Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence BYOL

Panintelligence | Dashboard September release 2021

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

32 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ramya .

Best Three in one single solution!

  • December 01, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the way how panintelligence is embedded with data analytics software which can be easily used by anyone , it was easy for me to use the dashboard and we were able to deliver before the deadline.
What do you dislike?
Pan has proven to be a simple but easy to use bi software others are just good for nothing I'm using it every day in my office and I didn't find any such thing which would become a hurdle in my way, happy to use it!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Panintelligence has provided a great scope for utilising dashboard and reports and given a wide range of solutions for each customisation,I would surely recommend it further.it is the best 3 in 1 software
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would surely recommend panintelligence to everyone who are looking for an embedded no code software I would say that better go with panintelligence before adopting any other software.


    David T.

Predict for future business performance with great product

  • March 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It gives us clear channel on how we can work effectively to achieve our set goals. Our team members are able to get enough skills on how to handle different tasks and how to curb challenge when it occurs. Our customers demand are met on time without delays.
What do you dislike?
panintelligence is great in our company and it has performed well. I have not experienced any major challenge from its functioning capacity.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It gives us clear insights on the happening in future. It has the capability to foresee the performance of our objectives and gives solutions for the best way to handle emerging challenges.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is very powerful platform for organizing and planning well for any business enterprise. It is awesome in its performance and I totally recommend.


    John H.

Great team building tool

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has been our main source of knowledge on better business management practices. With this great platform we are able to meet our customers demands. I am able to build excellent reports and that helps us make great decisions.
What do you dislike?
panintelligence has been of great performance in our organization since we deployed it. It has never failed in any day in its functionality on our daily activities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us to build our marketing teams with current information on market demands. It has enabled our business to grow very fast and generate easily our ROI.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This product is very effective in any business organization for quick and faster business growth boosting.


    Patrick L.

Powerful and very useful on providing effective business intelligence to the users.

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Through the sales prediction analytics offered by the product, the user can easily target a specific part of the business which may be not well operating and pulling in data from several sources.
Panintelligence helps the user to present various data to a certain understandable formats and the integration ability is also very good.
What do you dislike?
Absolutely no problems with the tool which can be raised as an error either on implementation or on its performance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data presenting is simple.

Reporting and data migration.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy solution to present data in a simplified manner, simple and accuracy data analytics and others important through its simple tools.


    Katia S.

Excellent customer service and support

  • February 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, comprehensive training and excellent customer service as we fully integrate. All touchpoints with the PI team have been great so far. Nothing is too much work or effort, and we feel fully supported as a PI customer and partner.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. We are still in process of integrating to run our first pilot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As a phase 1, PanIntellegence is helping us build out beautiful, easy to use dashboards for our in-house benchmarking tool.


    Gary B.

Quality company and service

  • December 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its great how easy it is to use charts to display company data.
The support team are really helpful, the developers are available for more indepth help
Quick response times
Great drill down ability on charts and graphs
What do you dislike?
May look daunting initially, until you get your hands dirty.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer drills down on sales, cases, product movement using PI, with Sage200 and CRM. They have greatly improved real time analysis and reporting which has been a huge help for the customer.
I work for a reseller so the answers relate to our customer.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For visual reporting and drilling down in detail, PI is a great resource.


    Accounting

Professional Pan

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Knowledge, Product designs and willingness to help
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact they are based in Leeds. The surf could be better :-)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Integration for data analysis with many other products.


    Richard W.

Business intelligence without a heavy resilience on technical services.

  • December 09, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that PI gives us the ability to deploy the data we currently hold into logical reports and dashboards. Previously I would have to have had to translate my requirements as a sales leader to a developer in order for them to construct the reporting I needed. Once the data connections are set up it is much easier to make required changes myself.
The team also continually demonstrate what good customer service looks like and have supported us with both internal and customer facing deployments.
What do you dislike?
The current barrier to entry is that you still need a reasonably technical understanding to refine some of the reporting. This is a huge leap from needing to write your own SQL queries but is not quite at a drag and drop UX yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
PI have given us the ability to provide our customers data back to them in logical formats. We use it as a tool to add value to our services by empowering our customers.


    Daniel H.

Awesome analytical software

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy and intuitive UI means getting all the data together is a breeze. Combining data from multiple sources allows you to run your business in a more efficient way and allows you to see things you would otherwise miss.
What do you dislike?
Love the new updates and wouldn't change anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Data from multiple systems is now easier to combine without having to use Excel. Also allows me to perform trend analysis which the CRM we currently use didnt .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Awesome company to work with. Head and shoulders above any other analytical software I have used.


    Retail

Getting to know Pi

  • September 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Start off with Panintelligence as a company, everyone that I've had the opportunity to work with have been extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Part of what made the decision to take Panintelligence as our BI tool was the fact that the people we dealt with took the time to understand our use case and our company and the tailored the discussion around the platform accordingly.
We are still early into our relationship with Pi and still getting to grips with the platform but the amount of support we have had to date has really helped accelerate our outputs so far.
The tool itself hides a lot of the complex functionality and the customisation options in the background which makes it easy to introduce new starters to it without overawing.
What do you dislike?
Not a dislike as such, however it would be useful if the product were shipped with a couple of interchangeable themes which could be applied (perhaps a dark theme). This would not only showcase the customisation options but would also enable new starters to get a better understanding of what goes on under the hood.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
BI and Insight across our customer base, internal insight