Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence Developer (4 users)

Panintelligence | Dashboard October Release 2020

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

25 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Daniel H.

Awesome analytical software

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy and intuitive UI means getting all the data together is a breeze. Combining data from multiple sources allows you to run your business in a more efficient way and allows you to see things you would otherwise miss.
What do you dislike?
Love the new updates and wouldn't change anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data from multiple systems is now easier to combine without having to use Excel. Also allows me to perform trend analysis which the CRM we currently use didnt .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Awesome company to work with. Head and shoulders above any other analytical software I have used.


    Retail

Getting to know Pi

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Start off with Panintelligence as a company, everyone that I've had the opportunity to work with have been extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part of what made the decision to take Panintelligence as our BI tool was the fact that the people we dealt with took the time to understand our use case and our company and the tailored the discussion around the platform accordingly.
We are still early into our relationship with Pi and still getting to grips with the platform but the amount of support we have had to date has really helped accelerate our outputs so far.
The tool itself hides a lot of the complex functionality and the customisation options in the background which makes it easy to introduce new starters to it without overawing.
What do you dislike?
Not a dislike as such, however it would be useful if the product were shipped with a couple of interchangeable themes which could be applied (perhaps a dark theme). This would not only showcase the customisation options but would also enable new starters to get a better understanding of what goes on under the hood.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BI and Insight across our customer base, internal insight


    Neil D.

PanIntelligence Review

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pan Intelliegnce is an amazing tool to visualise our customers data and looks really clean and fresh. We have recently signed up to PI and are getting great results already.
What do you dislike?
Some things can be a bit fiddly to get working but some of that is down to our data and some is the fact you can't currently use sub queries or temporary tables in PI, but I understand sub queries are on the road map.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we are using PI to provide basic dashboards to our customers that have been asking for them for years and then we plan on creating more advanced dashboards in the weeks to come.


    Telecommunications

Professional, helpful, competent!

  • September 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The organisation is totally focussed on helping the customers uncover the maximum benefit from the product
What do you dislike?
I can't actually think of anything that I dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our customers get a full realtime view of their data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Engage fully and consider using their consultants in early depployments.


    Joshua J.

Powerful, easy-to-use and a great data visualisation tool

  • September 11, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the best things about panintelligence is the ability to create new charts very fast, helping you match client KPIs on the fly, while also having very robust customisation options; Allowing you to brand the charts to the client, or your own brand. Another really good feature is that people with little to no technical knowledge can create new charts very easily. I also like how fast their support respond to issues and how fast they turn them around, with special thanks to our account manager Elana Shalkowski for helping us no matter what the issue was.
What do you dislike?
There's nothing in particular that I dislike about panintelligence, if I ever find a small problem (which happens very rarely) or I have some suggestions how things could be improved, panintelligence is very fast to hear me out and resolve any issues I may have.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use panintelligence to help visualise data, including trends and patterns. This helps us very easily explain to clients what it going on and also helps the client make accurate, data-driven decisions. We quickly realised that panintelligence would help us quickly display complex data, while also helping us create bespoke charts for clients with very specific KPIs.
With the easy to use chart builder we can rapidly create new charts without the need of someone with technical knowledge which frees our time up other things.

Also, because we're a whitelabel company, the customisation options provided by panintelligence, both for the dashboard and the charts, we can very easily brand things for clients.


    Richard T.

Fantastic Product and a great company too

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I really like are the people at Panintelligence, nothing is too much trouble and they are always adding features that people are asking for (although it does come with many to start with). It's kind of getting a bespoke solution personally written for you, but with the safety in numbers with a mainstream product.
What do you dislike?
Not a lot really, but keeping up with all their monthly releases !!!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Panintelligence internally, but are also a partner for selling the product. As it links directly to our Sage 200 Accounts and CRM, we are getting true visibility of our marketing spend and the actual leads and closed business, allowing us to focus on the right marketing activities.


    Kevin C.

Great solution developed and supported by a passionate team

  • July 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I've worked in software solutions for over 30 years and Panintelligence is one, if not my favourite applications - the real time reporting, chart and report variations, clear dashboard, along with the data it allows us to deliver to customers to make up to date, informed decisions, make it a fantastic solution. Behind it is a team that are clearly passionate about what they do, care about the product and their users, and are a pleasure to work with.
What do you dislike?
Nothing I can really think of at this time, it doesn't get to be a favourite solution if it has dislikes!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Real time reporting replacing traditional "print" and share systems that can be out of date before they a read. User direct access for self-sufficient reporting/analysis, with dynamic security restrictions to ensure they see only what they are allowed to see but flexible enough to allow charts to be used by multiple users to see only their data. Ease of users being able to create, with suitable permissions, their own charts and reports, easing the demands on office teams and even our own resources. Mobile access with full responsive facilities to allow real time analysis virtually anywhere.


    Nina G.

Excellence deserve high praise.....

  • June 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It goes without saying that panintelligence is an excellent solution. It is the only BI solution that we promote within our customer base. But not only is the solution excellent, the organisation is too. Panintelligence will always go the extra mile for you. Both the Pan solution and their people are fantastic to work with.
What do you dislike?
Struggling to find anything to comment on re a dislike!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Pan opens up new possibilities when working with data. The ability to connect to multiple data source and get access to it from one single dashboard is awesome. And its a great selling tool. I always start my demonstration with Pan prior to moving onto the ERP and it works! Pan really sells the system for us.....
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Get involved! This is an excellent solution


    Martyn R.

Great software with a great team behind it

  • June 17, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The control and flexibility Panintelligence offer is great. In particular the way their dashboards drill and how we can control that is top notch.

Panintelligence's offering of integration and customisation of themes (even updating the CSS) is wonderful. Being able to almost seamlessly integrate into our systems.

Most importantly Panintelligence has a great team behind it, offering great support, user groups and almost anything you may need to support what you are doing.

Finally, the way that Panintelligence offers analysis and a push into machine learning is a great step. This will be something to keep an eye on for the future.
What do you dislike?
Due to the way Panintelligence builds the datasets, this has revealed some flaws in our database structure - had to spend a fair bit of time trying to fix these.

Panintelligence has a big focus on self help reporting. Unfortunately, we can't make full use out of this, so it does feel like we don't use Panintelligence to it's full capabilities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We went with Panintelligence to upgrade from static reporting into interactive dashboards. Panintelligence has completely achieved this goal with the ability to explore our data points on the fly instead of waiting for static reports to generate.

We've also been able to improve the style and quality of the reports being delivered, by being able to look at the data using different angles and insights it's allowed us to hopefully discover new things about our data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Speak to their team. They are very good at communicating and meeting your requirements.


    Janine A.

Panintelligence has proved to be a vital reporting tool for our business

  • June 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Provides fast and current business information specifically tailored to our company and reporting requirements
What do you dislike?
We have met some restrictions with budgeting/forecasting leaving the business to look elsewhere for this solution
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Panintelligence has replaced the need for spreadsheet reports as the information is now automatically updated and available immediately