Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

334 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Games

Customizable framework tool that matches my expectations

  • September 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most beneficial part of using Helpshift is custom bots that heps enhance experience
What do you dislike?
Supporting FAQ in a multilanguage environment is a struggle for tool
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
For us it is in-game application chat system which do not take user outside our product


    Banking

The best text message software for Customer Experience.

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Organization within sections, speed and agility, productivity.
What do you dislike?
Some bugs: customers don't see the message sent, auto-assigning don't work sometimes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Most of the interactions are about financial issues from the bank I work. It's a good platform that grants me
anonymity.


    Yasmin D.

Incredible and smart chatting platform!

  • August 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best is the fact helpshift delivers a smart and intuitive service and turns out easier to the database understand each chat with the usage of AI as well.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike is the matter that some bugs and errors are being commonplace in my daily work. It's difficult to deliver a great service when you are facing this type of problem. So, for example, there're chats has already come to me with 10 minutes of waiting. This is not acceptable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problems I'm solving are the clients' demands, first of all, and providing lots and lots of information to our bot to develop more tags related to the service. Thus, chatting with clients can be more accessible as we forecast their problems. Also, the benefit includes fast response and transparency.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a great and fast chatting platform that counts on a lot of tools to provide the best service.


    Julia R.

Usabilidade do Helpshift

  • August 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
O Helpshift é uma plataforma muito útil e é uma das mais importante pra desempenhar meu trabalho.
What do you dislike?
Levando em conta a importância dela no meu dia a dia, o que mais me incomoda são os frequentes bugs apresentados, o que dificulta a realização de um atendimento excelente.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
O Helpshift me ajuda a desempenhar meu papel como CX dentro da empresa. É a plataforma que utilizo para garantir o bem estar dos clientes vinculas à empresa que colaboro.


    Banking

Helpshift

  • August 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We can talk to our customers, send images and emojis.
What do you dislike?
Too many bugs and instability, specially in the last month.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Talk in real-time with customers.


    Vanessa G.

Ótima plataforma de atendimento ao cliente.

  • August 19, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
O Helpshift é uma ferramenta incrível para quem trabalha com atendimento ao cliente. Possibilita a troa de mensagens, envio de arquivos, organização de texto, e também, um atalho para que o cliente envie arquivos. Eu consigo atender vários clientes simultaneamente. Também é possível visualizar os comentários do cliente sobre o atendimento e a avaliação geral, que se torna um incentivo para aprimorar meus serviços.
What do you dislike?
Ultimamente a plataforma tem travado bastante. O cliente não consegue visualizar as mensagens, e em outros casos, não somos notificados sobre as mensagens que os cliente enviam. Aparentemente, o problema foi resolvido.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Agora consigo enviar imagens e figurinhas para o cliente, deixando o ambiente mais descontraido. Também consigo observar o que posso melhorar no meu atendimento através do feedback do cliente.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Uma plataforam incrível de atendimento ao cliente, com várias possibilidades e funcionalidades. Acrescentará bastante a organização/empresa.


    Juliana R.

Uma plataforma de uso diário que ajuda no trabalho da empresa.

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Eu amo que é uma plataforma usada para a comunicação da empresa com os clientes. Eu adoro usar para poder fazer meu trabalho e estar conectada em tempo real com os cliente. Estamos resolvendo problemas diários pela plataforma, com isso, a empresa está sempre podendo melhorar e ver o que está tendo problemas relacionados aos clientes para podermos melhorar diariamente. Isso é incrível. Não são todas as plataformas que tem essa qualidade que essa tem. Estamos sempre buscando superar e entregar um melhor produto na nossa empresa, e o helpshift ajuda da mlehor forma possível. Eu fico muito feliz em poder usar e compartilhar aqui o meu relato. Continuem sempre melhorando e atualizados para que as empresas possam sempre usar e melhorar os problemas dentro da empresa. Obrigada por serem os melhores.
What do you dislike?
Não tem nada que eu não goste nessa plataforma. Uso diariamente por causa da empresa onde trabalho e me ajuda muito. Uma plataforma que está sempre atualizada. Com isso, não tenho nada para reclamar dessa plataforma. Amo usá-la diariamente, me ajudando com os problemas da empresa.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Todos os problemas diários da empresa onde trabalho são resolvidos pela plataforma, então me ajudar muito. Fico feliz em poder resolver todos os problemas da empresa pelo helpshift, isso é muito bom. Trabalhar com uma plataforma sem ter problemas, pois já temos que resolver coisas diariamente e isso é excelente. Fico feliz em poder usar todos os dias para trabalhar!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Eu recomendo a plataforma, pois é uma forma de resolver problemas da empresa e estar sempre em contato com o cliente. Me ajuda diariamente, então indico para outras pessoas usarem na empresa como forma de resolver problemas e ajudar nas soluções, para que tornemos a empresa onde trabalhamos melhor todo os dias.


    Rhuan D.

Helpshift is a great tool for direct contact with customers

  • July 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Handy interface and great shortcuts to improve worklow.
What do you dislike?
Some shortcuts are set in a non-conventional way; it would be great to customize them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Live customer experience via smartphone application.


    Computer Games

Great platform, easy tools to use and great CS support from them

  • June 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a great tool to fulfill our customer needs and contact
What do you dislike?
The tabs might be a little more organized and placed in a better way. The prices are a bit high. There is not live chat customer support when you have issues
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is very good to help customer and has many useful integration
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you handle big loads of customer requirements and inquiries this is the right tool to use


    Computer Games

Helpshift review

  • May 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
When it comes to customer support, Helpshift is a very reliable tool. Even though I haven't had much experience with other tools, Helpshift provides everything you need for providing quality support. The platform is often being updated and new useful features are added. Helpshift team cares about their clients and I can always count on any support needed from their side.
What do you dislike?
Helpshift services are rather costly, but considering the quality of the platform and expertise of their employees, it's hard to consider the price a downside.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Helpshift to provide customer support for our mobile games. There are hardly any issues with the app which helps us to provide the best support to our players. If players can have a seamless gaming experience, they will surely enjoy the games more.