Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence BYOL

Panintelligence | Dashboard February Release 2021

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

32 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    John H.

Great team building tool

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has been our main source of knowledge on better business management practices. With this great platform we are able to meet our customers demands. I am able to build excellent reports and that helps us make great decisions.
What do you dislike?
panintelligence has been of great performance in our organization since we deployed it. It has never failed in any day in its functionality on our daily activities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us to build our marketing teams with current information on market demands. It has enabled our business to grow very fast and generate easily our ROI.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This product is very effective in any business organization for quick and faster business growth boosting.


    Patrick L.

Powerful and very useful on providing effective business intelligence to the users.

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Through the sales prediction analytics offered by the product, the user can easily target a specific part of the business which may be not well operating and pulling in data from several sources.
Panintelligence helps the user to present various data to a certain understandable formats and the integration ability is also very good.
What do you dislike?
Absolutely no problems with the tool which can be raised as an error either on implementation or on its performance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data presenting is simple.

Reporting and data migration.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy solution to present data in a simplified manner, simple and accuracy data analytics and others important through its simple tools.


    Josephine C.

Fantastic Package for Profitability Analytics Production.

  • February 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Panintelligence its rich of unique and reliable ability to lead the user to the problem at the right time and Panintelligence has an excellent wide deployment on various devices like Windows, Android, among other s and the support team is perfect.
Analytical ability through the software functional accessible options and the quality of their results its profitable.
What do you dislike?
Panintelligence its loaded with amazing features which are simple to understand their basic usability requirements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Visualization its simple and business reports production among other various important of the Panintelligence.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The tool its a flexible, easy solution for visualization and analyzation of different data, reporting on the business operations progress.


    Stephanie F.

Quite intuitive Strategic Planning Platform.

  • February 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The system offers a free trial version to try the features capabilities before landing to the solution buying process.
The tool prediction analytics ability and easy reporting and even on visual analytics this its the great solution to try and the features are very functional.
What do you dislike?
Very active visualization software with documentation and online helpful training for those just getting started with the package.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Key performance indicating.

Easy data visualization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Wonderful reporting and excellent easy data visualization and great on strategic planning and the interface is very simple.


    Katia S.

Excellent customer service and support

  • February 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, comprehensive training and excellent customer service as we fully integrate. All touchpoints with the PI team have been great so far. Nothing is too much work or effort, and we feel fully supported as a PI customer and partner.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. We are still in process of integrating to run our first pilot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As a phase 1, PanIntellegence is helping us build out beautiful, easy to use dashboards for our in-house benchmarking tool.


    Gary B.

Quality company and service

  • December 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its great how easy it is to use charts to display company data.
The support team are really helpful, the developers are available for more indepth help
Quick response times
Great drill down ability on charts and graphs
What do you dislike?
May look daunting initially, until you get your hands dirty.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer drills down on sales, cases, product movement using PI, with Sage200 and CRM. They have greatly improved real time analysis and reporting which has been a huge help for the customer.
I work for a reseller so the answers relate to our customer.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For visual reporting and drilling down in detail, PI is a great resource.


    Accounting

Professional Pan

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Knowledge, Product designs and willingness to help
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact they are based in Leeds. The surf could be better :-)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Integration for data analysis with many other products.


    Richard W.

Business intelligence without a heavy resilience on technical services.

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that PI gives us the ability to deploy the data we currently hold into logical reports and dashboards. Previously I would have to have had to translate my requirements as a sales leader to a developer in order for them to construct the reporting I needed. Once the data connections are set up it is much easier to make required changes myself.
The team also continually demonstrate what good customer service looks like and have supported us with both internal and customer facing deployments.
What do you dislike?
The current barrier to entry is that you still need a reasonably technical understanding to refine some of the reporting. This is a huge leap from needing to write your own SQL queries but is not quite at a drag and drop UX yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
PI have given us the ability to provide our customers data back to them in logical formats. We use it as a tool to add value to our services by empowering our customers.


    Daniel H.

Awesome analytical software

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy and intuitive UI means getting all the data together is a breeze. Combining data from multiple sources allows you to run your business in a more efficient way and allows you to see things you would otherwise miss.
What do you dislike?
Love the new updates and wouldn't change anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data from multiple systems is now easier to combine without having to use Excel. Also allows me to perform trend analysis which the CRM we currently use didnt .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Awesome company to work with. Head and shoulders above any other analytical software I have used.


    Retail

Getting to know Pi

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Start off with Panintelligence as a company, everyone that I've had the opportunity to work with have been extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part of what made the decision to take Panintelligence as our BI tool was the fact that the people we dealt with took the time to understand our use case and our company and the tailored the discussion around the platform accordingly.
We are still early into our relationship with Pi and still getting to grips with the platform but the amount of support we have had to date has really helped accelerate our outputs so far.
The tool itself hides a lot of the complex functionality and the customisation options in the background which makes it easy to introduce new starters to it without overawing.
What do you dislike?
Not a dislike as such, however it would be useful if the product were shipped with a couple of interchangeable themes which could be applied (perhaps a dark theme). This would not only showcase the customisation options but would also enable new starters to get a better understanding of what goes on under the hood.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BI and Insight across our customer base, internal insight