Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence Trial

Panintelligence | Dashboard December Release 2020

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

29 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gary B.

Quality company and service

  • December 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its great how easy it is to use charts to display company data.
The support team are really helpful, the developers are available for more indepth help
Quick response times
Great drill down ability on charts and graphs
What do you dislike?
May look daunting initially, until you get your hands dirty.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer drills down on sales, cases, product movement using PI, with Sage200 and CRM. They have greatly improved real time analysis and reporting which has been a huge help for the customer.
I work for a reseller so the answers relate to our customer.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For visual reporting and drilling down in detail, PI is a great resource.


    Accounting

Professional Pan

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Knowledge, Product designs and willingness to help
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact they are based in Leeds. The surf could be better :-)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Integration for data analysis with many other products.


    Richard W.

Business intelligence without a heavy resilience on technical services.

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that PI gives us the ability to deploy the data we currently hold into logical reports and dashboards. Previously I would have to have had to translate my requirements as a sales leader to a developer in order for them to construct the reporting I needed. Once the data connections are set up it is much easier to make required changes myself.
The team also continually demonstrate what good customer service looks like and have supported us with both internal and customer facing deployments.
What do you dislike?
The current barrier to entry is that you still need a reasonably technical understanding to refine some of the reporting. This is a huge leap from needing to write your own SQL queries but is not quite at a drag and drop UX yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
PI have given us the ability to provide our customers data back to them in logical formats. We use it as a tool to add value to our services by empowering our customers.


    Chris H.

Flexible Reporting Solution

  • December 08, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to get started with out of box charts and easy to add quick customisations. Intuitive GUI means that end users can easily make changes to their charts without needing to wait for consultancy time.
What do you dislike?
User management is quite laborious especially with restrictions on users. Would be good to be able to copy restrictions between accounts and also import these.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Visibility of transactions throughout a business for none core system users. Also, drillable reports give better functionality than that in standard finance system reports. The ability to access the data from anywhere and on almost any device is a huge benefit for business leaders that don't have time to be logging into multiple systems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Panintelligence are a great company to work with. Always able to provide quick support and responses to any queries, along with ensuring we are kept up to date with latest releases and improvements with the product. They are specialists in their field and know what they are talking about which makes them easy and efficient to work alongside.


    Daniel H.

Awesome analytical software

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy and intuitive UI means getting all the data together is a breeze. Combining data from multiple sources allows you to run your business in a more efficient way and allows you to see things you would otherwise miss.
What do you dislike?
Love the new updates and wouldn't change anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data from multiple systems is now easier to combine without having to use Excel. Also allows me to perform trend analysis which the CRM we currently use didnt .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Awesome company to work with. Head and shoulders above any other analytical software I have used.


    Retail

Getting to know Pi

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Start off with Panintelligence as a company, everyone that I've had the opportunity to work with have been extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part of what made the decision to take Panintelligence as our BI tool was the fact that the people we dealt with took the time to understand our use case and our company and the tailored the discussion around the platform accordingly.
We are still early into our relationship with Pi and still getting to grips with the platform but the amount of support we have had to date has really helped accelerate our outputs so far.
The tool itself hides a lot of the complex functionality and the customisation options in the background which makes it easy to introduce new starters to it without overawing.
What do you dislike?
Not a dislike as such, however it would be useful if the product were shipped with a couple of interchangeable themes which could be applied (perhaps a dark theme). This would not only showcase the customisation options but would also enable new starters to get a better understanding of what goes on under the hood.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BI and Insight across our customer base, internal insight


    Neil D.

PanIntelligence Review

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pan Intelliegnce is an amazing tool to visualise our customers data and looks really clean and fresh. We have recently signed up to PI and are getting great results already.
What do you dislike?
Some things can be a bit fiddly to get working but some of that is down to our data and some is the fact you can't currently use sub queries or temporary tables in PI, but I understand sub queries are on the road map.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we are using PI to provide basic dashboards to our customers that have been asking for them for years and then we plan on creating more advanced dashboards in the weeks to come.


    Telecommunications

Professional, helpful, competent!

  • September 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The organisation is totally focussed on helping the customers uncover the maximum benefit from the product
What do you dislike?
I can't actually think of anything that I dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our customers get a full realtime view of their data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Engage fully and consider using their consultants in early depployments.


    Joshua J.

Powerful, easy-to-use and a great data visualisation tool

  • September 11, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the best things about panintelligence is the ability to create new charts very fast, helping you match client KPIs on the fly, while also having very robust customisation options; Allowing you to brand the charts to the client, or your own brand. Another really good feature is that people with little to no technical knowledge can create new charts very easily. I also like how fast their support respond to issues and how fast they turn them around, with special thanks to our account manager Elana Shalkowski for helping us no matter what the issue was.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing in particular that I dislike about panintelligence, if I ever find a small problem (which happens very rarely) or I have some suggestions how things could be improved, panintelligence is very fast to hear me out and resolve any issues I may have.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use panintelligence to help visualise data, including trends and patterns. This helps us very easily explain to clients what it going on and also helps the client make accurate, data-driven decisions. We quickly realised that panintelligence would help us quickly display complex data, while also helping us create bespoke charts for clients with very specific KPIs.
With the easy to use chart builder we can rapidly create new charts without the need of someone with technical knowledge which frees our time up other things.

Also, because we're a whitelabel company, the customisation options provided by panintelligence, both for the dashboard and the charts, we can very easily brand things for clients.


    Richard T.

Fantastic Product and a great company too

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I really like are the people at Panintelligence, nothing is too much trouble and they are always adding features that people are asking for (although it does come with many to start with). It's kind of getting a bespoke solution personally written for you, but with the safety in numbers with a mainstream product.
What do you dislike?
Not a lot really, but keeping up with all their monthly releases !!!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Panintelligence internally, but are also a partner for selling the product. As it links directly to our Sage 200 Accounts and CRM, we are getting true visibility of our marketing spend and the actual leads and closed business, allowing us to focus on the right marketing activities.