Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ADM Onprem Agent AMI

Citrix | Citrix ADM Service Agent 13.0-76.29

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD Other Linux - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

347 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Telecommunications

A powerful project management and social collaboration software

  • February 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix Podio has many tools to manage projects and social collaboration that facilitates communication between teams plus all its functions are centralized in a single point. Citrix Podio's customized and optimized mobile apps are a really amazing tool and has an extremely high performance, its functions to manage tasks and project portfolios are fantastic and help us to have a better workflow as all its functions are automated to conclude the costs of its plans both Premium and Enterprise is reasonably priced
What do you dislike?
We project the learning curve of this software very steep as it has many functions that has a high degree of customization, it lacks some primary tools such as time tracking widget and resource management, with the free account is not much you can do, the interface is very basic should take into account this problem as it is one of the first details that the user sees
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Citrix Podio as a tool to create custom applications to suit our clients needs, equally it has been a great solution to improve our workflow through its many features to manage projects such as Gantt charts, portfolio management and time and expense tracking also as a CRM application it has been one of our main tools due to the great capability it has to manage customer relationships
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Citrix Podio because it has a complete platform that has all its functions in a single point and has mobile applications that have a great capacity, the costs of its plans both Premium and Enterprise are not so expensive compared to other software, it is a great tool to manage tasks and manage relationships as many of its tools are very simple to use


    Pharmaceuticals

Citrix for professional

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix used for professional cloud service to store all buisness files. Helps to store large files without worrying of cyber attacks.
What do you dislike?
Slow to load, needs best speed in this competitive market
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Benifit for company to save file on server and use it remotely at any location


    Brandon S.

Forget the junk and focus on collaboration

  • November 18, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix podio, is one if the best software I came across for accomplishing my projects. It is most reliable tool, that will never left anyone behind or skip and important event. Through this tool since now I have managed couple of projects that were diverse in nature and did not face any issue regarding the bulk data, its organization and even out the deadlines. This is a quality built tool, that has derived me more towards extracting the real time information about the projects so that I can better update my customers.
What do you dislike?
No doubt it provides integrations but I think it is limited to it, it must be associated widely with other tools so that data transfer becomes easier. Further they provide no option about the private message and online chatting, they offer the commenting options and that just act as sticky note.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Due to its implementation not only my project department has been uplifted but also it has positively affected the customer relations because Citrix has enabled us to provide quality services in time. I am totally in its spell.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Citrix Podio is much cost saving tool and available in various plans, thus makes its availability to both large and small organizations. Further you can manage your educational, sales, marketing and other construction projects, so I will say it is built for the projects not any particular business.


    Sai C.

Project management tool with great indicators.

  • November 17, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The site is extremely versatile, enabling you to perform many different things in this software program. The main purpose of ours would be to make use of this as an offering hub, so that many of the industries of ours can see who bidded what work. After this was made, we could send out updates from Citrix Podio after a while to record the outcome of the offer. When the task have been given, the project managers, task supervisors as well as the related details are going to send e mails to our purchasing division.
What do you dislike?
Additionally, it would mean that the configuration is usually extremely customisable at first. Nevertheless, you are able to either use or perhaps change many pre made modules to fit the needs of yours.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This programme loves every person, because it is able to produce a lot of accounts, which includes bid incidents, latest logging, healthy logs, client winning percentages, and geographical areas. With only a couple of clicks it enables us to see a number of indicators.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
At the moment the linked construction had not been designed for the goal of generating boss papers. I recognize that there have been several changes and enhancements that I am hoping make this a much better choice.


    Information Technology and Services

Better tools out there

  • October 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Podio definitely did its job, but for our purposes, there are definitely other tools that can do that job better. It really depends on your use case.
What do you dislike?
Podio is not the easiest or most intuitive tool to use, especially compared to other tools out there that can have similar features, depending on your use case. We've started to leverage Asana and it works better for our project management needs with the same functionality that we received from Podio, but an easier to use and cleaner interface.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We solved several project management issues using the forms to submit and track incoming requests and assign them to others.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Podio does its just for Project Management but other tools like Asana are more intuitive and easy to use across different teams that submit requests and work in the tool. Depending on your use case, there might be better options out there for you.


    Medical Practice

An effective and robust system for business collaboration with Citrix Podio.

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One of the features that Citrix Podio attracts my attention to in immense proportions, is due to the essential functionalities that it provides to the users that use this server. One of these tasks specifically is that it maintains the client's contact information in an amazing way, without excluding that it is completely customizable, that is to say that I can add sophisticated applications that I mostly use, to maintain a stable connection, and above all a workflow within a single interface to speed up the work that is commonly done.
What do you dislike?
It adapts as disadvantage its processes of link with other applications to reach a more potential objective in relation to the works to enterprise levels, which are somewhat annoying, and in its great majority these executions are not guaranteed in their totality, which means that the software needs of a better version update, to improve these branches of extreme importance, for the labor performance, that stands out each company in particular.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this system for multiple purposes within the company, it was implemented with the main objectives to record the management of daily tasks that must be stored and performed, as part of the common work that is done as a routine, not excluding that in the same way we use Citrix Podio to track the payments of the fees of each of the clients that are registered, more than anything as a kind of storage of the great part of the operations that all these individuals perform frequently, with the products that we own and produce.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With this software you will have to choose the applications with which your organization works to make the work you do extraordinarily flexible, consists of choosing properly the programs that work well with your practice and not locate failures in these systematization's that sometimes are often useless for the progress of this server, being perfect for a strong and successful complement to the systems idealized precisely in the CRM, so as to maximize your sales and well structured technical support.


    Max P.

Easy to navigate

  • October 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I found it is quite user friendly and easy to navigate menus with drag and drop options. it saves time and overcome hassles.
What do you dislike?
It works fine for me any my teams and haven't found any difficulties while using it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
To stay connected with business clients and teams in one single platform. It also helps me to track my daily assigned tasks and progress. I would highly recommend this tool.


    Patrick W.

All Projects Managed Effectively by Citrix Podio

  • September 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix Podio is a tool for project management, making it more factual and correct. Again, Citrix Podio increases the saving of finances.
What do you dislike?
Citrix Podio is a program that made mistakes well rectified.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Citrix Podio has made us work fluently with the stakeholders to manage different programs in a company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Citrix Podio has projects solved and finances saved.


    Richard S.

Project management and commercial tasks

  • August 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Mainly I use Podio because it is a tool for order and organization, it helps me to manage my work and projects, thanks to the calendar the planning is done in a precise and detailed way. It has a great capacity for configuration and customization, it is possible to adapt everything as I need, in this way I am in charge of maintaining control over everything I need to do, bring greater order to my work and fulfill my tasks and projects as required my work. Chat and messaging are just what my team needs, in this way we unite our work and carry out projects collaboratively. It automate all work by greatly improving the flow of the entire system.
What do you dislike?
When starting to use Podio we thought it would be much easier, however, the learning curve made it difficult to get our work working, starting to configure took us time and a good understanding of the system, however, once the work was mastered everything was perfect.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Controlling the completion of each project and correctly planning each task, but maintaining a team in constant collaboration was really difficult, but thanks to Podio we plan each task precisely, follow up on each route to achieve our commercial projects, and end with great results in increasing our ROI. Everything in a very participative way and in collaboration with each colleague in my work team, makes the work easier and more efficient.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it because it is a necessary tool to follow a smooth and efficient work management. Test it.


    Emily L.

Outstanding tool for managing and carrying out projects in numerous ways

  • August 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the most powerful tool and it is equipped with each and every feature for executing any project. While sending the project details I can also insert images in it so that my client has the best idea about my projects. It has made easy for me to share the product portfolio and to mange it on Citrix Podio is not an issue and this is because of its simple configuration and easy use.
What do you dislike?
Sometime it causes frustration me while uploading some kind of heavy files due to which in order to fix this problem we had to compress our files. This is very hectic procedure and we had to suffer a lot. Also no integration with other emails launching software is supported, we wish we could enjoy this service. However it is reliable to use. As far as report generation is concerned it works amazingly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This application helped me in tracking the progress of various projects and provides me updates about the project completions. Its calendar provides me update about the due dates. This application has provided me the facility to embed the video links from various channels like, youtube, Vimeo. This has allowed us to enhance the productivity.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Also it enables you to comment on the ongoing project so the each member has the clear idea about what to do. This tool will surely add to your marketing and sales related project so that you can extract the best out of them.