Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

628 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Piotr N.

Amazing solution to take easy control on data

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to install, easy to learn, easy to train users
Easy to use and very intuitive UI for business users.
Rapid development and strong supportive community.
Allows integration with all types of data sources.
Qlik sense become more and more powerful after each update.
What do you dislike?
It needs to add more visualization capability. Extension support leaves a lot to be desired, however, native functionality is increasing every new release.
More custom visuals and dashboard creation freedom.
Tokens are too expensive for a medium-sized company.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are understanding our business in a deeper way than we could with our native reporting from our systems. We have been able to tackle labor, margin, and sales issues that would have otherwise gone unnoticed.


    Marco M.

Discoveery Data

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
ease of use and speed of development. It is a tool that allows data discovery in a very simple way by applying associative logic.
In addition, the change of platform to SaaS provides a greater degree of modernity
What do you dislike?
What I like least, dependencies of a proprietary tool. The cost of use is too high, from my point of view I think that the roles of use should be segmented and the rates adjusted
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik helps us to solve the analytics part in all the company's business lines as well as providing support for the report.
On the other hand, with the SaaS version, it enhances the modernity of the tool, dissociating itself from infrastructure and promoting new functionalities.


    Retail

QlikSense great BI Solution for every business

  • July 31, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Out of all of the Bi solutions I have tried and used, I find it the best BI platform available.
What do you dislike?
Very little, few missing features, but improving every time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Management,
True Analytics,
Removing Excel.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a complete BI plateform with a growing EVo-system of addtional tools


    Medical Devices

Intuitive BI tool that's constantly evolving

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik is a mature, robust product with great community support and a constantly evolving product range that leads the BI industry by championing new technologies.
What do you dislike?
Free version of Qlik Sense Desktop discontinued.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Self service data discovery. Allowing all staff at all levels to interact with the available data to deliver business insight and driving a culture of data literacy.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Qlik Sense is an excellent base product with many advanced features however, my advice would be to also look at the additional extensions available from reputable vendors (Vizlib, Ometis etc) as these can provide additional features that are more advanced then the standard offerings Qlik has.


    Filippo O.

My SENSEtional Experience

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?

Our company began its experience with Qlik 6 years ago. At the beginning we used View and for two years we have integrated Sense and Nprinting. The IT (business intelligence) team and the MS (advanced analytics) team coordinate the infrastructure and manage the releases, which reach every branch of the company.
I believe that thanks to its scalability it is suitable for medium to large companies. The complexity of the proprietary language and the link with scripting make it not very accessible to small companies, where however it is certainly less necessary
What do you dislike?
The three main points on which the tool can be improved are undoubtedly: to allow a greater possibility of native customization, to allow less link to scripting and more wizards and finally to provide certified and officially maintained extensions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring of KPIs for Management and declination on individual departments
Integration of different company worlds and sharing of common information
Possibility of analysis on complex and advanced insights
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Adaptability, Integration, easy to use are without doubt the best qualities of this instrument!


    Steve c.

Great all round BI tool

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent ETL capability, strong front end, extensive array of extension objects to support further needs
What do you dislike?
Nothing in particular, excellent all-round tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of manually created reports. Data analystics


    Management Consulting

Qliksense is great tool for analytics

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik Sense is used for Data Discovery and Visualizations to make more sense to the data.
What do you dislike?
Datamodeling and bookmarking issues when shared with user
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
data visualization


    Retail

I have worked with various Qlik tools for more than 10 years

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have worked with various Qlik tools for more than 10 years generating hundreds of analytics and sending information
What do you dislike?
105 / 5,000
Resultados de traducción
I have worked with BI tools from other brands and I find that Qlik meets all the needs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
124 / 5,000
Resultados de traducción
Currently I have all the needs of a retail company covered with Qlik, Sales, Inventories, Purchases, AR and AP


    Food Production

Good BI dashboarding tool and powerful ETL tool

  • July 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how easy it is to create throwaway apps using different data sources. Managing many-to-many relations is a breeze with the tool. Variables and master items are pretty handy.
What do you dislike?
I dislike how hard it is to maintain some sort of framework (compared to Cognos). The QMC interface could use some more work as all the popup windows are too small to my liking and some options are not easily available without the API.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are providing dashboards to our users by mixing multiple data sources together.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a good software but keep in mind it's using a lot of partners for multiple third-party extensions and it gets costly very fast (even though the initial price is low).


    Lisa R.

Excellent data analysis at an incredibly affordable cost

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are many things I like about Qlik Sense, among them is the ease when we want to portray the information we must provide to other users and customers, as well as the ability to make customizations according to our needs. It is intuitive and easy to understand, the adaptation is really fast, it takes little time to start taking advantage of its capabilities. I also like that it has good filters and its function to export information with several format options.
What do you dislike?
At the beginning, many functions become a bit complex to use and its user interface could be updated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense has played an important role in information flow, data analysis and creation of useful reports to promote better business decision making. It is a favorable resource for locating and addressing problems that can be solved by looking at and studying data. The representation of data in the dashboards is excellent, as is the ability to customize dashboards. It is amazing how much time, energy and resources are saved using this tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is excellent and extremely useful for all environments where the need arises to analyze data on a limited budget. It has features that help users save time and make smarter decisions.