Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,278 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Yusuf D.

Working as a Bot Developer for Automation Anywhere.

  • January 09, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use User Interface, wide range of command packages available such as Office365 applications(Excel, Calendar and One Drive). Provide support for different data types such as table, records and File type is supported as well. Drag and drop options are available which provide faster development options. You have an option to track activities on cloud platform. It provides Credentials Vault to store sensitive information such as Username, Password, which are stored internally in excrypted form and user can use it by accessing there locker through credential vault.
What do you dislike?
Performance issues like downloading dependencies take time. Pre-Processing of the bots sometimes get stuck. Multi language support is not available. Sometimes interactive Bot errors are shown, for which you have to restart all automation anywhere services. Message box only provide support for only String variable, you cannot print Table, Record and other types of variable using Message Box.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been working on automation of Office365 applications, specifically Excel, Calendar and OneDrive. I ham creating scripts to automate my event scheduling with the required attachments to be uploaded from OneDrive. I am looking forward to automate G-suite application for same use-cases.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is the best Robotic Process Automation platform available. It almost provide all the functionalities for agent less computing.


    Roslyn E.

AA an incredible tool that avoids human intervention for heavy processes

  • December 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this product because you can create a bot anytime, the programming is easy, and the features work great without any problems. So far, it is a compliant RPA tool.
What do you dislike?
I think it is a very positive tool, but it is a bit expensive. It is just my opinion.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's an excellent solution, and it gives me a lot of confidence in using it to learn RPA for both beginners and experts. It is being used to automate our heavy and repetitive processes, and we have a lot of free time for other things.


    sridharOfficial y.

Seems like a rabbit Can Roar like Lion

  • December 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing that I like about Automation anywhere is
1. No need to install large applications in the machine (Compared with any other RPA tool)
2. Role-based Access
3. Can integrate with any 3rd party Application with ease
4. Relaible, Scalable, Highly Secure
5. Best university Portal (for self Learning)
6. Liked the products (mainly IQ bot and AARI)
What do you dislike?
1. For scripting languages in Automation anywhere, we can assign only one output variable(String), in some cases, need a lot more output variables
2. Silly one Since important one (there is no filter action available in excel advanced package, the filter table actions supports only when the excel is having a table in it)
3. Email Automation (need inbuilt action to send Emails with high priority and Need inbuilt reply all action )
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1. Consistency
2. faster
3. Increased Productivity
4. Accuracy and Quality
5. Automation insights


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

RPA solution that increases efficiency anywhere

  • December 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Automation Anywhere team was always proactive and ensured that everything went smoothly during our first steps with the service. Compared to other solutions available on the market, Automation Anywhere has the advantage of having an interface that makes the creation and management process faster than in competing software. Also, there is the possibility of making some modifications to the Bots without the need to use the software itself, which allows these adjustments to be made at any time.
What do you dislike?
As previously mentioned, the Automation Anywhere team is proactive but the pricing policy is not as aggressive as that of some competitors, which makes it difficult or at least delays the implementation and extensive use of the services.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The use of automation provided by Automation Anywhere was necessary in several areas of the company. From the integration and processing of data from our various partners to the generation of reports and statistics that are vital for maintaining our partner and customer base. We've been using some RPA solutions over the last few years, which has allowed us to manage requests effectively outside working hours.


    Zaid C.

User friendly UI.

  • December 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The universal recorder is the standout action I found out of all activities in the action palette. Excel operations are as easy as they come with drag-and-drop functionality. String operations come with more than enough auctions compared to other RPA tools. Email Automation comes with a package that does the job quickly. In addition to AARI, Discovery bot, and WLM Automation, Anywhere is a product to be eyed for. Coming to traditional automation, the combination of Excel and web automation makes it very easy. In addition to IQ Bot for invoice processing, the different OCR engines like Abbyy, tesseract, Google vision, and Microsoft makes it one of the best Document processing automation. In the end, I would like to add that having experience in more than one RPA Platform, Automation Anywhere, is the easiest-to-use and easy-to-adapt RPA platform. With the latest addition of the Fortress IQ for Discovery BOT for process discovery it has been made easier to identify a process for automation. Also the addition of Document automation within the control room is added advantage.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes recorder malfunctions, an extension of any browser seems to be not working properly at times even after reinstalling it. Excel operations need a little more addon. Document automation does not allow to pick OCR which is a bummer also most of the times complex documents goes into validation.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Excel Automation, Logistic tracking also using IQ Bot for solving use cases that comes under Invoice processing, used IQ bot for multiple Customer POCs', web Automation, email Automation of Google Mail Client, AARI Bot, Discovery Bot for PDD Document generation, Web Automation for downloading documents from the web portal and saving it locally, used Universal recorder for extraction of web data and populated it into Excel Sheet.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compared to other RPA tools, I found Automation Anywhere the most User friendly and easy to adapt, the actions that are used are self explanatory. Being a no code-low code platform it is easy to use. Regular updates to the platform makes it more stable.


    Isa C.

Excellent RPA tool to automate manual processes

  • December 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Like is an excellent tool very powerful for workflow automation and easy to use for anyone without coding knowledge, it will be very simple to create your first bot.
What do you dislike?
It still needs improvements because there are tasks that cannot be automated; perhaps they are too heavy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
AA is being used to bring efficiencies to processes and dramatically speed them up, simply put, it automates many functions and improves workflow.


    Carma L.

A Process automation tool to avoid human intervention

  • December 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like bot programming; it is doable and has features that greatly help. It was easy to implement this great tool, and its task automation technology is excellent.
What do you dislike?
It was a bit difficult to extract data and also to be able to automate specific tasks.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a tool that helps us with the automation of tasks that are repetitive and avoids human intervention when dealing with most of the heavy processes.


    Francisco M.

High performance process automation tool

  • December 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this software because it uses artificial intelligence to automate tasks that take a lot of time to do manually that's why I like this software.
What do you dislike?
Creating our first bot was challenging because it gave us a lot of trouble.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to this software, we were able to speed up all the available repetitive tasks significantly; in this case, I can affirm that it is a great solution.


    Viral B.

Powerful robotic tool for porcess automation that is easy to implement

  • November 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most is that it has an automation service in the cloud, its user interface is intuitive and easy to learn, and the implementation in our company was straightforward. It has features like drag and drop, which helps us a lot.
What do you dislike?
Everything, for now, works very well, and there are no severe problems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving many problems in my experience has been positive with AA. Because most of the issues we faced were exhausting and repetitive processes, I can be more than happy now that everything is automatic with your robotic automatisation system.


    Antonio José G.

Effective robotic automation tool

  • November 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like this tool for its way of automating all processes from start to finish by all members of any organization, also managing these important objectives robotic process automation and processing a workload analysis, increasing productivity and efficiency by automating effective daily processes on a large scale
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike this tool at all, it works excellently, allowing better work development, automating many tasks in less time and increasing productivity and efficiency, providing the solution that speeds up business processes and thus keeping the company with its head held high. against any competition using smart solutions for the future
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This tool is more comfortable and easier to use in any organization, allowing many tasks to be performed more comfortably and quickly, eliminating many repetitive tasks from people and entrusting them to the robot, while employees use their abilities, intellects, and creativity to solve problems. higher level challenges within the organization, users can manage and implement robot without programming knowledge