Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation Anywhere Enterprise A2019

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

4,303 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Abdul Wahab K.

AA - AWKT

  • December 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to quickly automate the routine tasks in cost effective manner with Robotic Process Automation. It definitely helps to scale the business up. It is easy to integrate for automation of processes & decision.
What do you dislike?
It is enough costly in comparison to the competitive products.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helped in quickly automation of the routine tasks.


    Abhishek C.

An Excellent Tool For Automation Solutions

  • December 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Opportunities combined with AI and your people which may build automation easy and stronger. This is definitely one of the best robotic intelligence tools with the very best amount of passive assessment because of the very fact that this tool responds intuitively to jobs that humans wont to perform, even improving the performance of the user and greatly reducing the margin of error between tasks. and homework. All the tasks administered by this software are often scheduled and constantly reviewed also as working with an unattended system that further increases the work flow of companies and thus also the performance and quality of service provided to its customers, because it gives space to a greater amount of free time to hold out other pending activities.
What do you dislike?
It lacks a bit to become known in this market, that way many more people will know the tool and it would be positioned as the best in the market. Many user need complementary solutions that work together for multiple operating systems and there are some limitations on the software as well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can collect ideas and convert them into a powerful innovation and automation in a completely controlled manner. We can easily collect the data of each step and monitor the data that can be combined together in various file format which are ready to use for automation. Also we can easily consolidate the data from some business applications which actually stores all the data of all the process with the understanding it can be progressive and impactful and it can be easily processed for automation with the help of AI mapping.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
RPA can really boost the process to the greater good.


    NIKHIL KUMAR S.

Great Competitor to Blue prism!

  • December 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use UI. I mean, one consultant came from automation anywhere company. Took 3 full days tutorial of system and taught every single features and how to use features and automate particular thing. That was greatest sessions ever. Just in 3 days we all were able to run automated software. Although adding code to automation in .NET is yet to explore, other than that it's quite easy.
What do you dislike?
They have little bit of vague UI. I say particularly that because buttons able to start and record screen and stop all that seem quit old type. Need to figure out some different and accessible changes for this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating most of the redundant task. Like I want to know what are the top 50 performing stocks in market. So by automating and scarping out in csv file is so much comfortable now. I can get that file at particular time, everyday.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If You want to make your life easier by automating those stuffs that you daily, which involves repeating same process, than I will recommend you to use automation anyhwere. I haven't tested code based automation till now, but UI based automation is great.


    Computer Software

Best Product for complete the digital tasks with the help of bots.

  • December 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the most its observing and adopting human digital actions which is done by the bots.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike but if they will improve the response time of bots then it will be a great thing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It saves the lot of time of the employee because it can do lots of things and there are many formalities which employee do on daily basis so they can do with the help of these bots.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want to automate the digital tasks then it is the best product available so far.


    Priya S.

Automation anywhere fantastic software

  • December 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, easy to learn and navigate. Excellent support, security and features.
What do you dislike?
Cost is high, regular updates, lack of dashboards
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has helped to automate and streamline all the business processes. Integration of data and data consistency is seen in entire organization


    Broadcast Media

automation anywhere has been great for my rpa initiatives so far

  • November 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
i likethe new drag and drop, discovery bot. I love that some of my business users can now use it without any difficulty and they are starting to create simple robots on their own.
What do you dislike?
if you need to upgrade, you need to go to individual bots to upgrade each package
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
swivel chair business processes, we have a huge savings in manhours already
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for an RPA tool that is easy to use and enables Citizen Development, Automation Anywhere would be the correct tool for your organization.


    Pankaj N.

Good knowledge gain platform

  • November 27, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Video base trnning is more knowledge for gaining.
What do you dislike?
Video query like questions related videos are pending
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bot creation is the best knowledge to me on this platform
Recommendations to others considering the product:
More secure


    Computer & Network Security

Automation is a future

  • November 27, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the automation solutions and the technology behind it
What do you dislike?
The complexity in solution that should eliminate to maximize the user experience
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Bringing more automated solutions help the organization to reduce the manual tasks and increase productivity


    Consumer Goods

A nice low-code/no-code option for automating redundant tasks

  • November 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This tool is easy to use for the technically savvy individual and can be used to reduce repetitive, mundane tasks.
What do you dislike?
The scheduler is a little primitive, but the tools is rapidly evolving!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have dozens of bots that are eliminating/reducing repetitive tasks and freeing people up for more value-add work.


    Information Technology and Services

Best for RPA

  • November 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
AA is my first RPA tool and gave me a platform to learn and complete the certifications.Its a great platform. the easiness of doing , less code and IQ bots
What do you dislike?
nothing as of now.Will find it and update in the community
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Everyday routine problems like currency conversions, statement extractions, auto emails