Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (10 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Daniel A.

Zoho Analytics' Reliability.

  • February 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho Analytics is a very reliable tool for analysing data with a user friendly interface.
Another interesting feature is its ability to integrate and synch with other solutions, get data from other solutions and analysing them, thus making my job seamless.
Also, the customer support experience is pleasant. You get response that addresses your concerns adequately.
What do you dislike about the product?
It requires some level of expertise, a novice will struggle with it like I struggled at first.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
At Bludive Technologies Limited, I use zoho analytics to analyse our customers data on manage engine when sending reports to clients from top financial institutions within Nigeria.


    Mohit P.

Love It!!!!

  • January 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho One has everything a small business would need. We are happy with all the features and services. It is wasy to use. Customer Support is also amazing. I am using the features daily. And Zoho is constantly adding new services.
What do you dislike about the product?
I think the UI of Zoho One can be done little better. However, overall the software is amazing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't have to buy multiple monthly subscription Zoho is an all in one software that I can use.


    Gustavo C.

Zoho Analytics is an excellent choice for data analysis.

  • January 08, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I can create highly customized reports and dashboards, which is great for getting visual insights quickly and effectively. It can handle large data sets and its integration with other Zoho tools (such as CRM or Zoho Books) can be extremely useful to have a broad view of all business operations.
What do you dislike about the product?
problems can arise when integrating data from different sources. Having the right data structure can be challenging, especially if we come from different systems with different formats.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
streamlines data analysis and provides a clearer view of trends and patterns, which is invaluable for optimizing strategies and improving operational efficiency.


    Mark D.

Small businesses... This is the only tool you'll need!

  • December 09, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho one is not just one product, but a series of interwoven products that will transform you business.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing. I absolutely love Zoho One and would recommend it to EVERYONE!!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I run a Real Estate company and there isn't one product in the Zoho One suite that doesn't transform your business. All for one monthly price!


    Linda B.

It is like having a full function, all department business in one place.

  • November 07, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All the apps are integrated. It is really functional and useful for my own business as well as for my clients' businesses.
What do you dislike about the product?
More training manuals would be helpful. Eventhough it is very user friendly, a manual might teach you a lot more about the apps and what they can do.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One solves a lot of operational and process issues for small business. What is probably one of the best solutions for any small business is Zoho Books and the other Zoho apps that integrate with Books, like CRM or Bigin. Zoho Projects or Sprints is also very helpful due to the integration with the other business solutions that Zoho offers. The automation and integration features are priceless.


    Accounting

Driving Business Growth with Zoho Analytics

  • November 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User-Friendly interface with a simple wizard,effortless data import, data cleaning, merging, and formatting. A holistic overview of metrics displayed on the main dashboard. Intutive drag-and-drop functionality for crafting charts. Accessibility from web, mobile, and Desktop. Automated data backup schedulling. Integrated analytics and adaptable filters for dynamic insights.
What do you dislike about the product?
Although it offers various conventional assistance and data analysis features, Zoho advanced Analytics falls short in this regard. Additionally, I find that the charting capabilities are somewhat restricted, and it lacks robust support for query engines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics boasts a remarkable capability to assist users in effectively overseeing their business operations and promptly pinpoinitng vital sights that driven them towards their strategic objectives. This verstality makes the software suitable for vitually any enterprises that requires data gathering, examination, and reporting.


    Anubhav P.

Zoho Anaytics Review

  • October 24, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho anaytics is best for report and drag and drop table report.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing bad all features and functionality are awesome and cheap in cost.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps in drag and drop reports and easy to write sql query.
Easy to sync data with another zoho app that we have.
Easy to creat pivot view by just drag and drop and easy to create custom filters.


    Anubhav P.

Zoho One Review

  • October 24, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
zoho one is very cheap and contains all apps that zoho is providing.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing all app are awesome and cheap in cost.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
its very easy to use and cheap in cost.


    Faiza F.

Best for CRM

  • October 22, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho is the best CRM software, it contains many features such as email marketing, marketing automation, customer database management, for uploading contacts we can integrate zoho with our excisting software such as brevo etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
Overall I am satisfied but prices are high
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho CRM is the best one it helped us out in creating a customer relationship and I designed different email campaigns, its easy and user-friendly interface and built-in templates helped me out in creating campaign in less time and achieved marketing targets.


    Sahil C.

Worse Experience with ZOHO ONE Chat Support!!!

  • October 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Definetly the ZOHO Software is superbb but specialy chat support of ZOHO ONE is like nightmare
What do you dislike about the product?
We are into Education industry.

We have implemented ZOHO CRM in April 2023 with only 2 users and in just 6 months we have reached to 91 users just because of good chat support of ZOHO CRM.

Recently we have shifted to ZOHO ONE because we have decided to implement ZOHO Tools in all other department also.

Now we are facing very poor response from the ZOHO ONE's chat support. The agents are not knowledgeable enough, they just try to end the chat every time and they do not have prospective of solution. Many times, agents do not read our messages and asking same thing again and again and because of less knowledgable, agents escalate the issue to other team and said that you will receive an email, this happend most of the time even for just a small issue, this effects our growth.

We have raised the issue with ZOHO ONE team but they also not able to give solution.

Now we have decided to drop ZOHO ONE and back to ZOHO CRM, we will user other tools for our other departments.


Based on our experience, we recommend that instead of ZOHO ONE, use individual tool so that you can receive good support from particular tool's expert.


Sahil Chopra
CEO - Aimlay
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As i mentioned earlier, ZOHO ONE is awesome but the chat support is more than worse!!!