Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

319 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Aby H.

Powerful automation system and different from many systems (experience).

  • November 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very powerful software, with frustration-free and optimal automation and messaging features. We provide effective results from the first response to the resolution of a problem, this process is carried out in its entirety from one channel to another so that your customers never have to repeat themselves or start over, using tools such as digital channels, telephone support, self-service and bots, which we integrate into our messaging conduit. The entire customer conversation platform is focused on allowing potential consumers to communicate through this medium and take the most efficient path to resolution through the aforementioned tools.
What do you dislike?
It has a mobile access interface, with which we can allow the team to attend to the concerns of clients inside and outside the company, but it is not as effective as the desktop access application, since it is limited with functions that are useful and interesting; It is not an aspect that affects us to a large extent since we very seldom choose these routes, we always try to manage the service process within the company and during working hours.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We dramatically improved CSAT by working in conjunction with bots. We value clients' time, keeping in mind that it is the most important factor. We can eliminate the annoying interaction in a single determined moment, if not that all consumers can respond in their managing their time to their benefit, since they can receive notifications when there is a message waiting and resume the conversation where they left it at the time that want. We solve problems more efficiently, increasing prospect satisfaction in the process. We have predesigned responses, fully capable of solving common problems and expediting requests.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a software that has really good chat tools compared to other similar ones on the market, it has macros and shortcuts that are very proactive to improve the productivity of an agent. Likewise, the creation of several fresh and different views, without delays generated by waiting to be served, things that users are accustomed to, improves the reputation of the company and the interest of customers for our products. For its part, it allows the management of emails with instant messaging or prolonged attention, sending messages to emails that can be answered when they want to.


    Serghej F.

Well organised smart working

  • October 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
About Helpshift I like the fact that I can add as many tags as I want to the tickets I work with. This is a feature that I could not use in the previous tool, where I could assign only one tag per ticket. I also like that tickets can be divided in categories according to the importance of the customers I am dealing with, underling which needs to be prioritized. I also like the fact that I can see which device customers are using and the details about their profile. This extremely helps me with my everyday requests.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is difficult to understand how to get some features. The whole tool should be more intuitive. At the same time, I believe that every user should be able to add any options in order to better organize their own work. In my case, indeed, I need to ask someone else for the permission to add some tools and wait for their approval.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Helpshift, I answer the complaints coming from our customers. They might differ and not only be negative. Indeed, we reply also to our players' feedbacks and suggestions. Thanks to Helpshift we can verify the information provided pretty fast through the Metadata option.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I can suggest contacting the link person between the company and Helpshift in case of doubts. Indeed, this person can be a great bridge to resolve issues and grant the best user experience.


    Agata K.

Helpshift makes the work easier

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The thing I like the most is the clear interface - compared to the other tools, it's easy to get accustomed to, even for the ones who just started working on Helpshift. I haven't had a feeling of "getting lost" since features were easy to find :)
Moreover, the tag and queue system helps a lot, now I wouldn't even imagine working without it.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes I feel that the bot needs to be more precise, as it often sends answers that are not related at all to the customer's question. I've also recently noticed that some issues become "lost" in the queues - for example, they were unassigned for about 26 days after the bot forwarded it to our agents.
Otherwise, I don't have any other objections.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My problem solving varies from the standard stuff like account recovery, payments, to just answering customers' questions. Due to Custom Issue Field, my work has become faster since I can easily check the Player ID without asking the customer for it. Furthermore, I can also check if their phone's specs meet the minimum requirements.
CSAT system helps greatly as well with monitoring my work and thanks to filtres I can find everything rather quickly. Compared to my experience with another tool (which I, of course, won't name :) ) Helpshift is more fitted to my field of work.


    Maksymilian W.

Helpshift Recommendation

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
the multi functionality of it and it's customizability
What do you dislike?
The queueing can be a bit flimsy and counterintuitive. Notification sounds are incredibly crude and annoying.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer concerns and issues. It's quick to toggle between views making it a fairly user friendly experience.


    Computer Games

Helpshift for improved KPIs

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy access for customer
Improved communication
KPI Tracking
Stats
What do you dislike?
Tickets from the App and Web should be possible to merge under one account.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer queries , quick answers , better ticket management


    Lucia K.

Helpshift allows you to improve support activity.

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The system for us can be somewhat complicated to understand the operation of artificial intelligence and although it is very advanced we can intuit that it lacks much more, however Helpshift showed me that this system is incredible to serve as technical support providing solutions to both our clients for sale, creates follow-up with each sale allowing you to offer support and provide solutions to customers, it is beautiful.
What do you dislike?
You definitely have such a different point in our company that I cannot compare it with the functionality it offers for me, it works in an incredible way and I have had favorable results, I would not have a negative point which I think I should improve.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
For us it has been a very complete and effective software, providing solutions such as customer support, preferably sales, some type of service or contract, we can configure the system with total freedom, I love that it allows us to communicate with customers in different ways, it is nice That clients think that they speak to an agent when it is Helpshift that performs the service, is pleasant and for me this system is comprehensive.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I definitely recommend because the solutions are very attractive, the technical support has improved a lot because it saves time and at the same time frees the traffic of clients and users who need help from agents, however it has freed the support saturation, I recommend it.


    Raul M.

A great platform for managing digital customer service experience

  • October 02, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. Ease of integration and Knowledge Base
2. Multiple Digital Support Channels integrated into one console
3. Powerful platform for Analytic
4. Bots and AI integration are very easy
What do you dislike?
1. Not having a dedicated technical support team that speaks spanish
2. There should be more courses or education materil on certain topics such as how to get more of the platform. Bots Creation Workshops, etc.
3. Not having integration with FB Messenger and WhatsApp.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1. Omnichannel support experience through web and native apps
2. Proactive Support for our users
3. Bots and AI automation for FAQs and Transactional (APIs)


    Anna K.

helpshift Optimal tools.

  • September 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software provides easy-to-use tools that allow you to establish a personalized service with clients through functions such as automation, artificial intelligence and messaging. It is easy to execute, it helps to reduce costs using mobile channels, social networks, telephone and the web, this also provides a greater reach of potential customers. It has a great interface, fully organized. The team performs tasks such as interaction monitoring, multichannel communication, network monitoring, reports and analysis, and more organized and clean ticket management.
What do you dislike?
We have no complaints about negative experiences or problems obtained with the operation of the platform, however we must mention that they should improve mobile support, since it is difficult to make tickets in a fluid way without decreasing performance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our company uses this platform as it provides the entire work team with high performance and productivity to guarantee a personalized service and a better experience for our potential clients. In addition, the tools and functions provide to establish a work flow since we can do it in a simple way. Interaction monitoring, real-time chat, automated routing, even through the mobile we can remotely access the platform. The messaging in the application is very good. Previously we used other platforms but the results were unfavorable, on the contrary of helpshift, it increases our reach, we save time, we increase productivity and our company has an exponential growth.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
although it has a basic support compared to other platforms, it gives you better results, it's great. It has multiple tools and functions that allow you to improve the customer experience, establish solid communication, improve the reach of potential customers, save time for the entire work team, you can perform reports and analysis in addition to creating an online chat conversation to involve customer service representative as well as customer. Fully recommended for your company to obtain exponential growth.


    Steve J.

Helpshift Optimal assistance.

  • September 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is a platform that provides customer support in an instant, personalized in the application and proactive way. In addition, this allows to solve the problem in an effective way and thus increase the satisfaction and experience of the client in process. It has tools that provide work flow and save valuable time for the company, as well as that allows you to provide assistance to priority customers by courier. It has a good user-friendly interface and the platform is easy to configure.
What do you dislike?
Some inconveniences presented by the platform could be with the panel of the website that is used to respond, some clients have notified us that they have presented problems, they must improve this in order to provide a quality service to all our clients.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Helpshift to improve our customers' experience in addition to providing better customer service. We have solved a wide variety of issues and problems faster and more efficiently. It has been easy to use, their support is quite easy to contact. It is very useful we can also offer customer service through live chats in the en, emails and web forms. This platform also provides us with a complete and detailed analysis that works for us to carry out our work more fluently and saving a lot of valuable time that we then focus on the tasks that need it most and thus significantly increase our production. In general terms it has worked to improve our support, it is easy to use and very versatile, it has a good interface, fully organized, a simple configuration and it is affordable compared to other platforms.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Helpshift is a great option to evaluate to improve the support of your company and offer a better customer service person to person, through the tools you can communicate with them with SMS, Apple Bussines, live chats, web forms among others . You can get tickets and respond, divide them and classify them with labels, it has been a great choice for us, I hope it is also for you. Fully recommended.


    Gambling & Casinos

The best support tool for mobile games

  • July 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Conversations, bots, faq and campaigns in one dashboard. Everything in one place without the need for additional integration between these systems.
What do you dislike?
Different criteria and filters in campaigns, automations etc. Limitations in API.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using HelpShift to support our players on mobile games.