Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

OpenVPN Internet Access Server with user management Web Panel

ADEO Imaging | 1.1.3

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.0 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

128 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Open VPN review

  • July 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful was the way it remembers credentials
What do you dislike?
At times the internet connection in the laptop stops working
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the help of OPEN VPN we are connecting to database and access data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
One should consider OPENVPN if the want to access data in private network.


    Diego G.

This Package provides Secure and Accuracy VPN solution and easy system to start.

  • July 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Through many different servers offered by the OpenVPN team, you can access secure internet browsing at any time from anywhere.
Shifting from one server to another using OpenVPN is very easy and effective, as well as the Authentication capability.
What do you dislike?
OpenVPN has a very straightforward installation procedure and easy to start using after the implementation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing the required internet anytime from various locations.

Document and data management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Wonderful solution for secure internet browsing activities, enabling access to the internet from any required location.


    Haziel D.

Highly-Functional VPN package with excellent and easy features.

  • June 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy on initial VPN setting is incredible and easy task for the users. OpenVPN provides effective and strong servers across different Nations around the Globe.
Authentication is excellent, and it allows the user to choose any required server and location, providing secure browsing environment.
What do you dislike?
No dislike for OpenVPN. The tool is easy to install and get started with secure browsing around the entire world.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Secure and easy browsing through multiple servers.

Maintaining data privacy.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The most reliable VPN solution and very stable offering secure, and easy browsing from any place through internet connection.


    Tony E.

The Most SECURE and RELIABLE Internet Experience with Open VPN

  • February 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Security, stability, and ease of use is how I describe OpenVPN, and for these modern and changing times, this is the number one priority for everyone in this world. OpenVPN will provide you with that and more. I've never felt so safe before; Working at home or even in a public space is a priority for many people around the world due to this exhausting pandemic. You will be safe at all times with your OpenVPN turned on. I recently moved from a different VPN software at my company. The way this software works is amazing and I can really see why we chose OpenVPN to make sure our computers and business are safe at all times. It just takes care of that, and more.
What do you dislike?
I would say there are no negatives that I can mention. It provides what is described: a virtual private network system that implements techniques to create secure point-to-point or site-to-site connections in routed or bridged configurations and remote access facilities. So simple, yet complete.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I handle calls, texts and emails every day. Making sure my clients and the company are safe is a number one priority. Ensuring that my company and personal information is fairly well protected is non-negotiable. OpenVPN is the best shield to use at all times to make sure everyone is safe and happy so that we can provide exceptional service to our customers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have any questions regarding OpenVPN, just send an email to them, they will respond back with all the information you need regarding the program.


    David B.

Best tool to secure data

  • February 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It give me an opportunity to browse securely and select secure sites to visit when am online. Data we use in our department is free from any external interference since it is highly secured by this product.
What do you dislike?
OpenVPN has been giving us excellent services since we started using it in our company. It has been performing its functions effectively.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps us to secure our data and keep our organization matters on secure platforms. It helps in ensuring the user visits sites that are secure during browsing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For data management and security I highly recommend this great product. It has served us well and never failed in its functionality.


    Ricky M.

Data security guaranteed with OpenVPN

  • February 01, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the capability of this product to ensure that data in our systems is free from any interruption from external attacks. It ensures there is privacy in our browsing areas and everything runs smoothly without any delay.
What do you dislike?
I have not experienced any low times with OpenVPN since I started using it in our business enterprise. It has been performing excellently without any breakdown.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It gives us enough security during our browsing and when accessing internet sources. It gives our organization very humble time when we are dealing with sensitive data. It ensures no data leakages to unauthorized parties.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This product guarantees all data security services that are very crucial to any organization and I highly recommend.


    Jackson W.

OpenVPN for data security

  • January 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It ensures there is security for the data in our organization and no other party that can access our internal information without permission. It has offered great support in ensuring there is clean content from internet to our data systems and no cases of fraud can occur.
What do you dislike?
I have never experienced any breakdown from this product. It has always given us excellent service since we started using it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It currently helps us in securing both internal and external data. Our data is more secure on the hands of OpenVPN and there is no case of data fraud.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Fantastic product that is very powerful in data security. Since we started using OpenVPN our data has been safe and no third party that can access our data without our permission.


    James P.

Powerful VPN for Remote Browsing.

  • December 31, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
OpenVPN its a main and most powerful Visual Private Network provider and the VPN features accessibility its nice.
The easy of implementation and the overall services quality from OpenVPN its incredible. With the VPN its very easy to access various servers on different countries Worldwide.
What do you dislike?
On my side i got none to dislike and the tool performance and the features are very easy to set and manipulate.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helpful for private browsing.

Remotely browsing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
OpenVPN is my favourite VPN and very powerful software with many servers on different locations and easy to install.


    Javier R.

Great VPN app for working

  • November 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to use, fast, excellent performance
What do you dislike?
Nothing, everything works perfect for me.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting to remote computers. Very fast, use it on RPA automations and works perfect.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great app for VPN, excellent performance, love the small interface.


    Johan H.

OpenVPN one of the most popular VPN's

  • November 06, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Is one of the fastest VPN's in the market which allows you to connect to multiple websites or servers quickly.
What do you dislike?
There is not GUI for OpenVPN Vainilla version.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting to Internal Company Amazon Web Services Virtual Machines and to set me IP as USA account.