprise. It has solved all data related problems and we are proud of it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It greatly serves the purpose of ensuring data that goes into our systems is properly integrated to fit our needs. Clean data is assured as this platform filters out all unnecessary information and gives clear way for useful data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Talend Cloud Data Integration has been our main data processing system. It has never failed us in any day. I totally recommend to any enterprise.


    Theresa S.

Best product for data checking

  • February 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the capability of this product to ensure that each data that enters into our systems is well filtered to the quality of data required. The systems ensures that data is scrutinized for proper and effective decision making.
What do you dislike?
This tool has been our most trusted in dealing with our data. It has never failed in ensuring data is well managed in daily processes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main problem we are solving with Talend Cloud Data Integration is ensuring that all data systems in our organization are well managed. It gives clear channels of data integration which is very important in ensuring data quality in our company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For data to be well managed and ensure there is proper decision making from quality data this is the tool to go for. It has boosted the rank of our organization and we have increased production.


    Ricky M.

Great product for all data integration process

  • February 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has the capability to host data in the cloud that cannot be compromised by anybody. It has the capability to integrate data in our organization to fit al the programs and ensure there is data safety.
What do you dislike?
Talend Clod Data Integration has performed well and has handles all data programs effectively in our company but it requires skilled manpower for effective control
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us in integrating all data processes in our organization to be able to be used in our organization. Data is filtered through systems to ensure the most useful data reaches our systems .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For all data related programs I totally recommend this tool. It is very productive in any organization and can easily handle any data challenge.


    Judith P.

Prepare data for better analyzation

  • February 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This platform provides better environment for proper data analysis. It has a user friendly and simple user interface that is easy to operate. We are able to sort data and make use of most relevant data to make decisions and prepare budget.
What do you dislike?
This great product has been performing effectively since we deployed it in our company. It has never failed in its operation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us to filter and sort data that is very useful in our organization for planning and preparation of regular budgets. It gives us an opportunity to select data that can run in our systems and that we can store for future reference.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is great product that offers solution to all data processes. It has the capability to ensure there is clean and useful data in any business enterprise.


    Christine H.

Control data from one central position

  • February 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It enables us to sample data from different grounds and make decision based on the effective data. This platform has enabled us to make very good plans that has enabled our company to grow very fast. The tool has intuitive user interface that is easy to interpret.
What do you dislike?
Data management has been awesome since we deployed this product in our organization. I have not experienced any great challenge from this great platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us in ensuring data from different sources has been filtered through checking systems for authenticity. It helps us to prepare data for decision making and planning.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For all data processes I totally recommend Talend Cloud Data Integration for effective data management. This is great platform that can be used in any organization.


    Verle P.

A great tool that makes data integration easy.

  • February 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most about Talend is its visual interface and the creation of the workflow, because it is very intuitive and has a great capacity to integrate the product into our workflow easily and quickly.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes its use is complicated because its functions are sometimes complicated and confusing, however there are old programming options for developers who have experience with this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Its integration into different tasks and data pipeline has been a good experience, it is good for different functions, data storage, file uploading, analysis and much more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a tool that promises a lot and meets its objectives, that's why it works, I recommend it.