Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence Trial

Panintelligence | Dashboard June release 2021

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

42 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Best and easy Product for Professionals

  • July 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There a ample of features due to which I was happy, let me explain more. There is a clean data visualization, cutomization option, its flexibility and integrations. There are very small details which pulls the interest towards the product. I found there making chart is quite easy as it allows data collection very simple.
What do you dislike?
I found nothing as of now, but the functioning could have been more better. Other than this I have none of the negative points.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has been proved very much effective and useful for us. Data visualization has become very much easy and detailed and simplified information has been useful for us. Also I found customization option very cool.


    Information Technology and Services

Versatile BI with Panintelligence

  • July 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Dashboard is very intuitive and easy to understand and gives a quick insight of data in an effective manner. Charts are cool and visually appealing, you can create customised charts as well. Scheduled email functionality is very awesome feature in the application. Support is way too good, they are there to help you quickly whenever you have any doubts.
What do you dislike?
Needs some training to be able to understand the application fully. Rest is all good, software is awesome and does works very well!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it to visualise our clients data. This helps us in identifying problems or issues very easily with the use of versatile dashboards. We sen scheduled emails with charts to the users which helps them have a wuick look at what is going on.
This software has helped us in predictive analysis and gave a head start to us in understanding performance matrics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for planning and BI performance matrices.


    Mina B.

Great BI product to predict future performance of your business with smart Ai

  • June 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This can be used to connect with so many different sources. Its great to be able to use SQL views to extrapolate the data however I want and have no restrictions. Being able to access it all from a web browser is great. Speed is incredibly fast it will be easier and easier for the office team to produce reports by creating different charts and through this, we are able to get insights on how we can achieve our set goals more efficiently. Our employees get the skills and training required to handle different tasks appropriately, thereby meeting customer demands on time.
What do you dislike?
I think this software is fantastic, and I like how easy it is to use, I find it easy to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We get wise advice on how to develop our business, which enables us to focus more on marketing strategies towards a targeted development and ensure productivity to the maximum. It always predicts the future accurately, In addition to providing better services and products, our machine learning capabilities help in understanding and analyzing our business, so that we can take appropriate steps and decide how to improve it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The program is simple to use and gives immediate results. It also allows me to target different areas within the company and create charts to show information. This will make team reporting easier and more accessible.


    Sabrina M.

An excellent and powerful product easy to use and worth considering.

  • June 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are many features that I like, for example, the always fresh and clean data visualization, the customization option, its control and flexibility, the integration, it's way of customizing the themes to suit much better. They are small details that make this product cool and interesting at the same time. I like how new charts can be created and how we quickly got acquainted with the product because it was easy to collect data; at first glance, you can see that this product is good.
What do you dislike?
No problem so far, just slow is some function but nothing to complain about as it always does its job.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is used and has been very effective and useful, it helps to visualize data and create graphs; in addition, the customization option is very good since it can be marked with a single click.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you consider it and have read about how it works and what it offers, you should give it a try. It's good; I recommend it.


    Jackline F.

Commercial Analytics Tool, boost in sales

  • June 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We have noticed a significant increase in sales since the day we deployed this product and integrated it with our software. It is a great SaaS product and ensures analytics as well as provides us with wise business advice, which allows us to work towards a particular product and focus more upon strengthening our marketing strategies towards the targetted development, ensuring productivity to the maximum. It always gives accurate predictions about the future sales and expected profits using Big data mining, which provides us with a broad idea of how much to invest in new products. At the end of the day, we are the ones at a profit despite paying for this product.
What do you dislike?
As mentioned above, the cost is a significant factor here. This is definitely not recommended for small startups/companies with a small market cap as it may lead to financial depression in the earlier days. However, once set, this can do wonders. Also, the customer support needs to be a bit friendly during price negotiations, but otherwise, it's really awesome.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have now moved to use this product almost every day, as it gives a great analysis of our sales for the previous day, week, month or year. It also provides detailed insights about each of the product in our database so obviously, it's the only tool we need for our business
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend this if you can invest some thousands of dollars but it's worth it once you are comfortable with the interface.


    Aref H.

Reporting made easy, and predictive analytics made powerful

  • June 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
With this product, every employee has access to the data and it can be shared between them, certain information can be restricted according to role, so we can see where challenges arise, through Panintelligence platform we are able to visualize our business data in real time for better decision-making, also I like the admin dashboard it's is very complete and functional UI, and their support team is fast and efficient.
What do you dislike?
It has all the possibilities for my work in one place and I am satisfied with it in all respects.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It will simplify office reporting by allowing for different charts to represent the data. The office reports will be more accessible to everyone, as each employee can see what existing products are selling and the latest sales status for services. It will allow the team to track the competitive market and review the monthly GDP.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This platform is very simple to use and represents data in an easy-to-understand format.


    Digvijay C.

Intelligent software, makes life easier

  • May 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's quite a helpful product in the sense that there is no more dependence on the basic syntax/formulas for any data visualization and that it already has pretty interactive system tools which help us do things in a few clicks. So it's straightforward for anyone to do something, and it's pretty simple to operate and understand. The business insights it provides are rather practical and help to achieve both short-term and long-term targets. The tool can further be automated to a great extent. Things can get better with time depending upon the user experience and the constant efforts of the support team, which I must complement help to a great extent. So it has great returns and will be useful in the long run.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike here; just a few more sliders and a few more language supports can be great when it comes to data scrapping or other data entries, but it really covers almost everything of daily use, so I feel this section should be frankly ignored while deciding whether to shift to this product or not.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it in everyday use to give some insights into the weekly, monthly, and quarterly sales and help us identify the potential products which need some up-gradation and specific information out of the reviews of our users who buy our products. I can't emphasize more how much important this product becomes, especially during the festive season.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think this can be one of the products which gain wider attention and buying at this price point can save massive money.


    Bita M.

Flexible smart Business Intelligence Tool

  • May 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple to use and provides immediate results. I am able to focus on areas in the business that might not be performing well, making the office reporting process easier and more accessible for the team by providing different chart representations of the data and as I mentioned my charts can be viewed in real time using this software, and I also like the fact that I can use SQL views to conclude the data myself, instead of having to use a static formula. I also like the fact that it can be accessed from virtually any browser.
What do you dislike?
I am satisfied with the general features just It would be nice to see more data sources connected to the web.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It speeds up our reporting process and the results are both accurate and reassuring great way to track areas within the business that may not be performing as well as they should, it makes report results easy to use and provides immediate information, and allows me to pinpoint those that need to improve.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The simple all in one business intelligence software allows for immediate information about business areas that are performing less well than expected. This allows us to target trouble spots.


    Gopal H.

Smart Business tool, great data insights

  • May 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
As the name suggests, the tool is intelligent enough to do most of the manual tasks independently. Elaborating further, it does all the data cleaning, a great visualization tool using various modern tools such as heatmaps, line charts, and whatnot. It uses its innovative, intelligent system to detect what plots would work best according to the distribution and give instant business bits of advice. So it's more than a responsible manager in itself for us, especially the detailed dashboard we have which informs us about the things without wasting time. So, in short, it gives a clear business experience and helps handle the business using clever tips for maximal productivity. Customer support is way more than friendly, and so you will never face trouble deploying things.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing I will say I disliked here, honestly, and the product is constantly evolving. I just want the customer support to continue the same.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using this on a daily basis to give us sound business insights, and we have realized it's worth the money and time as it works as expected.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think everyone can give it a try since there are rarely any pre-requisites for using this product, except that one needs to learn essential data visualization using Excel, Tableau, or python. A prior experience isn't required.


    Computer Software

Amazing product for discovering the real potential of the business

  • May 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product is quite simple and easy to use. It provides real insights of the business and helps to define better goals for different teams. The charts and visualizations provided are easy to understand. The customer support is excellent, and they provide help in every possible way to use and integrate the product. It also uses machine learning techniques to provide better details which is becoming an essential feature for scaling up the business.
What do you dislike?
I have been using this product for a year and haven't found any major flow or any disliking point. There can be some improvements made in terms of making it more user-friendly, like some of the features require some level of insights into web designing, but these can be converted to provide options in the form of simple buttons and sliders.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Using painintelligience, we generate required visualizations and charts, which help to understand and analyze our business and take appropriate steps and decisions to provide better services and products. Also, the machine learning capabilities provide better insights and paths for improving our services. Also, It provides better security for our data which is the foremost essential requirement.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a fantastic product, do consider it for scaling and improving your businesses.