Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

14 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Chris A.

A well crafted tool

  • May 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The organization of the GUI/Portal, and the willingness of Corestack to take on Feature Requests
What do you dislike?
Could use some more customizable processes
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Azure spend, and creating an offering of a MULTI-CLOUD solution for potential clients


    Joseph B.

MSP CoreStack Review

  • May 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Expansive capabilities and great technical support for issues and knowledge transfer of features. CoreStack provides a real partnership for onboarding and using the product.
What do you dislike?
Terminology in reporting is not precise and can lead to ineffective decision making in the areas of operational and cost optimization. Occasionally features don't work as expected and documentation needs more hands on examples to provide a better understanding of how features are interdependent and why data is missing due to setup issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bringing together management of multi-cloud environments to simplify operations and provide value add for governance and cost optimizations. We've gained confidence in understanding misconfigured and under utilized cloud assets for our managed services clients.


    Karthik T.

Recommend Corestack to others!!!

  • February 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The approach and availability of the team whenever we need. They are flexible and supportive.
What do you dislike?
We understand that there is a roadmap to have hybrid technologies for account management and multi-tenants having the capability of integrating with respective AD, this is currently missing in the platform
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We would like to solve FinOps, SecOps and CloudOps for our customers.


    Bob L.

CoreStack Review

  • February 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Responsiveness and customer service, very good.
What do you dislike?
Nothing yet. They have answered all questions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud governance


    Pandiya kumar R.

Using corestack is technically enriching and it gives amazing user experience

  • February 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use, the technology, the core solutions to support cloud governance, compliance and cost management
What do you dislike?
None at this time as the product is meeting all the current requirements
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloud operations and cost management. We are able to save up to 40% of cloud cost and ensure 100% compliance on cloud for our customers


    Information Technology and Services

A Powerful Platform for Cloud Management Services

  • February 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A strong complement of multicloud features coupled with a support organization that goes above and beyond.
What do you dislike?
The UI and reporting capabilities, while improving rapidly, are still behind the curve compared to the leading vendors in the space.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CoreStack is used to provide single- and multi-cloud cost optimization services to our customers along with security and compliance assessments. With it, we have been able to save customers significant amounts of money and offer greater assurance that their cloud infrastructure is well managed, efficient, and compliant.


    Primary/Secondary Education

AWS Core Partner

  • October 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Their best in the class support, always ready to help, extensive knowledge on AWS, and an excellent team.
What do you dislike?
None there is nothing to dislike about this company.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
AWS related.


    Kotteeswaran M.

Excellent Multi-cloud platform with effective automated Compliance Standards

  • October 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We are using Corestack for Compliance. It helps us to get automated compliance output with no time, and we can run frequently.
What do you dislike?
I do not see much to dislike the product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Corestack is multi-cloud governance tool. It helps us to get compliant for our multi-cloud use.


    Umamageswaran R.

Amazing product to manage with ease

  • August 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
User friendly and covered most of the features we need
What do you dislike?
No specific information to mention about this product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralised management


    Joys J.

Corestack integrates smoothly and helps in managing multiple accounts seamlessly

  • August 17, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Monitoring,Inventory Management and Cost Management
What do you dislike?
UI can be improved for better experience
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Able to manage multiple accounts in a single pane seamlessly